Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Siena in Toscana, Montepulciano


Montepulciano 4483 sluit zich aan bij het aanbod 'Boek met rust' Meer informatie

8 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 9.2

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9.7

    Match beschrijving

  • 9.1

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.6

    Waar voor je geld

  • 8.6

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 10

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (2)
Groep mensen (2)
Ouder stel (3)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • BRISSET Bertilla and Denis (Luxembourg)

  • September 2019

    “warm and nice welcome . very beautiful region. nice stay”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    nice welcome and nice environment

    it woulc be good to have some written documentation on restaurants, shops, touristic sites to be visited etc.... inside the flat in order not to have to disturb the owner when needed.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    8.1

  • Erin silvia (United States)

  • June 2019

    “Great placernGreat people”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful

    Nothing

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN

    9.7

  • Milou&Nick (Netherlands)

  • June 2019

    “Great experience”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    This was our first experience with Agriturismo and it was unforgettable. The owners are very polite and well known in the area, with great recommendations. The swimming pool had a nice view over the Tuscany landscape. The room was very clean and after we forgot our Creditcard they called us immediately! Will recommend this to family and friends for sure!

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL

    9.6

  • larson steve from Dana Point, (United States)

  • September 2017

    “Very nice. Close to town. Great little house for a week owners quite helpful ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Lawson Karl from Camarillo, CA (United States)

  • March 2017

    “Delightful Experience in Rural Tuscany”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    This was the perfect place for our first agriturismo experience, on our stay here in early spring. The host family provides beautiful accommodations in a delightful setting, just a short drive from the town of Montepulciano. The farm's setting is idyllic, and the rates were very affordable.

    No.

    Don't forget to ask Alex for tips on some little-known places to visit in the nearby countryside (example: unmarked Etruscan tombs). His advice was invaluable. One tip: we arrived the first day when it was getting dark and were unable to find the farm. No worries though -- we phoned from a nearby town and Roberto drove there to meet us and escort us to his family's farm.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Millich Sibylle aus Buseck (Germany)

  • September 2016

    “Häuschen in sehr schöner Lage mit sehr freundlichen Eigentümern!”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    sauberes Häuschen sehr aufmerksame Gastgeber traumhafter Pool gute Verpflegung Verkostung von selbst hergestelltem Wein und Olivenöl Tipps für Restaurants und Ausflüge in die Umgebung Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung

    e

    Besichtigung von Montepulciano, Pienza, Montalcino und Siena Restaurantbesuch bei La Casina (--> sehr gute selbst gemachte Pasta)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.1

  • PASCAL GUIHENEUF de Ozoir la Ferri�re (France)

  • August 2016

    “Très belle vue sur les vignes et la région du lac de Montepulciano et ses collines boisées”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accès facile, calme malgré la route Grandes pièces + Belle vue Belle piscine

    Nettoyage insuffisant de la piscine Aboiement des chiens en cage Bouilloire électrique qui fuyait Gazinière avec gros feu sans puissance : pas facile pour faire bouillir l'eau des pasta... Pas assez de verres pour 4 personnes

    Très belle location à recommander même si les petits détails négatifs ternissent l'appréciation globale. Le propriétaire indique qu'il produit du vin bio, Nobile di Montepulciano, mais n'en propose pas... c'est dommage compte tenu de la région : nous avons pu participer au Calice di Stelle, soirée de dégustation des vins de Montepulciano sur la Piazza Grande de la vieille ville : superbe !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8.1

(8)
9.2

September 2019

“nice welcome and nice environment”

B
BRISSET Bertilla and Denis van Luxembourg

June 2019

“Beautiful”

E
Erin silvia van United States

June 2019

“This was our first experience with Agriturismo and it was unforgettable. The owners are very polite and well known in the area, with great recommendations. The swimming pool had a nice view over the Tuscany landscape. The room was very clean and after we forgot our Creditcard they called us immediately! Will recommend this to family and friends for sure!”

M
Milou&Nick van Netherlands

March 2017

“This was the perfect place for our first agriturismo experience, on our stay here in early spring. The host family provides beautiful accommodations in a delightful setting, just a short drive from the town of Montepulciano. The farm's setting is idyllic, and the rates were very affordable. ”

L
Lawson Karl from Camarillo, CA van United States

September 2016

“sauberes Häuschen sehr aufmerksame Gastgeber traumhafter Pool gute Verpflegung Verkostung von selbst hergestelltem Wein und Olivenöl Tipps für Restaurants und Ausflüge in die Umgebung Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung”

M
Millich Sibylle aus Buseck van Germany

August 2016

“Accès facile, calme malgré la route Grandes pièces + Belle vue Belle piscine”

P
PASCAL GUIHENEUF de Ozoir la Ferri�re van France