Details of guests reviews: Villa in de buurt Firenze in Toscana, Montagnana Val di Pesa


58 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 8.2

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.1

    Match beschrijving

  • 8

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.3

    Waar voor je geld

  • 8.6

    Schoonmaak

  • 7.6

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 8.8

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (12)
Jong gezin (10)
Groep mensen (10)
Ouder stel (11)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (14)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • P.M. (région de Lyon) (France)

  • September 2014

    “ Mais la région est si belle... ”

    6.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Région magnifique. Lieu bien situé pour qui veut visiter la Toscane. Propriétaire très bien. Bon contact . Appartement suffisamment vaste.

    Appartement qui manque d'entretien : - Forte odeur de moisissure (couvertures de lit) - vaisselle insuffisante. - Pas d'eau sur robinet de cuisine. - Fuite d'eau sur un des WC lorsqu'on tire la chasse d'eau(joint pourri qui sort parfois de son emplacement coté cuvette). - douche sans protection (rideau incomplet), ce qui nécessite d'éponger le sol après chaque douche.

    Tout pourrait être parfait avec un minimum d'entretien. Il ne manque pas grand chose pour que ce soit parfait, mais c'est agaçant. Mais la région est si belle et le propriétaire sympathique.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Je suis vraiment désolé que vous avez trouvé tous ces problèmes. Je regrette encore plus que je ne les ai pas portées à notre attention au cours de votre séjour, car ils seraient immédiatement résolus.Pour ce qui concerne l'odeur de la moisissure sur

    6.4

  • YK de Valenciennes (France)

  • July 2014

    “Cadre exceptionnel”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'extrême tranquillité du lieu. La vue sur la Toscane depuis la terrasse. La literie. Le nombre de salles de bains par villa. La possibilité d'avoir la clim. L'indispensable piscine

    Le propri

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.3

  • Anders, Norway

  • April 2014

    “We spent two weeks in Fienile1 for two weeks during easter 2014.Really friendly owner, service-minded. If something did not work or if we needed anything extra he fixed it immediately.The pool was cleaned every day even though we didn't swim much th”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Really nice placing in Tuscany. Short drive to many popular places in every direction. Exceptional view from the house!

    Even though we could use the internett outside the owners house it would be better if it was internet in the house. That is important when a group wants to plan the days together.

    You won't regret staying here for your holiday!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thank you for your nice review. When you want to come again you will find that WI-FI is now available in the outdoor areas of relevance to Fienile 1 and Fienile 2. In the apartments of the main villa is available both inside (cable connection) and

    8.1

  • Ascher Yohanan from Tel Aviv (Israel)

  • February 2014

    “Very nice and helpful owner. The place answer the needs of our huge group (18 persons) to our full satisfaction. ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Close to nature and close to main roads at the same time

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thank you Mr. Asher for your nice appreciation. You will be always welcome at the villa.

    8.7

  • Lena (Sweden)

  • June 2013

    “Wonderful, peaceful, relaxing stay”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Fantastic view for miles from all windows, pool and veranda. Outside fireplace. Nice pool shared with the other house (which did not have our fantastic view). Stone house with nice clean rooms and bath rooms. Nice big kitchen. Silent. Friendly owner.

    If you want to use internet you have to walk to the big house (70m) and use it outside on the front. Not enough knifes and forks for 8 people, but I am sure the owner would have fixed if we had asked. The view is so spectacular so you dont want to leave the garden...

    The pesto in Baccaiano is fantastic

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thank you Mrs. Lena for your very nice appreciation. During your holiday I felt that you appreciated your stay and this was very pleasant for me because satisfaction of my guests is mine too. I will provide more cutlery and I am waiting for a quote

    10

  • Familia espanola (Spain)

  • August 2012

    “ Estancia agradable.”

    7.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Situacion ideal para hacer visitas, Florencia Siena, etc. Apartamento muy confortable. Paisajes preciosos. Magnifica atencion de Sergio el propietario

    Tendria que mnejoar el menaje de cocina. Mosquitos muy molestos, deberian poner mosquiteras. No dispone de conexion a internet.

