Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Pisa in Toscana, Peccioli, Antica Fornace

  • Check-in
  • Check-out
  • X
  • 2 Volwassenen
    0 Kinderen

  • beoordelingen, globale score

    9.4

  • 9.4

    Match online beschrijving

  • 9.3

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.1

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.5

    Schoonmaak

  • 9.2

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.8

    Eigenaar / personeel

  • Pisa, Peccioli
  • 23 Aantal bedden
  • 78€ Min dag - 450€ Min week
  • Engels sprekend Italiaans sprekend
  • Type: Hoeve

254 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Selecteer een type toerist
Jong stel (63)
Vrijgezellen (3)
Jong gezin (61)
Groep mensen (9)
Ouder stel (68)
Eén persoon voor zaken (2)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (49)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Damien et Elodie Minette Querton de Namur () van Belgium

  • August 2017

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anonym van Germany

  • August 2017

    “Ein Juwel im Herzen der Toskana ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Alles war absolut positiv! Lucia, die Inhaberin ist sehr feundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Sie hat uns viele Tipps für unsere Tagesausflüge gegeben und Restaurants oder Museen reserviert. Sie hat sich um alle unsere Anliegen und Wünsche schnell und

    Es gab nichts negatives.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    8.7

  • Surina Maso Irene de () van Spain

  • August 2017

    “Maravilloso”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Entorno maravilloso, apartamento impresionante, desayuno exquisito y Lucia encantadora

    Ninguno

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2017

    “Lucia est très accueillante et à l'écoute de ses visiteurs. Le cadre est magnifique.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9

  • Sus van Germany

  • July 2017

    “Ein toller Urlaub!”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - herrliche Lage - sehr hilfsbereite Gastgeber - tolle Gegend mit vielen Ausflugs-/ Besichtigungsmöglichkeiten

    - wirklich nichts.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Borg Peter from Manikata () van Malta

  • July 2017

    “A little piece of heaven on earth”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The location which offers a 360' panorama plus wonderful sunsets every evening

    The showers and water pressure in the apartments need to be seen to. Also the shower near the pool. It will help to have eggs available for breakfast

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.3

  • Rockman Stephen from Raanana () van Israel

  • July 2017

    “Wonderful location”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    So relaxing, peaceful and comfortable

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Merson Monica from West Linton () van United Kingdom

  • July 2017

    “We had a fantastic time staying at Antica Fornace. The pool was great, our kids played there every day. Setting is beautiful. Lucia was an excellent host offering great advise and made delicious breakfasts. , ”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia was an excellent host Pool area fantastic

    Could do with more cooking utensils

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.4

  • EUSTACHE bernard de Gestel () van France

  • June 2017

    “Une jeune et ardente propriétaire à l'écoute et au service de ses hôtes”

    8.5 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Idéalement situé au coeur de la Toscane

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    8.5

  • Margaux Bortolin de Buvrinnes () van Belgium

  • June 2017

    “Un magnifique séjour”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia, la propriétaire, est très accueillante, souriante et toujours a donner de bons conseils sur les visites ou activités à faire dans la région. La maison et l'appartement sont très biens, le coin piscine entre vignes et oliviers est excelle

    Nous aurions apprécié de déguster la cuisine réalisée habituellement par la maman de Lucia. Pour nos 5 nuits, nous aurions également apprécié le changement des serviettes de douche et draps de lit.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Christina van Germany

  • June 2017

    “Wunderschönes Anwesen in der Toskana”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Sehr schönes Anwesen, liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer und eine sehr nette Gastgeberin. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Und der Wein ist auch sehr lecker :-)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Sandra Clapham from London van United Kingdom

  • June 2017

    “A warm welcome in beautiful surroundings”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Claudia made our stay special by looking after us so well and giving us addresses of restaurants she recommended in the surrounding villages. The Saturday night meal her mother-in-law cooked for residents was simple, Tuscan, farmhouse food at its bes

    My (adult) children found the internet connection rather intermittent, but I was glad of the break from constant internet access!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anonym van Germany

  • June 2017

    “Nach Hause kommen...”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    LUCIA, Ruhe, Wein, Essen, Pool

    gibt es für uns keine!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.4

  • Anonimo van Italy

  • April 2017

    “Un soggiorno bellissimo in un luogo splendido. Lo consiglio assolutamente!L'agriturismo è situato in una posizione ottima per visitare le principali città come Volterra, San Gimignano e Firenze. Lucia, la proprietaria è stata davvero gentile nel cons”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    posizione dell'agriturismo, cordialità e simpatia, pulizia, ottimo cibo

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anonimen van Slovenia

  • April 2017

    “Naš 'come back'”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Prekrasno okolje, v katerega je okusno vkomponirano posestvo s tradicionalno zasnovanimi objekti na platoju z zunanjim bazenom.

    spremenljivo vreme

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Romantisch

    10

  • Cyrille DETEUF de Saint Gervais () van France

  • April 2017

    “Le lieu est magnifiquement entouré d'Oliviers et de vignes. Lucia nous a bien orienté et bien conseillé (tester la cave de Bocelli!!). Réservation du restaurant proche de la location, explication sur la culture des Olives, l'entretien des arbres, ...”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Que du positif!!!!

