Details of guests reviews: Appartamenti in Agriturismo in de buurt Arezzo in Toscana, Arezzo

  • Check-in
  • Check-out
  • X
  • 2 Volwassenen
    0 Kinderen

  • beoordelingen, globale score

    9.3

  • 8.9

    Match online beschrijving

  • 9.2

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.3

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.5

    Schoonmaak

  • 9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.7

    Eigenaar / personeel

  • LocatieArezzo, Arezzo
  • Aantal bedden26 Aantal bedden
  • Minimumprijs 90€ Min dag - 439€ Min week
  • Gesproken talen Duits sprekend Engels sprekend Frans sprekend Italiaans sprekend
  • Structure Typology Type: Hoeve-appartement

Hotel classificatie

  • Typische producten

  • Bruiloftplanning

95 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Selecteer een type toerist
Jong stel (3)
Vrijgezellen (1)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (38)
Ouder stel (21)
Jong gezin (27)
Groep mensen (5)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Anonyme van Belgium

  • August 2016

    “Propriétaire très sympa et de bons conseils”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    l'accueil, la propreté, le site, le vin, la patio,...

    les moustiques le soir équipement léger dans la cuisine

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.1

  • Altro van France

  • August 2016

    “Très bel endroit ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nous étions casa guilia très spacieuse avec une belle terrasse, piscine et jacuzzi très apprécié. Bel endroit calme et agréable.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 8.7

  • Ojalvo Jose Ram�n de () van Spain

  • August 2016

    “Experiencia rural maravillosa”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Agradable recibimiento de los propietarios. Tomasso siempre dispuesto a aconsejar sobre lugares interesantes para visitar. Finca muy bien cuidada. Un lugar realmente maravilloso para pasar unos días de relax en plena campiña Toscana.

    Aunque las casas donde estuvimos alojados ( Casa Piccola y Casa Verde) están en excelentes condiciones, cabe destacar que hubiéramos agradecido tener microondas, (en una de las casas no había cafetera ni sartenes) y el plato de ducha de la Casa Ve

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.3

  • LANDIVAR SUSANA de () van Spain

  • August 2016

    “Propietarios muy amables. Lugar especial. Bien comunicado. Estancia relajante. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel
  • 10

  • Grillo france van France

  • July 2016

    “Propritaire très chaleureux et restant discret. Lieu très agréable bien aménagé. Rien à redire séjour parfait avec la piscine le top”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.4

  • une famille venant de Bourgogne van France

  • July 2016

    “Nous avons passé une excellente semaine. Après la visite des sites touristiques nous avons apprécié le calme, la tranquillité de l'appartement. La pisine contribuait au bien être. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'un grand ventilateur au”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Proximité des sites touristiques. Batisse superbe avec des logements bien entretenus. Idem pour les extérieurs.

    Aucun.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel
  • 10

  • VERONIQUE van France

  • July 2016

    “Charmante et confortable propriété dans la campagne Toscane”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil charmant par les propriétaires, logeant à proximité dans leur villa classée monument historique. La Casa Rossa est un pavillon spacieux, indépendant, très propre, avec une terrasse très agréable,une cuisine bien équipée. Accès à

    Aucun.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • dominique MAIRE de Peypin (France) van

  • July 2016

    “Nos vacances en Italie”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil merveilleux,structure très chaleureuse ,séjour largement à la hauteur de nos espérances....

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • Anónimo van Spain

  • August 2015

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel
  • 8.7

  • Nicole Rospars de leguillac de l'Auche (France) van

  • August 2015

    “Beau cadre, propriétaires sympathiques”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    logement spacieux

    manque machine à laver le linge et hotte aspirante dans cuisine

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dear Mrs Rospars, thank you for your feedback. We will take into account all your pointers and suggestions because the satisfaction of our guest is the most important thing for us. There is a wasching machine at disposition of our guests in the commo

  • 8.4

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2015

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2015

    “Excellent séjour. Excellent accueil.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Assez central pour visiter des villes et coins variés.

