Details of guests reviews: Casa Vacanze in de buurt Firenze in Toscana, Montaione


13 - Vakantiehuis

5 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 10

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 10

    Match beschrijving

  • 10

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 10

    Waar voor je geld

  • 10

    Schoonmaak

  • 10

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 10

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong gezin (3)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Kassander Anna from (Sweden)

  • September 2013

    “A wonderful house in the middle of the beautiful Tuscan countryside. Nice pool which was a highlight for the kids. Our hosts Andrea and Eleonora were very friendly. Thank you so much for the food gifts, much appreciated when we arrived late. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    I appreciated the tasteful and traditional renovation of the house. The location and the view from the terrace is spectacular!

    We arrived late and had problems seeing the sign for the house from the road in the darkness. The only thing we had problems with in the house was the dishwasher which didn't work as expected.

    Don't miss beautiful San Gimignano which is well worth a visit.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Altro (Spain)

  • July 2012

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    El trato recibido de la propietaria es buenísimo. El paisaje es fantástico. Está bien ubicado para recorrer la Toscana. Con suficientes servicios para hacer una parada un día y reposar de la calor y las visitas turísticas y pasarlo en la casa disfrutando de la piscina y las vistas.

    La carretera de montaña hacía que a pesar de haber poca distancia tardáramos casi una hora para llegar a los destinos más importantes.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thank you very much!! Eleonora

    10

  • Andreja Jeklič from Blejska Dobrava (Slovenia)

  • July 2012

    “Mrs. Eleanora were very helpful! We enjoy in this holidays a lot- the best holidays ever. Perfect place for trips and beautiful relaxing evening in pool. I already recommended this place to my friends.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    I can not complain- everything was 100 % perfect

    no negative aspects

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Andreja... you're so cute! thak you very much for everything!!! Eleonora

    10

  • mark owen from london (United Kingdom)

  • October 2011

    “fantastic spot, well equipped apartment, friendly owners ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    location, doors opening directly to terrace, well equipped, grounds

    not a negative but internet would be nice

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • ANDERS

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thanks Mark! hoping to see you again!! Eleonora

    10

  • amar aus munich (Germany)

  • August 2011

    “Just a perfect place for a great holiday in the heart of Tuscany. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The apartments are impeccably clean and tidy, and so is rest of the place too. Very tastefully decorated and aesthetically placed. Location is just perfect. Almost in the middle of Tuscan cultural landscape.

    Just enjoy the serenity and the perfect view.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thank you very much, it has been a plesure have you as our guests!!! I wish to everyone all the best, especially to my little friend :-) !!! I hope to see you again, Eleonora

    10

(5)
10

September 2013

“I appreciated the tasteful and traditional renovation of the house. The location and the view from the terrace is spectacular!”

K
Kassander Anna from van Sweden

July 2012

“El trato recibido de la propietaria es buenísimo. El paisaje es fantástico. Está bien ubicado para recorrer la Toscana. Con suficientes servicios para hacer una parada un día y reposar de la calor y las visitas turísticas y pasarlo en la casa disfrutando de la piscina y las vistas.”

A
Altro van Spain

July 2012

“I can not complain- everything was 100 % perfect ”

A
Andreja Jeklič from Blejska Dobrava (Slovenia) van

October 2011

“location, doors opening directly to terrace, well equipped, grounds”

m
mark owen from london (United Kingdom) van

August 2011

“The apartments are impeccably clean and tidy, and so is rest of the place too. Very tastefully decorated and aesthetically placed. Location is just perfect. Almost in the middle of Tuscan cultural landscape.”

a
amar aus munich (Germany) van