    RAS

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Anders

    10

  • Valérie et Stéphane Yvelines France van

  • April 2017

    “séjour détente dans un cadre exceptionnel”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Un très bon accueil de la part de Lucia : écoute, conseils, réservation et la bonne surprise de goûter l'huile et le vin du domaine.

    A améliorer l'équipement des ustensiles de cuisine : poêle, essoreuse à salade... mais ce ne sont que des détails !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Schifino Maria from Plantation () van United States

  • October 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Romantisch

    10

  • Alex, Delphine et Constantin van France

  • October 2016

    “Fabuleux”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    vue exceptionnelle, endroit reposant avec sites touristiques à proximité, appartement grand et confortable, et surtout Lucia qui a rendu notre sejour facile avec notre bébé!

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Menze Jeff and Sherry from Lanai City () van United States

  • October 2016

    “Remote beautiful hideaway”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia is the jewel of Cedri. She is happy and helpful. We loved her. The in room kitchens were easy to use. The pool is very clean. At sunset the view is breathtaking. Face west at their sunset spot with some wine and cheese and enjoy a view of rural

    No negitives

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Steven from USA van United States

  • October 2016

    “Beautiful hillside property. Vineyards, olive groves, and the friendliest hostess in Tuscany!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful hostess. Great breakfast and beautiful location.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    10

  • WINDSTEY Franz aus Hornstein () van Austria

  • October 2016

    “Toscana per sempre”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Tranquila,simpatica

    Non cé

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Wiseman Arthur from Leominster () van United Kingdom

  • September 2016

    “Great place, wonderful owners.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucca very very helpful

    none

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Anita from Minnesota van United States

  • September 2016

    “Fantastic Place!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We loved the scenery and the accomodations. Lucia was such an enthusiastic and accommodating hostess... she helped us arrange a wonderful Tuscan cooking class and made suggestions for all sorts of activities. The pool was clean and very refreshi

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Karen S van United States

  • September 2016

    “360 views - you could see forever!”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia our hostess was friendly, very helpful and had a great personality! The breakfasts were nice and we loved the location, a little remote with towns 7k away. The pool was lovely, comfortable beds - nice outdoor seating options to enjoy your views

    None really - would have liked a bit of meat with breakfast or eggs!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    8.7

  • John and Mariane Hinds van United States

  • September 2016

    “Charming Tuscan Retreat”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia is the perfect hostess. She is funny, kind, efficient, and very, very helpful. The facility is authenticly rustic and modern simultaneously.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Lynne W van United Kingdom

  • September 2016

    “Great hostess”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia was very flexible. She kept in touch with me in the run up to the holiday and allowed us to arrive late. She was very helpful with booking activities and suggestions for places to visit. She had limitless enthusiasm and took great pride in t

    The windows leaked when there was a strong westerly wind but Lucia came into the apartment to clear up the water. There was a day bed but there were no arm chairs to relax in. There was only one key to the apartment and the door locked automatically

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Vrijgezellen
    • Ontspannend

    9

  • Daniela van Denmark

  • September 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Bellissima vista panoramica. Appartamenti curati, funzionali e spaziosi. Personale gentilissimo.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Loof Maarten from Zoetermeer () van Netherlands

  • August 2016

    “Excellent!!”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful place to enjoy your holiday! Special thanks to Lucia (owner) who made our holiday one we never forget!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    9.4

  • Daniëlle Hoppenbrouwers van Netherlands

  • August 2016

    “Wonderful relaxing Holiday in the heart of Tuscany!”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful landscape, very kind owner of the B&B Always willing to help.

    -

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    8.4

  • David, Sandrine et Léane van France

  • August 2016

    “sejour exceptionnel”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    accueil de la proprietaire,vue magnifique sur les paysages environnants, qualité de la prestation, situation géographique idéale pour la découverte des principaux sites touristiques.

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Philippe B (Vendée) van France

  • August 2016

    “Un endroit magique et convivial”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Semaine passée à l'Antica Fornace, en tout point conforme au descriptif et aux avis des vacanciers qui y ont séjourné. L'endroit est magique pour les amoureux de la nature et des grands espaces. L’accueil et la présence de Lucia est chaleureux ma

    Prévoir de rouler un peu si vous souhaitez visiter la Toscane, l'endroit se situant entre Pise, Florence et Sienne.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel

    9.4

  • sd van France

  • August 2016

    “Excellent stay ! Very clean, quiet, in the middle of the countryside, very relaxing.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very clean, quiet, in the middle of the countryside, very relaxing, very nice owner.