    Éclairage de la pièce principale agressif et insuffisant. Quelques conseils de visites (hors des sentiers battus) eussent été les bienvenus.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme
  • 9

  • Alain - Sylvie Garmat - Perreaud de Quincié en Beaujolais (France) van

  • August 2015

    “Un merveileux séjour en cette belle demeure chargée d'histoire, où l'hospitalité toscane, for distinguée, vous apporte joie et sérénité. En effet, nos hôtes firent montre de dévouement et de prévenance, et nous en leur savons gré.Assurém”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Acceuil, prévenance et échanges historiques et humains.

    Aucun.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2015

    “Un très bon séjour à Arezzo, la casa rossa est spacieuse et bien équipée. Sa terrasse entourée de verdure est très agréable. Les propriétaires sont très gentils et soucieux du bien-être de leurs hôtes.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le gite est très bien placé, on peut rayonner dans les villages alentours et Arezzo est une très jolie petite ville...

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • Emma B. van France

  • August 2015

    “Une location agréable dans un coin de Toscane idéal”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Logement spacieux TRES propre, très bien meublé, environnement typique de Toscane avec beaux paysages. Propriétaire toujours aux petits soins mais avec discrétion. Très bons conseils. Piscine bien agréable quand il fait très chaud.

    La connexion internet médiocre

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dear Mrs Emma, thank you for your review. We know how important is internet also during a holiday (to check a reservation or organize a tour), therefore we have improved the internet connection in all the apartments. We hope to see you soon.

  • 10

  • FERRER GUSTEMS NORBERT de () van Spain

  • August 2015

    “La verdad es que el sitio es muy benito y tranquilo però cerca de todo.los amfitriones són muy buena gente y muy atents a todo.”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La tranquilidad ,los servidors,y el bienestar.

    Solo la connexions a internet Internet

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Onvoldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 8.4

  • klose maria aus dresden (Germany) van

  • August 2015

    “Sehr freundliche,warmherzige Gastgeber”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Kulturprogramm in der Umgebung wurde nicht nur angeboten,sondern der Gastgeber ist mit uns gefahren

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 9

  • Evelyne van Canada

  • July 2015

    “Fabulous ! ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful hosts, dreamlike surroundings, typical Toscana.

    Slow or unavailable internet, no air conditionning but nights were not so hot and they had fans.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 8.7

  • Famille CAufriez, France van

  • July 2015

    “UN séjour enchanteur qui ne donne qu'une seule envie : revenir ! ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Des hôtes charmants , attentionnés mais discrets : une vraie rencontre qui nous a marqué. Un lieu magnifique. L'espace remarquable et le charme du logement cassa rossa et de sa terrasse ombragée. La piscine bien entretenue, le jacuzzi, le bon vin

    Parfois des chiens au loin qui aboient la nuit, mais les propriétaires du gîte n'y peuvent rien... PAs de lave vaisselle, une bonne raison pour gouter aux excellents restos d'arezzo et aux pizzas de l'Ourso bruno !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 8.4

  • Famille RICHARD de Dijon van France

  • July 2015

    “Très beau lieu et propriétaires très disponibles et très agréables !”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cadre enchanteur : paysage, maison, piscine, proximité d'Arezzo (très belle ville)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel
  • 10

  • Jean Philippe van France

  • July 2015

    “Propriétaires très sympa !”

    8.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Emplacement piscine relation amicale avec le propriétaire

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ecotoerisme
  • 8.9

  • Valentine van Belgium

  • July 2015

    “Super!”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La propriété est superbe au calme et les appartements sont assez espacés entre eux. Casa Rossa était parfaite la terrasse couverte privé était un vrai bonheur. Les propriétaires sont plus que charmant.Just perfect!!!

    La connexion internet n'est pas terrible.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Onvoldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Anders
  • 8.7

  • Marc 87 van France

  • July 2015

    “Un accueil remarquable et convivial, un site agréable qui a pleinement répondu à nos attentes: calme, détente, convivialité et tourisme. ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La disponibilité et l'amabilité des propriétaires. La surface du logement et son équipement. La situation géographique qui permet de visiter les principaux sites toscans.

    Rien

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.7

  • Mernin Patricia from Annapolis (United States) van

  • May 2015

    “Terrific Relaxation in a Lovely Vineyard Setting”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Tommaso and his family are very gracious hosts. We very much enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of the environment and the helpfulness of the staff in assisting us.

    We would have loved a mattress that was more comfortable and a mirror in the second bedroom.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.6

  • Laura from Matlock UK van United Kingdom

  • August 2014

    “Fantastic holiday in so many respects. Pool clean and big enough to swim. Kitchens (rossa and verde) great for cooking. Plenty of space in and out. No car but buses fine. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful hosts - thank you for being so accommodating and charming all the time and for helping whenever we requested. We loved your oil (1L in 2 weeks!) and wine. Everyone very friendly.

    We all (6) struggled with bites. Lots of people at the airport on the return journey had horrendous bites and it seems late Aug was not a good time to hang out in Tuscany. Secondly the bed in casa verde was very uncomfortable (mattress way too soft f

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dear Mrs Laura, thank you for your kind appreciation and a so good mark and evaluation. We are sorry for the jacuzzi: we clean the jacuzzi 2 times a day but the day you used was cold and winding and so dust and some leaves were inside. We will take

  • 10

  • Anonymous van Europe

  • August 2014

    “Un cadre magnifique et des hôtes très prévenants.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le gite était très bien équipé et les services autours (piscine et jacuzzi) forts agréables

    internet fonctionnait plutôt mal

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2014

    “Excellent. A recommander”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    les proprietaries sont vraiment adorables et particulièrement accueillants. L'endroit est très beau, calme tout en étant assez proche d'Arezzo (10mn) et des grands axes pour visiter d'autres villes.

    La connection internet est très faible et a été inexistante en fin de séjour. La piscine est tout à fait correcte mais relativement petite et peu profonde; c'est advantage un grand bassin.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel
  • 9.3

  • Claude Pavot de Rennes (France) van

  • July 2014

    “Lieu magique, calme et beau”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très calme, tout prêt de transport bus 2 mn à pied puis arrivee a la Gare d Arezzo en 15 mn. Les propriétaires sont charmants et sont très agréables.

    RAS

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Vrijgezellen
    • Ecotoerisme
  • 9.4

  • Forges Isabelle from Lovanio (Belgium) van

  • July 2014

    “”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très belle demeure et beau mobilier toscan (plus beau que sur les photos du site). Charme des vignes. Proximité d'Arezzo (accessible en bus) et du village de Ceciliano (pratique pour le pain). Tranquillité.Piscine (elle est petite mais c'est bie

    Il faut s'habituer à ce que les 2 ouvriers du domaine travaillent, nettoient les tracteurs, pulvérisent les vignes, ... pendant que l'on se repose. C'est une nécessité et ça n'arrive pas tous les jours.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Cultureel
  • 9.4

  • The Dicks family, UK van United Kingdom

  • July 2014

    “Friendly owners enabled us to have a great holiday ”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The accommodation is really characterful and the balcony we had was great for outdoor eating. We used the table tennis and swimming pool but of course spent a lot of time exploring. Tommaso and his family were really kind and helpful - we didn't hav

    None really - the internet connection strength was variable but if that's the only negative I can come up with, that says it all really.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 9

  • Jackson Alys from Holywood (United Kingdom) van

  • July 2014

    “Great stay in Arezzo 1515”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We were upgraded to the 'Grande' apartment so had an unexpected amount of space. the apartment was very clean despite it's age (400 years). We enjoyed the pool (which isn't mentioned much in the description) and the table-tennis table. There is also

    The only downside for us was the lack of air conditioning. We only stayed 5 nights and the weather was cool for the time of year but we still struggled a bit at night. Also no fault of the property but the mosquitoes ate me alive!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel
  • 8.4

  • Familia Rubio Montero van Spain

  • July 2014

    “Fantásticos anfitriones”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La belleza del lugar y la amabilidad de los anfitriones nos han dejado con ganas de volver a seguir descubriendo esta hermosa zona de Italia.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 8.7

  • Stracuzzi Isabel from Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates) van

  • July 2014

    “Nice place..”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    I had a washing machine was an A plus inside my apartment the people was very nice and helpful.

    The negative part is the swimming pool is very small and it is close by 7 pm and when you are traveling with kids they want to swim all the time.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 8.8

  • Sylvain FREMONT de St Georges des Groseillers (France) van

  • July 2014

    “Accueil chaleureux et courtois des propriétaires toujours très prévenants et attentifs aux moindres besoins de leurs hôtes. ”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Villa située à l'écart du trafic routier donc propice au repos et à la détente mais néanmoins peu éloignée des attractions culturelles (Nous vous recommandons de rejoindre Florence en train au départ d'Arezzo tant pour la rapidité que pou

    Aucune critique à apporter.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme
  • 9

  • Anonymous van Netherlands

  • July 2014

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 8.7

  • Fabienne van France

  • June 2014

    “Joli séjour à Arezzo”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    * Un hote présent et attentif, *un paysage magnifique, *un domaine agréable

    *les propriétaires ne vivent pas sur place, il n'y avait pas d'autres vacanciers, nous étions seuls dans le domaine à partir de 20h et durant toute la nuit.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Gezond
  • 8

  • Anónimo van Spain

  • August 2013

    “Vacaciones memorables en la Toscana”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Ubicación. Trato de los propietarios. Mobiliario

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend
  • 9

  • Voets Chris from Heeswijk (Netherlands) van

  • August 2013

    “The owners were very helpful and the surroundings were beautiful;we even drank wine on our terrace next to our lovely apartment (Casa Verde) on top of a hill amidst the vineyard”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owners were very helpful and social; and Tomasso had a good command of English which was very practical

    none

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 8.4

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2013

    “un super séjour!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propriétaires très accueillants et attentifs à ce que notre séjour soit agréable. Une grande propriété bien entretenue et très calme.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel
  • 10

  • Anonymous van Europe

  • August 2013

    “great stay”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    the owners are very pleasant and helpful. beautiful surroundings

    absence of wifi, television didn't work

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dear Mr Chanteux, thanks for your kind appreciation. It was a pleasure to meet you and your beatiful family. We were very sorry the tv didn t work at your arrival and we were more than happy to replace it for you. in 2014 we will install wifi in all

  • 8.1

  • Altro van France

  • August 2013

    “Beau domaine au calme dans un environnement agréable. ”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nous avons apprécié le plein pied de notre logement et l'indépendance par rapport aux repas. Le logement est tres bien équipé L'accueil cordial de la famille et leur disponibilité est un des points fort très appréciés. Merci pour tous ces bo

    Il faudrait privilégier la découverte de la région autour d'Arezzo, car les villes "classiques" de Toscane sont un peu plus loin.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Anders
  • 9.1

  • Zic igor from Rijeka (Croatia (Hrvatska)) van

  • August 2013

    “It was one of our best holidays ever! In the summer Arezzo is much better solution than Siena or Florence! The days were full of the sun, good food, chianti, the renaissance and the good, friendly people!”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Apartment was solid but Tommaso and his family were excellent! Other guests were serious and polite! It was very nice to be in the apartment in the peaceful, hilly vineyard just 3 km from the city of Arezzo. We saw many enchanted, historic towns like

    Arezzo is wonderful city, but not in the evening! The night life was really poor, the price of the beer served on the table was too high (in Croatia is three times cheaper!), the price of the gasoline is a little too high, the highways and the roads

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel
  • 9

  • Tracy and Ian Humphrey from Haywards Heath (United Kingdom) van

  • August 2013

    “Owners very welcoming and helpful.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Pool, jacuzzi and table tennis great. Views, private verandah and wine all lovely. Village shop, pizzeria and bus stop for Arezzo all easy walking distance so we didn't need to hire a car but still able to be remote and relaxed.

    Only the heat and mosquitoes so come prepared!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme
  • 10

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2013

    “Très belle propriété avec beaucoup de charme. ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Excellent accueil des propriétaires. Bouteille de Chianti produite dans le domaine offerte le premier soir... Appartement très spacieux et confortable avec toutes les commodités. Magnifique endroit calme et paisible. Connexion internet. La famil

    On peut difficilement être négatif

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel
  • 8.4

  • Altro van France

  • July 2013

    “Belle demeure spacieuse, bien meublée et bien équipée”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Logement spacieux meublé avec caractère. Belle propriété bien équipée. La famille assure un accueil chaleureux et répond aux demandes des voyageurs.

    La piscine est un peu petite (mais très bien entretenue) et ouvre de 10h à 19h30.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • Altro van France

  • July 2013

    “Very nice place to be!”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    the casa Rossa remains in his own habits and it is nice as it is, and the family was so nice with us, it was really good. The god points: The big terace under the three, the quiet place, the pool.

    Need a better description to find them, not really easy to not be loose in Arezzo, even if the proprietay rescue us !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dear Mr Jean Luc, thank you for your feedback: we are very happy you enjoy your stay with us. About the way to find us: it was a pleasure to rescue you! and thank you, we will insert in the voucher also the coordinate to easily find us. It was a plea

  • 8.7

  • Altro van Switzerland

  • July 2013

    “This was a beautiful farm house in a quiet locatoin but very close to city facilities and close to many cultural landmarks. the casa Gialla was simple but comfortable house. the kids loved the pool and playing w/other children guest. the owners were ”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    the whole family enjoyed the pool. parking was convenient and so was the small recreation room and wash machine.

    the matresse in parents bedroom seemed to cave in the middle and a few mosquitos-but its nature

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dear Sir, thank you for your kind appreciation. The feedbacks of our guests are very important for us to improve and help us to realize the wishes of the guests. I agree with you the matresse of the bedroom is to soft and we were more than happy to

  • 9

  • Anonym van Denmark

  • July 2013

    “Bo hos baronen”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Meget afslappet og landlig atmosfære og samtidig mulighed for aktiviteter som svømmebassin, bordtennis og cykler. 10 minutters kørsel fra Arezzo så meget tæt på restauranter og butikker mv. Venlige og omsorgsfulde værter som holder stedet nyde

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 8.3

  • Kemmeren Marian from Dordrecht (Netherlands) van

  • May 2013

    “Relaxed surroundings, nice people, clean apartment.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Due to bad weather we received free wood for the hearth, every day. They even cleaned the hearth when we were not around! The owners are very helpfull and we had many good talk about wine etc.We received also a grand tour of the Palazzo in Arezzo alo

    None exept for the weather but that was in whole Europe bad

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 9

  • Mike - from Israel van

  • April 2013

    “Excellent owners”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Owners: Excellent English, Extremely helpful with general tips. Helped with making museum bookings and even advance weather reports. Location: quiet village but close enough to a big city and all amenities. Simple but more than adequate furnishings

    No Wi-fi in personal rooms

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.4

  • Anonymous van United States

  • October 2012

    “We had a wonderful time , recommend this place.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The family really helped us in any way possible , solved our problem that we created by nor paying for parking at the train station in Arezzo

    none

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Cultureel
  • 9.7

  • jc van United States

  • September 2012

    “comfortable apt”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    friendly owners willing to accommadate requests good location for touring towns in Tuscany

    none

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Eten en wijn
  • 9.7

  • MARINIER Bruno de Sotteville les Rouen (France) van

  • August 2012

    “Très bon emplacement, propriétaire très serviable. Nous avons passé un agréable moment au milieu des vignes et des champs”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Grander du logement, propreté, localisation proche du centre ville et des sites touristiques principaux, propriétaires hyper serviables et tout le temps à notre écoute et à notre service. pas de ménage à faire en partant c'est très agréable

    Il a fait très chaud et une climatisation aurait été un plus durant la nuit. Pas de moustiquaire.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend
  • 8

  • Yves-Edegem (Belgium) van

  • August 2012

    “What a nice stay in a beautiful atmosphere. Will go back again in the Casa Grande.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    -nice large apartment -very friendly and helpfull owners -you feel yourself at home, just go to the COOP (large store 10 min drive) to fill the fridge and relax.

    -We missed AIRCO or windpropellors in the room. -We missed a kitchenhood. The whole house smells the things you cooked -

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel
  • 9

  • fs , paris van France

  • August 2012

    “Excellent accueil”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cette propriété est idéalement située , les propriétaires sont extremenent accueillants , les deux logements que nous avons loués étaient charmants , déco soignée , bien entrentenus . Nous avons bien profité de la piscine , du jaccuzzi , du

    pas de points négatifs . Attention aux moustiques si vous séjournez en été !!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel
  • 10

  • Steve cannes 06 van France

  • August 2012

    “Très bon séjour ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propriétaire charmant propreté des lieux cadre tranquille Idéal en famille

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • --------
  • 10

  • Anonymous van Netherlands

  • July 2012

    “A wonderful place.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful house, very helpful owners.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel
  • 9.7

  • Isabelle (Belgium) van

  • July 2012

    “A relaxing week with our family”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very welcoming and charming owners. The whole property is impressive and nicely surrounded by vineyards. Our appartment (Casa Grande - Casa Rossa) was larger than expected and luckily, it kept cool during the day. We enjoyed very much our large priva

    Located a bit too close to the main road. The owners managed adequately to hide the negative parts of the view but, on some evenings (depending on the wind orientation) the noise of the road was slightly annoying.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.4

  • henry jacques de Nantes (France) van

  • July 2012

    “Séjour très agréable dans un environnement superbe”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    qualité de l'accueil de la famille logement très bien entretenu site superbe

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel
  • 9.6

  • Patrice GUILLAUME from Aubange (Belgium) van

  • July 2012

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Vraiment génial. Tomaso et toute sa famille sont là pour vous, toujours prêts à vous renseigner, aider ...

    rien de négatif.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Eten en wijn
  • 10

  • Anonyme van France

  • July 2012

    “Endroit exceptionnel, propriétaires très sympatiques et attentionnés.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très bien situé au milieu de la toscane. Au grand calme au milieu des oliviers et des vignes, proche du village d'Arezzo

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • --------
  • 10

  • Christine van France

  • July 2012

    “Vacances en famille, à la campagne”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    l'accueil, la taille des pièces dans le logement et la terrasse privée de casa rossa.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.7

  • Sigrid Roscher aus Graz (Austria) van

  • June 2012

    “Es war einfach phantastisch.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Die Umgebung ist entzückend ... Zufahrt zum Anwesen durch die Allee... durch den Weingarten... super...

    absolut keine

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • Stewart from Merrivale Heights Howick (South Africa) van

  • September 2011

    “A truly Wonderful Tuscan Experience in idyllic surroundings”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Casa Rossa was delightful.The owners were so warm and friendly and our visit to their historic home and chapel were very special. They were very helpful without being obtrusive and we were very sad to leave the farm and the family. We hope to return

    None.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel
  • 10

  • Altro van France

  • August 2011

    “Un cadre et un patrimoine de toute beauté, mais surtout des hôtes, la famille propriétaire, d'une grande délicatesse et d'une attention de tous les instants! ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil Calme Charme de la location Propreté Commerces à proximité

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel
  • 10

  • Charreyron de Grenoble (France) van

  • August 2011

    “cadre magnifique, propriétaires inoubliablement sympathiques, proprete top, petits extras tres appréciés”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    qualité prix, cadre historique, chaleur humaine des proprios.

