Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Arezzo in Toscana, Castiglion fiorentino


23 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 8.7

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.8

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.9

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.7

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.5

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 8.4

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (5)
Jong gezin (7)
Groep mensen (4)
Ouder stel (4)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (3)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Anonymous (Luxembourg)

  • August 2014

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • eric barthier de colomiers (France)

  • July 2014

    “Très bel endroit, agréable et au calme. Bon accueil”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Proche des principaux sites à visiter, accès commode

    Sur le site était proposé des cours de cuisine : non proposé, des balades à cheval étaient également proposées : en fait la propriétaire nous a données les coordonnées d'un propriétaires de chevaux habitant plus loin : impossible à contacter, les personnes sur site ne parlaient qu'italien : donc impossible de faire la balade

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.6

  • Jensen Ina Lykke from Hoejbjerg (Denmark)

  • August 2013

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Pool very good for younger kids Very friendly and helpful staff

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Sánchez Susana de (Spain)

  • July 2013

    “Relax en un entorno envidiable ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    El apartamento "antico camino" es ideal para ir en pareja. El entorno encantador. Muy bien situado para moverse y conocer mejor la Toscana.

    Por poner algo, los mosquitos!!

    No dejéis de visitar Cortona, a sólo 14 km, Arezzo a poco más y todos los pueblecitos de alrededor.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonymous (Estonia)

  • August 2012

    “Pictures doesn't give a justice, the place is more beautiful in real life!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Cassandra (Luxembourg)

  • June 2012

    “Charming and resting house in a wonderful panorama”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The place is quiet and extremely charming. The website doesn't give justice to the beauty of the house. The 360° panorama is not mentionned on the website, and should be. The house is very clean, the services provided are great, cycle,gym, awesome swimming pool. The ratio value for money is really good. We more than enjoyed our stay.

    Too bad that the kitchen doesn't dispose of the following: oil, wash liquid, salt or sugar. This would have been really helpful for the begining of our stay. Moreover the location of the house is not very convenient for food stores.

    Do not hesitate to take your car and go around the beautiful countryside. Specially Cortona, 14 km away, which definitvely worth it

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    8

  • rob gentry from farnborough (United Kingdom)

  • June 2012

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.3

  • Laurence Haute-Savoie France

  • July 2011

    “Des vacances de charme dans un cadre exceptionnel.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Notre appartement était agencé avec beaucoup de goût, dans un style typiquement toscan et d'une propreté irréprochable.

    Aucun.

    N'oubliez pas de profiter des sentiers tout près du site à vélo (le gite en met à votre disposition) afin de profiter des oliveraies et vignobles baignés de soleil.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.3

  • ferreruela perez de (Spain)

  • October 2009

    “paisaje bonito en sitio tranquilo. en Octubre estábamos solos en toda la casa, poca atencion de la dueña.en horario en el cual debía de estar, no estaba., epoca del año con mucho insecto alrededor de la casa. casa mal aislada por debajo de las puerta”

    6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    buenas instalaciones en sitio tranquilo y con buenas vistas.

    mal aislamiento puertas y ventanas. facilita entrada de insectos. la dueña no estaba en la casa durante su horario laboral con lo que no pudimos contactar con ella varias veces. mal descrito el itinerario para llegar a la casa

    la casa muy bonita, excelente...estabamos solos y no es razon para que se "desatendiera la casa ". es zona de monte con insectos, algo normal, pero las estancias de la casa han de estar mejor aisladas para que no entren bichos en la misma, ademas ibamos con un bebé

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ROMANTISCH

    6

  • cartalas de Meudon (France)

  • August 2009

    “Vue sur les vergers et les collines de Castiglion di Fiorentino exceptionnelle depuis les chambres à l'étage”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très belle piscine peu profonde pour enfants et adultes

    Restaurant (petit déjeuner et diner) sur place mal adapté aux familles avec des petits enfants (prix élevés, service long, plats sophistiqués) malgré un cadre en plein air agréable

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    8.3

  • Agnès (France)

  • August 2009

    “Un endroit d'une grande convivialité”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Excellent accueil par toute l'équipe. La convivialité avec les autres occupants. Des appartements superbement décorés, d'une grande propreté (cleaning à la mi-semaine), une piscine de rêve, salle de sport, masseur. Un excellent restaurant sur la propriété.

    Aucun.

    La propriété est formidablement bien située : à la campagne, au calme, mais à proximité de superbes cités (Arezzo, Sienne et tout le sud de la Toscane).

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ANDERS

    10

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • June 2009

    “beautiful and sympathetic place to stay, and the countryside was just what we dreamed of. AND a great base to explore the local culture.”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    if you can drive lots of places are in easy reach, we went to sienna for the palio, and montalcino's vineyards for instance. flying into pisa wasnt too bad either.

    definately need a car

    we went to a vineyard in montalcino

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.4

  • Elisa Cacossa Kukielski from Somerset, Ma (United States)

  • June 2007

    “Wel oved the pool, quiet location of our room and air-conditioning. The location so near supermarkets and major citie in Italy was perfect for our two week stay. Also the owners were very good to us when we discovered that we left our passports at th”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    I loved the fact that we each had a wing chair to sit in and proper lighting in our living room so that we could spend many hours reading at night.

