Details of guests reviews: Appartamenti in Agriturismo in de buurt Pisa in Toscana, Montelopio


Hoeve-appartement
Onmiddellijke boeking
42 - Hoeve-appartement

53 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 8.8

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.5

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.5

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.7

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.3

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.3

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.3

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (9)
Jong gezin (14)
Groep mensen (7)
Ouder stel (10)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (13)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Anonyme (France)

  • April 2018

    “un gite agréable dans un site sympathique”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2017

    “Cadre très paisible”

    6.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    endroit très calme, belle piscine bien aménagée, structure propre et bien entretenue

    pas de climatisation dans les logements,pas de lave vaisselle, pas de micro ondes, literie clic clac catastrophique, frigo de la taille d'un mini bar, le confort des appartements n'est pas du tout à la hauteur des tarifs.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    6.7

  • zohar natalie from Sitriyya (Israel)

  • October 2016

    “Very nice, quite place. real Tuscany experience. ”

    7.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    very good Wi-fi. beautiful green and well kept garden and tree around the hill. clean and very friendly hosts. great location for traveling Tuscany.

    bed not comfrabul (two single beds connected) drive way to the location isn't well kept. it is very dark and bumpy road. also the closest place to buy or eat it 20 mins ways at least. no many options .

    don't miss the restaurant write down the road. no menu fixed price for a 4-5 dish meal. lovely. homey and real Tuscany food.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar I signori sono stati molto educati e rispettosi dei luoghi e sarei molto felice di poterli riavere graditi ospiti qui a Montelopio. Probabilmente i signori non mi hanno chiesto le informazioni giuste, altrimenti gli avrei consigliato un ristorante a

    7.4

  • laurence kinon de kain (Belgium)

  • April 2016

    “Parfait pour un groupe”

    9.2 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    cadre sympa, isolé, tranquille, proche de belles villes à découvrir. Parfait pour les groupes. Propriétaire accomodant.

    il est important de savoir parler italien ou éventuellement anglais

    Moyen de transport indispensable. Découverte de la cuisine Toscane grâce à Arianna. Très sympa et instructif

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.2

  • Anonymous (Netherlands)

  • September 2015

    “Enjoyed ourselves”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Clean and well maintained appartement. Good shower! Baker service every morning. Very nice.

    Cold swimming pool with some flies that wasn't cleaned enough. balcony could be somewhat larger.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Probabilmente il cliente a indovinato nel suo soggiorno dei giorni in Settembre che sono stati senza sole e l'acqua della piscina poteva essere non troppo calda, ma questo alla fine di Settembre può succedere. Si mi ricordo, vi erano alcune piccole m

    8

  • Anonyme (Belgium)

  • August 2015

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9

  • Two families from Finland travelling with small kids.

  • July 2015

    “Nice place and good location to discover southern part of Toscana”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful place, well managed premises. Location was great to see that part of Toscana..Siena, Firenze, Volterra, San Gimignano, Pisa, Lucca all inside of the circe of 1h drive. You need a car, but if you have one, we did not find any problem with location. Some previous visitors had complained that there is no grocery shops near by, but actually were small one in the village to get urgent support and bigger ones in 15-20min drive. It is a rural place, so not so many restaurants near by, but the farm restaurant next to the place was great option, food, view and the owner made it very special place..don't miss a sun set dinner there!! Owners really want their guests to enjoy ( We had the hottest days in summer and appartment did not have aircon making it impossible to sleep and out baby really suffered for heat. We requested owners to rent aircon and very first day after our request they invested in new aircons to all rooms. We were extremely happy for their service attitude and reactivity to solve such problems).

    Only big negative comment is related to Margharita apartment. We stayed at Margharita and information in internet was miss-leading making appartment selection a huge disappointment. We travelled as two families with small kids and our important selection criterion was to have apartment with private terrace to make it easy to put kids to bed in the evening and have dinner out at the terrace without disturbing their sleep. Information told that Margharita has an own private gazebo, which gave us an impression that it fulfils our criterion. The private gazebo eventually was ear-marked for the apartment, but located in the garden behind the building and not connected with the apartment at all. So it was very difficult to carry all needed dishes, food etc there to enjoy such place. Practically it was useless for us since it was too difficult and also impossible to leave kids to sleep in apartment alone when being at the garden gazebo. If we knew it, we definitely would have selected more suitable apartment. Most of apartments have own private terrace in the front of the apartments, so information should clearly mention that Margharita does not have own terrace connected to the apartment but ONLY ear-marked gazebo in the garden behind the building. Second floor apartments are also a bit dangerous when small kids as there are old stairs which are very narrow and steep. This is Margharita related problem, other ones probably are more functional. Only negative general issue was garbage handling. There was no centralize garbage collection but everyone had to carry them to the nearest village. If you don't want to go to village every day, you have to smell garbage inside your apartment.

    Nice and friendly place to enjoy beautiful Toscana country side, but I personally would avoid apartments in second floor.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar L'appartamento Margherita è al primo piano,pertanto il gazebo esterno con tavolo e sedie è situato nel giardino sottostante,comunque ha anche un piccolo terrazzo adiacente alla cucina-soggiorno. Per i rifiuti abbiamo un contenitore vicino al parghegg

    8.1

  • Noel PUGET de ERREVET (France)

  • June 2015

    “Séjour de juin 2015”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    beau cadre,calme des alentours, visites des villages italiens à proximité,la rencontre avec les gens du cru la soirée organisée par le propriétaire est recommandée, nos avons dégusté les plats typiques italiens ( bravo à la cuisinière )

    le descriptif logement ne correspond pas à la réalité i n'y a pas de télé dans le logement notre malheur a été de demander un logement au rez de chaussée la pergola était bien verte, mais avec de la vigne vierge comme toit, résultat; pendant la semaine nous n'avons pas pu profiter de la terrasse et pour cause;une nuée d'abeilles et de frelons nous tournoyant au dessus de la tête et les résidus de leur butinage dans nos verres et nos assiettes,et le bruit assourdissant;dommage:à tel point de notre raz le bol départ un jour plus tôt

    chers amis si vous louez regardez bien le descriptif du logement et évitez le logement Cyclamino surtout à cette saison

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ANDERS

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar La déscription de l'appartement Ciclamino, où vous avez séjourné, comme pour les autres apartments, ne parle pas d'une télévision qui est seulement dans la salle commune. En référence aux abeilles, les pauvres détenaient seulement leur travail pour r

    7.3

  • Pfx (France)

  • June 2015

    “Sur la porte, une étiquette...”

    6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    la piscine,la table extérieure,la literie

    propriétaire absent à l'arrivée (maigré un appel téléphonique préalable), appartement très sombre et mal isolé

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Notre agritourisme est composé de 8 appartements, e nous mettons toujours une étiquette avec le nom du client à la porte de chaque appartement afin de permettre, au moment de l'arrivée, que le touriste puisse tranquillement prendre possession des lie

    6

  • Anonimen (Slovenia)

  • April 2015

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Anonym (Austria)

  • July 2014

    “Montelopio im regnerischen August”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    der Beschreibung enstprechende nett gelegene Anlage, Wetter v.a. nachts regenerisch und somit eigentlich "untoskanisch", herrlich grün und angenehme Temperaturen für Sightseeing, Erholung pur

    gut funktionieriendes Navi von Vorteil (den Wegweisern ist nicht immer zu trauen), wunderbares "Retaurant" mit eigentümlichem Wirt, hervorragender Küche und traumhafter Aussicht in 1km Entfernung (Angestellte fragen).

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Jon Southend (United Kingdom)

  • July 2014

    “”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Marvellous setting, very good swimming pool/area, Mazzina the receptionist/cleaner was very helpful

    Accommodation in need of some refurbishment, owner a tad laid back though amicable and welcoming

    It's excellently positioned to visit the principle sights/cities but ensure you hv vehicle with max insurance and plan your city visits carefully for parking...avoid ZTLs even if a additional walk/tram etc is required for peace of mind

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    7.3

  • Dominique Gantois from Fauroeulx (Belgium)

  • July 2014

    “Very good holidays in a natural environnement”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owner and the staff are very friendly and the environnement is very calm.

    It is very important to have a car because there is no shop in the area (minimum 10 kms).