    il a fait très chaud. Heureusement qu'on ma prête un ventilateur ! pas de repas maison !! La propriétaire fait d'excellent cuisine.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel
  • 9.4

  • Ellen Devine from New Haven (United States) van

  • August 2011

    “Perfect Vacation Spot!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Tomasso and his family were incredibly warm, accommodating and helpful. The property was gorgeous and Tomasso took us on tour of his vineyard and spent two hours talking with us about the wine and food of Tuscany. It was a fantastic experience.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn
  • 10

  • Couple de Français van France

  • July 2011

    “La Toscane à l'écart de l'agitation touristique...”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Excellent accueil des propriétaires très prévenants mais néanmoins discrets.Gïte très bien situé dans un beau domaine.Proximité d'Arezzo, des commerces (grand supermarché)Piscine et jacuzzi, logement conforme à la description,linge de toi

    Coin cuisine un peu petit et batterie de cuisine un peu réduite.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel
  • 9.3

  • Marcq en Baroeul près de Lille van France

  • July 2011

    “Excellente semaine dans les vignes en Toscane”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Ferme magnifique, logement typique préservant l'intimité de chacun dans un cadre exceptionnel, située proche de nombreux lieux à visiter.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel
  • 10

  • Caron de Lyon (France) van

  • July 2011

    “environnement très agréable”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    appartement spacieux et confortable

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 8

  • Terkel Skaarup fra Ballerup (Denmark) van

  • July 2011

    “Stedet i Toscana var lige som vi ønskede det”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Skønt sted, meget imødekommende ejere (der boede på stedet), gode omgivelser (tæt på by, men alligevel oplevelsen af at være rigtigt på landet i smukke Toscana). Dejlig lille pool og udendørs spa lige op ad vinmarkerne.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Anders
  • 10

  • QUATREVILLE DOMINIQUE de ENSUES LA REDONNE (France) van

  • July 2011

    “Propriétaires adorables et cadre magnifique”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très bien reçu, nous avions l'impression d'être dans la famille. La propreté est irréprochable à tous les niveaux(appartement, piscine, jacuzzi....). Le cadre est magnifique, nous pouvons nous promener partout; de plus la ville d'Arezzo no

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • Macdonald from London (United Kingdom) van

  • April 2011

    “Beautiful apartment in lovely surroundings!!!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owners were very accommodating and made sure we were always comfortable and had everything we wanted. Our Italian is pretty much non-existent but that wasn't an issue as their English is fluent. The apartment was beautifully appointed and had ev

    No negatives

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • venisse de Ligugé (France) van

  • July 2010

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Qualité de l'accueil. Cadre agrèable et calme. Terrasse ombragée idéale pour repas à l'extérieur.

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • Sébastien. Yveilines (France) van

  • July 2010

    “Cadre exceptionnel. Grande disponibilité des propriétaires, et très grande courtoisie. Merveilleux séjour.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La villa, le cadre, l'accueil, la piscine, l'environnement, la localisation.

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel
  • 9.7

  • Pawel Dudzinski z Warszawa (Poland) van

  • July 2010

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Romantisch
  • 10

  • Axelle et Fabien van France

  • July 2010

    “Cadre très agréable au milieu des vignes, propriétaires avenants et très accueillants”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La maison est très bien située près d'Arezzo. Le logement est spacieux, les abords sont très agréables quand on a des enfants. Les propriétaires sont soucieux de leurs hôtes.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend
  • 8

  • Anonymous van Belgium

  • July 2010

    “Relax with a warm welcome from the family”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The apartment was furnished with typical items from the region and exceptionally clean. The host family was very friendly concerned to make this a good stay for us.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.7

  • Vera Harris from Waldorf (United States) van

  • September 2009

    “Wonderful hosts in an outstanding setting”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The entire family was very friendly and extremely helpful from beginning to end. Since we did not rent a car, Signor Enrico and Signora Rosalba met us at the train station in Arezzo and made us feel welcome from the start, giving valuable advice on

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.4

  • Nicholas Fosbery from Godalming (United Kingdom) van

  • August 2009

    “A very romatic and relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings. ”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    A short drive to the wonderful city of Arezzo and an excellent location for a holiday!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.3

  • Maheu Isabelle de Ermont (France) van

  • August 2009

    “propriétaire très courtois”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    cadre d'accueil : espace, confort, décoration

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme
  • 9.4

  • Boda Charles de Sevran (France) van

  • August 2009

    “Un lieu et des hôtes remarquables”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Gentillesse et disponibilité des hôtes, propreté des lieux et équipement complet des appartements

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 8

  • Elisa van France

  • August 2009

    “Les propriétaires sont des personnes formidables, leur accueil est plus qu'impéccable, nous étions très contents”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La beauté des bâtiments et les soins minutieux que les propriétaires leur prodiguent, la localisation du site

    Exiguité et aménagement de la piscine

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel
  • 8.8

  • Sohn from Los Angeles (United States) van

  • July 2009

    “Fabulous!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    This is a lovely, quiet and relatively small family-run guest house/apartments. The owners are especially helpful. We especially appreciated their suggestions of concerts in the area, routes for bicycling (and assistance adjusting the brakes on one o

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Anders
  • 10

  • FILLON de POITIERS (France) van

  • July 2009

    “Propriétaires très courtois, accueillants et très disponibles.”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    situation géographique intéressante bien située au coeur de la Toscane. Arezzo est un beau village.Voyages en train d'accès facile.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 8.4

  • Charlene Arias from Albq (United States) van

  • September 2008

    “We arrived late at night not knowing what to expect. The owners were extremely helpful and provided transportation to the local market for food and drinks. In the morning we awoke to an amazing vineyard and the sound of the workers harvesting the gra”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owners were exceptionally kind and invited us to visit the main house. They mentioned how part of the house was destroyed by the Germans and then rebuilt and we were able to sit around and visit for some time with them. What an amazing family!

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • LUIS DIAZ de () van Spain

  • August 2008

    “Afueras de Arezzo, campo, propietario muy amable.”

    7.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Bonito apartamento en casa situada en amplia y cuidada finca agrícola. Sitio muy tranquilo. Dispone de pequeña piscina. A unos 15 minutos en coche del centro de Arezzo, ciudad cuya visita recomiendo.Muy amable el trato con el propietario.

    No dispone de internet y la TV es muy pequña con mala recepción de la señal y escasos canales.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  The guest is right: internet is essential and therefore, there is now a computer with adsl for all our guest. We will also progressively replace our Tvs.

  • 7.1

  • Lachassagne Catherine de MOULINS (France) van

  • July 2008

    “MAGNIFIQUE !!!!!!”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    l'accueil et les conseils des propriétaires. la beauté de la propriété. la localisation en Toscane ( accès facile à Florence, Arezzo, Sienne, ...) le vin de la propriété. l'aménagement simple mais harmonieux des appartements.

    l'absence de climatisation pour un séjour en juillet

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend
  • 8

  • Anoniem van Netherlands

  • April 2008

    “prachtige locatie, vriendelijke eigenaren, heerlijke wij”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    appartement ruim en open haard, wijn van eigen huis

    geen

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Eten en wijn
  • 9.1

  • Anonymous van United States

  • November 2007

    “A very nice experience”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    A nice farmhouse, clean, private, very friendly owners.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend
  • 10

  • Anonym van Germany

  • October 2007

    “Sehr angenehmer Eigentümer und sehr schöne und schlicht elegante Ferienwohnung.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Die Eigentümer sind sehr freundlich und zurückhaltend, haben uns das Haupthaus mit Sehenswürdigkeiten gezeigt. Zur Begrüßung gab es einen üppigen Präsentkorb mit Lebensmitteln. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend
  • 9.7

  • Cairns from Dumbarton (United Kingdom) van

  • July 2007

    “Memorable! excellent hosts, would go back. ”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful surroundings, very peaceful but very accessible to visit other areas.

    Very hot in July

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel