Details of guests reviews: Bed and Breakfast in de buurt Firenze in Toscana, Greve in chianti


Bed & Breakfast
Onmiddellijke boeking
Greve in Chianti 3355 sluit zich aan bij het aanbod 'Boek met rust' Meer informatie

23 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 9.4

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9

    Match beschrijving

  • 9.5

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.4

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.5

    Schoonmaak

  • 9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.6

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (9)
Jong gezin (2)
Ouder stel (9)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (3)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Sébastien (France)

  • September 2020

    “Very beautiful location and amazing view.”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very good breakfast and location outstanding.

    Nothing much negative.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL

    8.3

  • Scarlet en Frans (Netherlands)

  • September 2020

    “Wonderful stay for our honeymoon”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Extra services like cooking lessons was really really great. Owners had great suggestions about restaurants and other things to do. We didn't use the bike rental but would have done that and well if we had the time.

    Internet connection not always stable, probably because of the amount of guests. We understand that there is a business model behind selling their own wine to tourists but the wine, even the cheapest one were really expensive (starting at 11 or 13 euros) We would recommend to drop some what in price, because you'll increase the probability so much that guests take a couple of bottles home. We would have taken at least 12 to 18 bottles home if they wouldn't have been that expensive.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL

    10

  • sylvie (France)

  • September 2019

    “charming house in the tuscan countryside with a lot of cachet.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    It is a very quiet place where everyone can rest. the owners are charming people and very attentive to their clientele.rnThe bedroom was very confortable, and about the breakfast we were filled with good pastries and intercontinental meals.rnA bing thank to them for providing us with all the practical information to visit a little of this beautiful region.

    none.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    10

  • Bram, Ine, Martijn, Leonie and Jamie van den Ende (Netherlands)

  • September 2019

    “Marvelous experience”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We had a splendid time in Toscane which was partly due to the beautiful and very guest friendly property. Owners were very kind and supportive. The resort itself and its direct surroundings gave us an extreme level of wellness and tranquility.

    Just a tip although instructions were written the protocol in using the kitchen was not entirely clear to us so we did not do that properly the first few days This part of the information can be improved

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    9.7

  • Silvia (Italy)

  • August 2019

    “Authentic, relaxing and a beautiful place to spend a couple of days in”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The structures are so beautifully maintained in an original and classy style, that complements the kindness and hospitality of the owners.

    I did not find any negative aspects apart from maybe the dirt track to get there that might be a problem for certain vehicles.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL

    10

  • Sophie (France)

  • August 2019

    “Great time in the middle of nature”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    the environment, our Guest Simona, her recommendation: visits, restaurant

    nothing

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    9

  • Barbara Berthier (France)

  • August 2019

    “Superbe location, la responsable Simonetta est très sympa et de bon conseil. La piscine est très agréable et L appartement parfait.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L emplacement très calme en altitude, il fait très bon. La piscine est superbe.

    Rien

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    10

  • Lisa (United States)

  • April 2019

    “Beautiful country home in the middle of a lovely part of Tuscany. The hostess was friendly and extremely helpful. We very much enjoyed a home cooked three course meal and a delicious breakfast every morning. Our room was cozy and clean.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The home cooked dinner with fresh food from the land. The owner was hands on and very friendly and helpful. The other house guests were nice and we were able to get to know each other during dinner and breakfast.

    There was a dirt/gravel road to the home which was slow go for about 10 minutes but the agriturismo was very well marked..

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    9.7

  • Edouard & Mathilde (France)

  • August 2018

    “Cadre exceptionnel ! Accueil chaleureux !”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'accueil est très chaleureux. La chambre est agréable et propre. L'endroit est paisible. La piscine avec sa vue sur les collines du Chianti est parfaite pour se détendre. Il est agréable de pouvoir profiter des différents endroits du jardin, notamment pour le petit-déjeuner ou boire un verre de rosée !

    Ne manquez pas les bons conseils de la propriétaire pour découvrir la région : dégustation de vin, restaurant, village typique.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Elsa (France)

  • August 2018

    “”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.1

  • Andy from Haliburton Ontario (Canada)

  • June 2018

    “We should have stayed longer”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    A gorgeous villa and setting. The host was great. An excellent dinner served outside on the patio.

    None

    Definitely need to have a car to be able to explore the area.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ANDERS

    9.7

  • Anonymous (Netherlands)

  • April 2018

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2017

    “séjour au vert”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - très belle maison, belle vue, piscine agréable, bon petit déjeuner, bon accueil

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Altro (Canada)

  • October 2016

    “Wonderful hosts at a beautiful farm. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Simonetta was very friendly, very informative and so welcoming. The breakfasts were excellent and fresh with so much choice. The cooking class was a great learning experience and so much fun. We loved our stay at Greve in Chianti 3355 and recommend it wholeheartedly.

    None.

    Don't miss the cooking classes. Consider taking a bus from Greve to Florence instead of driving your car as Simonetta suggested.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Laurent GENET de GUINKIRCHEN (France)

  • August 2016

    “Trés bon séjour”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Les propriétaires sont très gentils et sympa Picine trés agreable trés bonne signalisation pour accés

    un long chemin peu carrossable avant d'accéder à la propriété

    C'est un endroit très agréable ou l'on peut rester plusieurs jours

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.1

  • Pagos (Lyon) (France)

  • August 2016

    “Excélent, cadre agréable, hôte parfaite”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Calme, très joli, accueillant, luxuriant.. il n'y a que des adjectifs positifs pour cet endroit

    Aucun; ou peut être l'accès à la maison par une route en terre de 3klm

    Ne pas hésiter pour découvrir la Toscane dans un cadre paradisiaque.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Christophe Bianchi from Epalinges (Switzerland)

  • July 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Stephane Bachelier de Issy les Moulineaux (France)

  • August 2013

    “”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil Calme

    Route non pavée

    Petit déjeuner à l'extérieur

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    8.1

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • August 2013

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    8

  • Altro (France)

  • July 2013

    “Un endroit idyllique”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    C'est un endroit idyllique où nous avons apprécié un accueil chaleureux et attentionné. Niché dans la fraicheur de jardins et sous bois en altitude sur les hauteurs de Greve in Chianti il est décoré avec un goût et authenticité. Les chambres sont spacieuses et ont le caractère d'une maison de famille. Nos enfants nous en parlent encore et nous y reviendrons seuls ou accompagnés avec grand plaisir...

    Aucun. Certains commentaires semblent se plaindre de la route non goudronnée. Mais cela explique et justifie le caractère idyllique et serein du lieu.

    Y séjourner et apprécier la quiétude et la beauté de l'endroit, simplement.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    10

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • May 2013

    “A very welcoming beautiful place to stay”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owners immediately made us feel welcome and were very helpful. The accommodation and the surrounding countryside very lovely.

    The internet description implied that breakfast was included. This is not the cast for anyone staying in the apartment. Not a major problem.

    Don't rely on sat nav to find the location. Ours did not recognise there was a road here at all. Be prepared for the slow bumpy 4km on unmade road from Greve. Be prepared with food for breakfast if staying in the apartment, or arrange to have it in the B&B.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.1

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • June 2012

    “¡Propietarios muy amables! ¡Paisaje único!”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    El lugar, las vistas, los distintos ambientes.

    El camino de llegada, un camino de tierra algo largo y dificil; pero compensa hacerlo.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    9

  • boishult agnès de cormery (France)

  • August 2010

    “Une vue magnifique!”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    la propriété est très bien entretenue, dans un cadre magnifique, au grand calme.Accueil très sympathique de Simonetta, la propriétaire qui produit vin et huile d'olive de qualité. Elle a été d'un excellent conseil concernant les restaurants du coin et les visites.Nous avions le gite et c'était vraiment grand, propre et agréable:à recommander avec des enfants.

    Propriété assez éloignée du village: même si cela ne fait que 7 km, ce sont 7 km de petits chemins de pierre très pentus!Ce n'était pas signalé dans la description sur le net!

    N'hésitez pas à prendre un verre de Chianti produit par la propriétaire au bord de la piscine: un moment inoubliable!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thank you very much! We are 5 km from the village of Greve in Chianti (and not 7 km ) . In the directions there is write 5 km from the village , the 1st km of paved road and 4 km of unpaved road . Best regards Simonetta

    8

(23)
9.4

September 2020

“Very good breakfast and location outstanding.”

S
Sébastien van France

September 2020

“Extra services like cooking lessons was really really great. Owners had great suggestions about restaurants and other things to do. We didn't use the bike rental but would have done that and well if we had the time.”

S
Scarlet en Frans van Netherlands

September 2019

“It is a very quiet place where everyone can rest. the owners are charming people and very attentive to their clientele.rnThe bedroom was very confortable, and about the breakfast we were filled with good pastries and intercontinental meals.rnA bing thank to them for providing us with all the practical information to visit a little of this beautiful region.”

s
sylvie van France

September 2019

“We had a splendid time in Toscane which was partly due to the beautiful and very guest friendly property. Owners were very kind and supportive. The resort itself and its direct surroundings gave us an extreme level of wellness and tranquility.”

B
Bram, Ine, Martijn, Leonie and Jamie van den Ende van Netherlands

August 2019

“The structures are so beautifully maintained in an original and classy style, that complements the kindness and hospitality of the owners.”

S
Silvia van Italy

August 2019

“the environment, our Guest Simona, her recommendation: visits, restaurant”

S
Sophie van France

August 2019

“L emplacement très calme en altitude, il fait très bon. La piscine est superbe.”

B
Barbara Berthier van France

April 2019

“The home cooked dinner with fresh food from the land. The owner was hands on and very friendly and helpful. The other house guests were nice and we were able to get to know each other during dinner and breakfast.”

L
Lisa van United States

August 2018

“L'accueil est très chaleureux. La chambre est agréable et propre. L'endroit est paisible. La piscine avec sa vue sur les collines du Chianti est parfaite pour se détendre. Il est agréable de pouvoir profiter des différents endroits du jardin, notamment pour le petit-déjeuner ou boire un verre de rosée !”

E
Edouard & Mathilde van France

June 2018

“A gorgeous villa and setting. The host was great. An excellent dinner served outside on the patio.”

A
Andy from Haliburton Ontario van Canada