Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Arezzo in Toscana, Pietraviva, Selvaccia


11 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 9.3

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9.5

    Match beschrijving

  • 9.1

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.1

    Waar voor je geld

  • 8.9

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 10

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Ouder stel (9)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Cristelle et David (France)

  • August 2019

    “Très bien situé pour découvrir la toscane l’endroit offre une vue magnifique , il est très calme entouré de bois , isolé mais à proximité de la maison des propriétaires. Anna et Marcello sont très attentifs et disponibles, leur accueil est parfait .L”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L’accueil des propriétaires , la documentation pour les excursions et leurs bons conseils La tranquillité du lieu Les espaces extérieurs, les chaises longues pour profiter du jardin, la piscine

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    9

  • BEATRICE KOKOSZKA de (France)

  • May 2018

    “Très bon accueil de la part des propriétaires et cadre reposant en pleine nature avec piscine à disposition et de nombreux endroits à l'extérieur aménagés pour profiter du lieu ”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil et gîte

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.1

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • April 2012

    “Nice home amidst nature ”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Rustic surroundings, very quiet, peaceful, good location for day trips to the lovely hill towns of Tuscany. Horses near the property for horseback riding.

    Nights were a bit cold, but owner provided ample supply of firewood for the fireplace.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ANDERS

    9.3

  • Robert Peacock from Victoria, B.C. (Canada)

  • September 2011

    “A beautiful place with wonderful owners.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We cannot speak highly enough of our experience at this place.Anna & Marcello are superb hosts , the property is beautiful, extremely well equipped, lovely pool and lounging areas,beautiful views. Every detail has been attended to and the house is beautifully decorated. It is ideally located for touring.E would not hesitate to return.

    I can think of nothing.

    Bucine offers the best shopping for all of your daily needs and is only a 10 minute drive .

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Altro (Australia)

  • October 2010

    “Great location to explore the region.”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Owners very welcoming and non-intrusive. Quiet and relaxing, great views from upstairs balcony of hilltop towns in the distance. Enjoyed the open fireplace and plenty of firewood is supplied. The kitchen is fitted out extremely well, fresh vegetables and herbs were available from vegetable garden.

    We found the bed too hard. The place was hard to find and needs better signage from main road.

    Over our 7 day stay, we explored the local back roads and hilltop towns with surprises around every corner - a visual feast.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Grethe K. Olsen, Hommersaak (Norway)

  • June 2010

    “En herlig eiendom med et koselig hus hvor vi trivdes meget bra. Utrolig hyggelig vertskap som behandlet oss som gode venner. Vi reiser svært gjerne tilbake til Pietraviva. Vi koste oss med å lage mat selv med råvarer fra butikk i nabolaget.”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Flott og helt nytt svømmebasseng som var tilgjengelig for gjestene hele døgnet. Stort kjøpesenter ca 20 min kjøring fra adressen.

    Intet negativt å kommentere.

    Passer meget bra for par som ønsker en avslappet ferie. Meget sentralt til kjente byer som Siena, Firenze, Arrezo etc.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Duncan, London (United Kingdom)

  • May 2010

    “”

    7.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful location, very helful and friendly hosts.

    Difficult to find, could have done with a sign from the main road and from the dirt track.

    Down stairs shower had a bit of mold growing in it. Other wise all very clean.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.8

  • Altro (United States)

  • April 2010

    “Wonderful Italian Experience!!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Our hosts, Anna and Marcelo, were exceptionally helpful and gracious and the facilities were even better than we expected. We especially enjoyed sitting on our terrace in the evenings basking in the beauty of the Ambra Valley countryside. This is the perfect location for day trips throughout central Tuscany. There are numerous shopping options for daily needs (e.g., groceries, cafes, etc.) within a 10 to 15 minute drive.

    I honestly can't think of any negative aspects to our stay.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Ursula (France)

  • June 2009

    “Un séjour de rêve”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Environnement naturel magnifique, lieu isolé dans la campagne (mais pas trop loin des commerces (quelques kilomètres), hôtes charmaants et avenants, excellente situation géographique au coeur de la Toscane touristique.

    Nous n'en avons pas trouvé.

    Ne manquez pas le coucher de soleil sur la loggia avec un verre de Prosecco à portée de main !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ANDERS

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Una coppia veramente speciale per la sensibilità che hanno dimostrato entrambi apprezzando i luoghi e la natura. E' stata una simpatica compagnia per noi e li ricordiamo con estremo piacere.

    10

  • giuliano and robyn, australia (Australia)

  • October 2008

    “stunning location, wonderful hosts”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    tranquil rural setting, stunning spacious cottage with beautiful vegetable garden and surrounds. owners were very generous and helpfull yet unobtrusive

    none

    try short walk(2 hours return) to picturesque hilltop village of rapale and short 15 minute strool to town of pietraviva. it is an easy drive to sienna and florence and both can be reached by train

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Ospiti simpatici, curiosi di conoscere l' Italia e la sua cultura. E' stato un piacere averli qui e li ricordiamo con estremo piacere.

    10

  • EVELYNE et BENOIT (France)

  • September 2008

    “séjour très agréable, dans un très beau décor, avec un acceuil très chaleureux”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    maison avec beaucoup de cachet, propriétaires très attentionnés.

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    10