    Swimming pool not heaten can be cold in case of wind.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Fam. Müller aus Warendorf van Germany

  • July 2016

    “2 tolle Wochen bei Lucia in der Toskana”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    ruhiges Haus mit schönem Pool, sehr nette Eigentümerin steht mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, super sauber

    keine

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    9.4

  • Wastiaux Albert de Bruxelles () van Belgium

  • July 2016

    “Cadre exceptionnel , propriétaires réellement au service des locataires ,lieu absolument à conseiller”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    la vue sur les collines, l'étendue autour de l'immeuble, le calme, la piscine

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Gezond

    9.1

  • De Crock Annemie from Kontich () van Belgium

  • July 2016

    “Lovely stay in the Tuscan hills”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The agriturismo is well equipped, very well kept and situated in a beautiful location. Many thanks to the owners, Lucia and Daniele, for their kindness, hospitality and enthusiasm. We are definitely coming back one day!

    Perhaps an extra wine glass or two would have been nice. And maybe a microwave oven? The internet connection, unfortunately, was not very good. Especially in the evening it was terribly slow.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Onvoldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Christelle van France

  • July 2016

    “Domaine et environnement paisible ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'environnement de l'agriturismo. L'accueil et les conseils de la propriétaire de l'antica fornace

    Le manque de vaiselle pour cuisiner

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    8.4

  • Anonimen van Slovenia

  • July 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anne et Gerard van France

  • July 2016

    “Nous recommandons”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Gentillesse,endroit magnifique

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Romantisch

    8.4

  • Anonym van Norway

  • July 2016

    “”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    8.4

  • Serge Peeters de Dalhem () van Belgium

  • July 2016

    “Séjour détente ”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil excellent des propriétaires Endroit très calme et très bien tenu Très bon petit déjeuné avec les produit locaux À refaire

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.6

  • Marie-Eve Bonneville from Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac () van Canada

  • June 2016

    “Magnificent stay at L'Antica Fornace !”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We had a great time with our host Lucia! She is always available to give adbices and make reservation. She has this way of making you really feel like being at home. The place is absolutely magnificient, on top of Tuscany's valley. Breakfasts were m

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ecotoerisme

    9.6

  • Laura van Spain

  • June 2016

    “Fantastico”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Espectaculares vistas desde la casa. Apartamento muy grande, confortable y limpio. Preciosa piscina junto con un cuidado y bonito jardin. Luccia, la propietaria, hace que la estancia sea perfecta. Siempre esta disponible para ayudar y aconsejar en l

    Ninguno

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • JOEL COLENO de St Remy de provence () van France

  • June 2016

    “Séjour en Toscane”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Calme, vue à 360° magnifique, Pétillante Lucia, de très bon conseil pour les sorties culturelles et gastronomiques

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Guy Holman from Denver () van United States

  • June 2016

    “Lucia is a great host! The pool was perfect for the very hot days we were touring nearby Florence, San Gimignano and Volterra.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Delicious homemade breakfast, place was spotless.

    Wifi hard to get in our particular room but we just had to go to our patio.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Romantisch

    9.3

  • Anonyme van France

  • June 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Excellent accueil, chambre et cuisine spacieuses, beauté de la campagne environnante, excellent rapport qualité/prix.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Borg Peter from Manikata () van Malta

  • June 2016

    “Peaceful and in a beautiful location”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Warm Welcome by Lucia that made you feel at home straight away.

    None I loved the place

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Eén persoon voor zaken
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Perea Gabriel from Parker () van United States

  • June 2016

    “Beautiful property. Lovely host. ”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful setting in Tuscany.

    No real negative aspects.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    9.6

  • Elvira & Sjoerd from Belgium van

  • June 2016

    “Perfect accomodation, wonderful host”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Friendliness of host,location, facilities (wonderful flat, great swimming pool, beautiful garden with BBQ, great breakfast for all tastes)

    None; we loved it and we'd go back any time

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Paola van Italy

  • June 2016

    “Posto fantastico e proprietaria molto disponibile alle richieste.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    E' nella quiete più totale ed il panorama è stupendo.

    nessuno

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Romantisch

    10

  • Anonym van Germany

  • May 2016

    “”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wir waren jetzt schon das dritte Mal im Antica Fornace. Die gesamte Anlage ist super-gepflegt, die Wohnungen sauber, gepflegt, zweckmäßig und liebevoll eingerichtet, die Eigentümer (Lucia & Daniele) sind sehr hilfsbereit. Die Lage des Agriturismo ist

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.1

  • Rick from Boise, Idaho van United States

  • May 2016

    “Relaxing adventure in beautiful surroundings with and excellent host.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia was knowledgeable, cheerful and always ready to answer questions and make suggestions. Our accommodations were outstanding with views of the Tuscan tourain in all directions.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anonyme van Belgium

  • May 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Yaël Weinblum de Bruxelles () van Belgium

  • April 2016

    “Cadre et exceptionnel et propriétaire charmante!”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'accueil chaleureux de Lucia, sa serviabilité et sa bonne humeur. Les petits déjeuners, copieux et variés. La vue magnifique sur la campagne. Le calme.