    Vale la pena visitar la zona.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Señoras y señores: gracias por su estancia tipo y la elección de nuestro hogar. Las solicitudes de las placas se suministran regularmente. Estamos en el campo y es normal que haya algunos mosquitos . La conexión a Internet Wi-Fi está presente en la

    7.9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2012

    “”

    7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7

  • ENRIQUETA GIUSTI de (Argentina)

  • July 2012

    “”

    4.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    TOTAL FALTA DE AMABILIDAD DE SU PROPIETARIO Y AUSENCIA DE SU PERSONA.FALTA DE INFORMACION SOBRE TODO TIPO DE ACTIVIDAD O SERVICIO CULINARIO.HERMOSO PAISAJE.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    ONVOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • GEZOND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Estimada Sra. Giusti, de verdad sentimos mucho haber causado esos sentimientos en Usted. Por lo general, como se desprende de los comentarios, yo, naturalmente, intento ser amable con los clientes y yo no recuerdo ningún comportamiento grosero hacia Usted.

    4.9

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • May 2012

    “La zona muy bonita, el personal amable cuando te diriges a ellos (no fueron demasiado comunicativos y nos quedamos con las ganas de saber cosas como si podiamos usar la barbacoa que se encontraba fuera o porque en Internet pone que la piscina estaba ”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La localización

    La ducha

    No olvides llevar una guia de ingles o italiano porque en español no os vais a entender con los propietarios.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    7.3

  • Altro (France)

  • April 2012

    “Une belle semaine en Toscane”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Gîte bien situé, à proximité de Florence. Propriétaire serviable. Confort correct pour une semaine de vacances.

    Semaine trop courte !!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8

  • (Italy)

  • April 2012

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Anonymous (Estonia)

  • September 2011

    “”

    7.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    7.6

  • Simmons from Bournemouth (United Kingdom)

  • June 2011

    “Great Location/Villa”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful place, exactly what we were looking for. Great assistance and help from owner. Definately looking to book again.

    Internet access for a bit of a problem although the owner tried to help. Would be ok when barns get connection too.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ANDERS

    8.7

  • Thompson from Surrey. B.C. (Canada)

  • October 2010

    “A great location in the heart of Tuscany.”

    6.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Sergio, the owner, spoke some English and was very helpful. It is a great location for day trips.

    The laundry facilities were not very good. Washing machine was in a building next to a tractor with no light. It took 3 hrs. for one load. Clothesline was too small with only tho pegs! It was cold in the apartment with no heat.

    We would suggest that you bring your GPS with you as it is so much easier to find places. There are so many places to visit and all within an hour or so of driving. Although the place is quite rustic we did enjoy our stay and would recommend it to others. We were the last guests to stay for the season so that is probably why we had heat issues. Obviously you would not have that issue in the summer months and you could enjoy the nice large pool on the premises.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    6.4

  • Yoni Ascher from Tel Aviv (Israel)

  • October 2010

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • RICARD MARTINE de NANCY (France)

  • August 2010

    “Cadre exceptionnel vue magnifique depuis l'appartement Piero et envie de revenir”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    appartements confortables - piscine bien - proche de sites à visiter et rapidement sur la voie rapide vers Florence ou Pise

    un appartement pour 6 mal insonorisé et des voisins français pénibles

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2010

    “Idéal pour rayonner en Toscane”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil, propreté, calme

    pas grand chose à proximité, obligation de prendre la voiture pour toute ballade.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    8.7

  • McShane from Montreal (Canada)

  • July 2010

    “Our stay was memorable. sergio and his family were very nice and accomadating - nothing was too much trouble.”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    the location was great. The apartment was very comfortable and the pool was a big hit with our group. Acess to highways and grocery stores was perfect. All of Tuscany was at our doorstep. I would stay here again in a heart beat.

    The only negative was the poorly equipped kitchen. For anyone not interested in preparing meals it was perfect but we like to cook and it lacked some of the basics such as a cheese grater and decent knives.

    We had a wonderful time at a local cheese factory. I had found it online before we left home and Sergio graciously gave us directions. We discovered the Coop grocery store the last time we were in Tuscany and we were thrilled to find one not far from the apartment. This store has everytihng a traveller could desire from thelocal foodstuffs to curling irons.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  I AGREE WITH MRS. MC SHANE AND I ALREADY PROVIDED NEW KNIVES, CHEES GRATER, NEW GLASSES AND DISHES AND OTHER TABLEWARE WHICH WERE TOO OLD ALSO IN ALL MY APARTMENTS.

    8

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2010

    “Au calme”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Appartement de bon confort , ascienda très au calme, piscine de bonne taille

    Il faut une voiture pour pouvoir circuler. Veillez à améliorer les ustensiles de cuisine de base. La climatisation est en supplément !!!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Zvi Preschel from Herzlia (Israel)

  • June 2010

    “A good place, reasonable prices, not far for Florence.”

    6.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    we liked the stay at a village not far from Florence, we did not wanted to be at Florence, just to be not far from- so, the position was great. the apartment is well equipped but not full equipped. Nevertheless, if you need something you should ask for, you will receive it with a smile. not far from there (in villages around) you will find some nice restaurants, pizza etc.

    The service can be better. the internet is good but not perfect. the dishes weren't so clean, some were too old.

    if you want to visit the area near Florence, you have a car, ant you prefer to stay at a village- it is a good place to stay at in a reasonable price.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ANDERS

    6.7

  • Anonymous (Australia)

  • June 2010

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Filip Fischer z Biale Blota (Poland)

  • May 2010

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • James and Claire (United Kingdom)

  • May 2010

    “Owner extremely helpful, we were made to feel very welcome. ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Debbie from Germany

  • May 2010

    “The apartment is in an ABSOLUTLY beautiful location up in the hills of Tuscany. You can drive to nearby villages for dinner and the drive is as enjoyable as the meal.Had the weather been warmer, the yard had a BBQ and beautiful area's to enjoy and ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Apartment was giant, Kitchen was very nice with a large family table for all of us to enjoy meals at on rainy days. Was a welcome place to come home to after long days touring. I wish I had more time to enjoy the apartment.

    Showers were a bit tight and one leaked, but with three bathrooms we made due. Also had a problem with ants, but I think it was all the rain. Stove was gas and you had to turn gas off before leaving because it seemed to have a small leak.

    Driving and walking along the Tuscan hills to nearby villages for dinner. We found a favorite Spot, Il Point, in a nearby village for lunch that was a great value and delicious. Buying wine and Olive Oil in nearby shops. We also did Sienna and San Giaminago, and thought both these places were much nicer than Florence. Less tourists, and calmer more relaxing days.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  one of the shower leaks because it is suitable for people in wheel chair and it has not a sealed box. I cecked gas Stove and I did't find any leak. It's a ground floor apt. and may be some ants can come from the garden because of the rain.

    8.4

  • Downing from Scrooby (United Kingdom)

  • May 2010

    “Relaxing but basic”

    7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lovely location in the vineyards and accessible for the main tourist spots of Tuscany. Very pleasant cottage with character. Helpful owner.

    One one restaurant within walking distance. No Sky TV as shown on the website description. Kitchen/dining equipment limited

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  on the web site descripion is available satellite TV and not sky TV

    7

  • Bruno de Montpellier (France)

  • April 2010

    “Vacances au calme en Italie!”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    A 20 kms de Florence, un site calme et très bien entretenu. Point de départ de multiples sites à visiter (Sienne, San Geminiano, Lucca ou Pise).

    je cherche!!!!

