Details of guests reviews: Appartamenti in Agriturismo in de buurt Firenze in Toscana, Barberino Val d'Elsa

  • Check-in:
    Check-out:
  • X
  • 2 Volwassenen
    0 Kinderen
[X] sluiten
  • Kies uw bestemming
  • -
  • Check-in - Check-out
  • -
  • 0
  • Kies uw bestemming
  • -
  • Check-in - Check-out
  • -
  • 0

  • 9.2

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9.1

    Match online beschrijving

  • 8.7

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.1

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.4

    Schoonmaak

  • 9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.6

    Eigenaar / personeel

Hotel classificatie

  • Typische producten

47 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Selecteer een type toerist
Jong stel (9)
Jong gezin (13)
Groep mensen (2)
Ouder stel (3)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (18)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Christelle - Davy (France)

  • June 2019

    “Peaceful and beautiful place”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great vieuw, beautiful place , Nice pool

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    10

  • Altro (Australia)

  • September 2018

    “A touch of paradise!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful property, extremly friendly and helpful host! Apartment was cosy and very clean. Big supermarket only 10 minute drive away for all your needs!

    Very central to visit beautiful historic towns, a car is definitely needed when visiting Barberino Val d'Elsa 341. But don't forget to relax by the pool and walk the beautiful property!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Nathalie Schweitzer de (France)

  • July 2018

    “Superbes vacances en groupe”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Emplacement et qualité superbes Piscine avec une vue magnifique ❤️

    Manque un micro ondes dans la cuisine commune

    N’hésitez pas à manger des glaces à San geminiano ! Meilleurs glaces que nous avons dégusté de notre vie !!!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Refael Omer from Herzeliya (Israel)

  • April 2018

    “Very pleasant vacation. The place is relaxing and really nice to walk around. The location is great and you can find all of tuscana’s main attractions in reasonable distance. The apartment is very comfortable and well equipped. The mai tan ace is ver”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Location Great place to walk around Comfortable apartment Well equipped kitchen Host

    Almost can’t find something negative. Wi-if Internet connection was little bit weak in some of the areas.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • van der Laan Wendy from WA (Australia)

  • August 2017

    “Beautiful, Relaxing & Rejuvenating stay”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Pool was great & the outdoor seating areas with great views. The manager was very helpful with maps & information for sightseeing

    The fridge was inadequate as it was too small and there was no working freezer to make ice as it was hot.

    We can recommend spending time in Barberino town & visiting San Gimignano

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Claire & Clément (France)

  • April 2017

    “Cadre exceptionnel et calme, personnel très accueillant et disponible.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Famille de FLEAC (France)

  • July 2016

    “Cadre typique de Toscane avec un accueil extrêmement agréable et sympathique.”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propreté de l'appartement, piscine fonctionnelle et bien entretenue et propriétaire présent et disponible

    Aucun

    N'hésitez pas à lui demander son huile d'olive et son Chianti.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.1

  • Kari (United States)

  • July 2016

    “A very lovely place!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    the Borgo was quiet clean, and very pretty. Situated in a gorgeous part of tuscany. Close to everything. The staff was easy going and very helpful. The grounds were tidy and well kept. The apartment was simply, but nicely appointed. The pool was wonderful, I don't think it was chlorinated, I think it was a saltwater pool. The view from the grounds was lovely. I would happily return. Kitchen had loads of the basics. which was very nice. soap, salt, pepper, foil, coffee filters, etc.

    the shower was minuscule and I am not a large to fat person. It was pretty tight. also getting the water temp to figured out was a challenge as well. No A/C. luckily the weather was fairly mild and we avoided being eaten by mosquitoes. ask them for extra fans for cooler sleeping. Honestly though, it was a lovely place and we were very comfortable.

    Do your homework and find a good local eatery, we did not find a favorite dining spot, though I'm sure there are tons around. Our stay was brief, but if we were staying longer that would have been a priority. Our host offered suggestions, we only tried one of them and it was fine, thought not stellar. Otherwise, enjoy this beautiful spot.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • EéN PERSOON VOOR ZAKEN

    10

  • Jean-Francois Lemaire from Boucherville (Canada)

  • July 2016

    “We enjoyed staying in Barberino ti was close from Firenze & Sienne”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Thank you for giving us Olive Oil & wine!

    To short to tell!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.6

  • Karine Cazenave de Ger (France)

  • August 2015

    “Cadre et hôte exceptionnels !”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très beau cadre, logement très spacieux et bien équipé (Ginepro),buanderie bienvenue, superbe piscine surplombant la campagne toscane, à mi chemin entre Florence et Sienne, idéalement situé.

    Les moustiques...mais c'est pareil ailleurs !

    Un grand merci à Lorenzo pour sa gentillesse et sa disponibilité ainsi que ses conseils en matière de restaurants, notamment la pizzeria à Vico d'Elsa. Cadre très authentique et pizzas excellentes ! Thank you Lorenzo for all and don't forget to pay attention and say hello to il gatto!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Les Nantais (France)

  • July 2015

    “Excellent lieu de villégiature”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La région est superbe, le hameau charmant, les environs de la piscine paradisiaque. Et Lorenzo est toujours aimable, souriant, et à l'écoute. Pour nous tous, aucune hésitation à avoir !

    Les moustiques, nous confirmons ...

    Munissez-vous d'un panier solide pour descendre manger sur l'une des tables à disposition. La vue est superbe, le calme absolu : cela vaut vraiment le coup !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.6

  • Wilson Laura from London (United Kingdom)

  • July 2015

    “Lovely stay in a very relaxing location. Beautiful location.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Amazing swimming pool. Comfortable beds. Very well equipped apartment. Helpful owner. Excellent value

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2014

    “je recommande ce site car d'une part la description du site sur internet n est pas exagérée ni trompeuse; site vraiment très paisible, relaxant" bien être" assuré; stratégiquement bien situé entre FLORENCE et SIENNE et tous les villages alentours”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    APPARTEMENT GINEPRO super avec terrasse et toutes les commodités, espace buanderie du site très appréciable aussi et bien sûr détente après visites au bord de la piscine ROYAL !!!

    invasion de moustiques

    si l'on veut visiter en associant détente site recommandé!!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • July 2014

    “Tranquilidad en un enclave precioso y muy cercano a las ciudades y pueblos turísticos de la Toscana”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Tranquilidad Amabilidad del personal

    Ninguno

    Totalmente recomendable como punto de partida para visitar la Toscana

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2013

    “excellent”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    situation, cadre, environnement, piscine

    équipement intérieur : lampes, rangements décoration intérieure moyenne

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Anonymous (French Guiana)

  • August 2012

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Catriona, wiltshire (Great Britain (UK))

  • August 2012

    “Stunning setting. Lorenzo a fantastic help. Really loved it. Everyone very nice staying at the same time.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Spotless rooms, amazing views, Lorenzo! pool.

    Could have done with a freezer facility.

    In August visit local tourist spots in the evening when it is cooler.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2012

    “Emplacement stratégique”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Bonne location (appartement avec terrasse privée Ginepro), permet de rayonner en Toscane, proche de s centres d'intérêt majeurs, au calme, vue magnifique depuis la terrasse commune et la piscine sur les tours de San Gimignano. Propreté irréprochable, accueil très sympa, avec quelqu'un de très disponible.

    Il n' y a pas de possibilité de dîner dehors pour les autres appartements, à moins de déménager la vaisselle et les plats, certains appartements n'ont pas d'accès au rez-de-chaussée.

    Ne manquez pas les glaces de la places de la Cisterna de San Gimignano!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Famille française (France)

  • July 2012

    “Un cadre magnifique pour un séjour de tout repos !”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'appartement, aménagé avec charme, est largement assez spacieux pour 4 personnes. Le site est magnifique, avec une vue splendide sur la vallée, au milieu des oliviers, et très calme (nous ne croisions que très rarement les autres vacanciers résidant sur le même site). La piscine est vaste et bien entretenue. Lorenzo est très serviable et sympathique. Très bonne situation géographique.

