Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Firenze in Toscana, Montaione


Hoeve
Onmiddellijke boeking
Montaione 2486 sluit zich aan bij het aanbod 'Boek met rust' Meer informatie

14 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 7

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 7.3

    Match beschrijving

  • 8

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.4

    Waar voor je geld

  • 8.2

    Schoonmaak

  • 7.3

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 8.7

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Ouder stel (3)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (2)
Jong gezin (2)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • dominique sellier de colomiers (France)

  • August 2016

    “Assez déçu même si la maison est bien située; accueil assez froid”

    5.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Proche des sites de Toscane comme San Géminiano ou Volterra. Cadre agréable et typique. Chambres correctes

    Equipement minimal, 4 chaises et une table dans la cuisine, 4 assiettes, télévision d'un autre âge. Moustiques bien présents limitant l'ouverture des fenêtres, ce qui est génant compte tenu de la chaleur et de l'absence de climatisation, même si la maison est bien isolée. Qualificatif Agritourisme peu justifié.

    Sur la route à Montaïone, il y a un petit producteur qui vend des tomates excellentes qui nous ont enchanté le palais.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    5.7

  • SOPHIE le du de contamine sur arve (France)

  • August 2016

    “”

    6.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    lieu très calme; position centrale par rapport aux sites touristiques remarquables; appartement spacieux;

    pas d'aménagement réels pour vivre dehors; éloigné des infrastructures commerciales;

    n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec Domenico le propriétaire

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • GEZOND

    6.8

  • laurence (France)

  • August 2016

    “Déception totale”

    4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    situation géographique en Toscane

    Lieux non entretenus (toiles d'araignées et de poussière même sur les tables de chevet!) L'accès à la piscine (très peu entretenue) doit se faire avec des baskets car le chemin n'est pas désherbé, les margelles sont décolées.....

    établissement à fuir vu le prix , pour le même montant il y a d'autres agriturismo de qualité.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    ONVOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Je suis désolée vous n'avez pas été satisfaits. Le ménage avait été achevée récemment, lorsque vous etes arrivés vous avez demandé un aspirateur et j'ai immédiatement envoyé la femme de ménage, mais vous avez refusé de la laisser entrer, L'accès à la piscine se fait par une route pavée d'environ 20 mètres, car il sert également pour les personnes handicapées, les touristes y vont ou en plastique ou en chaussures de marche. Le prix est en ligne avec les autres et comprend tout: le nettoyage, les services publics , blanchisserie, parking, frais piscine, le prix est € 770,00 par semaine pour 4 personnes.

    4

  • Sandra Rivallin de La Bruffi�re (France)

  • August 2016

    “Au calme !”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le logement correspond aux photos. Christina est disponible (nous sommes arrivés à 21h30 !)

    Le logement manque d'équipements (grille-pain, cafetière...). Attention aux moustiques et araignées !

    A 1 heure 30 maxi de Lucca, Florence, Pise ou Sienne : bien placé pour visiter la Toscane...

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2016

    “Dommage que le lieu à fort potentiel soit si mal entretenu ”

    5.2 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La situation géographique et l'isolement de l'agritourisme.

    Le m

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    ONVOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Je suis désolée que vous n'avez pas été satisfaits.Les autres clients étaient français et je ne peux pas forcer à faire des amis.. Les appartements sont entièrement équipés, la literie est celle qui conduit l'entreprise. Nettoyage vous payez 50,00 € par séjour. Autour de la piscine il y a la pelouse et les champs où le maïs avait été coupé, il n'y a pas de saleté, parce que laisser les touristes mécontents c'est pas ce que nous voudrions.

    5.2

  • Halina (Poland)

  • August 2015

    “Quiet paradise”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    outside a village, beautiful view, beautiful house, animals around, nice owners, good food places around, close to interesting places, quiet

    lack of internet

    You must have a car

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    ONVOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2015

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ANDERS

    8

  • Jacky DESTOUCHES de Marolles en Hurepoix (France)

  • August 2014

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    8

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2014

    “”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    8.4

  • Anonymous (Turkey)

  • September 2011

    “”

    5.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very helpful, hospitable owners, spacious apartment , nice view

    Lots of bugs and mosquitos in the room. Poor facilities, very old. Poor description on address, difficult to fnd, No İnternet , No phone connection

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  The apartment is surrounded by gardens and through the open windows may come in house bugs and mosquitoes,the owner not to blameThe guests went away in the morning and returning late at night, and often there were the open windows with the lights on.I the house is not old, has been completely renovated in 2007, we used old materials because the house should not lose the characteristics of the old house, that was of 1700. In site it is written that in the apartment there is not the dishwasher, internet, the telephone, the washing machine is for all guests

    5.1

  • Anonymous (Belgium)

  • August 2011

    “The location and apartment are fine and with a nice pool. The holiday atmosphere is not supported by the servie and behaviour of the owners. ”

    5.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Pool Location

    Full lack of leaflets, idea's, suggestions or simply put:information. Suggested farm and animals is over promising and was a deception for our children. Terrace is not well kept, no light during evening

    If it is just a location that you are looking for it is OK. If you like more out of your stay we wouldn't recommend this.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    ONVOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Inside each apartment there are written rules.Pool and house rules must be respected . The owners will check that the rules are followed The guests must close their umbrellas when they go away and especially when raining or winding.Every apartment has outside one table and the chairs, the guest must leave it clean and to take away the empty bottles, do not leave them on the floor beside the table, should not occupy the other tables, you should not jump in the pool on the pool-beds, because they break. There are ten lanterns on the wall of the house and the guests can turn on or turn off the lights when they want. Three of these are on all night. Along the road and in the garden the lights turn on at 20:30 and turn off at 1:30 Around the barn, there are 4 lamps.The own turns on them every night and turns off every morning In reception there is an abundance of tourist brochures Around the animals can only go with a person of the farm the guest is obliged to deposit the security deposit at the end of the stay must be made the control of the house and you should not run away, you have to pay extra costs: oil and wine without being run after

    5.9

  • Steve (Belgium)

  • August 2011

    “good base to visit Tuscany”

    7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    the farm is very central in the Tuscan Region. Every important major city (Firenze, Sienna,Pisa,...) is in a range of prox.65 km. The appartment of the farm are very comfortly and child friendly. The swimming pole is with salt water and refreshing after some hot day in Tuscany. Very friendly owners and lovely animals

    The owners cannot speak English and. If you would to have a real farmholiday, where you can help with farm activities, you should not go to Montaione 2486. Because the farm isn't working any more or at a far distance

    If you want to stay in a quite and lovely setting, please stay at this farm. Also visit the centre of Montaione that is very romantic and have good ice cream.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  The farm is working, there's breeding of horses, donkeys, sheeps and goats that live in the wild, but we must give them food and water, we produce barley and hay for our animals, produce wine and olive oil . In August, we don’t work in the fields an

    7

  • Anonymous (Belgium)

  • July 2010

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9

  • Altro (Germany)

  • August 2009

    “Toskana im Ursprung - Urlaub in vorbildlicher Gastfreundschaft”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Das absolute Bemühen von Christina und Domenico, alles zu tun, damit wir uns wohl fühlen. Nähe und Herzlichkeit. Absolute Ruhe und doch in wenigen Minuten in Montaione. Ein wunderschöner Pool, sauber und top aufbereitetes Wasser. Internationales Gästeschar, auch von Italienern geschätzt. Ein exzellenter Vin Santo aus eigener Produktion, ebenso phantastisch wie das eigene Olivenöl.

    Am Grundstück kann noch etwas gearbeitet werden. Man hat gesehen, das die beiden Besitzer alle Kraft ins das Gebäude gesteckt haben. Jetzt ist die Aussengestaltung gefragt.

    Monataione an sich und damit auch Montaione 2486, sind für uns die ideale "Basisstation" für einen unvergesslichen Toskanaurlaub. Die zentrale Lage mitten im Dreieck - Florenz - Pisa - Siena - ist kaum zu überbieten, will man denn mehr vom Urlaub als Sonne und Meer. In jeweils weniger als einer Stunde ist man in Florenz, Pisa oder Siena, San Gimignano, Luca, Volterra usw. Unbedingt probieren das Öl und den Vin Santo von Domenico - einfach grandios. Einmal in der Woche laden Christina und Domenico zum Spaghetti Carbonara - ein unbedingtes Muss, bekommt man doch so die Gelegenheit, einen wirklichen italienischen Abend gemeinsam mit den anderen Gästen zu erleben. Fazit: Wer Ruhe sucht, bereit ist, auf den letzten Prozentpunkt an Komfort zu verzichten, dabei jedoch absolut sauber wohnt und schwimmt, viel Wert auf menschliches Entgegenkommen sucht, wissen will, was dem Menschen in der Toskana wirklich wichtig ist, der soll getrost nach Montaione kommen. Er wird begeistert sein.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

(14)
7

August 2015

“outside a village, beautiful view, beautiful house, animals around, nice owners, good food places around, close to interesting places, quiet”

H
Halina van Poland

August 2009

“Das absolute Bemühen von Christina und Domenico, alles zu tun, damit wir uns wohl fühlen. Nähe und Herzlichkeit. Absolute Ruhe und doch in wenigen Minuten in Montaione. Ein wunderschöner Pool, sauber und top aufbereitetes Wasser. Internationales Gästeschar, auch von Italienern geschätzt. Ein exzellenter Vin Santo aus eigener Produktion, ebenso phantastisch wie das eigene Olivenöl. ”

A
Altro van Germany

August 2016

“Le logement correspond aux photos. Christina est disponible (nous sommes arrivés à 21h30 !)”

S
Sandra Rivallin de La Bruffi�re van France

August 2011

“the farm is very central in the Tuscan Region. Every important major city (Firenze, Sienna,Pisa,...) is in a range of prox.65 km. The appartment of the farm are very comfortly and child friendly. The swimming pole is with salt water and refreshing after some hot day in Tuscany. Very friendly owners and lovely animals”

S
Steve van Belgium