    Très bien accueilli par M.Panchetti dans une magnifique région italienne. De par sa situation, cet agriturismo est stratégique.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    8

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • October 2009

    “”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    peaceful amongst the olive groves a good base to explore

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.3

  • Allison Giles from Calgary (Canada)

  • October 2009

    “Fabulous place for families. Very close to many wonderful sites.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Big, spacious, well equipped, clean and very comfortable accommodation. BBQ and pool were nice additions. It was centrally located and close to many fabulous attractions. The owner was very helpful and fluent in english, which was helpful to us. We loved it and didn't want to leave.

    The place was a little hard to find and there was no sign to indicate that we were in the correct location. Once we found the owner, everything was great.

    We found a spectaular pizzeria/restaurant in Montespertoli. I wish I could remember the name of it as the food was amazing! The little hill-top town of San Gimignano is a very interesting. The town is fairly close by and is small enjoy to do in a couple of hours. It also has a torture and death museum which was interesting for our older kids.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Mrs Susan Cull from Westbury on Severn (United Kingdom)

  • October 2009

    “Relaxing and charming holiday apartment.”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Peaceful with superb views.20 mins to Florence and well positioned for daytrips to Sienna and further afield.We were made feel very welcome.

    We were disappointed that the pool was not available as we had double checked before we booked that it would be open.

    Very pleasant resturant mile or so just down the hill-meal was excellent and very good value.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Ireland)

  • September 2009

    “Nice place to stay. Beautiful landscape around the house. Very quiet at the end of September.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Not too close from Florence, it is a nice place to relax.

    None.

    End of September is probably the best season to enjoy Tuscany, not too hot but still very warm.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Wendy Reynolds from Stamford Ct (United States)

  • July 2009

    “Great location for exploring Tuscany. Beautiful scenery”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Good swimming pool, and dining outside at night on the offered tables was very pleasant.

    Basically, we were really pleased. Could not get internet in the room, but the owner obliged in his quarters.

    Visit the castle just down the road.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.4

  • Anonymous (Greece)

  • July 2009

    “”

    6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    6

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • July 2009

    “A nice clean place...a nice pool, quiet area...modest...”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    fairly quiet, nice view from the second floor, nice area, good restaurants within driving distance...pool is a good size with shade...the villa is surrounded by vineyards and open land, Frescobaldi vineyard is practically next door..villa owners are very nice and helpful.

    The promised internet access didn't work which was somewhat annoying and meant having to use the owners antiquated dial up PC in his house...not fun. Kitchen not set up for real cooking.

    stay here if you are in need of rest...anything you want to do "touristy" will require travel...the pool is quite lovely and looks out on a nice view....

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.3

  • Mrs Tullis, Edinburgh, (UK) (United Kingdom)

  • June 2009

    “A great place for a relaxing family holiday in the countryside but near to Firenze too.”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Owner (Sergio) very welcoming and could not do enough for us. Service was above and beyond the norm. The accommodation was very spacious and comfortable. Pool was gated and very safe for children. Accommodation was within walkable distance from the nearest village and within a few minutes drive of several small towns.

    None really although there is a slightly unfriendly dog that lives in a kennel in the garden. If you have a dog with you make sure it stays away from this dog.

    The pizza place in the local village (open Wed - Sun) was fabulous. It is a family run restaurant offering good quality, good value food. Villa Cigliano winery tour in San Casciano is just fabulous. The garden is breathtaking. Go to tourist information in San Casciano for details (or ask Sergio)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  The dog lives autside the garden and it's not unfriendly.

    8.4

  • Oxley from Tewantin (Australia)

  • May 2009

    “Owner was very helpful and we very much enjoyed the apartment, very suitable for our large family group”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very spacious and clean

    Little bit short of kitchen equipment, but as we were the first visitors to rent not surprising. The owner was very willing to provide everything we requested.

    Take a GPS. Otherwise difficult to find, with very little road signage.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Jose Luis Gomez from Doral (United States)

  • April 2009

    “”

    4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    No telephone nor internet connections in rental apartment. Shower facilities are really not appropiate nor comfortable.

