Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Prato in Toscana, Cantagallo


79 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 8.8

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.5

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.6

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.4

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.2

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.6

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.3

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (25)
Vrijgezellen (2)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (19)
Ouder stel (12)
Jong gezin (13)
Groep mensen (8)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Harmen & Veerle (Netherlands)

  • July 2019

    “Wonderful stay! The owners are incredibly kind”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owners are very kind and helpful and will do anything to comfort you. The agriturismo itself is very nice, located on a mountain it is perfect for some rest. The pool is inviting and cooling. We only had lunch and dinner here but they were both great! We made our own pizza in the kitchen

    Not much activities in the near surrounding

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL

    10

  • Meindert de Jonge (Netherlands)

  • July 2019

    “Great accommodation, great food, fantastic hosts!”

    8.5 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    FoodrnRelaxed atmospherernVery helpful hosts

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    8.5

  • Veronika (Slovak Republic)

  • June 2019

    “Great place to relax and owner is perfect host!”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Environment is very calming, swimming pool was absolutely clean and Luca provided great hospitality and useful advices

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    8.8

  • Robyn P (United Kingdom)

  • May 2019

    “A wonderful stay”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    A beautiful house and a stunning location. We were only there for a short time but cannot wait to return. Luca and Shital were extremely welcoming hosts, and their knowledge of the area was excellent. I think our collective favourite experience was making pizza, although all of the food prepared by Shital was just delicious - we tasted none finer during the rest of our trip! Luca's knowledge of the region's wine, and what to pair it with, made each meal extra special, particularly as it was all very reasonably priced.rnWe were an adult family of four, and we all very much enjoyed our time here. Thank you very much!

    To be honest the most negative thing about our stay was the bad weather, but it did give us some very atmospheric pictures!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN

    10

  • Anonymous (Netherlands)

  • August 2018

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Anonymous (Lithuania)

  • August 2018

    “”

    6.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    6.7

  • stéphane (Italy)

  • August 2018

    “tres agradable séjour”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    calme, bonne cuisine

    calme

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    10

  • Yves et Cécile (France)

  • June 2018

    “Très bel endroit !”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Frédérick Boucher de Paris (France)

  • September 2017

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Normunds (Latvia)

  • September 2017

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • SPORTIEF

    9.3

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • August 2017

    “”

    7.2 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.2

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • August 2017

    “Un lugar encantador”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Luca i Shitar son super amables y atentos. La casa es estupenda y el patio con la parra y las luces lo mejor. La comida buenísima

    Las interminables curvas para llegar a la casa. El desayuno no tenia nada salado, ni mantequilla, ni fruta y para cobrar 10€ euros me parecio un poco escaso.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.4

  • Anonymous (Croatia (Hrvatska))

  • April 2017

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Schmitt Odette aus Koeln (Germany)

  • April 2017

    “Wir haben diesen ruhigen, idyllischen Ort als Ruhe und Erholung gefunden. Luca, der Hausbesitzer hat uns familiär und liebevoll aufgenommen. ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Wunderschön gepflegter Garten. Tolle Aussicht. Hoch auf dem Berg nur Wald und Panoramablick ringsum.

    Man muss die Idylle mit der Abgeschiedenheit schätzen. Auto ist erforderlich.

    Tipp für alle die es ruhig mit viel Natur lieben.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.7

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2016

    “cadre très agréable ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    lieu calme et agréable à vivre, légèrement en altitude d'ou soirée et nuit fraiches. propriétaire très sympa et prévenant très bonne cuisine

    un peu loin des endroits touristiques de la toscane

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Anonym (Denmark)

  • August 2016

    “”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.3

  • Abdila (Belgium)

  • July 2016

    “Un havre de paix”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le calme, la nature, la convivialite, le repos

    Migliana esr au centre des grandes ville de ls toscane... Un endroit ideal pour des vacances

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    9.3

  • david launay de LILLE (France)

  • July 2016

    “Excellent rapport qualité prix. Luca est un hôte très sympathique. Pisicine divine. A 30 min de Florence en train. Payasage sublime.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Dépaysant. Très bon accueil.

    connection internet à améliorer mais minime

    Florence-Vinci-Sienne-la Toscane !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.7

