Details of guests reviews: Casa Vacanze in de buurt Arezzo in Toscana, Laterina


70 - Vakantiehuis

18 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 9.2

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9.2

    Match beschrijving

  • 9.3

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.8

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9

    Schoonmaak

  • 9.3

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.2

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong gezin (8)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (8)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Fache Frédéric (France)

  • August 2019

    “Wonderful days in this appartment.”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Swimming pool, calm of the house, view, restaurant and the diner.

    Not at all.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Bonjour a vous, j'espere de vous rencontrer ancore!

    8.7

  • le club des 7 Francais (France)

  • August 2019

    “5 mémorables jours passés en Toscane”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Ce lieu est habité par une propriétaire charmante qui vous guide sur les choses à voir dans la région et par ses adjoints très disponibles et gentils. Le lieu est magique, au calme, au centre des belles villes de Florence, Sienne et autres. Possibilité de gouter des vins, excellentes expériences et même de commander à diner (nous ne l'avons pas fait).rnPiscine sympa et terrain immense !!!

    Nécessité d'avoir un véhicule pour visiter et faire ses courses. Internet en supplément mais finalement une bonne chose avec des ados ! Un service de livraison de pain serait très cool mais la casa permet de prendre des petits déjeuners.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Bonjour! Je suis flatee par votres paroles...A bientot j'espere! Gioia

    9

  • Dimitroff family (United States)

  • July 2019

    “Beautiful place”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was helpful and we really enjoyed the meals we had there at the cafewine bar Delicious The pool was so refreshing after a day of travel A favorite place in Italy

    The only thing that would have been nice is breakfast options

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar thank you so much, you are welcome

    9.7

  • Charo (Spain)

  • September 2018

    “Un lugar encantador. El apartamento muy espacioso y bien decorado. con algún mueble antiguo restaurado. El exterior cuidado y agradable, la piscina limpia. Pero sobre todo la cercanía de los propietarios, siempre dispuestos a ayudar o a charlar un r”

    8.5 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Creo que todo, lugar, apartamento y propietarios

    Conexión a internet solo era buena en el jardín, dentro del apartamento nula

    Hay una estación de trena unos 4 km perfecta si te quieres trasladar a ciudades como Pisa, Florencia u otras con difícil aparcamiento si vas en coche. Recomiendo ir en tren y dejar el coche en la estación, aparcamiento gratuito. Preguntar rutas y lugares para visitar al propietario, te recomendará bien.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thank you very much! we will try to make the internet connection more efficient for the next season. I hope to see you again!

    8.5

  • Gil et Valérie (France)

  • August 2018

    “Excellente halte de repos”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Service impeccable.Grand logement propre et infrastructures au top; Tranquillité et calme au rendez-vous pour ce séjour dépaysant et reposant; Accueil charmant et des propriétaires très attentionnés et gentils. Ce qui est rassurant et la marque d'un très grand professionnalisme;

    Pas de climatisation et internet faible

    Adresse à recommander tant les prestations proposées sont de qualité et respectueuses de l'environnement. Un beau havre de paix.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Merci beaucoup! Je vous informe que le prochien année le climatisation sera disponible. Pour internet on voirà si est possible faire le fonctionner mieux. Nous esperons de vous revoire une autre fois!

    9.7

  • Laurent BUSU from (Belgium)

  • August 2018

    “Très beau site, très calme et correspondant à la description. Les propriétaire sont à l'écoutes, serviable et très gentil. ”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wi-Fi bof

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Merci beaucoup! J'espere de vous revoir une autre fois!

    8.3

  • Ilona and Alexander (Netherlands)

  • August 2018

    “Staying at the property of Ezio and Julie was a great pleasure. The environment is so relaxing and the appartment Nanni was very nice and comfortable, very well equiped and organized. We really had a very pleasant time, the owners are very kind and h”

    9.2 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Relaxing, clean, cozy, nice pool and garden

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thank you very much for your feedback! We're all really glad for your words. I wish to meet you again another time! Best regards Enrico

    9.2

  • Glenn (United Kingdom)

  • August 2018

    “A perfect place to spend a holiday in tuscany”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lovely authentic Tuscan villa set in acres of land. With pool, barbecue area and even a wine shop! Rooms were spacious and clean. The host where very friendly.