    I recommend this agritourism.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar I'm sorry to contradict one part of this review, but about 2 km. from the farm, specifically in the village of (Montelopio), there is a small supermarket open until 12.00 pm, also at about 4 km., precisely in the village of (Fabbrica), there are 2 sm

    8.8

  • martine degryse de hamoir (Belgium)

  • April 2014

    “Excellent pour tout! Accueil, logement, situation, ... que du plaisir toscan!”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    disponibilité du propriétaire, infrastructure.

    piscine vide en avril

    bonne situation pour rayonner (Pise, Florence, San gimignano, Viarreggio,...)après avoir déjeuner au soleil ; le soir bbq ou plat sur la terrasse...

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.7

  • Isabelle/Rennes (France)

  • March 2014

    “Trsè bon accueil et un emplacement parfait pour visiter la région. Une belle vue et des paysages magnifiques tout autour”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Isabelle/Rennes (France)

  • March 2014

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Munteanu Anca from Breaza (Romania)

  • October 2013

    “Beautiful place and surroundings. Great tuscan experience.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nice location, right in the heart of Tuscany, great pool, big garden. Accomodation specific for Tuscany.

    Don't miss in Peccioli the Pasticeria Ferretti, a family restaurant with a great food and friendly atmosphere.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • M. Ward, California (United States)

  • September 2013

    “Everything was great from the location, to the warmth of the owners/management to the welcoming gathering to the restaurant just down the way. Most sights were central enough by car (less than 45 minutes) which made us happy about our choice of Agr”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lovely area. Great hosts. Nice, quaint Podere, and relaxing pool.

    We enjoyed the Wednesday Pizza party, outside, as it gave us a chance to converse with other travelers and have a relaxing evening. The dinner recommendation at a rustic restaurant down the road, will remain in my memory for many years. Molto Bene! Although directions were good to the property, if you have a Garmin you might wish to use it.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.6

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • August 2013

    “”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La casa es encantadora, nosotros estuvimos en un apartamento, son sencillos pero no nos faltó de nada. Lo mejor: la piscina. La ubicación es buena y desde allí hicimos muchas excursiones.

    Las camas no son muy cómodas.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    8.6

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2013

    “”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très agréable site, propriétaires très agréables et serviables. L.appartement est très bien agencé, propre et bien équipé, piscine splendide! bon choix

    Locataire d un appartement au 1er étage, j ai regretté que la terrasse ne soit pas attenante à l appartement. La terrasse mise à dispo était cependant agréable mais non utilisable le midi car non protégée du soleil

    Peut être suggérer que le site internet précise que, pour les appartements en étage, les terrasses ne sont pas attenantes auxx appartements mais dans le jardins

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.8

  • Gilles (68-France)

  • August 2013

    “Séjour très agréable dans un cadre magnifique ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    situation géographique - personnel très sympathique - piscine - cadre

    literie trop molle dans la chambre et appartement (Viola) peu éclairé.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Aurore (France)

  • July 2013

    “Cadre magnifique ! petit havre de paix idéalement situé pour visiter les principales villes de Toscane. un bon mix de farniente au bord de la piscine et balades culturelles.”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cadre très beau (domaine, piscine, vignes...) Endroit très calme, très bien situé Propriétaires très gentils

    Equipement appartement un peu minimaliste (pas de micro-ondes / grille-pain / cafetière...)

    Passez vos vacances à Montelopio, vous y serez très bien accueilli et apprécierez le charme de cet endroit! Nous y avons passé de magnifiques vacances.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Nous mettrons dans les appartements aussi micro-ondes et un grille-pain.

    8.4

  • Christine sud de la France

  • July 2013

    “Détente et paysages”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    calme belle maison traditionnelle très belle piscine cadre et paysages disponibilté des propriétaires

    A savoir : l'appartement lila n'a pas de terrasse et est très chaud par de fortes chaleur Nécessite une voiture pour aller au (très petit) village de Montelopio

    Ne manquez pas le repas du mercredi soir proposée par la maitresse de maison ; les meilleurs pizzas de ma vie !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Keyes Patrick from Bronx (United States)

  • June 2013

    “just like they said”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The unit was very clean and adequately stocked. The price was just right. The location was great. In the quiet of the country without any touristy feel.

    The internet was TERRIBLE barely useable at all. People in other units were loud at night.

    It would be nice if the units were designed with more privacy. If you had your window open people could look right in to your room.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonymous (Sweden)

  • June 2013

    “Fine environment, good food, nice and helpful service.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Family with 2 young kids (Germany)

  • May 2013

    “Nice place, bit old fashion facilities, excellent to relax and enjoy location in the nature”

    5.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nice location to visit Toscany Very friendly atmosphere, especially for the weekly diner between guests

    Price bit too high Pictures do not show terrace are not conected to apartments Internet wifi connection quite slow Backstage of agriturismo Quite dirty (Garbage and construction stuff all around the parking)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar The images on my page seem to me many and very detailed, while for parking the customer is absolutely right when it arrived we were finishing building it and of course we had scattered around various materials and tools for construction. (Unfortunately due to the bad weather, this winter we were unable to complete the construction of the car park). Now, however, will benefit from the new customers who may park their cars in the shade. I do not agree with the client, my prices (in reference to the other houses), I do not seem high, but quite low, in fact, for the next year I intend to make a small increase of 5%. To connect to the internet, to have a fast connection just go in the common room (where the apparatus) and the problem is solved.

    5.4

  • Kovacic Marco od Miren (Slovenia)

  • April 2013

    “Sproščujoči dopust”

    8.5 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Mir, narava, lepi pogoji za krepitev antidepresivnih vibracij

    Možno motenje s preglasnimi sosedi, kilometer makadamske ceste, slabša internetna povezava

    Prijazni lastnik in osebje dajeta še dodaten čar okolju, ki te napolni za vsakdanje delo in življenje

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar I think the dirt road (just 1.5 km away and well maintained) is an added value the Farm and not a bad thing, in fact takes us back in time and I think most people do not change with a paved road with a very bad environmental impact. The internet c

    8.5

  • Denis MULIN from Sigoyer (France)

  • April 2013

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    C'est beau, calme, agréable, confortable ...

    Peut être un peu de liquide vaisselle, un savon une éponge et du sel pour les arrivées tard le soir ...

    3 jours de rêve dans cette superbe propriété ... L'appartement est très agréable, bien équipé et très bien fini. La terrasse est tout simplement géniale ! et les enfants se sont éclatés! L'accueil est chaleureux et la présence des propriétaires bienveillantes et discrète. En plus de l'appart chaque hote dispose de l'accès à une très grande et très agréable salle commune avec TV, cheminée, jeux de sociétes, livres et de très accueillants canapés. La piscine est superbe mais n'était pas encore en service lors de notre passage! Un adresse a recommander sans aucune hésitation !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Bon point, nous allons trouver dans les appartements font aussi du détergent et une éponge pour laver la vaisselle.

    9.7

  • pippa raffaella de (Spain)

  • March 2013

    “Tranquilla e immersa nel verde”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Localitá, pulizia, perfetto per fare lunghe passeggiate con i cani

    Gli appartamenti sono attaccati e vicini tra di loro, si sente tutto.se si hanno dei vicini chiassosi arrivederci tranquillitá

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar il problema dei vicini chiassosi esiste da tutte le parti ci vorrebbe più educazione e rispetto per la privacy altrui.

    8

  • Debbie Clarke from Milton (Canada)

  • July 2012

    “Montelopio, July 2012”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Relaxing, very close to pool, lovely location

    In the mornings, when my family woke up earlier than us, the sounds of the cupboards, fridge, doors, etc. would be REALLY loud in the downstairs bedroom.

    Take a trip to San Gimignano, it is amazing!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Unfortunately, the education of the people can not change!

    9

  • Altro (United Kingdom)

  • June 2012

    “Superb! Great hosts and excellent accomodation”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great location in the hillside of tuscany, isolated by close enough to town, very central to explore tuscany, great hosts, the owner lives just down the road and will come striaght down if you have any problems, excellent hosts

    none, it was just what we were after

    be prepared by buying food etc before you get there, BBQ are great so stock up on supplies, we flew into Pisa and found it very easy to access from there.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • May 2012

    “ cadre très agréable, conforme à la description, en pleine nature, propriétaire et personnel accueillant, bien adapté à une famille avec de jeunes enfants.”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    le cadre, la piscine, le logement est sa jolie terrasse.

    peu d'équipements pour la cuisine, pas de micro-ondes, pas de cafetière électrique

    Montelopio et les villages situés à proximité sont très agréables pour faire les courses, le marché, aller au restaurant même s'ils ne font pas partie des plus beaux villages de Toscane.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.6

  • Altro (Slovakia)

  • April 2012

    “Very nice appartment house in wonderful conutryside, appartment is large and well equipped. Staff was very friendly, giving us a lot of useful advices about the possibilities of making the trips around. Interesting offer of own-made products (olive o”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Névtelen (Hungary)

  • March 2012

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.3

  • Anonimen (Slovenia)

  • October 2011

    “”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.6

  • WEIYING XU from Beijing (China)

  • October 2011

    “Good Apartment”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We have a very good time in the apartment. Location is near many place. The staff are very helpful. The room is very clean. Garden is very beautiful.arly pleased you

    Internet is not good.

    Improve the internet system.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.1

  • Chels (United States)

  • September 2011

    “Relaxing Tuscany vacation”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Comfy, cozi and relaxing place to stay. Owner and staff are friendly and helpful. The apartment is nice and neat. The pool is nice. The pizza party (rate not included) was very delicious and fulfilling.

    The place is so remote that it was hard to find in the first place. Also, nothing much around and need to drive for quite a distance to different places. Internet connection is weak in room since the routers are placed in the common room. Also, unable to log in to some of the websites. I guess it is the proxy issue.

    Expect to drive a lot in country roads. I am from the USA. I was unable to check my yahoo mail, gmail and hotmail and facebook account. Save at least one day or two to enjoy in this property.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Canada)

  • September 2011

    “In that we arrived on a Sunday, it would have been helpful to know that there is absolutely nothing available to buy or access with respect to purchasing food products or things we would need in the unit. It would have been helpful to know that I sh”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lovely pool and vista. Quiet. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable

    No TP, Salt and pepper, dish soap, bath soap,or some of the things that all guests would need but don't necessarily use much of.

    Go for dinner at Poulo's.... it is a treat!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.1

  • Tony- Australia

  • September 2011

    “Great Location”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Excellent location in rural Tuscany. With easy access to main cities/sight if you have a car.

    Single dirt track road to the location, can be a bt tricky at night time if there is on coming traffic, which was very rare.

    The hosts are very friedly and knowlegable of the surrounding regions and made us feel very comfortable abd at home, which made it an overall pleasant stay. Would definelty return to stay at Montelopio.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonymous (Brazil)

  • September 2011

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    8.7

  • Uros Razgorsek od Maribor (Slovenia)

  • September 2011

    “ODDIH KOT SE ŠIKA!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Okolica fenomenalna (še posebno makadamska pot do bivališča). Ljudje fenomenalni (ne samo lastniki sob ampak tudi ljudje v vasi, ki so vedno pripravljeni pomagat).

    Jih ni.

    Top destinacija za oddih. Vsekakor se vrnemo.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • friends from slovakia (Slovakia)

  • June 2011

    “Holiday in montelopio 613 is connection of perfect relax, culture,beautiful nature, good wine and perfect food. That was amazing experience for us.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    beautiful Italian equipment, large net pool, very clean accommodation, nice area farm, very helpful owners.....

    If I suggest, one week is a very short time for this wonderful place

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • cacheux philippe de suresnes (France)

  • May 2011

    “une tres agreable residence dans un site superbe”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    joli residence ,site type de la toscane colline et cyppes,degradé de couleurs,fermes habilement restaurée

    signalisation sur le site un peu juste

    ballades a pied superbes avec l appareil photo pour aller au gite auberge situe a cote ou l'on mange bien le gros village de Peccioli situe a 10 kms est tres joli, bien sur les gros sites voisins sont magniques (volterra,san gimignano), manger sous les tonnelles du gite

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • May 2011

    “”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    cadre très agréable au calme propriétaires très agr&ables essayant de nous conseiller sur les ballades dans son français qui nous a souvent fait rire

    les appartements au rez de chausseé sont surement plus agréables car on peut profiter des terrasses

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    8.6

  • Denis Civovic od Vrhnika (Slovenia)

  • April 2011

    “Incredible sorundings and very good position !”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very idilic house with nice ovners. Almost all important things in tuscany on not more than 50 km ( Pisa, Florence, sSiena, Da Vinci, San Gimigniano ) Very nice pool, clean....... One word " Fantastic"

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • LONJON DE STRASBOURG (France)

  • April 2011

    “Très bel endroit - très calme - accueil chaleureux La toscane tel qu'on l'imagine... Petite route pour arrivée dans un lieu calme reposant en plein milieux des oliviers et fruitiers.”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Calme Vielle pierre très bien rénovée Convivial

    Petite difficulté à avoir du WIFI

    A MON AVIS PARADISIAQUE EN ETE AVEC LA PISCINE ET LA NATURE AUTOUR NOUS ESSAYERONS D'Y RETOURNER

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    8.3

  • SANDRA NAPAST od MARIBOR (Slovenia)

  • April 2011

    “Prijetno okolje in namestitev prijazni lastniki, vredno obiskati. Še se bomo vrnili.”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Prijazni lastniki, čistoča, maksimalna sprostitev v mirnem okolju, dobra lokacija - izhodišče za izlete in kulturne oglede, omembe vredno-vsak dan dostava svežega kruha.

    jih ni

    Sprehodite se po okoliških manjših vaseh, ki znajo biti včasih bolj očarljiva in prisrčna kot velika mesta...

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Uroš Mantel od Celje (Slovenia)

  • September 2010

    “Odlično okolje za sprostitev in ogled bližnjih znamenitosti.”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Prijazen lastnik,odlična ponudba.

    Enostavno se morate odpraviti tja in to doživeti.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.1

  • Irina from Bucharest, Romania

  • August 2010

    “Excellent holiday, with some small issues to be improved by Francesco :-)”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The Tuscan evening was very nice. We appreciated the good maintenance of the building, garden and pool.

    No cleaning materials were available in the kitchen or the bathroom and we were not told about that, so we could bring them from the beginning. The noise from the noise-making-machines, designed to protect the vineyard from the pigs kept us awaken for some hours.

    Unique experience, Tuscan authenticity, nice people, and...don't miss a meeting with signora Rosa (you find her in the small shop, in the village) if you want to feel like in old Italian movies :-)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • fam Nordvik from Norway

  • July 2010

    “Heaven on earth:)”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    A perfect place for recreation and relaxation. The host was very serviceminded and they did everything for their guests. Also they made a fantastic dinner in the garden for all of their guests. This place is also very suitable for romantic purposes. We will definately come back.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Karoly Veresegyhazi Budapest város (Hungary) ország

  • April 2010

    “We loved this place! Good value for your money. ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very calm, clean and friendly place with an astonishing landscape. It's easy to reach all important destinations, such as Florence, Pisa, Siena, Volterra, San Gimignano or Populonia. Give yourself a chance and try the Michelin advised restaurant close to the old town of Peccioli. It has a really great cuisine.

    No breakfast, and we were not able to use the wifi connection. Take care of the heating. It's not included in the price and costs 4 Euros per cubic-meter.

    It is hard to find the apartment, so when you reach Montelopio center, just travel ahead, take the dirt-road, keep on this for an additional 1 km, and you will reach your destination.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Anonyme (France)

  • April 2010

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    9

  • malon benoit de BEAUGENCY (France)

  • April 2008

    “ Propriétaire et personnel charmants, très serviables: utilisation de la liaison internet personnelle du propriétaire pour récupérer des pass de musée; traduction en italien pour les médecins, suite à un problème médical survenu sur place.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le calme, la nature, la piste de pétanque et la table de ping-pong pour les enfants, qui peuvent jouer sans trop de surveillance.

    Dommage que la personne chargée de la réception ne parle pas français.

    Merci au propriétaire qui nous a conseillé de ne pas aller à Florence en voiture, mais en train.C'était un vrai conseil d'ami!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Redican from Ottawa ON (Canada)

  • September 2005

    “A friendly relaxing holiday”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Most helpful

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10