    Suggest to have a map for the surrounding areas, and better description of how to get there, specially if arrival is at night.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    ONVOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    ONVOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Since their arrival, clients have dramatically shown impatience with everything, so that I pointed out to them that everything was misplaced. One of the two ladies being lame she regretted to have a first floor apartment although this conclusion was mentioned on the web and vouchers. Anyway I gave them a ground floor apartment at a price to their advantage. During their stay one of two customers getting into the bathroom to pick up something that fell was wounded in the head and had to go to the emergency room for a dressing. No one in over ten years of rent has never regretted the services in the bath and shower. As for the internet and telephone are connected in that moment I apologize but did not work but they could use these services in my office. Upon check-in customers did not want to pay an additional service.

    4

  • James and Family From Canada

  • April 2009

    “Relaxing stay ”

    0 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The apartment (Apartment \"Fienile 1\") was the perfect size. We were 6 adults (2 couples, and 2 singles), and there was more than enough room (and bathrooms) for all of us. There was a nice common area downstairs, where we could sit and talk, drink wine, and plan out our days in Tuscany. It was also great to have a full kitchen, and fridge. The owners were very friendly, and answered any questions we had. This was a very economical way of visiting Italy. We would go back to this place again, without a doubt. The views of the Tuscan hills from the property are amazing.

    None

    There is a great restaurant within a 15 minute walk, across from the gas station in town. I don't remember the name of it, but it was one of the best meals we had in Italy. Try the taglietelle bolognese. I still dream about it.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    0

  • Angélique (Var - France)

  • August 2008

    “Vacances tranquilles dans un cadre verdoyant proche de Florence”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Calme, tranquillité. Piscine bien entretenue, transats à disposition. L'appartement est bien agencé et bien équipé. Petit jardin et terrasse privatifs. Bon accueil des propriétaires.

    Infesté par les moustiques, nous n'avions pas été prévenus et n'avions donc pas prévu les bombes anti-moustiques et repulsifs. Pour notre fils qui avait 6 mois ce n'était pas génial. Cet inconvénient a plutôt gâché notre séjour.

    Prévoyez les bombes anti-moustiques !!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    7.3

  • RUDY IMHOOF from Newcastle upon Tyne (United Kingdom)

  • July 2008

    “Very nice Italian villa ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great views, nice location

    None

    Great location, easy access to Pisa and Florance

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • July 2008

    “”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.7

  • Fam Schets Halle (Belgium)

  • July 2008

    “Zeer mooi gelegen landgoed,met zwembad in rustige tuin; ”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Rustig gelegen,voldoende privacy, goede uitvalsbasis voor ontdekking Toscanië

    Nogal duur in het hoogseizoen

    Voor mensen die graag rustig genieten van Toscanië. Toch niet ver van de belangrijkste steden.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Trax (Sydney, Australia)

  • June 2008

    “A good base to explore Florence and Sienna, but still enjoying the beautiful surrounding Tuscan countryside.”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Good sized apartment with beautiful swimming pool and in a lovely area. Landlord was very helpful. Close enough to drive to Florence or Pisa for day trips. Local shops close for buying bread and groceries.

    Some good restaurants nearby.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Madrid Family with older sons (Spain)

  • June 2008

    “GReat Location”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very well positioned on a hill top with excellent surrounding country but near main roads. Flat was ample and parking was easy.

    Pool could have been cleaner and the flat a little brighter.

    A good place to stay for a youger family. We enjoyed our stay and despite comments about pool, we took advantage of the facility as it was a great pleace to be with lovely views over countryside. Nice walks all around the house.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8

  • Zakachurin Konstantin from Saint Petersbyrg (Russian Federation)

  • June 2008

    “All very much was pleasant. Owner Sergio is very affable. Thanks for good rest. We hope, whenever possible will return once again, if probably with children.”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    7.7

  • marriner from sunderland (United Kingdom)

  • June 2008

    “FABULOUS LOCATION,FOOD, WINE ”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    OWNER VERY HELPFUL SPOKE GOOD ENGLISH

    2 FABULOUS RESTARAUNTS NEARBY. THE FISH RESTARAUNT IN THE VILLAGE WAS SUPERB BUT THE RESTARAUNT ABOUT 2 KM FROM THE VILLA WITH ITS OWN VINEYARD WAS AREAL FIND

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9

  • Lisa from Washington DC USA (United States)

  • June 2008

    “Very quaint and quiet. Very convenient to dining, cafes and grocery stores. Beautiful views of vineyards and olive groves. It was a great base camp for day trips to tourist's points of interest in Tuscany.”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Location and atmosphere.

    Laundry was not as convenient as expected.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • D Ó Drisceoil Corcaigh Éire (Ireland)

  • May 2008

    “Had an enjoyable week in sansepolcro”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    In a lovely town,near a motorway Quiet, nice old house, cool apartment i.e. not hot. Friendly and helpful owners. restaurants in walking distance nice garden. Next to train station very few trains

    Kitchen very small.

    Have a relaxing trip to perugia on the train. Plenty of places to visit.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.7

  • Bohle from Rheine (Germany)

  • October 2007

    “Wonderful Tuscan estate”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owner of this place was quite friendly and personable and made our stay lovely. The landscape was absolutely brilliant and the converted carriage house we stayed in was beautiful, convenient, and private. We loved our honeymoon here!

    none.

    Take the owner's advice and make reservations for dinner at Il Focalare --- Tuscan country cooking at its best. I believe this place has a Michelin Star and it's a 5 minute drive from the property. Be sure to call ahead, though. It fills up fast. This place is conveniently IF you have a car. You can get to all the sites in Tuscany in less than an hour from here AND fill less like a tourist by staying in the countryside at this place. I wouldn't stay here if we didn't have a car, though because the nearest train station is far away. However, I wouldn't recommend Tuscany without your own car.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10

  • Paul Neumann from Brisbane (Australia)

  • October 2007

    “An excellent location to explore the surrounding countryside of Tuscany. The owners were friendly and helpful.”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The location was excellent and the views from the apartment were wonderful. Views of the castle and churches from the bedroom and the sound of church bells ringing on Sunday morning.

    The owner was not present when we arrived and we had a little trouble communicating with the family. The keys we were given did not allow access to the swimming pool. Operating the washing machine was a little difficult. It would be useful to advise that there are two flights of stairs up to the room - especially for older people with luggage.

    Take some short walks into the village of Montagnana or down past the castle of Montegufoni into the larger village of Montespertoli. Here you can observe village life and visit the local shops and supermarket.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.1

  • McNeice from Victoria Point West (Australia)

  • September 2007

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Goudreau, Helene et Roger from Laval, Quebec (Canada)

  • September 2007

    “The place was very nice and quiet. We appreciated the pool after long days of sightseeing. I would recommand it for sure.”

    7.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Clean, beautiful view of landscape. The owner's mother was delightfull. Although she spoke only Italian, and us, a little italian, we managed to have nice exchanges.

    We rented the Piero appartment on the second floor. The kitchen was poorly equiped. No sufficent kitchen tools and the coffee pot was broken. We also felt that the owner was not present enough to answer any questions or inquiries. He always seemed in a hurry and did nothing to make us feel confortable.

    Nice well kept secret! Highly recommend but the owner has to make an effort to look interested in the well beeing of his visitors.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.8

  • CRISTINA GODOY DE MIGUEL de (Spain)

  • June 2007

    “Un apartamento muy bonito en un entorno tranquilo y maravilloso”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Estancia en un pueblo pero cerca de ciudades como Florencia

    En el mes que fuimos (Junio) los mosquitos

    El lugar es totalmente aconsejable, todo estuvo perfecto a excepción de los mosquitos.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.7

  • Simon from Livingston (United States)

  • May 2007

    “Excellent accommodations with helpful information.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We were upgraded to a larger apartment and were very happy with the space and amenities.

    None.