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel

    9.4

  • Pierette Le cadre de Houilles () van France

  • April 2016

    “Très bon accueil de notre hôte qui était très disponible . De bons conseils sur des typiques et sur les visites à faire . Maison très agréable et situation au calme . De très bons petits déjeuners . ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil . Situation géographique au milieu de tous les sites à visiter en Toscane

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    9.7

  • Emanuele van France

  • April 2016

    “Une adresse formidable”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le cadre, les appartements et Lucia !

    Aucun point négatif

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme

    9.7

  • vanessa l van France

  • April 2016

    “cadre relaxant, personnel à l'écoute, une vrai bouffée d'oxygène, ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    appartement très propre, jardin magnifiquement entretenu vacances calmes et reposantes propriétaire très sympathique appartements bien placé pour visites culturelles

    aucuns

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Léonard TREVISAN de VALDIEU-LUTRAN () van France

  • April 2016

    “”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    l accueil le service la disponibilité de LUCIA

    :le matelas

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    9.6

  • carli enrico da vigasio () van Italy

  • December 2015

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Cultureel

    9

  • enrico van Italy

  • December 2015

    “”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    8.6

  • Elias and Andrea (Brasil) van Brazil

  • October 2015

    “Adorable Owner! Lovely landscape!”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very quiet, beautiful and peaceful property. Okay, it was October, low season... Just us and a few more guests... Don't know if it's "quiet " in the high season, probably no, which makes sense.

    Nope

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Cultureel

    8.4

  • BLATT Howard from Austin () van United States

  • October 2015

    “vERY HELPFUL OWNER. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    BEAUTIFUL LOCATION. WONDERFUL, CONVENIENT LOCATION. VERY HELFUL HOST. GOOD BREAKFAST.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anonymous van United States

  • October 2015

    “Antica Fornace is a beautiful, hospitable, comfortable Agriturismo. The setting is amazing with gorgeous hilltop views on all sides. Very peaceful. Good for walking and convenient to several of the Tuscan hill towns. Lucia is a wonderful, helpful”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great views, beautiful countryside, very nice accomodations. Hostess very helpful. Good breakfast.

    Minor negative: a bit remote, but if guests don't mind driving a little, many tourist sights are accessible.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    9.4

  • Ficko-Liberta Anna from Pte. Claire () van Canada

  • September 2015

    “Everything we had hoped for ... and even more!”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Antica Fornace is situated in one of the most beautiful places that we have ever stayed in in Italy. Situated amidst the olive trees, on a nature reserve, Antica Fornace offered a magnificent view of Tuscany and the grounds themselves were beautiful

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    8.7

  • Barbara van Slovenia

  • September 2015

    “We had a great time at Antica Fornace. Lucia is great!!! She is really trying for every guest to feel like part of her family. Apartment and the whole place is just perfect :)Breakfast is delicious. Looking forward to come back soon :) ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Romantisch

    10

  • Zilberman Ira from Holon () van Israel

  • September 2015

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    9

  • Kraemer Bruce from sandy hook () van United States

  • September 2015

    “Lucia was awesome. The facilities were exceptional. Everything was spotless clean. the views were relaxing. Rooms were great. Loved that we had a furnished kitchen”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    clean, Lucia was very helpful in advising us of the local sights

    nothing negative

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Sue and Bruce from Vancouver van Canada

  • September 2015

    “Beautiful location and wonderful host.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The views of the countryside were beautiful, the rooms lovely and clean, and Lucia was an amazing hostess...always cheerful and willing to assist. The location was perfect for driving in the countryside to both San Gimignano and Volterra. We also dro

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Romantisch

    10

  • Orbach Amir from rehovot () van Israel

  • September 2015

    “Our vication was lovely thanks to Lucia our host who was very helpfull and everthing with a smile!”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Clean, quiet, amazing view

    It's not negetive but the breakfast could be with a bigger vareity. But it's a personal taste..

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Romantisch

    9.7

  • Christine M from Vancouver van Canada

  • September 2015

    “Great place to stay! Highly Recommended.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia is a wonderful hostess. Her breakfasts are delicious. Not the typical American breakfast, but this is a great Italian breakfast with homemade sweets, pancakes, cereal and more. Lucia also helped us arrange for a truffle hunting tour (highly rec

    The wifi (internet) connection is very weak.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    9.3

  • Hediger Hugo from Br�tten () van Switzerland

  • September 2015

    “Owners (Lucia) are very friendly and helpful.”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    To recover very nice, quiet and friendly place

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    8.4

  • Ludovic Staehli from Peseux () van Switzerland

  • September 2015

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Kindness of the Staff Enjoying the swimming pool whenever we wanted

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Romantisch

    9.3

  • Marco und Petra aus Blankenfelde van Germany

  • September 2015

    “Very very friendly and helpful Host, mille Gracie Lucia!!!!! We enjoy our stay at Antica Fornace so mutch!”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Veeeery good Food and Wine at Saturday directly at Antica Fornace

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.4

  • Anonym van Germany

  • August 2015

    “Entspannung total bei traumhafter Sicht”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia, die Seele des Hauses - immer bedacht darauf, dass man sich wohlfühlt und mit Tipps für das Tagesprogramm immer zur Stelle schöne, große Wohnung für 6 Personen und toller Pool

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.4

  • Olivier D van France

  • August 2015

    “Un Séjour très agréable”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lieu très agréable au sommet d'une colline. Belle piscine avec vue magnifique Propriétaire Lucia charmante et de bonne conseil. Toujours d'excellente humeur Petit déjeuner très bien Localisation bien pour visiter divers lieux touristiques

    Arcades sur facades qui peuvent assombrir l'éclairage en période hivernale

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme

    8.7

  • Prisca van France

  • August 2015

    “Nous avons passé 4 jours romantiques inoubliables ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très bien placé pour visiter la Toscane , superbe vue de la suite sur un paysage typique de la Toscane , grand confort , petit déjeuner excellent

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Romantisch

    10

  • Daniëlle & Marco Hoppenbrouwers van Netherlands

  • August 2015

    “An agriturismo to fall in love with ”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia was the perfect hostess.Friendly advice, delicious diner and breakfast and we very much enjoyed our apartment.Perfect location to visit several cities. This holiday we will never forget.

    -

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.4

  • Mélina Paris van France

  • August 2015

    “Un havre de paix, sublimé par Lucia”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cet endroit est très agréable si vous recherchez le calme et la sérénité. Il n'y a que 5 ou 6 appartements donc c'est très paisible. Les appartements sont spacieux, bien décorés et très propres. Lucia est une hôte dynamique et soucieuse du bien être

    Un tout petit peu loin des commerces, mais c'était au contraire ce côté "perdu" que nous recherchions.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Anders

    9.7

  • Nathalie et bruno van France

  • August 2015

    “Cadre et proprietaires formidables”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Paysage et demeure magnifiques. Tres calme,superbe piscine.leplus l accueil de lucia dt daniele pour vous faire decouvrir la toscane

    Un peu eloigne

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    9.7

  • Sylvie van France

  • August 2015

    “Paysage et cadre magnifiques, accueil formidable”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    magnifique environnement, propriété très bien entretenue accueil très sympathique de Lucia, toujours prête à nous aider et nous renseigner pour nos visites

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Romantisch

    8.7

  • GOMIERO ARTEMIO da mirano () van Italy

  • August 2015

    “UN WEEK END ALL'INSEGNA DEL ROMATICISMO E DELLA TRANQUILLITA'”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    ANGOLO DI TOSCANA MOLTO TIPICO CARATTERIZZATO DA UN CASALE MOLTO CURATO E PULITO ALL'INSEGNA DELLA SIMPATIA E DELLA DISPONIBILITA' DELLA SIGNORA LUCIA, PROPRIETARIA DEL BEB.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Romantisch

    9.4

  • martinelli from () van Belgium

  • August 2015

    “Excellent hosts, amazing views, and extreme comfort”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Not only did the description in the website fit perfectly with what we found (although horse back riding is offered but in another agriturismo, not on site), but the host, Lucia was just amazing. She offered home made breakfast with breads from local

    Wi-fii connection could be better, that would be my only comment.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Onvoldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Frank from the Netherlands van

  • July 2015

    “Stunning views, superb accommodation and great host”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Location is perfect for cultural visits, beach. Everything within one hour driving. Comfortable and beautiful romantic rooms with internet. Stunning views, really nice pool and a great breakfast served by a top hostess

    No negative aspects

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Anders

    9.7

  • Coralie van Switzerland

  • July 2015

    “Magnifique séjour en Toscane. Au calme en campagne sur colline bordée de vigne et d'oliviers, mais à distance égale de la plupart de nos visites (Sienne, Florence, Lucca, Mer, ...). L'endroit est parfait pour couper du quotidien et se reposer. Lucia ”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - Piscine - Terrasse privée et kitchenette - Disponibilité de l'hôte - Repas du soir - Emplacement

    A 1h-1h30 de route des curiosités et routes parfois sinueuses, mais nous nous y attendions un peu sachant que le charme et le calme a un prix.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9

  • Femke van Netherlands

  • July 2015

    “Great place for cultural and relaxing holiday”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very enthusiastic host Lucia with great advice on day or night trips! Great pool! Plenty of beds. Air conditioning available in the appartments. Nice beds. Towels included. Dishwasher and large fridge. Breakfast included: convenient and tasteful.

