Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Siena in Toscana, Montepulciano


22 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 9.1

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9.3

    Match beschrijving

  • 9.2

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.7

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.5

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.1

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (4)
Jong gezin (7)
Ouder stel (6)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (5)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Marcia (United States)

  • September 2019

    “Wonderful Hosts, Lovely Rooms”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Silvia made the best tortes and pastries for breakfast. The Bear made great wine. They gave fine advice on where to go and what to do. The spacious, art-filled rooms were so relaxing, we sort of just wanted to hang out and look at the views! But we made ourselves travel the Tuscan roads and had a wonderful trip. Molto Bene!

    It might have been nice to have the option of eating breakfast with other guests, to get to know them, instead of having our own table.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    10

  • Quintart Christophe de (France)

  • August 2018

    “une hâlte très agréable et très charmante”

    7.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    calme, très beau.Piscine merveilleuse.

    Acceuil un peu réservé.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.9

  • Anonymous (Turkey)

  • June 2018

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9

  • Carolyne Fabre from Montr�al (Canada)

  • September 2017

    “Relaxing stay, good wine, and beautiful landscape!”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very calm and picturesque propriety. The swimming-pool area is beautiful. The owners are very welcoming! The breakfast was good and varied.

    The owners are very welcoming: they produce their own wine so you can have a personal wine tasting (for 15 euros) with them and ask them all about it! They even made us visit the room where the juice is extracted from the grapes, and explained us the process. Montepulciano is worth visiting and is only 15 minutes away (by car).

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.1

  • Laurence de Paris (France)

  • August 2017

    “Agréable séjour dans une superbe région ”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Proximité de nombreux ravissants petits villages Agréable piscine

    Route privée pour accéder au domaine assez mauvaise

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8

  • Sophie, wales (United Kingdom)

  • July 2017

    “Beautiful spot, delicious breakfast, great location.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Breakfast- delicious and generous Loved exploring area- montepulciano is a gem and only 10minute drive away

    Keeping our children quiet in the mornings as we were conscious not to wake everyone up at 6am!

    Pienza and montepulciano are great day trips but as is just hanging out by the pool.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    9

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • September 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    beautiful place, stunning surroundings, very nice owners

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10

  • Federico da Milano (Italy)

  • September 2016

    “Tutto perfetto ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Panorama e piscina

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • BRAVO TRASSERRA YOLANDA de (Spain)

  • August 2016

    “Es un lugar especial, todo naturaleza y tranquilidad, sin ningún ruido, cosa a veces difícil de encontrar. Sus propietarios muy amables y atentos, pero no te dabas ni cuenta de que estaban allí, pues pasaban desapercibidos totalmente.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Silvia, la propietaria, es una mujer especial, con "saber estar", y a quien se le coge cariño enseguida. Cada mañana nos tenían preparado un bizcocho casero distinto... buenísimos todos, además de otros productos también ríquisimos como el queso, yogures, pan...

    No puedo señalar ninguno, pues tanto el apartamento como el exterior guarda todos los detalles posibles para que te sientas cómodo. Y para los propietarios sólo puedo dejar comentarios positivos.

    Silvia nos facilitó nada más llegar todos los posibles itinerarios que podíamos hacer, nos entregó un mapa, información de restaurantes con descuentos por ser sus clientes... pero lo que más nos gustó fue la noche que pasamos en el pueblo de Montepulciano, que apagaron todas las luces del pueblo y se iluminaba con velas... y otras sorpresas que os dejo para que las descubráis vosotros. Gracias por todo Silvia. Conocerla es uno de los mejores recuerdos que me llevo de la Toscana en los 15 días que la pudimos recorrer. Espero volver pronto a Montepulciano 2532. Lo recomiendo, por todo lo dicho y por su buena ubicación.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonimo (Italy)

  • August 2016

    “Proprietari gentilissimi. Molto rilassante e riservato. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Grazie! è stato un vero piacere conoscervi. Un saluto affettuoso da tutti noi. Silvia

    10

  • Coratella Cesira da . (Italy)

  • August 2016

    “Completo relax immersi nella natura”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Silenzio, tranquillità immersi nel verde, i proprietari sono persone squisite che ci hanno accolti benissimo! La struttura è molto bella e confortevole, esperienza positiva sicuramente da ripetere !

    Nessuno

    Se hai bisogno di rigenerarti, questo è il posto giusto !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Gentile Signora Cesira, è stato un piacere rendere confortevole il vostro soggiorno! Un saluto affettuoso Silvia

    9.3

  • Petr from Praha (Czech Republic)

  • July 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Dear Petr,thanks a lot, we are happy that you enjoyed your holidays at Montepulciano 2532. It's been a pleasure know you.Silvia

    10

  • Sam from S. Korea (Korea (South))

  • July 2016

    “Beautiful landscape with exotic local food and homemade wine”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Owner, house, landscape, location, the wine owner produced, food(home made steak and pasta

    wifi available but not in the house

    if you want to have relaxed vacation with your family and wine this is right place to stay.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Dear Sam,thank you for the nice words. We are happy when our guests live moments to remember! Sorry for wifi, it is a drawback of the life in countryside! Best regards Silvia

    9.1

  • Novelli Stefano da . (Italy)

  • July 2016

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Grazie Stefano, è stato un piacere conoscervi. Silvia

    8

  • Matteo and Donna (Australia)

  • June 2016

    “Luxury and serenity”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Stunning settings and great facilities

    what a wonderful experience! everything we ever wanted from a Tuscan B&B.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Dear Matteo and Donna, thanks a lot for your kind words. We are happy that you've been fine. best regards Silvia

    10

  • Seleznovs Stanislavs from . (Latvia)

  • June 2016

    “”

    7.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    7.9

  • parrini marco da . (Italy)

  • June 2016

    “posto meraviglioso proprietaria gentilissima”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    è un posto che va visitato è bellissimo

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Gentile Marco, siamo contenti che siate stati bene e vi ringraziamo per le belle parole. Vi aspettiamo,anche solo per un bicchiere di vino insieme! Silvia

    9

  • Pleli Claude aus . (Germany)

  • May 2016

    “Tolles Ambiente in bildschöner Landschaft”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    saubere Wohnung, toller Ausblick (zumindest auf der einen Seite des Hauses), sehr gepflegte Anlage, traumhaft gelegener Pool

    sehr einfaches und wenig abwechlsungsreiches Fr

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Gentili Sig.ri Pleli, è stato un piacere avervi nostri ospiti e siamo contenti che vi sia piacuito l'Agriturismo e abbiate passato una vacanza rilassante. Ci è dispiaciuto che abbiate avuto la sensazione di una nostra poca disponibilità di avervi a

    8.7

  • Karine (France)

  • August 2015

    “Au coeur de la campagne toscane”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Bel environnement calme avec une magnifique vue sur la campagne toscane. Très bonne cuisine de Silvia Très bon accueil

    Adapté pour les jeunes enfants. Piscine idéalement située et bien entretenue

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • June 2015

    “Un havre de paix”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Gentillesse, beauté et tranquillité

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Gentilissimi, conoscervi e avervi ospiti è stato un vero piacere. Silvia & Vittorio

    8

  • Brian Ellis from Austin (United States)

  • September 2013

    “Great location to see Tuscany”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The grounds look like a movie. We arrived during the shoulder season in mid September so it was pretty slow. Great jump off point to Siena, Train to Florence via train station in Chiusi, Cortona is great, and Montalcino is where you go for wine.

    Pretty tough to find...directions provided by owner were very much "turn left my the old barn" type. It's south of Montepulciano. Great location and off the beaten path...just need a little more direction to find it.

    The second or third night we were there, we were returning from Florence via train. Got back around 1130 pm. Was greeted by an open security gate fad a series of candles leading up the driveway. As it turns out the power had gone out around 11 am. They waited for us to return and lit candles up the driveway into the villa, up the stairs, and into the bedroom leaving us with a Maglite. It would have been annoying if it had continued but they remedied the issue and we treated it as a romantic candle lit evening for our honeymoon. Shit happens a diet actually contributed to the ambiance of our visit. Th next time you're at the W, think about the people at the desk meeting you at the gate with candles and walking to your room. This place is a poster boy for service.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.4

  • James and Pam from Chicago (USA) (United States)

  • June 2013

    “Beautiful location and wonderful hosts!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Easy to navigate to surrounding areas. Very clean and all amenities worked well. Enjoyed a wine and olive oil tasting with our hosts.

    We made day trips from the farm to Montepulciano, Pienza, Montalcino, Cortona, Sienna, San Gimignano, Florence and Chiantiland. A GPS is very helpful. The accommodations were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast included different tarts/cakes, toast, yogurt, fruit, juice and coffee. The wine and olive oil from the farm were very nice. Buy some to take home! The family is available and willing to share with you, but not intrusive. The staff is friendly and work very hard to keep things clean and maintained. We would stay here again! Thank you for a wonderful vacation and a place to call home after our day trips away.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Gentili Pam e James, grazie per le gentili parole, è stato un vero piacere incontrarvi e condividere con voi la nostra "vita di campagna". La vostra "casa" in Toscana è sempre pronta ad accogliervi! Silvia&Vittorio

    10