  • Aleksandra (Poland)

  • July 2016

    “Nice stay but”

    7.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    romantic, cosy, quiet

    but apart from the room, the owner was charging for basically everything,air-condition & paper towel including..:) and haven't had warm water in the shower for even once;)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    7.1

  • Berthine from Pretoria (South Africa)

  • July 2016

    “Cantagallo 1613 was a beautiful experience. We very much enjoyed our week in the peaceful surroundings. We travelled around a lot (Pisa, Florence, San Gimignano, Siena) and it was wonderful to come back to the quiet farm every evening. ”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The swimming pool was great during the heatwave! Luca, the owner, checked on us every day and was very helpful with all kinds of information. The farm is a little oasis, but close enough to the cities and towns of Tuscany.

    Luca is a great cook....enjoy some of his homemade dinners, artisan beer and the homemade jams, honey and olive oil.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.6

  • Thierry TUFFIN de Saint Laurent du Var (France)

  • May 2016

    “Beau calme et sympa. Propriétaires extrêmement gentils”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cadre, propreté, gentillesse et cuisine

    Pas de garage

    Ne manquez pas la cuisine qui est excellente et allez au circuit du Mugello voir le grand prix d'Italie et Valentino Rossi

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • SPORTIEF

    9.3

  • Justine (Malta)

  • September 2015

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    very welcoming and helpful, excellent food, beautiful views. perfect place for a relaxing hoiday.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.3

  • Dominique PARDONNET de Montfaucon (France)

  • August 2015

    “Très bon accueil”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propriétaires sympathiques. Lieu très calme, dans un cadre verdoyant idéal au repos. Maison restaurée avec goût et très bien entretenue.

    Il est dommage que les prestations annexes (repas, vente de légumes et fruits) soient chères. Le wi-fi pourrait être gratuit....Même le prêt d'un lit pour bébé est payant ! Il me semble que lorsqu'on paie un prix relativement conséquent pour une location de vacances, on est en droit de bénéficier de quelques services gratuits.

    A voir absolument: Sienne et le Chianti. Pour se rendre à Florence: prendre le train mais attention, la gare à Vaiano est presque introuvable.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  We are happy to meet you and your family, we are glad that you liked the farm and the surroundings I hope you enjoyed going in the garden farm and checking my bee houses.

    9.7

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2015

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    10

  • Une famille estivale (France)

  • August 2015

    “Séjour agréable dans un joli cadre”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propreté du site. Calme. Gentillesse des propriétaires. Qualité du dîner au restaurant.

    La piscine ferme à 19h. Dommage... Proximité des appartements voisins.

    Pas de commentaire particulier.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.6

  • Altro (Germany)

  • August 2015

    “Eine Oase der Ruhe”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wir verlebten eine wunderbare, erholsame Woche im Cantagallo 1613. Die Eigentümer gaben uns stets das Gefühl, willkommen zu sein und standen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Das Ferienobjekt mit seinem gepflegten Umfeld entspricht zu 100% der Beschreibung im Internet. Wir würden sofort wieder unseren Urlaub in diesem Agriturismo verbringen.

    Da das Agriturismo in den Bergen liegt, müsst ihr unbedingt der Wegbeschreibung von Luca folgen und Migliana ins Navi eingeben. Ansonsten geht es euch wie uns und ihr findet euch im Nirgendwo wieder. Toll ist die Nähe zu Vaiano. Von dort fährt der Zug sehr preiswert nach Florenz! Fahrrad fahren bietet sich nur für diejenigen an, die für die Bergetappen der Tour de France trainieren;)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonyme (French Southern Territories)

  • July 2015

    “très agréable”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    nous pouvions nous détendre au calme et à la campagne , après nos visites sur Florence.