    No private terrace to sit with each other for the upper appartments (other terraces are shared)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9

  • Duval Trey from Manhattan Beach () van United States

  • July 2015

    “Beautiful and Secluded Farm”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful farm, great pool, nice apartment, fantastic host. Delicious breakfast, great pool and AC that worked!

    The farm is a long way from anywhere. Not sure it's negative it's just very secluded.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    10

  • A.G. (France) van

  • July 2015

    “Excellent séjour!”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La beauté du paysage et les vues depuis le domaine, le calme, très bon repas du samedi soir, la gentillesse de Lucia, la grande piscine, les tables pour pique nique, la taille de l'appartement, assez proche de nombreux points d'intérêts (Pise, Sienne

    Il n'y en a pas vraiment, peut être que l'endroit est un peu isolé et une meilleure indication de l'itinéraire serait à donner à partir de la sortie Pontedera (la deuxième).

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9

  • Youri Schamp from Bemmel () van Netherlands

  • July 2015

    “Very good! we liked the accomodation, the hospitality of the owners and the beautifull view during the day and night. We would recommend this place to everyone. The owner speaks really good English and is really helpfull with everything you want to k”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    10

  • Anonymous van Australia

  • July 2015

    “Great for a large family holiday”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We rented the entire farmhouse so we had the place to ourselves but it was also nice everyone still had their own space and kitchen. It was wonderful seeing Lucia at breakfast each morning.

    The Internet was not working properly but there were issue beyond the owner's control.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Eten en wijn

    10

  • Gyenes Július z Prievidza () van Slovak Republic

  • July 2015

    “Beautiful place in the Tuscany”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Barbara&Ale van Italy

  • June 2015

    “Proprietari attenti alla esigenze”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    bella location, proprietari alla mano e attenti alle esigenze dell'ospite

    nessuno

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    8.4

  • Belvin Mary from Lake Stevens () van United States

  • June 2015

    “Beautiful ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owner was wonderful.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Cultureel

    10

  • eraso alberto de () van Spain

  • June 2015

    “Tranquilidad y relax en medio de la Toscana”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia, con su amabilidad para todas las dudas, consejos de los lugares que visitar, restaurantes, etc. Siempre atenta a cada uno de los huespedes. Estupendos desayunos Magnificas vistas

    para esa paz, necesario estar alejados en medio de los campos.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ecotoerisme

    8.4

  • M.l. Canada van

  • June 2015

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Michel, Véroniquer and co van France

  • June 2015

    “Un très beau voyage !”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil Localisation Equipements

    Isolement

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel

    9.7

  • Van der Toorn Corry from den haag () van Netherlands

  • June 2015

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    8.7

  • Gérard van France

  • June 2015

    “Cadre reposant-Services irréprochables”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Situé sur une colline, le lieu est très reposant notamment autour de la grande piscine. Les propriétaires sont au petit soin tout en respectant notre intimité.

    Quelques ustensiles de cuisine en plus seraient bienvenus et l'absence totale de four pourrait être comblée par la mise à disposition d'un petit micro-onde.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    9.7

  • Anonym van Germany

  • May 2015

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Raganova Barbora from Bratislava () van Slovak Republic

  • May 2015

    “Very nice accommodation, with amazing surroundings and welcoming and cheerful host Lucia who is always trying to do her best for the clients. I highly recommend Antica Fornace to those who love nature and are seeking a peacefull vacation getaway. ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful view and nature Very relaxing atmosphere Spacious rooms Close to Volterra, San Giignano, Lucca and Pisa. Little further to Siena, Florence and Greve/Radda in Chianti but well worth the travel.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    8.7

  • Anonimo van Italy

  • May 2015

    “Posto stupendo e personale gentilissimo. La meta ideale per una vacanza rilassante e come punto di partenza per visitare le principali città della toscana. ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • --------

    8.7

  • Anonyme van France

  • May 2015

    “Séjour parfait, rien à redire.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le cadre magnifiques perdu dans les collines, l'accueil de Lucia et ses petit-déjeuners gourmands.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Anonym van Germany

  • May 2015

    “Wunderschönes Anwesen mit hervorragendem Service und Wohlfühlatmosphäre! ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Dominick-Coomer Mary from Aspen () van United States

  • May 2015

    “Bella Tusdana-posta perfetta”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Excellent hospitality and such enthusiasm from Lucia, wonderfully healthy breakfast, helpful directions, beautiful countryside - tranquil Our group was me - nonna, figlio and nipote - all adults

    none

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Cultureel

    10

  • massari maurizio de antibes () van France

  • May 2015

    “splendida posizione panoramica”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    in mezzo al verde e le principali città turistiche non sono distanti.

    a mio avviso nessuno

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme

    9

  • kibble christopher from smithers () van Canada

  • May 2015

    “Very relaxing few days - I extended our stay and forfeited the cost of part of our stay at the next location on our tour”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very responsive and pleasant service

