Details of guests reviews: Appartamenti in Agriturismo in de buurt Grosseto in Toscana, Alberese


17 - Hoeve-appartement

26 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 9

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.7

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.8

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.7

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.2

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.6

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.8

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (10)
Jong gezin (2)
Groep mensen (3)
Ouder stel (8)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (3)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • MARIE-THERESE ALBERT de (France)

  • September 2018

    “MAGNIFIQUE”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil chaleureux Cadre magnifique Propreté irréprochable Belle piscine Nombreux sites à visiter Belle nature Bonne gastronomie

    Destination vivement recommandée !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • GEZOND

    10

  • Marjolijn Coehorst from (France)

  • August 2018

    “Beautiful place with lovely owners”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The views, the swimmingpool

    None

    Don't miss the wine and food tasting followed a tour around the property on thursday night

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Anonym (Germany)

  • September 2017

    “”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.8

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2017

    “cadre très beaux, propriétaires très sympas”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    tout

    rien

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.7

  • Brigitte HOUSTY de CESTAS (France)

  • June 2017

    “Nous avons été très bien accueillis dans un cadre grandiose. La vue est superbe, le logement est confortable et spacieux. nous recommandons!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Endroit très calme, en pleine nature en restant proche de la côte et des sites touristiques

    un peu difficile d’accès mais c'est le prix à payer pour profiter de la vue jusqu'à la mer, du calme et de la campagne au milieu des vignes et des oliviers

    N'oubliez pas de découvrir la réserve naturelle! Nous recommandons l'huile d'olive de la propriété aussi.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    10

  • JFH France

  • September 2016

    “Un site sur une colline, plein de charme et au calme. Accueil très sympathique même si le français n'y est pas parlé. Bon équipement de l'appartement. Une piscine pour se détendre au retour de nombreuses visites dans la région. Un coucher de soleil é”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Les appartements ne sont peut être pas assez isolés les uns des autres pour ne pas avoir à subir des voisins trop exubérants; ce ne fut pas le cas pour nous.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.1

  • Fam. Ligthart - Netherlands

  • July 2016

    “Excellent!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Stayed for one week with 3 grown up kids and it was great! Highly recommendable! A clean, well kept Agriturismo in the south of Toscany, 30 minutes from the sea, making their own wine and olive oil. We stayed in two of the new modern appartments (clean, good beds, wifi, airco, mosquito nets at the windows). There's a nice swimming pool, part of very well designed buildings for wine making and reception/tasting cellars. The hostess Barbara is very nice and helpful, she provided a special evening with wine tasting and local specialities: lovely and very nice! Shops closeby in Grosseto. Plenty of possibilities for visits (Giglio, Elba, Pitigliano, Sorano, Grosseto, ...)

    None

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thank you very much for your kindness, it was a real pleasure to meet you. best wishes to all the family

    10

  • Family with 2 childrens (Poland)

  • July 2016

    “Very good location, not far from Siena and other famous places that could be reach by car. Excelent beaches nearby. ”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Big swiming pool, vine tasting in local vineyard

    none

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.7

  • luc bachelier de montapas (France)

  • August 2015

    “Endroit idéal pour passer de bonnes vacances en Toscane.”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    bon accueil,propriétaires discrets .

    La soirée dégustation est une vraie réussite,la visite du site en tracteur avec Alphonso comme chauffeur est un moment inoubliable ,Barbara est aux petits soins pour que votre séjour soit le plus agréable possible.Un grand merci à la famille!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • frank (France)

  • May 2015

    “Wonderful hosts.”

    9.2 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Could not do enough to please us.

    none.

    Visit Taverna "Rifrullo" in Scansarno for lunch or dinner.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.2

  • Arno (Netherlands)

  • July 2014

    “Enjoyed the Agroturismo itself and the Environment a lot”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Owners very friendly Wine tastery was excellent!

    noisy peacock in the morning

    Beautiful villages in the surroundings!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9

  • Carole Guy de LEZAT (France)

  • July 2014

    “un agritourisme à découvrir absolument!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    un point de vue magnifique, une très grande piscine, le calme absolu, la gentillesse et la discrétion des propriétaires, d'excellents produits du terroir, un bel espace jardin bien aménagé....proche de tous commerces. Tout est bien. Merci beaucoup Barbara.

    aucun

    ne manquez pas la dégustation des vins et des produits du terroir.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Bjornstad Allan fra Tranby (Norway)

  • July 2013

    “Fantastic trip to Toscana – Combined with Worlds RS Feva Sailing in Marina de Grosseto”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    What a fantastic place. A excellent place if you would like to combine visiting the fantastic places in Toscana and spend a few days at the sea side. Albresse 79 is a perfect place for a group of people. We were 5 families (10 adults and 12 kids who use the whole farm. Absolute a huge success. Nice and comfortable rooms, freat view and a fantastic pool area to relax in. Barbra and the family will do anything to make you happy. Please try the vine. 