    Some of the rooms back dir city onto a road. Although a small country road, still had some noisy traffic early in the morning. Also we couldn't get the air con to work.

    A little bit hard to find initially, but it is in a very rural location.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thanks a lot for your kind words Glenn, we're really happy that you had a nice time. I really hope to see you again in future!

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2018

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thanks a lot Caroline, we hope to see you again another time!

    9.7

  • Goudreault Antoine from (Canada)

  • May 2018

    “Perfect apartment in a quiet location. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Built on an ancient brick factory. Laterina 4583 is a charming and tasteful agriturismo nearby Arezzo. Host by family members we had a warm welcome. They provide us a baby crib that our baby adored. There is a small wine shop on site which was (really) convenient. We had a great time!

    Should provide better indications to find the Place. Google map couldn’t situate the agriturismo neither the car GPS.

    The site is a beautiful place to hang out for a day with the family as well as it is near a train station to go to Firenze.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Dear Antoine, you had been a really wonderful and nice guest, we're all really grateful for your kind words and we hope to let you have another lovely stay in our apartments. Thanks a lot for your suggestions too, is always nice to know what we coul

    10

  • katia (Italy)

  • December 2017

    “proprietari gentilissimi e molto disponibili”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    bel posto immerso nel verde per potersi rilassare.vicino ci sono dei bei posti da visitare

    unica pecca no lavatrice in appartamento

    consiglio anche alle famiglie con piccoli

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.1

  • Erich aus Bayern (Germany)

  • October 2017

    “Urlaub in der Toskana.”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le Fornace ist eine herrliche, gepflegte Anlage im rustikalen Stil. Das Gelaende ist weitlaeufig (mit Pool) und die Aussicht ist in die Weite der Natur. Wir wohnten im behindertengerechten Appartment (alles ebenerdig fuer Rollstuhl, weite Tueren, grosses Bad mit Dusche) und waren sehr zufrieden. Zentrale Lage. Eine Autostunde weg von Florenz, Siena, Montepulciano etc. Freundliche, zuvorkommende Vermieter. Gemuetlicher Weinplatz nebenan.

    Keine

    Sehr zum Empfehlen.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Hello Erich, I'm really glad that you and your family had a nice time in our holiday house. Had been a great pleasure to know you and to spend time together. I would like to meet you again. Best wishes Enrico

    8.8

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2017

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Merci beaucoup, nous esperons de vous revoire la prochien fois!

    9.3

  • Melissa Mourey de Villeurbanne (France)

  • August 2017

    “Séjour agréable”

    6.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très beau cadre et locaux, appartement spacieux, idéalement situé pour visiter la Toscane

    On a pas vraiment retrouvé l'esprit "agritourisme" par rapport à d'autres endroits où on est allés, ménage à revoir à notre arrivée dans l'appartement

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    6.8

  • Anonim (Poland)

  • July 2017

    “ Ogólnie w porządku.”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Czysto, mili, pomocni właściciele, mozliwość zrobienia prania. Na miejscu rewelacyjny sklep z winami z fantastyczną obsługą i normalnymi cenami. Dobre miejsce wypadowe do zwiedzania Toskanii

    Basen mógłby być wiekszy i głębszy.... Może nie jest to bardzo uciążliwe ale słychać w oddali przejezdzające pociągi.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thank you Rafal! We're glad you had a good time in our holiday house and we really hope to meet you again! All the best Enrico

    9.1

  • Maria ( Cyprus)

  • July 2017

    “Everything was as expected. The house was very clean , the surroundings were beautiful and it was as quiet as we wanted it to be. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar grazie a voi! Siamo davvero felici che abbiate avuto una buona vacanza e speriamo di incontrarvi ancora...auguri per tutto! Ezio, Enrico e gli altri

    10

  • florence labbe de OSNY (France)

  • August 2016

    “Une excellente adresse pour visiter la Toscane.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très belle location et personnel adorable, présent juste comme il faut. Propreté irréprochable. Décoration d'un goût exquis. Piscine et endroits pour se reposer, prendre un bain de soleil très appréciables. Les chambres bordent la route, il y a parfois des voitures qui passent vite mais franchement, c'est tout à fait acceptable avec les fenêtres fermées. On entend le train en journée passer au loin mais pas gênant.

    Un peu plus d'assiettes, de couverts pour plus de confort. Mais sinon, rien à redire. On a adoré. (on a eu un léger problème de mauvaises odeurs mais le personnel y a remédié super vite. Ravie de cette location.

    Nous avons testé l'énoteca (assiette de fromages et panzanella, salade de pain) : très bien. Personnel adorable. Location très bien pour visiter Sienne, Arezzo, Florence, San Gimigniano et se promener dans les collines du Chianti. La situation sur la colline permet d'éviter les fortes chaleurs. Une très belle région ! Je recommande cette location qui n'existe que depuis l'année dernière.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Merci beaucup puor votre évaluation, nous sommes trés heureux d'avoire eu la possibilité de vous donner cette expérience et pour nous ç'est vraiment important que vous etes heureux de votre vacances, est aussi notre plus grande satisfaction!

    10

  • Ingrid (Belgium)

  • July 2016

    “Splendid”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    It was a great holiday. The duplex n°12 was so beautiful, clean and comfortable. Perfect for us that the 3 boys could sleep upstairs and had their own bathroom. It was nice to have a balcony too, the garden was spacious with the different levels: great! It was also nice to be close to everything that we needed: restaurant, supermarket, little towns to visit with the boys... The owners were very nice and helpful.

    None, everything was perfect. Tip but not a negative aspect: more choice to eat at the little wine bar (but not a necessity)...

    Nearby restaurant

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thank you so much Ingrid! we really appreciated your words, especially brcause for us to see our guests happy is the most important thing. Hoping to see you again, Best wishes Enrico

    10

(18)
9.2

August 2019

“Swimming pool, calm of the house, view, restaurant and the diner.”

F
Fache Frédéric van France

August 2019

“Ce lieu est habité par une propriétaire charmante qui vous guide sur les choses à voir dans la région et par ses adjoints très disponibles et gentils. Le lieu est magique, au calme, au centre des belles villes de Florence, Sienne et autres. Possibilité de gouter des vins, excellentes expériences et même de commander à diner (nous ne l'avons pas fait).rnPiscine sympa et terrain immense !!!”

l
le club des 7 Francais van France

July 2019

“We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was helpful and we really enjoyed the meals we had there at the cafewine bar Delicious The pool was so refreshing after a day of travel A favorite place in Italy”

D
Dimitroff family van United States

September 2018

“Creo que todo, lugar, apartamento y propietarios ”

C
Charo van Spain

August 2018

“Service impeccable.Grand logement propre et infrastructures au top; Tranquillité et calme au rendez-vous pour ce séjour dépaysant et reposant; Accueil charmant et des propriétaires très attentionnés et gentils. Ce qui est rassurant et la marque d'un très grand professionnalisme;”

G
Gil et Valérie van France

August 2018

“Relaxing, clean, cozy, nice pool and garden”

I
Ilona and Alexander van Netherlands

August 2018

“Lovely authentic Tuscan villa set in acres of land. With pool, barbecue area and even a wine shop! Rooms were spacious and clean. The host where very friendly. ”

G
Glenn van United Kingdom

May 2018

“Built on an ancient brick factory. Laterina 4583 is a charming and tasteful agriturismo nearby Arezzo. Host by family members we had a warm welcome. They provide us a baby crib that our baby adored. There is a small wine shop on site which was (really) convenient. We had a great time! ”

G
Goudreault Antoine from van Canada

December 2017

“bel posto immerso nel verde per potersi rilassare.vicino ci sono dei bei posti da visitare”

k
katia van Italy

October 2017

“Le Fornace ist eine herrliche, gepflegte Anlage im rustikalen Stil. Das Gelaende ist weitlaeufig (mit Pool) und die Aussicht ist in die Weite der Natur. Wir wohnten im behindertengerechten Appartment (alles ebenerdig fuer Rollstuhl, weite Tueren, grosses Bad mit Dusche) und waren sehr zufrieden. Zentrale Lage. Eine Autostunde weg von Florenz, Siena, Montepulciano etc. Freundliche, zuvorkommende Vermieter. Gemuetlicher Weinplatz nebenan. ”

E
Erich aus Bayern van Germany