Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Firenze in Toscana, San Casciano in Val di Pesa


71 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 9.4

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9.3

    Match beschrijving

  • 9.2

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.7

    Schoonmaak

  • 9.2

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.7

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (8)
Vrijgezellen (3)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (18)
Ouder stel (23)
Jong gezin (11)
Groep mensen (7)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Laura Pegues (United States)

  • September 2019

    “We loved staying at this place. The welcome dinner was amazing as well as the views The people were all very nice”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The welcome dinner was awesome Also loved the outdoor area and patio It was nice to have a kitchen to cook in

    Would have like a more comfortable bed and pillow but I think it was pretty standard for Italy

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    9

  • Gaëlle Malick (France)

  • August 2019

    “Site magnifique digne des cartes postales.rn”

    8.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Piscine au milieu des oliviers rnBeauté du site et environnement rnAccueil et passion Du propriétaire pour son métierrnCalmern

    Notre gîte méritait quelques rafraîchissements en intérieur que nous avons signalé aux propriétaires

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    8.9

  • Lucie Bayle (France)

  • August 2019

    “Great for holidays with children”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very great at all . Owners are very kind. Good position to visit Tuscany.

    No wifi

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    8.3

  • E (France)

  • July 2019

    “un magnifique séjour dans un lieu magnifique”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Environnement, piscine, gentillesse, calme

    Moustiques

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    9.7

  • Dorvinen Michael from (United States)

  • October 2018

    “First time renting is Toscana”

    8.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very beautiful property. Owner is very friendly. The views from where the apartment are great.

    Need more information during check in on how the appliances work as well as heating the water. Seating-couch and chairs were a little uncomfortable but not bad.

    The driveway up to the house is very narrow and steep. Be prepared for a slow drive up. If staying at this property and you are offered a chance for a welcome meal with various wines (38,00€per person) it is well worth the money. Bring extra luggage so you can bring wine and honey home with you.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8.9

  • McCartney Glenda from (United States)

  • September 2018

    “We were in Italy for two weeks and this was our favorite part. We wish we would have stayed there longer. It was very relaxing and very comfortable. The welcome dinner was one of our favorite meals. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The staff was amazing. The fan in our room didn’t work so Giada went and bought a new one. We needed ice so they brought an ice maker to the room.

    The only thing I would say is to warn people of the steep hill entering the property from the North side (I think). We almost got stuck because we stopped going up because we weren’t sure if we were going the right way. Once we knew it was the right way the hill wasn’t bad. It would have just been better had we been warned about it.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10

  • Anonymous (Netherlands)

  • August 2018

    “Definitely going back there!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very kind reception, nice family, great views!

    none

    Drive the yellow and white roads when going around and visit Brolio Castle. Ow and maybe most important: joint the dinner organized by the owner!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Francois Montier de (France)

  • August 2018

    “Nous conseillons vivement.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Super gîtes bien équipés et très confort, malgré des températures extérieures élevées, dans un très bel environnement. Idéalement situé pour les visites des villes de Sienne et Florence. Très belle piscine, vue magnifique reposant et calme. Propriétaires très prévenants.

    Ne pas hésiter à demander aux propriétaires des conseils pour tous les aspects pratiques (courses, pharmacie, ... ) ou pour toute autres demandes. Très attentifs aux attentes de leurs locataires

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.7

  • Xavier Darribau de (France)

  • July 2018

    “Cadre exceptionnel. Propriétaire (Michèle) a l’ecoute et disponible. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Services complets : lave linge, sèche linge et serviettes piscine à disposition. Produits locaux très bons (vin, miel et huile d’olive de bonne qualité). Petits cadeaux à l’arrivée dans chaque logement : du miel, de l’huile d’olive et une bouteille de vin. Attention très appréciée. Situation géographique parfaite pour visiter la Toscane et Florence.

    Aucun.

