Details of guests reviews: Relais in de buurt Mantova in Lombardia, Ponti sul mincio


Lago di Garda 3899 sluit zich aan bij het aanbod 'Boek met rust' Meer informatie

2 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 7.9

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9

    Match beschrijving

  • 8

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8

    Waar voor je geld

  • 7

    Schoonmaak

  • 7

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 8

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Ouder stel (2)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Annette Jones (United Kingdom)

  • September 2019

    “Lovely grounds and garden location but our experience was let down by some aspects of the room”

    7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Location grounds and garden bicycles swimming pool were all lovely Staff were friendly and generally helpful The food was nice but a less formal area for drinks and food snacks would have been an improvement Staff tried to be helpful but we sometimes felt as if we were a nuisance when we asked for a beer or snack. The room was spacious

    The room was very dark, with few electric lights and confusing switches. Reading a book in the room was difficult. On one day we were left with no towels - reception eventually found 2. The washing line in the bathroom fell off the wall when we tried to use it. A kettle and coffee, tea bags etc in the room would have been nice. There was a complicated coffee making machine in the room but we had to pay extra for the coffee capsules. The mini bar (fridge) had very little in it. The room facilities therefore felt a bit mean. The air conditioning could only be controlled by reception - we had it turned off for the whole of our stay but had it been hotter it would have been a nuisance. Design of shower tray was poor - drainage cover kept coming off and the floor should have had a none slip surface.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our property as your holiday destination and for the positive details you mentioned, it was a great pleasure to have you with us. However we are very sorry to notice that you were not completely satisfied during your stay. We already informed the restaurant manager about the way you have been served by the staff, as you should be always treated nicely, as we are used to. Regarding the issues you found in your room, we could have been more helpful if we knew about those, maybe by offering you a different room or by explain you better how to use the room amenities, although we can confirm that in the side of the building where your room was located the air conditioning is centralized, and as the electrical system is old style it is true it is not managed in a standard way. We apologise about the inconvenience you found during your stay, we would be glad in having you here again as our guests, in order to provide you the very high standard service we are known for. Kind regards,

    7

  • Anonyme (French Southern Territories)

  • August 2013

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    piscine tres belle restaurant tres copieux et peu cher

    ne fais pas tres agro-tourimse plutot hotel de luxe le personne réponds en allemanf lorsqu'on lui parle itaile, c'est un peu sesagreable

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

(2)
7.9

August 2013

“piscine tres belle restaurant tres copieux et peu cher”

A
Anonyme van French Southern Territories

September 2019

“Location grounds and garden bicycles swimming pool were all lovely Staff were friendly and generally helpful The food was nice but a less formal area for drinks and food snacks would have been an improvement Staff tried to be helpful but we sometimes felt as if we were a nuisance when we asked for a beer or snack. The room was spacious”

A
Annette Jones van United Kingdom