    AUCUN

    Lucca est de bon conseil pour ce qui est des itinéraires à prendre pour les visites à faire ! exemple : il nous a conseillé de laisser notre voiture au village puis de prendre le train pour Florence, ce qui nous a évité tous les problèmes de parking sur la ville, les embouteillages, et nous a donné la possibilité d'être détendus à l'aller comme au retour.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thank you for your comment, we are glad that my advice helped you to have a more relaxing journey. It is very true, after a crowded filled Florence, it is always nice to come back to a peaceful and tranquil farm surrounded by nature to regain your

    9.4

  • Cathy, St Martin d'Uriage (France)

  • May 2015

    “cadre exceptionnel a 28k de Florence dans la nature, Proprietaire tres tres agreable et prevenant. Tout a ete parfait”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Localisation a 4 km de de la gare de Vaiao (facile d'aller a Florence en moins de 25 mn de train et de garer la voiture devant la gare) Acceuil du proprietaire, Ses petits dejeuners tres copieux, Ses repas du soir entierement cuisines par lui, Ses vins, sa tres belle maison et la chambre tres propre, Pas de baignade pour nous car trop tot dans la saison, mais tres belle piscine et jardin

    Aucun, si ce n'est de bien rentrer l'adresse sur le GPS, qui il nous avait indique un autre endroit au depart. Les indication sur le site sont les bonnes.

    Allez y sans reflechir, car tout est partait (si on aime la nature..), Mais apres la foule de Florence qu'il est bon de prendre son train le soir et de rentrer sur Vaiao retrouver Luca, le calme de sa maison et un bon repas accompagne d'un bon vin

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  I feel completly satisfied because of your kind words. I have strived to build this place for people like yourself who love nature. I am over whelmed that you had enjoyed the fresh home cooked meals. Thank you for choosing Cantagallo 1613 and it

    10

  • Mathieu Françoise (France)

  • March 2015

    “La cupidité du propriétaire”

    6.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Au calme a 5minutes en voitures de la gare pour prendre le train pour visiter Florence

    Bien dommage que Le propriétaire ne voit que l'argent,

    je ne conseille à personne de séjourner au Cantagallo 1613

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ANDERS

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thank you for your comment, sorry the late replay.I am happy that you have appreciated the calm of this area.we also have the advantage that the station is only few minutes away, so you can take the connection to many attractions.i woul like to thank

    6.6

  • Anonymous (Belgium)

  • September 2014

    “”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.1

  • claire fauriaux de rillieux la pape (France)

  • August 2014

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    8

  • Agathe Reverdy de Vitry sur seine (France)

  • August 2014

    “”

    6.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    studio bien aménagé

    Internet payant et bien trop cher Résidence éloignée de tout Piscine pas lavée lorsque nous étions les seuls occupants

    A éviter si pas véhiculé Possibilité de trouver moins cher ailleurs et plus près des grandes villes

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    6.6

  • Nicolas Desnoues de Paris (France)

  • August 2014

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.3

  • Vetyska Roman from Prague (Czech Republic)

  • July 2014

    “Amazing place in the mountains.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very nice and quiet place for relaxing holidays. Perfect location for visiting other places at Tuscany e.g. Pisa or Firenze...Luca and Shital are very nice and friendly and they did maximum to made our stay very pleasant..

    Don't miss pasta and bruschetta from Shital as well as Luca's fig jam.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.3

  • Christele Pelven from Montreal (Canada)

  • July 2014

    “Wonderful place to stay to visit Firenze (By train) and all the Tuscany countryside. Owners were very kind. The swimming-pool was very clean. We had a terrific moment here !”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Calm, splendid and closed to the village

    Improve the description given on internet to go to the house

    3 nights were not enough, we will comeback !!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.1

  • Lucie LENGOWSKI de Avion (France)

  • June 2014

    “Un bon séjour, mais loin de tout”

    8.5 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - parfait pour se détendre - calme et tranquillité - personnel adorable - idéal pour se reposer

    - loin de tout, même de l'arrêt de bus le plus proche, à éviter si vous n'avez pas de voiture à vous - frais de transport (pour aller jusqu'à l'arrêt de bus ou train le plus proche) trop élevés - à éviter si vous désirez faire beaucoup de visite dans les villes aux alentours - beaucoup de frais supplémentaires

    Si vous d

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.5

  • Anonyme (France)

  • May 2014

    “Magnifique endroit”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Situation, propriétaire sympa

    Matelas trop dur, petit déjeuner assez sommaire

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Anonyme (France)

  • October 2013

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL

    10

  • Karolina (Poland)