    Demander au propriétaire une visite de son domaine.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • JEROME GUILBOT de (France)

  • July 2018

    “Une semaine formidable ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Endroit magnifique, sommet de coline entouré des vignes et d'oliviers, vue imprenable. A seulement 20 minutes de Florence. Accueil très agréable. Propreté et entretien de la propriété irréprochables. Lits confortables et équipements parfaits. Piscine très agréable et parfaite pour les enfants

    Quelques moustiques plutôt agressifs

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Alain Roos de Braine L'Alleud (Belgium)

  • July 2018

    “Coniglia”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Bien situé, calme, belle vue du logement

    Petitesse de la douche,

    Penser à faire une douche italienne pour le logement "Coniglia"

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • April 2018

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Jacques, Canada

  • October 2017

    “Site enchanteur et gite très confortable”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Confort du gite (Cogliera). Beauté de l'endroit. Disponibilité de Michelangele et de sa famille.

    Chemin pour se rendre au gîtes difficile à monter et aurait besoin d'être nivelé par endroit.

    Le repas gastronomique offert par les hôtes pour déguster les vins du domaine accompagnés de mets représentatifs de la cuisine typique de la région est à ne pas manquer

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.7

  • Denis van den Brink de Bourg Beaudouin (France)

  • August 2017

    “Superbe endroit! magnifique pays! très bon accueil!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Confort, esthétisme!

    Connection internet faible

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Gilles BOUTIER de Chambourcy (France)

  • August 2017

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propriétaire parfait disponible et à l'écoute, tres accueillant. Et très sympathique. Très jolie site tres propres tres bien entretenu. Le plus piscine très agréable grande plein de transat et au milieu des oliviers +++

    Manque congélateur ou freezer dans frigo (appartement Conigliera) quelques ustensiles supplémentaires tél que plateau !

    Région très riche en visite et culture ainsi que gastronomie ! Le dîner proposé par le propriétaire dI Grippi di Silli a ne pas louper, excellente cuisine et tres bonne dégustation de ces vins avec toutes les explications !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9

  • Lesley and Peter from Tampa, USA (United States)

  • October 2016

    “Great beautiful place with gorgeous scenery. Spotlessly clean and the folks who run the place are great with tourist information and service. Great handouts about local restaurants and maps and how to get to Florence.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Gorgeous scenery, private, immaculate, roomy, great kitchen.

    Internet was spotty

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2016

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8

  • Benoît, Val de Marne (France)

  • August 2016

    “Lieu très agréable et bien situé”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lit bebe installé à notre arrivée comme demandé Propriétaires accueillant Appartement confortable Produits offerts pour notre arrivée

    Manque un peu de vaisselle mais rien de très important

    Le repas avec tous les locataires et les propriétaires était très sympathique. Ce lieu est idéal en famille. Il permet de visiter la région et notamment le chianti

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • May 2016

    “”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Spacious, clean accommodation in lovely surroundings

    The drive from the main entrance to the property was stressful, up a very steep, narrow and uneven road. We were only glad that our car did not have a particularly low undercarriage.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    7.3

  • michel sayol de corbieres (France)

  • October 2015

    “Lieu charmant; habitation restaurée avec goût”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lieu très calme au milieu de milliers d'oliviers et des vignes

    l'accès en voiture sur les 50 derniers mètres est un peu difficile pour une voiture de tourisme standard

    participez au diner proposé par les propriétaires qui permet de découvrir 4 vins de leur proprriété

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.7

  • john marr john from Colorado Springs (United States)

  • September 2015

    “Wonderful setting! Great place to relax!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Owners very nice! Got a little tour of winery, pool great, cooked our evening meals right there. Nice setting, easy to head out to wineries.

    Mercatile was a great place to buy inexpensive wine and cheese, bread, salami, etc. The Coop was awesome! Greve was fun!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Alain Roos de Braine L\'Alleud (Belgium)

  • July 2015

    “Situation: Parfaite pour visiter la région. Altitude adéquate pour avoir un peu de fraîcheur le soir et la nuit.”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'endroit, la propreté, la disposition de chaque logement.

    Equipement: la douche aurait pu être plus spacieuse, la place y est! Insonorisation à améliore.

    Nous conseillons vivement de voir toutes les belles citées Toscane et le musé DA VINCI à Vinci.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • bowring penny from thredbo (Australia)

  • March 2015

    “Caring owners”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    My husband was ill when we arrived and the owner allowed us to check in early on the day. He then had to go to hospital, and the owner allowed us to leave one day earlier than our booking. He was kind and caring, bringing us a thermometer and asking if we needed food.

    there is nothing in the kitchen so make sure you have all the basics!

    Great restaurants within 10 minute driving distance

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Steph et Allan (Belgium)

  • August 2014

    “Cadre magnifique, typique et reposant”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Situation infrastructure accueil Magnifiques logements et superbe piscine

    Manque congélateur et plats pour le four. Pas grand chose de négatif

    Le paradis pour decouvrir la Toscane.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • François, Dijon (France)

  • July 2014

    “Cadre reposant”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propriètaire très courtois et au service de ses hôtes. Propreté du gîte et de la piscine.

    un peu plus de vaiselles serait préférable.

    Visiter le village de Greve in Chianti et surtout sa charcuterie...excellent et très bon rapport qualité prix.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Ottawa couple (Canada)

  • May 2014

    “A peaceful, scenic dream.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful surroundings, interesting working farm, friendly and helpful family (owners). Stay at home or explore the Tuscan countryside. Advice on regional restaurants and wineries.

    Nothing really. Go with an open mind, this is Italy not North America.

    Just ask - everybody seems genuinely happy to help!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Anonyme (French Southern Territories)

  • May 2014

    “Situation de la location très agréable.Cadre reposant ”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La maison est agréable et spacieuse.

    Le coin repos dans la cour n'est pas très pratique. Pas assez de vaisselle pour une location de 9 personnes. Equiper la baignoire d'un rideau pour la douche.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.7

  • Lynch Paul from Dublin (Ireland)

  • June 2013

    “Beautiful location with wonderful hosts”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accommodation and location were excellent as were the facilities and surroundings

    None to speak of but visitors should take precautions against insect bites

    The weekly meal hosted by the family was a real highlight with wonderful cuisine accompanying some interesting conversation with the hosts and fellow guests

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Barbara from Sydney (Australia)

  • June 2013

    “Owners so friendly and welcoming!”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Michele and his family were very welcoming and helpful. The farm was beautiful and our apartment was perfect. Beautiful spot for relaxing and enjoying the wonderful local produce. We'd definitely go back again!

    None!

    Definitely accept Michele's invitation to dinner!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • The Budsock Family, Cranford, NJ (Italy)

  • November 2012

    “The owner Michel, his parents, and our wonderful manager, Giada, couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. This was truly a special experience, and we will be back. We had an emergency medical situation with our daughter, and Giada coordi”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owners and manager were beyond wonderful.

    None

    Giada was wonderfully helpful to us as we planned our excursions during the day. She truly went above and beyond. We particularly enjoyed our hike around the property, and Michel even offered to take us to the mill where the olives are pressed. We will definitely be back, perhaps in the warmer weather, so that we could take advantage of the beautiful pool.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2012

    “”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.1

  • Balan Stefan from Manchester, NH (United states)

  • May 2012

    “Superb place”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Conveniently located in the middle of the Chianti region, it has access in driving distance to all the attractive places in Tuscany.Beautiful surroundings, very peaceful and romantic, with a nice swimming pool. Great accommodations, very spacious.

    Limited internet access-at 100 yards, in the reception area.

    I highly recommend it for somebody who either wants just to relax in an authentic, non-touristy part of Tuscany, or wants to explore the many cultural treasures the area has to offer.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • An

    Anonymous (United States)

  • May 2012

    “Even better than expected!”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Size, comfort, VIEW!

    Maybe just softer pillows-

    The farm is a site all it's own, don't forget to enjoy it along with the region.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.4

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • May 2012

    “Nice apartment situated in beautiful surroundings”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • HUVE Marie-José de Caen (France)

  • March 2012

    “Je recommande!”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'appartement est très bien, très très propre et les propriétaires très sympathiques.

    L'accès en voiture est assez impressionnant (dénivelé de la pente!)

    Pour visiter le Toscane, l'endroit est remarquable et vous êtes parmi les oliviers et les vignes. Que du bonheur!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.4

  • Anonymous (Australia)

  • September 2011

    “wonderful surroundings. owners very hospitable and helpful”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    pool and accomodation

    Don't miss the Tuedsay night italian dinner put on by the owners

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • The Hardee\'s from Texas, USA (United States)

  • September 2011

    “The owners went over and above our expectations! It was the most wonderful place we stayed in Italy on our 3 week holiday. We will return to this specific Apartment again!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Owner provided wonderful accomodations, family style dinner with wine was exceptional!!! He even went with us to the Emergency Room late at night one evening!

    None

    Be sure to make reservations for the family style dinner! The food, wine, and our informative hosts made a perfect evening! We loved the quaintness of our small villa "Apartment Miciolo", we felt very at home!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • MINTO de Chaville (France)

  • August 2011

    “Tres belles vacances! Agriturismo bien situé pour visiter les attractions touristiques de la Toscane. Très belle vue, bonne atmosphère. Prorpriétaires géniaux!!”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Luc Millette from Hawkesbury (Canada)

  • July 2011

    “Extended familly stay in tuscanny”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We stayed in the Miciolo Appt that in located a couple of kilometers from the main complexe...it was amazing. If you go to visit around tuscanny, I think this a better location since it is very private and you can walk to a little village that has an excellent restaurant and a little shop. If you go to spend a week at the pool, then you want to be at the complexe. We were there to visit around so the Miciolo appt was the best choice. we used the pool three time during the week, and it was ok to drive there to use it. The internet is only available at reception, so where ever you stay you have to go at reception to get internet. Giada and Michel were excellent help whenever you needed them and spoke good english. Very happy we stayed there

    Get ready for a roller coaster ride when you go up the hill to the reception and main complexe. scratched my car going up the first time since a car coming down would not get out of the way. My brothers car could not make it up the hill will four people in it, I was glad not to stay at the main complexe and having to go up the hill every day After a few time you get use to it , but I think it is dangerous. I was a bit suprised by the price for the familly diner and the different tour they offer. Being a large group it was a bit expensive, so we did not do any of them

    If you have a chance to go do not miss it. It beatiful, relaxing and the Miciolo appt was the perfect thing for our group of eight..never felt crowded. Found some could free wine tasting very close to our appt (on the other side of the village..you can walk to it and lady is very nice)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.6

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • July 2011

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Family from Seattle, WA, USA (United States)

  • July 2011

    “A Perfect family holiday”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Gorgeous views from the terrace when dining together in the evenings. Very glad of the beautiful pool to cool off after a day's sightseeing.

    Don't miss the wonderful Welcome Dinner featuring honey, olive oils and wine pairings from the agriturismo.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Anonymous (Netherlands)

  • June 2011

    “”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.3

  • Pauline & Barry Cairns.(Australia)

  • March 2011

    “Great Location”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Michael and Giada were extremely helpful with any questions or requests we had and when I needed a doctor visit Giada came with us I dont think we would have managed without her.

    None

    Visit Castello di Verrazzano and do the tour of the winery and wine tasting it was great,and Ristorante Nello in Mercatle was a great family run Ristorante with lovely food and great service..The list is endless of things that are close by to visit ,we had no trouble filling our week

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.7

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • September 2010

    “Property was very scenic and enjoyable. Owners were very helpful and accommodating. Accommodations were clean and private.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Privacy beautiful surroundings

    driveway is a little tricky but after two or three navigations becomes old hat

    take the time to tour the property with the owners. Sample the many flavors of honey that is made on teh property. take advantage of the dinner with the family.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.7

  • Lari Mitchel from Victoria (Canada)

  • September 2010

    “This is a great place. The facilities are excellent, the family is very friendly and it is in a scenic and quiet area. It is an excellent change of pace from the many Italian cities that feel over run by tourists. Though just below Florence it is ea”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Pretty much everything. The place is run by an extended family, hard working and very hospitable. They really like their farm, and their service to guests is done with genuine enthusiasm. Several of the family speak English and are happy to provide directions and suggestions.

    Nothing.

    The Welcome Dinner features lots of great food and wine and is very much worth the price. Don't miss it.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Jenny Halloran from Tanilba Bay (Australia)

  • September 2010

    “A wonderful place for a very relaxing holiday or touring around in the many tourist areas close by.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very friendly and great to meet other tourists for evening drinks appertisers or dinner

    Just the road to get to the resort. Our rental car didn't have enough grunt to get up it. Luckily there is an alternative albeit a little longer

    Don't miss the wonderful welcome dinner on the Wednesday. It was quite magnificient and the hosts and cooking were great. Everything else is what you want to make it.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonymous (Australia)

  • August 2010

    “we had such a nice time”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The family meal was fantastic - a great way to get to know the family and the wine/meal matching was fantastic!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Monika (Slovenia)

  • July 2010

    “”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Diane from Bethesda, MD (United States)

  • July 2010

    “Wonderful family, beautiful setting, perfect accomadations, convenient location”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    I am so glad we chose to stay here. The host family is charming and gracious. The property is beyond gorgeous. We stayed in the beautiful historic farmhouse which was huge and had a fantastic couryard for private meals. The view from every window was truly like a painting, surrounded by grapevines and olive trees. The only doenside of that is it is too far for the kids to walk to the pool but the plus is it was just a short walk to a small village, which was nice. The higlight was the family dinner, of which every morsel was delicious. I think every family there was froma different country. The kids loved relaxing at the pool everday after we spent the day at one of the nearby cities. We did Florence, Sienna and Venice as day trips from here. Our favorite was Sienma. The little town of Mercatale was fun too.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonymous (New Zealand)

  • July 2010

    “”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.8

  • Cathie & Rene (Canada)

  • July 2010

    “Can't wait to return”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The family dinner on Tuesday evening was wonderful. The food & matching wines was fabulous. It also provided a lovely opportunity to meet & talk with the family members & other guests

    We bought a GPS just before our trip to Italy & it was the best thing we did. The GPS eliminated the fear of not being able to find our destinations. It was a stress reliever and a big time saver, providing us the opportunity to get off the beaten track without the fear of getting lost. You won't want to miss a moment of this lovely countryside

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • July 2010

    “Great accommodation. Very welcoming and friendly family and stay.”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The grounds were wonderful, including the swimming pool. The kids loved visiting the pigs. This is a friendly, family owned agriturismo and it was wonderful. Our accommodations had everything we needed for our stay and the view was breathtaking. We ate outside everyday. We really enjoyed our stay and our experience there.

    The drive up the hill to the agriturismo is a bit steep, so be prepared! There is no air-conditioning, which is normal, but be aware in July that it can get very warm. When we were there it was an unusual 38C degrees. Mosqitoes can also be a problem, and we would wake up every morning with new bites.

    The Monday night dinner is a must, for both the food and company, and we also highly recommend the wine/honey/and olive oil tasting they offer.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.6

  • West from Granada Hills (United States)

  • June 2010

    “Amazing location in Tuscany!”

    9.2 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We stayed for 5 days, during a 14 day tour of Italy, and enjoyed every moment. The scenery was absolutely beautiful and the location was perfect to access nearby towns, such as Sienna, Florence, and Volterra. The "welcome dinner" is a must as this was the time that we really got to know the family and experience home-cooked Italian food. We dinned outside on the patio for at least 3 hours where we tasted delicious Tuscan wines. It was great meeting the other travelers that included people from Germany and Holland. The owners were so friendly and welcoming. They even let us borrow their GPS when we had trouble locating our desired location with the GPS we obtained from the car rental location. I highly recommend staying at this location; it was everything you dream about when thinking of Tuscany.

    The only draw back was that the mattress we slept on was pretty firm, which was uncomfortable for my taste. But, even still this would not deter me from staying here again.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.2

  • Sandrine (France)

  • May 2010

    “Un très bon séjour!”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Appartement conforme au descriptif, confortable, agréable. Très belle piscine (même si, à cause du temps, pas utilisée). Très belles vues sur les collines du Chianti. Propriétaire très agréable. Rien à redire.

    Aucun point négatif

    Nous avons utilisé cet endroit comme point de départ pour 3 jours à Florence : l'aller se faisait en 30 mn environ.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Brad & Jenny B. from WA (United States)

  • April 2010

    “Highlight of our trip!”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Fantastic location for sight seeing from Pisa to Siena; beautiful setting; comfortable accommodations; very friendly owners; close to small town for groceries/restaurants.

    The only negative thing was having to leave and go back home...

    Be sure to do the family welcome dinner. Schedule in a day of rest/relaxation if you can. The property has lots of places to explore.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.4

  • Brown from Erbendorf (Germany)

  • April 2010

    “Fabulous Tuscan experience”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful location - very easy to Florence and great access to main highway to Siena. The family was AMAZING! The welcome dinner is a must and the farm tour gives you an idea of what their everyday life is really like. They have incredible wine and olive oil and really go out of their way for guests. I will definitely be back!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Joelle H from Philadelphia (United States)

  • March 2010

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Pierson from Indianapolis (United States)

  • October 2009

    “Charming!”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Owners were very hospitable. Accomodations were very comfortable and clean. Loved the location - lovely drives from here to many of the Tuscan hilltowns.

    We tried to use the laundry facilities and had some difficulty because we were not familiar with European appliances. Some written instructions would have been helpful. Our apartment, Casa di Soto, was very comfortable, but I would recommend replacing the furniture in the entryway with something more functional - a comfy chair or two maybe - just to provide a little more space for sitting and relaxing other than at the kitchen table.

    We very much enjoyed the nearby town to San Casciano - restaurants and shops.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ANDERS

    9.3

  • Jeffrey from Arizona (United States)

  • October 2009

    “Central Location”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Located near the Sienna-Firenze Autostrada this was a great location to visit each area, and the Chianti region in general. The maps and directions provided by the owners were excellent. The accommodations were roomy and everything that we needed. Picturesque. Cooking facilities were great, although it would have been even better if we could have used the forno legno.

    A little off the beaten path. We experienced an unusual cold spell during our stay and the rooms were more than chilly.

    A word of caution, the ;ong driveway from the main roadway is steep and rough.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.3

  • Rabin, Sam, Chenoa & Michelle (United Kingdom)

  • August 2009

    “”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.1

  • Anonim (Poland)

  • July 2009

    “wszystko odbyło sie bez zarzutu i zgodnie z planem”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    10

  • tricia rogers from Snellville (United States)

  • May 2009

    “We were in love with our villa from the start, it was small, cozy, with a usable kitchen and amazing valley views from our terrace. The owners and staff were always available and helpful ”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The wine dinner with the owners, terrific

    really was not anything negative

    take the time to enjoy this small town. relax and enjoy the vineyard, the pool set in the olive grove. This agrturismo was centrally located,, better to fly into Florence if possible.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Cynthia Newberry - 4 traveling artist friends from Santa Cruz, CA USA (United States)

  • May 2009

    “A Diamond in the Rough!”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owner/family by far makes this experience one you will treasure forever! Son and daughter speak perfect English! Spend the extra $ and join them for the Welcome Dinner prepared by "Mama" - the BEST meal we had in Italy. This family goes out of there way to help you. They helped us with our GPS system late the first night when we could not get it to work, drew a map to Florence, even rode into town with us to take one of us to the Doctor's. The family is preciouse and endearing. The view from our terrace was breathtaking with gorgeous sunsets. The 2 bdrm, 2 bthrm separate stone house we stayed in was so inviting, comfortable, clean with great old world ambiance and became "Home" quickly. The grounds are lovely to walk. I can't wait to return.

    We had a difficult time finding the farmhouse. Our GPS system wasn't working and no one seemed to speak English in town. Once we found the correct street (it wasn't as difficult afterall) we were terribly disappointed in the very steep, unpaved, narrow, very long, winding driveway leading up and right along side of the farmhouse which also was shared by other houses. We were tired after a 15 hour flight and many hours of driving and quickly decided upon pulling up that we would not stay the full week. We thought it was too "out of the way" for our planned day trips to Florence. WE WERE WRONG! After meeting the family that night at the Welcome Dinner and taking our first day trip to Florence, we fell in love with the place and discovered it was an easy and quick drive once we got the hang of it! WE LOVED the little town San Casciano and spent an enchanting Sunday at the open market on a special rose market day where the streets were FULL of rose bushes to buy. We bought one for "Mama" at the farmhouse. All the regatives turned into positives and I really have no negatives to say!

    This is a beautiful rural area and so worth staying and exploring but don't travel this area without a GPS or a good understanding of Italian. Hard to find anyone who speaks English. We took an incredible drive to Certaldo. Visited the enchanting old city - Certaldo Alto. This is one of my most favorite memories - such an unexpected delightful surprise, serendipidous! Amazing photos along the way. Ask the Owner/Son questions like, where do I park in Florence? He knows the best places to go at the best prices! They are so friendly and helpful.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Elina & Artur Zaks from Modi\'in (Israel)

  • April 2009

    “Beautiful place - perfect choice for the romantic escape! ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cosy and comfortable

    An access road is not in the best shape

    An early morning walks are unforgettable!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10

  • Michel Poulin from Quebec (Canada)

  • September 2008

    “Wonderfull surrounding, little rought to drive up to the site. Owners very helpfull and warm.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We would definitly return if we have the opportunity.

    No Negative notes

    Excellent local food on Mondays, peacefull area, place to recommend highly.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10

  • MARRES van Brussels (Belgium)

  • September 2008

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    ontvangst door gastheer, rondleiding op het domein, uitleg over wijnbouw en olijven, mooi uitzicht op de vallei

    muggen kunnen vervelend zijn

    historische kader van de nabije omgeving in het romantische Toscane, heerlijke Italiaanse keuken in de nabijgelegen pitoreske stadjes.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9

  • Anonimo (Italy)

  • December 2006

    “Abbiamo trascorso alcuni giorni davvero rilassanti in un'ottima struttura.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Pulizia, cordialità, posizione della struttura.

    Nessuno

    Adatto anche a gruppi numerosi di amici. Grande cordialità.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • MEYER HUBERT de Yyyyyyy (France)

  • August 2006

    “Accueil très agréable et sympathique ; belle propriété (vignes, oliviers) très bien entretenue ; propriétaires courtois et discrets, mais toujours à disposition ; logement spacieux, propre, bien équipé.”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    belle piscine ; propriété calme ; bel environnement

    Aucun ; tout était parfait à notre goût

    Participez au repas typiquement toscan préparé par les propriétaires et partagé avec eux et les occupants des autres logements.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ANDERS

    8.7

  • Par med baby 2005 (Norway)

  • September 2005

    “Fantastisk hyggelig vertskap, ubeskrivelig frokost- fantastisk- hjemmebakt kake på morgenkvisten. Fantastisk opplevelse. ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Veldig hyggelig vertskap, hyggelig gård og fin beliggenhet i forhold til Firenze, Siena og Chianti-regionen

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8.4

  • Valerie and Michael, Dublin, Ireland

  • July 2005

    “Lovely people, lovely place”

    0 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Weather, location, facilities, food, privacy, and of course Michele and all his family

    None

    There is a steep hill-climb road (off the Mercatale to Montefiridolfi road) up to $NomeStruttura

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    0

  • Barbara Kletzer aus (Austria)

  • September 2004

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Besonders schönes gepflegtes Appartment, herrliches Swimmingpool, sehr herzliche Betreuung

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ANDERS

    9.7