Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Pisa in Toscana, Peccioli


13 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 8.9

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9.1

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.6

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.6

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.1

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.6

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.2

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong gezin (2)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (9)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2018

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.3

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • August 2018

    “Lovely holiday in beatiful and quiet surroundings ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - nice rustic appartment with all the basics, including to cook, and a lovely terrasse for breakfasts and dinners - great swimming pool, big and clean, with a beautiful view and chairs to relax around - well situated to visit Pisa, San Gimignano, Volterra, Lucca and Florence for a day

    Sometimes smell of sewers in the bathroom at the back or on the terrasse, but didn’t last too long.

    Went for a cooking class of Tuscan dishes at Rita’s farm in Montefoscoli, great experience!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Agata (Poland)

  • July 2018

    “Super wypoczynek!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Dom położony jest na górce, skąd można podziwiać widoki. Gospodarze są uprzejmi, nie narzucają się. Apartament bardzo czysty, z pełnym wyposażeniem. Otoczenie jest zadbane. Basen obok domu, to świetne miejsce do zabawy dla dzieci i dorosłych.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Catherine Fagot de Marcoussis (France)

  • July 2017

    “Très bien. Simple mais suffisant ! Accueil très sympathique. Resto sur place ”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Thornett Gary from London (United Kingdom)

  • August 2016

    “A simple but delightfully friendly and quiet location. The hosts were pleasant and helpful. We felt genuinely welcomed. Travel to nearby places of interest is easy : most are within an hour or so. The accommodation was basic but comfortable and quite”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The restaurant provides traditional local home cooking at a very reasonable price - including the hosts own wine!

    No internet reception in our apartment but signal could be picked up outside reception. Not a problem for checking and sending the odd message but possibly not for internet addicted teenagers.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.3

  • Calle from Sweden

  • May 2016

    “Owners were a nice couple. Beatyful view over the landscape. ”

    7.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    7.9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2014

    “Cadre superbe , bon accueil. Logements bien aménagés. Quelques soucis d'insonorisation entre les appartements. ”

    8.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le cadre

    Insonorisation

    A recommander sans problème

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.9

  • Ales Rajh from Novo Mesto (Slovenia)

  • April 2014

    “”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.1

  • Philippe Minguet de Theux (Belgium)

  • August 2013

    “Très beau cadre”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    bel endroit en pleine campagne

    équipement basique, pas de lave-vaisselle chambres bruyantes dues à la proximité du restaurant et du fait qu'elles donnent au rez-de-chaussée sur le passage entre les bâtiments, appartements trop proches, pas assez de calme.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    8

  • Frédéric Aubry from Redlands (United States)

  • July 2013

    “Well centered, large rooms, friendly place.”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The farm is not far away (max 1 hour) from any major attractions in Tuscany. It's quiet and the view is nice. The facility is clean and perfect for a family with teenagers. Nice pool. Large rooms. Lovely owners. Grocery shopping in Montaione. The pictures on the web site are not lying. We would go back again.

    I would definitely recommend to anyone two great restaurant: "Antico Borgo" in Iano (few minutes away) and Locanda Dell'amicone in Peccioli.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • VALERIE de LYON (France)

  • August 2012

    “Propriétaires charmants et cadre exceptionnel”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Familie van Hoeve (Netherlands)

  • July 2011

    “Beautiful surroundings and great swimming pool”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The farmer and his wife were very friendly and helpful at any time during our stay. We could make use of the washing machine for free

    The weather was very hot also during the night but after asking for a fan it was comfortable during the night.

    Buy the wine, olive oil and honey the farmer makes himself it is very good!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.4

  • Jari Nevalainen kaupungista Joensuu (Finland)

  • June 2011

    “Kohde on mainiolla paikalla Toscanaan tutustumiseen. Kaikki tärkeät kohteeet lähellä. Paikka on myös uskomattoman kaunis ja isäntäperhe ystävällinen”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Majoituskohteen isäntäperhe oli todella ystävällinen ja teki olon kotoisaksi heti ensi tapaamisesta alkaen. Majoitus oli myös hyvin rauhallinen ja saimme lomailla täysin omassa rauhassa.

    Talon viini on erinomaista ja erityisesti talon emännän sitruunakakku oli loistavaa

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

(13)
8.9

August 2018

“- nice rustic appartment with all the basics, including to cook, and a lovely terrasse for breakfasts and dinners - great swimming pool, big and clean, with a beautiful view and chairs to relax around - well situated to visit Pisa, San Gimignano, Volterra, Lucca and Florence for a day”

A
Anonymous van United Kingdom

July 2018

“Dom położony jest na górce, skąd można podziwiać widoki. Gospodarze są uprzejmi, nie narzucają się. Apartament bardzo czysty, z pełnym wyposażeniem. Otoczenie jest zadbane. Basen obok domu, to świetne miejsce do zabawy dla dzieci i dorosłych.”

A
Agata van Poland

August 2016

“The restaurant provides traditional local home cooking at a very reasonable price - including the hosts own wine!”

T
Thornett Gary from London (United Kingdom) van

July 2014

“Le cadre”

A
Anonyme van France

August 2013

“bel endroit en pleine campagne”

P
Philippe Minguet de Theux (Belgium) van

July 2013

“The farm is not far away (max 1 hour) from any major attractions in Tuscany. It's quiet and the view is nice. The facility is clean and perfect for a family with teenagers. Nice pool. Large rooms. Lovely owners. Grocery shopping in Montaione. The pictures on the web site are not lying. We would go back again. ”

F
Frédéric Aubry from Redlands (United States) van

July 2011

“The farmer and his wife were very friendly and helpful at any time during our stay. We could make use of the washing machine for free”

F
Familie van Hoeve (Netherlands) van

June 2011

“Majoituskohteen isäntäperhe oli todella ystävällinen ja teki olon kotoisaksi heti ensi tapaamisesta alkaen. Majoitus oli myös hyvin rauhallinen ja saimme lomailla täysin omassa rauhassa.”

J
Jari Nevalainen kaupungista Joensuu (Finland) van