    If you are going to be picky I would recommend to have air-condition in the smallest rooms. It was also limited internet connection to most of the apartments…… not a problem really….

    Bring your big family, rent the whole place and spend a few days together. I will do this with my family some day……

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • SPORTIEF

    9

  • Meertens Tim from Eijsden (Netherlands)

  • June 2013

    “A very lovely stay”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    There is no possibility to describe this in short, the owners were great, offering help/assistance/information in any way, next to that the appartment was held clean very good, and the surroundings are beautiful.

    The only part that vould have been better is that the stove was outside of the appartment. It wasn't a big problem for us as the weather was nice. Also they are working on a sollution.

    There is alot to do in the surroundings, so you can either look it up, or communicate with the owners, they are surely willing to assist you.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.7

  • Parigi Pier Luigi Luigi Bonuomo da Loro Ciuffenna -ar- (Italy)

  • August 2012

    “Un angolo di bella maremma”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Persone cordiali e disponibili,panorama incantevole,spazio e silenzio e pulizia.

    Il tratto di strada non asfaltata...ma poi basta lavare la macchina :-)

    Da non perdere la degustazione offerta dai proprietari.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Gert OHlin (Sweden)

  • July 2011

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Anonymous (Romania)

  • July 2010

    “Owners were very frendly, they organized a farm tour and taste of food & wine.”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We were positively surprised by the accomodation.

    Not identified.

    It is the perfect way to spend a holiday in Tuscany to corelate visits to leasure.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Christie B., Houston (United States)

  • September 2009

    “This place was a dream! ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The price for the room was incredible and the room itself was amazing. One night we went to grosetto to grocery shop and the room cam complete with everything we needed to make a romantic dinner that we enjoyed outside among the hills. The owners gave us a wine tasting that was just incredible. The pool area is BEAUTIFUL! Imagine taking a swim and all you can see around you are the rolling Tuscan hills. The whole experience we had was amazing, we did not want to leave!

    none

    Be sure to take a dip in the pool and have an outdoor dinner; Also, buy a bottle of olive oil and wine to take home with you!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10

  • Alfonso & Romina da Bg (Italy)

  • August 2008

    “Per chi ama vivere in mezzo alla natura della Toscana è il luogo ideale. Panorami e luoghi circostanti bellissimi”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Relax e proprietari affabilissimi

    Per una coppia che vuole ritrovare complicità è il posto adatto

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    8.7

  • Stéphanie - France

  • July 2008

    “Cadre très agréable, bonne situation géographique, accueil chaleureux et grande disponibilité des propriétaires ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Logement très agréable et d'un très bon rapport qualité-prix. Piscine très agréable. Les propriétaires sont vraiement sympathiques et attentionnés. Nous gardons en mémoire la visite guidée en tracteur des vignobles et oliveraies du domaine dans le soleil de fin d'après-midi.

    aucuns

    Profitez de votre passage pour découvrir cette région du parc naturel de la Maremma et toutes les beautés qu'il recèle aussi bien en bord de mer que dans les terres.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • GEZOND

    8.7

  • Keagriver -- Maine, USA (United States)

  • March 2008

    “Friendly people, wonderful setting”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Helpful family gave advice on restaurants in the area, and the tour of the cantina was informative and fun. This is a down-to-earth accommodation in a less-touristy region of Tuscany. Buonissimo!

    Construction was going on at the time we were there (it was off-season) so not all facilities were available

    Visit some of the small hill towns, and be sure to sample the seafood in area restaurants.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Melissa da Casalmaggiore (CR) (Italy)

  • July 2007

    “Proprietari gentilissimi, e veri appassionati della propria terra!...Un vero piacere averli conosciuti e ascoltati nella visita di tutto il podere (cantina compresa!!)”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Alloggio accogliente, e per me una vera chicca il prato con i barbecue sempre disponibili per ottime grigliate!! Essendo un mototurista, assai gradita anche l'alloggio per la moto al coperto!!

    di negativo direi proprio NULLA!!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Gerhard Bernreither aus Reichertshausen (Germany)

  • September 2006

    “Ein wunderschöner Platz zum Urlaub machen!”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Herrliche Umgebung auf Wein-, Oliven-, Pinien- Gut. Schönes romantisches Zimmer. Unglaublich viele alte Kulturstätten. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Auto-Reichweite sind in ein paar Tagen nicht "abzuarbeiten." Sehr gute Betreuung. Ein unglaublich sympathischer Besitzer. Sehr gepflegter Gutshof. Wir waren leider etwas spät im Jahr, da begannen verschiedene Eisdielen und Strandwirtschaften schon, den Winter vorzubereiten. 14 Tage eher sind besser.

    Nur ein einziges Problem hatten wir: Eine unangenehme Sorte von Stechfliegen. Dadurch bedingt ein hoher Verbrauch von Autan. Trotzdem waren wir bisher zwei mal dort.

    Das wäre unendlich... Wälder mit Korkeichen, Luftfahrtmuseum (Museum der Ital. Luftstreitkräfte - wunderschön), Festung Grosseto, Pisa, Küste von Pisa bis Rom, Erdwärmekraftwerke, 2000 Jahre alte Gräber, wild lebende Schildkröten, -zig Badestrände, alte Städte (S.Gimignano aber auch viele andere), Toscana allgemein, Marken, Adriaküste (2h), Rom (mit dem Zug) ..... ich kann nicht mehr!!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    8.4

  • denis cecchetto da vedelago (Italy)

  • June 2006

    “L'AGRITURISMO PER CHI CERCA LA TRANQUILLITA'E OTTIMO. I PROPRIETARI SONO DELLE BRAVE PERSONE MOLTO FAMILIARI”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.8

  • Altro (Switzerland)

  • June 2006

    “Very nice place, calm. ”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very nice owner family. I learned a lot about modern life in tuscany

    Not possible to go to the sea by bicycle because of the autostrada

    We got cheaper tickets for the therme di Saturnia, we can recomend the olive oil of Alberese 79

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    8.1

  • Anonimo (Italy)

  • June 2006

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

(26)
9

September 2018

“Accueil chaleureux Cadre magnifique Propreté irréprochable Belle piscine Nombreux sites à visiter Belle nature Bonne gastronomie”

M
MARIE-THERESE ALBERT de van France

August 2018

“The views, the swimmingpool”

M
Marjolijn Coehorst from van France

August 2017

“tout”

A
Anonyme van France

June 2017

“Endroit très calme, en pleine nature en restant proche de la côte et des sites touristiques”

B
Brigitte HOUSTY de CESTAS van France

July 2016

“Stayed for one week with 3 grown up kids and it was great! Highly recommendable! A clean, well kept Agriturismo in the south of Toscany, 30 minutes from the sea, making their own wine and olive oil. We stayed in two of the new modern appartments (clean, good beds, wifi, airco, mosquito nets at the windows). There's a nice swimming pool, part of very well designed buildings for wine making and reception/tasting cellars. The hostess Barbara is very nice and helpful, she provided a special evening with wine tasting and local specialities: lovely and very nice! Shops closeby in Grosseto. Plenty of possibilities for visits (Giglio, Elba, Pitigliano, Sorano, Grosseto, ...)”

F
Fam. Ligthart - Netherlands van

August 2015

“bon accueil,propriétaires discrets .”

l
luc bachelier de montapas (France) van

May 2015

“Could not do enough to please us.”

f
frank van France

July 2014

“Owners very friendly Wine tastery was excellent!”

A
Arno van Netherlands

July 2014

“un point de vue magnifique, une très grande piscine, le calme absolu, la gentillesse et la discrétion des propriétaires, d'excellents produits du terroir, un bel espace jardin bien aménagé....proche de tous commerces. Tout est bien. Merci beaucoup Barbara.”

C
Carole Guy de LEZAT (France) van

July 2013

“What a fantastic place. A excellent place if you would like to combine visiting the fantastic places in Toscana and spend a few days at the sea side. Albresse 79 is a perfect place for a group of people. We were 5 families (10 adults and 12 kids who use the whole farm. Absolute a huge success. Nice and comfortable rooms, freat view and a fantastic pool area to relax in. Barbra and the family will do anything to make you happy. Please try the vine.  ”

B
Bjornstad Allan fra Tranby (Norway) van