    Can't think of anything

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • van Slovak Republic

  • May 2015

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Igor van Slovenia

  • April 2015

    “Always smiling Lucia”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Čudovit ambient in razgled na Toskanske griče.Prijazna in vedno nasmejana Lucia.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anonyme van France

  • April 2015

    “Wonderfull place with stunning 360° view of Tuscany landscapes. Very Warm welcoming Cadre exceptionnel !! Accueil très chaleureux. Gîte très bien entrent”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propre, refait à neuf, calme, en pleine verdure, vue degagée Propriétaire très accueillante, et rendant service (reservation musée ..)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Doerflinger Gerard and Marie-Rose de Maisons-laffitte () van France

  • April 2015

    “Prpriétaire très courtois Site exeptionnel”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil chaleureux et serviable. Conseil sur les visites, organisation, produits régionanux, etc;

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    9

  • Fanny from Switzerland van

  • April 2015

    “Amazing place owned by amazing people”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia was present on site, and was always so very welcoming and cheerful. Such an amazing hostess. The property is huge and so well taken care of. The products are simple and delicious.

    The internet connection went down several times, but it got sorted out quickly

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Vrijgezellen
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Aasen Per Kristian fra St�ren () van Norway

  • April 2015

    “Again, we came to Italy, and again we chose Antica Fornace as Our accomodation. Good service in a beautiful scenery!”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    8.1

  • Francine et Olivier de Grenoble van France

  • April 2015

    “De belles vacances de printemps”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia est une merveilleuse hôtesse, chaleureuse et attentionnée. Le lieu est magnifique et calme.

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    9.7

  • Anonym van Germany

  • April 2015

    “”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Charming view + host, beautiful nature, marvellous historical sites in the surrounding cities, dolce vita

    Keine

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.4

  • marie-noelle suisse van Switzerland

  • April 2015

    “Vacances de Pâques dans un endroit magnifique et dans le calme absolu. La beauté du paysage, l'accueil de Lucia, la propriétaire et le charme de cette maison avec sa magnifique terrasse nous ont permis de passer quelques jours enchanteurs. Le jardin”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil très attentionné, grande disponibilité et très bons conseils de la propriétaire.

    Wifi ne fonctionnait pas dans notre chambre mais ok dans la salle du petit déjeuner.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Ripoll Silvia de () van Spain

  • April 2015

    “En familia gracias a Lucia la propietaria”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    El entorno precioso, la cocina del apartamento muy cómoda y espaciosa. Muy calentito a pesar del frío de abril. La propietaria nos ayudó en todo y fue muy dulce con nuestra hija.

    Poca conexión a internet y poca presión de agua

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    8.6

  • Deborah C.M. da Genova van Italy

  • April 2015

    “meglio di come ce l'aspettassimo!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia, la ragazza che gestisce l'agriturismo è una persona deliziosa , molto gentile e disponibile. Il luogo è molto carino, le foto sul sito non rendono giustizia. Gli appartamenti davvero confortevoli , molto puliti e curati nei minimi dettagli pe

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ecotoerisme

    10

  • de filippo Marco da Settala (milano) () van Italy

  • April 2015

    “Bello il posto e la posizione”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accogliente. Pranzo di pasqua ottimo, di grande qualità.

    Ho suggerito qualche animale da fattoria per i bambini che vengono dalla città hanno necessità di avere un contatto con la natura e con il mondo animale

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    7.7

  • Per Kristian Aasen van Norway

  • November 2014

    “What a Place!”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We where met by the wonderfull hostess Lucia - which gave us a star tour of Our stay. We got to know everything that we need to know.

    We where missing internet Connection at the rooms - but it worked out With the Wireless internet in the restaurant.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    8.4

  • Lee from Jerusalem van Israel

  • October 2014

    “Nice place and a great host”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very cosy rooms, well aquipped kitchen, wonderful breakfast and most importent a very welcoming and helpful host. Beautiful surrounding.

    No bugs nets on the windows, so you have plenty of bugs an mosquitos in the room..

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Cultureel

    9.7

  • JEREMY MERCKX de LYON () van France

  • October 2014

    “SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE AU MILIEU DES VIGNES ET DES OLIVIERS.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil chaleureux. Propriétaire disponible. Cadre reposant. Petits déjeuners excellents et copieux.

    Connexion Wi-Fi seulement disponible à l'accueil.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    9

  • ALAIN MARCHI de NICE () van France

  • October 2014

    “Excellent accueil et un grand merci à la super-active Louisa”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Parfait en tout

    Accès routier à la propriété ( réseau routier de la Toscane très mal entretenu

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    9.7

  • didier racine de lamboing () van Switzerland

  • October 2014

    “”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Gezond

    8.4

  • Wulliamoz from () van Switzerland

  • October 2014

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Internet must be availbl in Room

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Katjuscha van Germany

  • October 2014

    “Super tolles Anwesen in der Toskana mit der weltbesten Gastgeberin ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia war eine wirklich tolle Gastgeberin, die uns jederzeit gern geholfen hat. Sei es bei der Fahrplanauskunft für die Züge oder Empfehlungen für Tagesausflüge in der Umgebung. Alle Fotos und Beschreibungen stimmten mit der tatsächlichen Ferienwohun

    Das Anwesen ist wirklich nur mit Auto zu erreichen und der nächste Supermarkt ist ca. 15-20 Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt. Das Internet war leider nur im Frühstücksraum nutzbar, was aber völlig ausreichend war.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Walker Jacob from Charlestown, MA () van United States

  • September 2014

    “Wonderful start to our honeymoon”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucia was a fantastic host. Before we even arrived, we e-mailed to let her know that we were driving from Rome after arriving by plane, and that we would do out best to make it to the property by 7:00. She quickly e-mailed back to tell us to relax

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Romantisch

    10

  • Nadège de bretagne van France

  • September 2014

    “Splendide séjour”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La responsable de l'agritourisme est une hôte d'exception! Au petit soin pour ces clients. Séjour magique

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Boucher Frederique from Lachine () van Canada

  • September 2014

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Romantisch

    10

  • Anonym van Norway

  • September 2014

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    9.3

  • Volker and Dorothy Grady van Canada

  • September 2014

    “Wonderfully relaxing!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Captures the essence of Tuscany. Comfortable, close to many beautiful sites - Lucca, Volterra and the Mediterranean Sea.

    none

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • christian et anne cuypers-prieur de bruxelles () van Belgium

  • September 2014

    “enthousiasmant”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    l'accueil chaleureux, le cadre magnifique,la disponibilité de l'hôtesse,la tranquillité du lieu, le bon café du matin, la propreté du linge de maison.....

    l'équipement de la cuisine un peu basique

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    9.6

  • Anonyme van Belgium

  • August 2014

    “A recommander”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    propre, accueil excellent, paysages à couper le souffle, calme, confortable et spacieux. Petit déjeuner copieux et excellent. Nous avons apprécié le repas du samedi soir WIFI limité au restaurant et donc véritable vacances:)

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Michel Soyer de Bessancourt () van France

  • August 2014

    “Nous avons retrouvé Lucia avec beaucoup de plaisir pour notre deuxième séjour à Cedri.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Appartement très propre. Petit déjeuner copieux, avec les gâteaux faits maison. Présence discrète mais efficace de Lucia et de daniele toujours disponibles et de bons conseils concernant les visites à faire dans la région fort belle ! Que dire de la

    Aucun.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    10

  • MERINO ANA de () van Spain

  • August 2014

    “PRECIOSO SITIO EN LA TOSCANA”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Entorno muy bien cuidado y muy bonito, habitaciones amplias y limpias con baños nuevos y preciosa decoración. Lo mejor Luccia , la propietaria , siempre de buen humor y ayudando todo lo que podía.

    Lo peor la conexion a internet, que no llegaba a las habitaciones. Olor a humedad en las habitaciones de abajo.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Onvoldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    8.7

  • Axelle & Pierre Kinoo (Belgique) van Belgium

  • August 2014

    “Superbe propriété avec une vue panoramique visible de chaque chambre. Endroit très calme et à proximité de beaux petits villages. Lucia, la responsable, déborde d'énergie pour vous être utile (réservation visites, restaurants, achats de bons produit”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Anders

    9.7

  • Josss van Spain

  • August 2014

    “Una semana en la Toscana”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La casa, la ubicación, las instalaciones, la piscina y, sobre todo, Lucía, la encargada. Es el alma de la casa y se nota su presencia y alegría en todo.

    Hemos echado de menos un microondas y que la conexión wifi fuera más potente (sólo tenías conexión a 3 m del despacho)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Cultureel

    9

  • Anonyme van Switzerland

  • August 2014

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Cultureel

    9

  • Jean-Christophe et Carole van France

  • July 2014

    “A conseiller”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Trés bon accueil (merci Lucia !) Cadre agréable point de vue fantastique Propre et entretenu, tout est fourni. Belle piscine calme Grands appartements (surtout à l'étage)

    Wifi disponible seulement à certains endroits pour ceux qui veulent être connecté. Vaisselle un peu limitée.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Onvoldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Marc Pierard de Bruxelles () van Belgium

  • July 2014

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anonymous van Belgium

  • July 2014

    “”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Eten en wijn

    8.4

  • Stéphanie Dijon France van

  • July 2014

    “Propriétaire charmante, site magnifique ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Logement , site , vue, localisation,accueil

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    9.7

  • Taylor Faye & Brian from papakowhai () van New Zealand (Aotearoa)

  • July 2014

    “Fantastic owner. Extremely helpful and friendly. ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Fantastic owner. Beautiful location.

    quite isolated. Poor Internet.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Onvoldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    8.4

  • Anonyme van Belgium

  • July 2014

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetver