Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Lucca in Toscana, Piazza al Serchio


21 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 8.8

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.8

    Match beschrijving

  • 9

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.6

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.2

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.3

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 8.8

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (6)
Jong gezin (4)
Groep mensen (4)
Ouder stel (2)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (5)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Anonyme (France)

  • April 2018

    “”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    8.8

  • Anonymous (Israel)

  • April 2018

    “Beautiful, peaceful and remote”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    a beautiful place, far from everything. Just green hills and some goats. Toys for young children and a nice kitchen.

    The house was not preheated, and was extremely cold during the first night (heating is extra payment).

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ANDERS

    9

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • August 2017

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Anonymous (Belgium)

  • June 2017

    “”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Belgium)

  • July 2016

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Otto und Wiebke aus Bayern (Germany)

  • May 2016

    “Sehr gepflegte Anlage in sehr schöner Lage mit tollem Ausblick über das Tal. Leider war der grandiose Pool wegen zu kalter Temperaturen und schlechtem Wetters für uns nicht nutzbar. ”

    7.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    -sehr schöne Lage des Hauses in gepflegter Anlage -sehr freundliche Betreuung durch die Verwalter -hochwertige Möblierung (im Vergleich zu andern Ferienhäusern. -gute technische Ausstattung (Fernseher , Blueray-Player etc.) -Wanderwege direkt ab Haus

    -Entgegen der Ausschreibung gab es in der Verwaltungn niemanden der ausreichend Englisch sprach. Da machte die Konversation sehr schwierig - Praktisch zu keiner Tageszeit Ruhe, da in der Umgebung immer irgendein penetrant lautes Motorgerät /Kettensäge benutzt wird, auch am Wochenende. -Internetverbindung schlecht und völlig ohne jede Absicherung (kein Login/Passwort) -In der Ausschreibung wird nicht auf die extrem enge und fahrerisch anspruchsvolle Zufahrt hingewiesen. -Die Sauberkeit der Teller Tassen und des Besteck lies zu wünschen übrig (klebrige Oberflächen, Reste, etc.), so dass Anfangs alles erstmal neu gespühlt weden musste.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.4

  • Pollard Teri from Pacific (United States)

  • June 2015

    “A wonderful relaxing surprise at the end of a windy road!”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The unit was wonderfully appointed and so very comfortable and comforting. There was excellent internet (I was taking an online course at the time), there were very comfortable beds and ample pillows and blankets. I kept the window open in the bedroom and a sweet family of birds woke me each morning, the pool was perfect, goats were friendly. The church bells that were very old were so comforting and beautiful. The views spectacular. I could not have dreamed of a more lovely place. I cried and hugged the owner when we arrived. It was so wonderful.

    The location is very very remote. For that reason, it was one of the highlights of our vacation. It is surrounded by lovely small towns, a midevil fort, a few wineries, family run restaurants, local merchants and windy tiny roads. If you are looking for a central location to visit a lot of historic sights, this is not it. This is a place to relax in complete comfort and immerse yourself in the Tuscan lifestyle. Lovely!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • ANDRE FOUQUIER de DOUSSARD (France)

  • October 2014

    “”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.4

  • Dominique, Attert (Belgium)

  • September 2013

    “Quiet area, nice to relax”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    House lost in the middle of nowhere, nice swimming pool, flat well maintained

    Location far from everything. A dog of the neighbour/owner has barked during all the 2 nights (unacceptable), nothing in the kitchen (no spice, no oïl, no coffee). Wifi did not work well. Quite cold in the flat (humid) and the heat has to be paid.

    Go there to relax around the swimming pool, not to visit as it is too far from everything. You should not be annoyed by dogs barking.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    7.7

  • Anonymous (Netherlands)

  • August 2013

    “A nice, rustic place. Nature around you for a walk or a bike. Afterwards a good swim.”

    6.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nice view and good swimmingpool

    Bad luck: part of our stay there were attendants with two dogs; staff didn't speak English

    If you like to visit cities, go to Castelnuovo and Lucca.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    6.9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • June 2013

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Altro (United Kingdom)

  • May 2012

    “Stunning setting ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    A beautiful agriturismo which was perfect to get away from it all. The apartment was spotless and well appointed. The owner was very friendly and welcomed us with a bottle of wine. You will probably need to take an Italian phrase book if you don't speak it. Excellent value for money. The real thing is even better than the pictures. Would have no hesitation in highly recommending this place

    The nearest town with any kind of services is about 5km away

    .

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • May 2012

    “Evaluation difficile car temps pouurri ne permettant pas de profiter pleinement du cadre et des infrastructures (piscine, terrasse, pelouse,..) hormis de la cheminée”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Prestations haut de gamme Bouteille de vin chianti offerte (et tres bonne)

    La personne qui nous a reçu ne semble parler que l'italien alors que l'anglais etait annoncé. génant mais pas dramatique car je baragouine un peu l'italien.

    Bien qu'en Toscane, ne pas envisager ce lieu pour un sejour touristique de type visite de Florence/Pise ou cinque terre car beaucoup de routes de montagne et de temps de trajet (ou alors 1 jours ou 2 sur 1 semaine). Plutot orienté trekking (autour des carrieres de Carare par exemple)dans les Alpes Apuanes, gastronomie dans les petits villages car les paysages sont superbes

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • CULTUREEL

    9

  • Altro (United States)

  • March 2012

    “Extraordinary Views!”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Well kept, off the beaten path, very comfortable and clean. Loved the views everyday at all times of the day.

    Difficult to find (but worth it). A booklet of things to do and places to go in the nearby towns would have been nice. Very secluded.

    Be sure to shop at a market for groceries and pcik something up for the goats!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.6

  • Paul (United Kingdom)

  • June 2011

    “A little bit of paradise in rural Tuscany. Enjoy the stunning view over the mountains as you relax in comfortable accommodation. The owner is friendly, although does not speak English as advertised, so brush up on your Italian. The area is beautif”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Amazing view, comfortable accommodation, beautiful location, friendly owner, good pool, relaxing.

    Owner does not speak English. Piazza al Serchio is probably a little too far to walk, so a car is required. Internet connection is painfully slow.

    Try the little ristorante at nearby Lake Gramolazzo. If you want to do the recommended walk to Castagnola, you'll need a good map.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Denisa (Czech Republic)

  • June 2011

    “Very nice accommodation with privacy.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nice environment, clean and big apartments, very nice swimming pool - good for children - cleaned every day.

    Sometimes problem to understand the owner who speaks only italian. But she is very friendly and helpful.

    It is good to have a car to go to the shops easily and also find out when and where the shops are open. The place is wonderful, suitable for young couples or young families, I can fully recommend it.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Visitors from London UK (United Kingdom)

  • June 2010

    “Beautiful surroundings - a perfect place to relax”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Well-equipped self-catering accommodation, excellent folder with suggestions for local visits, stunning scenery, peace and fresh open air to enjoy but cultural trips also possible.

    Internet connection was too slow and erratic for business communication, which we needed during our stay.

    Use the suggestions in the house folder, be sure to explore the shops in the square at Piazza al Serchio rather than just the ones in the main street, and don't hesitate to ask owner Oriana's advice -she will be helpful.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Anonym (Germany)

  • April 2010

    “Sehr freundliche Eigentümer, wunderschöne, ruhige Umgebung”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Für unser Kleinkind super, konnte allein raus, Ziegen, Hunde, Katzen und Hühner vorhanden. Toller Grillplatz, gut ausgestattete Ferienwohnung.

    abseits gelegen, was aber kein Nachteil sein muss. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants etc in 5 Minuten mit Auto erreichbar

    die Garfagnana ist als Urlaubsregion toll für Leute, dies romantisch, mitelalterlich, bergig und gerne auch mal einsam mögen. Grotta del Vento und Castelnuovo del Garfagnana (Wochenmarkt) toll

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Neerhoff van 5665 JR (Netherlands)

  • September 2009

    “Middle of nowhere”

    7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Prachtig gebied. Mooie appartementen

    Ver weg van de bewoonde wereld

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    7

  • Renaud from Bezons \'France)

  • July 2009

    “Beautiful accommodation with very nice pool, great view, a dream place to relax with family.WE WILL BE BACK ! bella location con piscina molto bella, grande vista, un luogo da sogno per rilassarsi con la famiglia”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Fenella Richards from Segrate (MI), Milano (Italy)

  • July 2007

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • GEZOND

    9.7