    Nothing

    If you are swimmers as both my husband and I are, you will really enjoy doing laps in the pool.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Courland Family from Blackburn (United Kingdom)

  • June 2007

    “Beautiful location & very comfortable accomodation. ”

    0 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The swimming pool was immaculate and cleaned daily.

    The reataurant on site was far too expensive to use regularly.

    Take advantage of the fantastic pizzeria just some 5 minutes drive from this place, another must do is pay a visit to restaurant mengrelo in Foiano della chiana.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    0

  • Johnson (1) and Rogala (2) from Pittsford NY (United States)

  • October 2006

    “Wonderful accomodation, setting and attached restaurant.”

    7.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Right out in the fields, surrounded by crops. Nice view too. A benefit having a restaurant there.

    None.

    We were there Oct. 1 and it was a bit lonely. Would be more fun in season with other couples there.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    7.6

  • Borg Joseph from mosta (Malta)

  • August 2006

    “very good value for money”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    far and yet near to a lot of emineties

    nothing that really bothered us

    keep up and good things and keep on upgrading

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8.7

  • Anonim (Poland)

  • July 2006

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Jose Marquet Arsuaga de (Spain)

  • July 2006

    “la primera vez que estuvimos aqui nos pareció un lugar tan fant´stico que volvimos el verano del 2007, del 2008 y del 2009. Creo que esto lo dice todo. Está en una zona estupenda, cerca de Florencia, de Arezzo, de Siena etc a donde se pueden realizar”

    0 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Todo ha sido es positivo, es obvio, que de no haber sido así no hubieramos repetido.Dispone de bicicletas y de un gimnasio.

    No encuentro nada negativo.

    Aconsejo disfrutar por la noche del jardín con una copita de vino blanco que es riquisimo. Por supuesto realizar excursiones a cualquier pueblo de los alrededores, empezando por Cortona, Castiglion del Lago y muchos más. Llevaros un mapa y a cualquier sitio que vayais os encantará.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    0

  • Anoniem (Netherlands)

  • June 2006

    “”

    7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7

  • Underwood from dublin 14 (Ireland)

  • May 2006

    “The Accommodation was excellent including setting and swimming pool. ”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Good Location and well maintained accommodation

    Wedding receptions can be intrusive

    Keep up the good work!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.3

  • Mrs Lesley Wise from Wanganui (New Zealand)

  • May 2006

    “Very comfortable, well-equipped accomodation and also beautifully decorated.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Well situated being close to rail link and local supermarket. The restuarant served superb meals and one night when we were unable to get a table the waiter very obligingly served our meal in our room. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Absolutely no negative aspects.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Katia (Italy)

  • April 2006

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Valérie from Switzerland

  • July 2005

    “Very serene surroundings and cosy appartement.Friendly staff and well equipped.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very confortable and well furnished with a gourmet restaurant right next door. Beautiful countryside all around

    You have to bring your own entertainment as it's located in a very small hamlet.

    Be sure to have dinner at the restaurant. The food is absolutely delicious! And visit Cortona just about 30 km..

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

(23)
8.7

July 2014

“Proche des principaux sites à visiter, accès commode”

e
eric barthier de colomiers (France) van

August 2013

“Pool very good for younger kids Very friendly and helpful staff ”

J
Jensen Ina Lykke from Hoejbjerg (Denmark) van

July 2013

“El apartamento "antico camino" es ideal para ir en pareja. El entorno encantador. Muy bien situado para moverse y conocer mejor la Toscana.”

S
Sánchez Susana de van Spain

June 2012

“The place is quiet and extremely charming. The website doesn't give justice to the beauty of the house. The 360° panorama is not mentionned on the website, and should be. The house is very clean, the services provided are great, cycle,gym, awesome swimming pool. The ratio value for money is really good. We more than enjoyed our stay.”

C
Cassandra van Luxembourg

July 2011

“Notre appartement était agencé avec beaucoup de goût, dans un style typiquement toscan et d'une propreté irréprochable. ”

L
Laurence Haute-Savoie France van

August 2009

“Très belle piscine peu profonde pour enfants et adultes”

c
cartalas de Meudon (France) van

August 2009

“Excellent accueil par toute l'équipe. La convivialité avec les autres occupants. Des appartements superbement décorés, d'une grande propreté (cleaning à la mi-semaine), une piscine de rêve, salle de sport, masseur. Un excellent restaurant sur la propriété.”

A
Agnès van France

June 2009

“if you can drive lots of places are in easy reach, we went to sienna for the palio, and montalcino's vineyards for instance. flying into pisa wasnt too bad either.”

A
Anonymous van United Kingdom

June 2007

“I loved the fact that we each had a wing chair to sit in and proper lighting in our living room so that we could spend many hours reading at night.”

E
Elisa Cacossa Kukielski from Somerset, Ma (United States) van

August 2006

“far and yet near to a lot of emineties”

B
Borg Joseph from mosta (Malta) van