    The surrounding area is beautiful. Should recommend the restaurant La Tenda Rossa in Cerbaia.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ANDERS

    10

  • Franciscan Sisters of Mary from St. Louis, MO (United States)

  • May 2007

    “A beautiful venue; Rena, the very friendly owner's mother; adequate accomodations for what we needed, convenient location to most anywhere in Tuscany, and a producing olive grove.”

    7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The third floor apartment at the farm was clean and the beds were comfortable. Cooking facilities were adequate. It was possible to do laundry without extra charge. We could access small village life in nearby Montagnana in Val di Pesa. Facilities were about 15 miles south of Firenze with easy access to highways west and east, north and south. There is a petrol station in Montagnana, and a delightful little town to the southeast with a fine espresso in the community park. Cerbaio, a larger town to the east, is known for artisan jewelry - although we didn't know that until after we left. The proprietor, speaks a little English as does his son, Marco. The rest of the family - which lives onsite - does not - nor does anyone we met in Montagnana. The best place we found for groceries was at a IperCo-op in Monte Lupo, a town to the north of this place. It is easy to get to Siena, Crete Siena, Montepulciano, Volterra, Pisa, Livorno, Firenze and related places from Montagnana. The local bus into Firenze and to Siena can be caught about 1/2 a US city block from the property. There is a nice pergola outside at which to sit, and for those interested, a well-kept pool. This is a lovely place for walking, with the many vinyards and olive groves in the vicinity. A Frescobaldi winery is within walking distance. Excellent olive oil is also available from there. Sergio would be happy to sell the visitor the very well developed local wines which are full of character, but local wines are available inexpensively and in abundance at the Iper-CoOps nearby.

    The stairs to the third floor would be off-putting to people who find stairs challenging, and the sitting/relaxing space in the apartment is virtually non-existent. It's pleasant, but basic. A little basic Italian is very useful since English proficiency is modest. But, after all, this IS Italy and non-Italian speakers are visitors.

    Sergio is willing to help the visitor find their way around. He's an avid cyclist and would be happy to share his insights about the best routes. The local roadways are very scenic but narrow. Driving them in a Smartcar can be a challenge as locals might have their own set of Rules of the Road. People generally are very kind and welcoming. There's a lovely small chapel just south of the property. There are several local restaurants nearby as well. Go elsewhere other than Montagnana for provisions. The quality of fresh foods at the Iper-CoOp in Monte Lupo is superb. The local water is fine to drink.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  there aren't any apt. on the third floor: just second floor

    7

  • Anonim (Poland)

  • April 2007

    “Urokliwie położony obiekt, z bardzo sympatycznymi właścicielami. Stanowi doskonałą bazę wypadową do zwiedzania Toskanii.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    sympatyczni właściciele, urokliwa lokalizacja

    nie było

    Tylko właściciel mówi po angielsku, co nie przeszkadza w żaden sposób w komunikacji. I dysponuje prywatnym doskonałym winem!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.7

  • Stuart Youngner (United States)

  • September 2006

    “Fantastic”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The view was fantastic. The pool was great. Combined they were divine. Great location in Tuscany.

    Washing Machine didn't work too well

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Trudy Graham (Australia)

  • August 2006

    “Wonderful surroundings, lovely people, excellent accommodation ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Easy to reach, not far from larger centres, peaceful.

    No internet connection

    Be sure to walk, rather than drive, around the local area-vineyards and olive groves, wild herbs, fruit trees. Save the car for longer trips. Check out the nearby village and talk with the local people; they were so helpful and very nice to a lady who spoke very poor Italian!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  The connection is ok now.

    10

  • Karen from Southampton UK (United Kingdom)

  • May 2006

    “Basic but comfortable!”

    7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very pleasant surroundings and convenient centre for exploring the area. Helpful owner.

    Rather basic furnishings - a comfortable sofa or chairs would have been appreciated

    Local village had excellent restaurant and good bakers and cafes. Walking back to the property in evening saw wonderful display of fireflies!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    7