  • September 2013

    “Cisza przerywana tylko rykiem jeleni”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cudowna atmosfera wiekowego domu, ciekawe rozmowy z właścicielem, pyszne jedzenie, piękne widoki

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.7

  • C.R. LUTTERBACH FRANCE (France)

  • August 2013

    “Cadre exceptionnel et propriétaire très sympathique.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Après nos visites des villes toscanes, nous avons apprécié retrouver ce lieu calme, reposant où nous pouvions nous baigner. Un vrai paradis. Les repas étaient excellants. Nous remercions les propriétaires pour leur accueil sympathique

    Ce lieu est idéalement placé pour les amoureux de la moto et de la nature. Nous avons pu admirer près du logie un énorme cerf avec des bois magnifiques.Pour visiter FLORENCE, vous pouvez laisser votre véhicule à la gare de Vaiano. Il est difficile de se garer à Florence. Pour les autres visites de la toscane ou faire vos courses, il est souhaitable d'avoir un véhicule.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Mylene (Canada)

  • August 2013

    “Excellent!”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Rooms are clean and comfortable. Great pool and view. Food is excellent. Peaceful and Quiet, great place to relax. Staff is very accommodating.

    A little difficult to find the first time. I think the final clean up fee should be stated before arrival.

    Enjoy at least one meal cooked by Lucca it is great!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2013

    “Magnifique vue, calme et bonne nourriture”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    calme, paysage EXCEPTIONNEL, confort, vrai agriturismo où le propriétaire Luca cultive son potager, fait son huile d'olive, et prépare les repas avec tout ça

    parfait pour rayonner sur le nord de la Toscane (Florence), un peu moins pour le Sud (Sienne)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.4

  • hugues de finance de paris (France)

  • August 2013

    “Ensemble très agréable: calme et confortable, et surtout accueil très sympathique et prévenant du propriétaire.”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Calme de l'emplacement confort et agrément des équipements accueil, attention du propriétaire qualité des repas cuisinés par le propriétaire

    wi-fi à étendre jusqu'au jardin dîner un peu cher

    Idéal pour visiter Florence et les environs (utiliser le train depuis Vaiano à 5km). Après les visites sans le stress de la voiture, le repos avec apéritif, piscine, vue sur la montagne,... Parfait.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • French couple (France)

  • August 2013

    “Sounds like paradise ... On paper”

    6.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nice landscape all around Nice pool Friendly welcoming from the owner

    Bad isolation between the appartements that you can hear every sound from next door Extra charges for everything (Internet, climatisation, new towels, barbecue, washing machine)

    Don't forget to bring ear pads if you are close to someone noisy !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  thank you for your comment. The most persons like and apprecious the green panoramic Castiglioncello location, the quite area, the sound of the nature: birds,river, summer nature sounds. Probabile this guest like others sounds and another locatio

    6.8

  • Fabrice (69) (France)

  • August 2013

    “lieu calme et reposant . Propriétaire très accueillant et très sympathique”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Bonne qualité de service et un personnel à disposition

    néant

    Endroit où séjourné très sympathique pour visiter la région de Florence.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.7

  • Pierre Longton de Warsage (Belgium)

  • July 2013

    “Endroit agréable , mais assez éloigné de tout (en durée pour les visites)”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Endroit très jolis et convivial, propriétaires sympathiques

    Durée des trajets pour visites assez long (28 km de Florence, mais 1 heure de trajet et photos cuisine un peu trompeuses car c'est celle du propriétaire !

    Toute la Toscane est magnifique !!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.4

  • Triebner Marco from windhoek (Namibia)

  • June 2013

    “Very pleased with the surroundings and especially the personal touch regarding the service.”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great food and wine. Most foods are grown organic and on site. Lovely, quiet location.

    Breakfast is very simple. The fact that everything is charged extra, like heating, air conditioning etc. is annoying. Also, arrival and departure transfers should be included at least....all others could be charged.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    8.6

  • maria alfonso marquez de (Spain)

  • September 2012

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • August 2012

    “El alojamiento no está mal, el apartamento que tuvimos nosotros en particular no era muy comodo, la cocina es minúscula, no hay espacio para estar, ver la tele, charlar o comer, fuera del espacio de las camas y al ser un dúplex en el segundo piso lle”

    6.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    El trato es muy ambable, la casa está muy limpia y el lugar es muy tranquilo, ideal para relajarse unos días en el campo, alejado del mundanal ruido. Todo está muy bien cuidado.

    Está lejos de de las zonas de interés turístico, no tanto por los kms sino porque los caminos son de "monte", desde luego no me pareció un lugar cómodo desde el que visitar la Toscana. La distribución del apartamento, como concepto de "casa rural" es muy incomoda, por estar en dos alturas, en la segunda planta, sin sala de estar o comedor, con una cocinilla en uno de los dormitorios, y necesitar subir y bajar la comida y la vajilla para llegar a las zonas comunes. A mi gusto tuve la sensación de haber pagado mucho más de lo que había (quizás también por la sensación de tener que pagar más por cada cosa...). Además, hay que tener en cuenta que el dinero de las comidas, la limpieza y cualquier otro gasto no se puede pagar con tarjeta.

    El lugar es muy acogedor, los dueños muy amables y el agriturismo es ideal para relajarse en medio de la naturaleza. Si la idea es relajarse y disfrutar de unos días en la casa, yo evitaría el apartamento "suite", que te obliga a estar fuera todo el día, por no tener zonas para "estar". Si la idea es hacer turismo por "La Toscana", queda un poco alejado.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    6.6

  • Lucas alexis de Montigny le Bretonneux (France)

  • August 2012

    “Un coin d'EDEN pour les amoureux de la nature”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La piscine / l'accueil qui sait être discret / Point de chute idéal pour rayonner dans le nord de la Toscane

    Des voisins parfois bruyants

    Testez les Produits de Lucca

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Pascal 78 (france) (France)

  • August 2012

    “Une semaine charmante”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Un très bon accueil de la part de Lucca et shital. Le lieu est magnifique la maison et la piscine sont très biens. Fruits et légumes bio du propriétaire, sans oublier son excellent tiramissu. Proximité avec grande ville (prato) ou vous trouverez tout ce que vous souhaitez ... À quelques kilomètres de Florence.

    N

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Ingrid and Frank from Michigan (United States)

  • July 2012

    “Owners were very friendly and service was very good.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Enjoyed sitting outside for breakfast, dinner and night entertainment.

    Don't miss the folklore night with Luca's brother Giuliano and friends. Good wine and food, singing, dancing and laughing.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ROMANTISCH

    9

  • Family from Hungary

  • July 2012

    “Very nice owners and accomodation”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - pleasant, quiet place - good location - helpful, nice owners - very clean rooms

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • September 2011

    “Lovely, relaxing place with wonderful hospitality”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lucca (owner)went out of his way to ensure we had all our needs met and even helped us with a rental car problem.

    A very relaxing, comfortable place, very quiet, peaceful, and easy to take day trips and train station very convenient. Hospitality unmatched!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Ben Baruch Dr. from Natanya (Israel)

  • September 2011

    “םיה”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    7.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2011

    “vacances passable”

    6.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    la propriété de l'extérieur est très jolie et a un avantage c'est d'être a proximité de Florence 25 km c'est bien pour visiter et la ville de Pise et a 80 km les villages voisins de la propriété son très jolie également.

    nous avons choisie ce lieu pour ce retrouver en famille il me fallait une wifi pour mon travail et une piscine pour les enfants mais nous avons était très dessus l'eau de la piscine était glacer malgré le beau temps et internet ne marcher pas nous avons signaler au propriétaire il nous a répondu de monter sur la terrasse c'est par satellite une fois on n'as la connexion mais nous pouvons même pas consulter nos mail ou en envoyer et en plus le propriétaire demande une participation a la fin du séjour pour la wifi qui a mon sens n'as pas lieux d'être afficher puisque sa ne marche pas du tout . pour l'intérieur de l'appartement n'est pas très propre il y as des toiles d'araignées.un séjour passable

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Merci les seigneurs de la note m'ont donné et je vais prendre soin de fournir des services améliorés, aurait été plus heureux d'être informé lors de votre séjour les clients sont accueillis, avant de procéder à cheking, en leur offrant des boisso

    6.1

  • Anonymous (Belgium)

  • August 2011

    “”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.3

  • Maria (Belgium)

  • August 2011

    “Beautiful surroundings”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very nice place, quiet, ideal to relax or discover the surroundings. However it's better to have a car, we were traveling by train, the owner was very nice and picked us up at the station.

    The food.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Palmer from Cinnaminson (United States)

  • August 2011

    “Owner is extremely nice and helpful. Luca's personal touch along with the beauty of the place really made this an exceptional experience. ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Close proximity to places like Florence, Prato and Pisa. Beautiful hillside, forest setting. Luca is an excellent cook who will personally cater to every request.

    While the area is beautiful, rugged and close to the Florence cultural centers, it is a longer drive to other areas in Tuscany such as Siena and Volterra. I don't think this is a negative as much as just demonstrating the beauty and diversity of the area.

    Make sure that you take the time to spend a relaxing day by the pool in Luca's wonderful mountainside setting. Also, try to eat at Luca's place as often as possible. His local food and wine selection is extremely fresh and is great. His Tuscana sauce with pasta is just amazing.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8.7

  • Sylvie, Switzerland

  • July 2011

    “Very nice!”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Hôtes très accueillant et sympathique. Très bonne nourriture. Cadre agréable. Proche de diffrerentes villes a visiter : pour Florence, prendre le train au village de Vaiano et en 25 min. Vous y êtes. En 45 min en voiture, visite de Lucca, Pise!

    Maison un peu isolée. Le village le plus proche est a 5-10 min en voiture, mais difficilement faisable a pieds.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Altro (France)

  • July 2011

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil et disponibilité du propriétaire exceptionnelle, équipements très corrects

    un peu éloigné des principales villes de Toscane mais on peu utiliser les chemins de fer italiens à parti de Vaiono

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    9

  • Gabriel Lachance from Québec (Canada)

  • June 2011

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.7

  • Anonymous (Canada)

  • April 2011

    “Owner was wonderful. The accommodations were superb. The food was fresh and delicious. The views were spectacular!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Picked us up from train station Fresh food Extremely clean accommodations Very friendly Amazing views

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Joanna from Australia

  • September 2010

    “Perfect Escape”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owners are so helpful, truly beautiful people. I became ill suddenly on a Saturday morning and needed to be taken to a Dr., the owners helped me without hesitation, driving me all the way to Prato. The place is beautiful, quiet and relaxing.

    The farmhouse is 4ks from the nearest town but there is a big, steep hill that you have to climb to get back. The owner will drive you to the town and pick you up if you organise a convenient time for both of you however. It's not a busy spot, if you want night life and hustle then maybe not the place to stay but if you want peace, quiet and friendly people then its perfect.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Borg Jonathan from dayton (United States)

  • August 2010

    “The highligh of our trip. A perfect place to if you just want to relax. Owners wonderull and relaxed. Nice pool. Everything perfectly clean. Not a lot to do=perfect for relaxing. Not a place if you want to party and keep it going full bore,,,. Only m”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • O Donnell John from Dublin 15 (Ireland)

  • August 2010

    “What a setting with an amazing view!”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The apartment we stayed in had everything we needed and the owners Lucca and Anna were very nice. The pool was very clean (if a bit chilly) but it was so peaceful in the middle of nowhere but so close to Prato, Florence and so many other beautiful places. The food was amazing too.

    Throughout our four night stay we had no idea what the food would cost as there were no prices posted. The food Anna prepared and the wine was magnificent. However, the cost of the food was extremely high and coming from Ireland that says a lot. I would ask up front next time.

    Durign August parking was free in Prato - I would recommend driving to the train station there as it has links to most locations and is far more frequent than Viaino train.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Questa è una mia precisazione per gli ospiti futuri che non conoscono le usanze della zona: Alcuni ospiti stranieri si sono lamentati del costo del pranzo o della cena, in merito vorrei fare alcune considerazioni: la tabella prezzi del menù è ben

    7.7

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2010

    “”

    6.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  I signori sono arrivati in largo anticipo rispetto all'orario previsto di arrivo, e visto che erano le 12,00 gli ho fatti accomodare nella sala pranzo in aspettativa che il loro appartamento si rendesse disponibile. Aevano del cibo proprio e quindi

    6.4

  • martino stockman from london (United Kingdom)

  • August 2010

    “Simple hilltop ecotourist house. Affordable and charming”

    7.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Luca and Anna were fabulous hosts. Wonderful location.

    Evening meals were "hit and miss" and quite expensive

    Take the train into Florence rather than drive! Ask Luca for the set menu in the evenings. Like much of Italy WIFI is not available ... Explore up the valley

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Questa è una mia precisazione per gli ospiti futuri che non conoscono le usanze della zona: Alcuni ospiti stranieri si sono lamentati del costo del pranzo o della cena, in merito vorrei fare alcune considerazioni: la tabella prezzi del menù è ben

    7.6

  • Anoniem (Netherlands)

  • August 2010

    “”

    6.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • SPORTIEF

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  I signori sono arrivati in largo anticipo rispetto all'orario previsto di arrivo, e visto che erano le 12,00 gli ho fatti accomodare nella sala pranzo in aspettativa che il loro appartamento si rendesse disponibile. Aevano del cibo proprio e quindi

    6.3

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • July 2010

    “Owners were very friendly and the view was beautiful.”

    7.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We were able to book 3 types of accommodation to suit 3 couples, but could all share the space overlooking the pool for meals etc.... which made this an ideal place for a group of friends (3couples).

    We were some distance from various activities in the immediate local area, however only about 40 mins from Florence by car.

    I found this website easy to use for booking accommodation and I will return to this site again for holiday bookings in the future.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.6

  • Sylvie - France

  • July 2010

    “Séjour au calme dans la campagne toscane”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Amabilité des propriétaires Lieu très agréable, proche des principaux grands lieux de tourisme en Toscane Table d'hôte excellente

    A part quelques moustiques, rien à dire :)

    Hébergement très agréable pour un séjour relaxant. N"hésitez à partager la table d'hôte.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Zsuzsanna Farkas Győr v (Hungary)

  • July 2010

    “Csodálatos, romantikus.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.7

  • Steve from Toronto Canada

  • June 2010

    “Surroundings that live up to the worldwide Tuscan reputation for beauty and owners who were incredibly welcoming and charming - superb cooks too.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Food, surroundings, nearness to the A1 while still being utterly remote (we may as well have been on the moon, it was so peaceful)

    The gate was locked when we arrived. Without phoning, we would not have got in. But not everyone from outside of Europe travels with a phone. Luckily we did.

    Bring your wine because the village is a long way down the mountain.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.7

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • May 2010

    “WE LOVE LUCCA AND ANNA!”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Relaxing Comforting Very good food!

    Visit when its warm so you can swim, we went when it was cold

    I would refer this to anyone!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • forrester from Ringwood North (Australia)

  • December 2009

    “Excellent”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great location

    Directions for finding the site were not very helpful.

    Had great train travel from nearby Vaiano to Florence and Lucca

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Patrick et Sylvie (France)

  • August 2009

    “Déception partielle ...”

    7.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    calme , parking , piscine (même si petite ) .

    moustiques ( c-est la nature ! ) , route pour y accéder ! ( prévoir une jeep ou un 4x4 ) , repas pris à l'agrotourisme ( c'est le coup de bambou ! )

    Le propriétaire est plutôt sympathique et n'hésite pas à vous renseigner , sinon pas de cadeau à attendre ( un verre de bienvenue aurait été sympa , les prix des diners sont trop élévés , pas affichés c'est la "bonne surprise" à la fin ! , enfin nous avons payé une nuit supplémentaire alors que nous avions envoyé plusieurs mails pour préciser notre d'arrivée -le 2 et non le 1er aout ).

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    7.4

  • Stephens from San Diego (United States)

  • July 2009

    “The owner Luca met my sister and I at the train station to transport us to the agriturismo. Our room was lovely and quiet, the property well-maintained, and the grounds fresh and beautiful. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The quiet of the mountains, the farm fresh food!

    Never know when it might rain :(

    The owner Luca will communicate with you prior to your stay. If he offers to make you a meal (for cost) - take him up on it! The food is from his farm, and his staff lady assistant will help him prepare it then join you in partaking of the meal for some lively conversation - WELL worth every penny!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness