Details of guests reviews: Bed and Breakfast in de buurt Ragusa in Sicilia, Modica


Bed & Breakfast
Onmiddellijke boeking
8 - Bed & Breakfast

13 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 9.2

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9.1

    Match beschrijving

  • 9.4

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.5

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.4

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.6

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.8

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Ouder stel (3)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (4)
Jong gezin (3)
Groep mensen (3)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Daniel (Canada)

  • November 2019

    “Bien reçu, facile d'accès, chauffé pour le mois de novembre assez bien .”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Hôte sympathique déjeuner topique

    Préchauffé la chambre avant l'arrivée en hiver

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Nous vous remercions pour vos aimables commentaires.

    10

  • Carmen (Spain)

  • July 2019

    “Owners very helpful! Breakfast excellent in a beautiful terrace”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Excellent owners, they make feel you at home.rnDelicious breakfast in a beatiful terrace.

    Biulding is not as beautiful as you expect for an agroturism place

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar We thank you for your kind comments: we are pleased that you enjoyed our hospitality, our breakfast and our terrace. To be fair we would like to inform those who read us that ours is a "bed and breakfast" located in the countryside and that it is ve

    8.8

  • Altro (France)

  • October 2017

    “Impeccable!”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    très bon accueil des hôtes qui sont très sympathiques très bon et copieux petit déjeuner chambre propre refaite tous les jours

    allez manger à Modica le soir, Pietro pourra vous indiquer 3-4 bonnes adresses.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • --------

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Merci pour votre commentaire courtois, c'était un plaisir d'accueillir une belle famille comme la vôtre.

    9.1

  • Claude-Bernard Joliat from P�ry (Switzerland)

  • October 2016

    “Le propriétaire est très accueillant.”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'appartement est très bien, il y a même une petite cuisine si vous séjournez plusieurs jours. Le déjeuner est parfait.

    Considérer comme un agroturismo mais c'est un B&B

    Se situe un peu à l extérieur de la ville mais cela ne dérange en rien. Situation calme.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Cher Monsieur, nous vous remercions pour vos aimables commentaires.. Nous tenons aussi à souligner que dans le site vous pouvez clairement lire qu'il s'agit d'un bed and breakfast..

    8

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • July 2016

    “We really enjoyed our short stay. The owners were really nice people and very accommodating. The breakfasts were lovely - lots of home grown or local produce.”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    This hit the mark for a very friendly and relaxing stay, and exceeded our expectations. Well positioned to visit the local baroque towns by car.Beatiful towns and scenery.

    I can't think of anything to fault

    We loved the architecture and atmosphere in Modica Bassa.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Your comment is courteous and charming. Thank you.Giusy and Piero

    9.4

  • CHRISTINE HILAIRE de CASSAGNOLES (France)

  • April 2014

    “logement un peu triste car sombre,en rez-de-jardin, doit être plus agréable en été car terrasse, par contre très spacieux. Propriétaires agréables et sympathiques , de bons conseils pour les visites. Petit déjeuner copieux.”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Géographiquement bien placé, à l'extérieur de la ville. Il y a deux logements, le second à l'étage est peut être un peu plus confortable.

    Un peu sombre à la mi saison.

    Idéal pour un séjour en famille car spacieux, jardin et terrasse pour les enfants.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.1

  • Trapani Neville from Marsascala (Malta)

  • September 2013

    “Had a lovely short holiday”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Not far from pozzallo harbour The owners are very nice and helpful. Feels like home.

    Not really an agriturismo

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Grazie per la vostra gradita recensione. Teniamo a precisare che nella pagina di presentazione del portale specifichiamo che la nostra struttura è un bed & breakfast.

    8.4

  • Frederic Robin de Jarrie (France)

  • July 2013

    “Propiétaires très courtois et très à l'écoute de nos attentes”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Avons demandé la possibilité de manger le soir sur place, et avons eu droit à un repas sicilien, avec les produits du jardin!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • GEZOND

    9.7

  • Catherine from Greenville, SC. USA (United states)

  • September 2012

    “Excellent place - wonderful rooms and the countryside setting was so peaceful. Beautiful Terrace outside the rooms with a view of the whole countryside. Wish we could have stayed longer. Would love to go back and stay a few days.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Both Giusy & Piero are fantastic hosts; they really go out of their way to make their guests feel at home. Breakfast was special with home made breads and special fruit jams from the farm.

    NONE

    A little difficult to find but a local gentleman in the town actually took us to the Home. The countryside is spectacular in the area. Also a nice restaurant 5 minutes from the house.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Many thanks for your comment : we are waiting for your next trip to Sicily.

    9.7

  • artu�edo silvia de (Spain)

  • August 2012

    “Preciosa Modica y Ragusa Ibla”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Encantadores Piero, Giusy y su hija Maria, y también la tortuga Saxo que captaba el interés de mi hijo Pau. Teníamos un apartamento-piso de 3 habitaciones con cocina bastante completo. Hay lavadora, la cual nos vino muy bien. Y en el porche teniamos una mesa con sillas donde haciamos nuestras cenas tomando la fresca. Piero y Giusy muy amables, nos dieron buenos consejos de los lugares a visitar y Giusy nos preparaba para desayunar pasteles y mermeladas caseras.

    Visitar Modica (comprar chocolate y cenar Pizza en la Perla, tienen 70 pizzas en la carta)y Ragusa Ibla, Noto, Cavas Ispica, comer pescadito cerca de la reserva natural en la playa en Agriturismo Calamosche que está muy cerca de Noto). Es una zona muy recomendable, también Scicli.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Es sido un placer tenerte alojado en el B&B. Moltissime grazie per la vostra recensione. E' stato un piacere avervi ospitato. Giusy, Piero, Maria e ... ... ... Sasso.

    9.7

  • Vena from Vineland (United States)

  • August 2009

    “Sicily is Italy's best dessert.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Our first trip to Italy, we traveled from Venice to Sicily in 20 days, and we enjoyed Sicily the best, in large part due to our accommodations at Modica . The owners were most helpful in every way, from helping us at the bank or finding a nice restaurant to making us at ease in a country where we knew little of the language. Every morning was a treat: under a grape arbor, we were served delectable homemade spreads and goodies. I would definitely recommend this as a place that exemplifies the friendly Italian spirit.

    Definitely need a map that distinguishes Modica bassa from Modica Alta.

    Find a landmark to get back to Modica from Modica; the switchbacks can be confusing. Buy as much chocolate as possible; once home, you will never have enough. Nearby Cava Ipsica is interesting history, and Pozallo was our favorite beach only twenty minutes away, with a wonderful drive through the country.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.7

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • August 2008

    “FANTASTIC AND VALUE FOR MONEY ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Plenty of space Good area for sight seeing and the coast Owners could not have been more helpful

    None

    Provided with maps of the area and recommendations of local places to visit.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • COPPIN de AUDRUICQ (France)

  • July 2007

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Maison spacieuse, sécurisante pour les enfants en bas âge car totalement close. Tranquillité assurée. Maison authentique. Bon équipement : machine à laver,... Gentillesse des propriétaires

    - Pas d'accès internet - Eau chaude en quantité limitée (ballon trop petit pour 4 dont 2 enfants) - Literie beaucoup trop ferme - Mauvaise réception TV mais ce n'est pas dramatique, c'est les vacances!!! - Fournir un plan d'accès détaillé

    Ne pas hésiter, très bonne prestation à un prix tout à fait raisonnable. Que de bons souvenirs.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

(13)
9.2

November 2019

“Hôte sympathique déjeuner topique”

D
Daniel van Canada

July 2019

“Excellent owners, they make feel you at home.rnDelicious breakfast in a beatiful terrace.”

C
Carmen van Spain

October 2017

“très bon accueil des hôtes qui sont très sympathiques très bon et copieux petit déjeuner chambre propre refaite tous les jours”

A
Altro van France

October 2016

“L'appartement est très bien, il y a même une petite cuisine si vous séjournez plusieurs jours. Le déjeuner est parfait.”

C
Claude-Bernard Joliat from P�ry van Switzerland

July 2016

“This hit the mark for a very friendly and relaxing stay, and exceeded our expectations. Well positioned to visit the local baroque towns by car.Beatiful towns and scenery.”

A
Anonymous van United Kingdom

April 2014

“Géographiquement bien placé, à l'extérieur de la ville. Il y a deux logements, le second à l'étage est peut être un peu plus confortable. ”

C
CHRISTINE HILAIRE de CASSAGNOLES (France) van

September 2013

“Not far from pozzallo harbour The owners are very nice and helpful. Feels like home. ”

T
Trapani Neville from Marsascala (Malta) van

July 2013

“Avons demandé la possibilité de manger le soir sur place, et avons eu droit à un repas sicilien, avec les produits du jardin!”

F
Frederic Robin de Jarrie (France) van

September 2012

“Both Giusy & Piero are fantastic hosts; they really go out of their way to make their guests feel at home. Breakfast was special with home made breads and special fruit jams from the farm.”

C
Catherine from Greenville, SC. USA van United states

August 2012

“Encantadores Piero, Giusy y su hija Maria, y también la tortuga Saxo que captaba el interés de mi hijo Pau. Teníamos un apartamento-piso de 3 habitaciones con cocina bastante completo. Hay lavadora, la cual nos vino muy bien. Y en el porche teniamos una mesa con sillas donde haciamos nuestras cenas tomando la fresca. Piero y Giusy muy amables, nos dieron buenos consejos de los lugares a visitar y Giusy nos preparaba para desayunar pasteles y mermeladas caseras.”

a
artu�edo silvia de van Spain