    Eau de la douche un peu fraîche. Prévoir des répulsifs contre les moustiques si des personnes dorment dans le séjour (pas de moustiquaire).

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.6

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2012

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    vue splendide et belle piscine, calme et reposant, tres bien situé

    Piscine avec beaucoup de guepes , dommage pas de climatisation

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    8

  • Nimetön (Finland)

  • July 2012

    “We recommend!”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nice staff, clean rooms, well-maintained facilities, beautiful landscape

    No air conditioner

    Toscana was even better than we ever dreamed! However, due to the very hot summer months we don't recommend travelling during peak season.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9

  • An American family (United States)

  • June 2012

    “Something new for us in a beautiful setting”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The borgo's setting and location was very convenient to many of the sights and beautiful cities of central Tuscany. The borgo itself is a lovely collection of nicely restored buildings surrounded by olive groves and vineyards that are very picturesque. Because it was very hot while we were there, the pool was a huge asset.

    It was smaller and less occupied than we expected. I was hoping for greater interaction with other guests and more food availability on-site. The was no internet service.

    The wine and olive oil available at the Borgo were delicious and a good value. The Pam store, only 5 minutes away, was perfect for getting food and supplies. San Gimignano is so close and a gorgeous place for a day's visit.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • June 2012

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Superbe piscine au calme Equipements nombreux (tables de pique-nique, transats, ...) bien pensés Domaine bien entretenu

    Pas de moustiquaires aux fenêtres Lave linge qui n'essore pas Pas de chemin de rando

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Altro (France)

  • April 2012

    “Excellent accueil”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lorenzo fera tout pour faciliter votre séjour dans ce cadre charmant. Appartement impeccable. Vue magnifique sur la campagne.

    Manque un espace extérieur privé (terrasse ou jardin) par appartement.

    Base idéale pour visiter San Gemignano et le Val d'Elsa ainsi que Sienne

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • CLERC René de MEYLAN (France)

  • April 2012

    “Séjour au calme dans un cadre typiquement toscan.”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propriété calme et très agréable.

    Si vous cherchez un gîte en Toscane paisible, coquet, je vous conseille Barberino Val d'Elsa 341.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    8

  • Anonymous (Finland)

  • October 2011

    “Lovely place at the hillside”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderfully beautiful place with a beautiful swimming pool. Nice and clean, big bedroom. Helpful staff. We cooked lunch once and ate outside at the terrace watching the beautiful and calm surroundings.

    No negative aspects.

    Thank you Lorenzo! Thanks for fixing the hot water the same day!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • October 2011

    “Awesome place to stay, great location- I would highly recommend.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • An

    Anonymous (Israel)

  • October 2011

    “Amazing time”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lorenzo was very helpful. The location was very central, and suited our needs. The apartment was bigger than pictured and just as clean.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • petite famille de Montpellier (France)

  • August 2010

    “Une très bonne adresse”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    tout était très bien: appartement, excellent accueil (propriétaire très sympathique, disponible), équipement (jeux enfants, piscine, lave-linge)

    aucun point négatif! c'est une excellente adresse

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.6

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2010

    “EXCELLENT ACCUEIL / QUALITE DE SERVICE POUR UN SITE GEOGRPHIQUE EXCEPTIONNEL”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    ACCUEIL / piscine tres belle / site d'ensemble superbe

    TOUT PETIT BEMOL MANQUE DE VAISSELLE POUR LA CUISINE ET ABSENCE DE MOUSTIQUAIRES

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • CHOUKROUN David de Marseille (France)

  • August 2009

    “Relaxant et convivial”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Piscine, cadre, internet, repos

    Pas de climatisation

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL

    9

  • Anonyme (Belgium)

  • August 2009

    “”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.4

  • Anonyme (Switzerland)

  • August 2009

    “”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil agréable, personnel courtois

    Attaque de moustique au mois d'août

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.3

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • July 2009

    “”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Greece)

  • July 2009

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Fanjat Venera de SEYSSUEL (France)

  • May 2009

    “site exceptionnel très bien acceuillis”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    calme, vue magnifique, bien équipé

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • April 2009

    “superbe séjour de printemps”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    situation idéale au milieu des collines, avec une vue sur San Gimigniano dans le lointain.

    local assez sombre.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Birbeck from Dublin (Ireland)

  • April 2009

    “ all good! Highly recommended...”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The friendliness and all the help Lorenzo gave us was fantastic. He even gave us some great wine they made and fantastic olive oil. Beautiful apartment with a real fire - you just feel all your worries melting way. It really was a fantastic place and we're sorry we cannot make it back this year - hopefully next year!

    Nothing bad, except my smallest daughter found the dog a little bit scary - sorry... I liked him, but he's kind of big... Also maybe put on the website the dates when the pool is closed, it was very nice weather when we we were there & it would have been great to use the pool. But it was early in the season & we understand that we were lucky with the sunshine...

    This place is perfect if you want to relax and also see Sienna (Amazing!) and Florence (Fantastic but so crowded & expensive!!) - it's right between the two. A real chill-out place - Lorenzo is a great guy - beautiful scenery - great wine - lovely village nearby but very quiet - but the setting is unbelievable. I would really recommend this place for a true Tuscan experience, but maybe not for very young kids. We had a great time - and our Italian friend who came to stay loved it too... You can't get a better recommendation than that. The local restaurant, especially the mushroom risotto, was excellent - so friendly & great value. We would have loved to have stayed longer. This is a really terrific place!! Thanks Lorenzo... Hope we see you next year again... Ciao!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Lykke fra Copenhagen Ø (Denmark)

  • October 2008

    “Vi kommer tilbage. Hele familien er blevet forelsket i området.”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Personale, stedet, naturen, faciliteter, de lokale, kultur og oplevelser.

    Intet at fremhæve på den negative front.

    En uge er for kort tid:) og efteråret er fantastisk op til vin høsten.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.8

  • Samantha Murphy from Brisbane (Australia)

  • November 2007

    “Beautiful scenery and the epitome of what we think Tuscany is all about!!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Children loved watching the harvesting of the olives which was by being shaken off the trees. We don't see that in Australia.

    Sorry can't think of any.

    Enjoy a nice glass of wine overlooking the countryside. Nothing better!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Zoltan Szili Szentlőrinc v (Hungary)

  • August 2007

    “Egy igazi toszkán hangulat”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Olyan volt, ahogyan az olvasmányaim alapján elképzeltem a vidéki Toszkánát: elegáns (de nem hivalkodó) nyugalmas (de nem unalmas). Ha egy szóval akarmám jellemezni: bájos.

    Csak jó emlékeim vannak!!

    -

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.7

  • Ekaterina (Switzerland)

  • April 2007

    “very relaxing, intimate and spirit refreshing place.”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    It was a perfect loocation to travel around Tuscany. We visited around 15-18 sightseeing places ona car without any problem. If you want to stay there just relaxing it is good as well. Pool with a magnificient view over hills, absolute quitness when you can heer what people are talking about in few miles distance. The rooms are simple, clean and with all necessary appliences. The staff allowed us to stay 2 days longer that initially planned without chraging for it!

    I would like to have a private patio to dinner looking at teh sunset. For this we have to go out for the public pique-nique area.

    I am sure there are otehr agroturismo nearby that might be more cool and cozy but it is a great value for money!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.6

  • Mª. Victoria Cabello de (Spain)

  • August 2006

    “”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ECOTOERISME

    8.4

  • Peter Whalen from northampton (United States)

  • March 2006

    “Great Destination”

    8.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful to be on a working farm with the family. We left with some great wine and olive oil. The apatment was clean and comfortable, albeit a bit stark. Great views of San Gimignano. Nice to escape from the city to see some countryside. Highly recommend.

    Take the short ride to San Gimignano--a spectacular hilltop, Tuscan village.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    8.9

  • CHAPUIS Thierry de Escalquens (France)

  • July 2005

    “Cadre exceptionnel avec accueil chaleureux”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Qualité hébergement, piscine avec vue sur les paysages magnifiques de Toscane. Situation intéressante par rapport à Sienne et Florence

    RAS

    Un endroit à découvrir

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match online beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.4