Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Siena in Toscana, Sovicille

  • Check-in
  • Check-out
  • X
  • 2 Volwassenen
    0 Kinderen

  • beoordelingen, globale score

    9.2

  • 9.2

    Match online beschrijving

  • 9.5

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.1

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.4

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.4

    Eigenaar / personeel

  • Siena, Sovicille
  • 16 Aantal bedden
  • 90€ Min dag - 630€ Min week
  • Engels sprekend Frans sprekend Italiaans sprekend
  • Type: Hoeve

Hotel classificatie

  • Bruiloftplanning

75 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Selecteer een type toerist
Jong stel (14)
Jong gezin (14)
Groep mensen (13)
Ouder stel (16)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (17)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • cedric garnier de () van France

  • September 2017

    “Tranquilite et qualite”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nombreux points positifs : chambre agreable, sdb speciale, accueil excellent, cadre beau et calme, qq animaux de compagnie, superbe domaine, excellente cuisine.

    Peut etre le wifi qui est tres localise piece par piece mais il y en a partout

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    8.8

  • Seattle Bill & Jackie van United States

  • September 2017

    “13 Days in Italy, Best 3”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    It's hard to describe, there are not enough adjectives to express how much we enjoyed every part of our stay.

    The road going in is a little tough, but so worth the effort!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • The Internationals van United Kingdom

  • September 2017

    “Exceeded all Expectations”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful bedrooms, comfy beds, all en-suite. Stylish furnishings. Orsa was an excellent, welcoming hostess who made us feel so welcome and cooked us many brilliant meals

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    9.4

  • Anonymous van Ireland

  • August 2017

    “”

    7.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lovely venue,pool and gardens, good accomodation.

    No air conditioning, and 1 of the fans didn't work and needed to be replaced. The driveway up to the site was in very poor condition, and caused problems for an underpowered hire car.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    7.4

  • Lambsdorff Constanze aus () van Germany

  • August 2017

    “Wir hatten eine herrliche Zeit, totale Entspannung in einem wunderschönen Garten mit herrlichem Pool und bedonders netten Gutsherren. Wir hatten aber dennich unsere absolute Privacy.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Kochkurs, schwimmen, spazieren,italienisches Leben pur, Sonne, Kräuter, ....

    Keine, außer dass es nicht ganz einfach zu finden war!orsa

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Catherine Terrou de Remire Mont-Joly () van French Guiana

  • August 2017

    “Agréable séjour vraiment au calme ,très bon accueil et excellente cuisine, ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le cadre , les grandes chambres,

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Marie Barthélemy de () van Belgium

  • July 2017

    “Séjour détente et culinaire à Sovicille ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cadre très agréable, favorisant la détente. Très belle piscine. Repas (petit-déjeuner et souper) très bons.Hôtes très sympathiques. Proche de Sienne, même si en pleine campagne.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Max Relph from Frenchs Forest () van Australia

  • July 2017

    “Sensational friendly people, fantastic venue, stunning views and excellent facilities. Pity it is such long way from Australia - but well and truly worth the effort! ”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    sensational people, fantastic venue, stunning views and excellent facilities.

    long way from Australia - but well and truly worth the effort!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.4

  • Villa Amelia Rosa from La Dorada () van Colombia

  • July 2017

    “The place is charming”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Every thing is thought-out

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Altro van Switzerland

  • June 2017

    “Impeccable Standards, Wonderful Hosts, Gorgeous Villa, Beautiful Surroundings = Perfect Birthday Vacation! ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    I had the pleasure of visiting Sovicille 1674 for a long birthday weekend with friends. Orsa and Fiore were the best ! They made us feel at home, were incredibly generous with their time, suggestions and attention and extremely helpful prior to and d

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Anders

    10

  • jefferis clare from Epsom () van United Kingdom

  • September 2016

    “A hidden gem in the heart of Tuscany ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The whole experience was just wonderful. Orsa was so helpful, food was fantastic and facilities perfect. Views breathtaking. We really couldn't fault it.

    Limited in number of places to eat out but Orsa can cook a meal on request.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Romanova Anastsia aus Hamburg () van Germany

  • September 2016

    “Relaxing!”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Air, accommodation, staff, Dogs - we loved it.

    The Internet was really slow and the road bad. But this can be fixed :)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Onvoldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    8

  • PHILIPPE LECERF de CHATEAUBOURG () van France

  • August 2016

    “Tout le reflet de la TOSCANE en une étape”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'accueil de Orsa, la qualité de l'hébergement, le cadre enchanteur, le repas simple et raffiné

    L'accès par un chemin peu carrossable

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anonym van Germany

  • August 2016

    “Sehr schöne Location, gerne sehr bald wieder. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Schönes Zimmer, freundliche und stets hilfsbereite Eigentümer. Toller Ort zum Entspannen.

    Anfahrt über Naturstraße am besten mit passendem Auto.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • CHRISTOPHE BOURDEL de SAINT AARON () van France

  • August 2016

    “Cadre exceptionnel”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil très agréable Prestations de qualité - gîte, piscine, restaurant

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • CÉCILE PUJOL de BOURG-LA-REINE () van France

  • August 2016

    “Deux semaines fantastiques : au niveau de l'emplacement géographique il y a beaucoup de choses faciles à visiter et les paysages sont très variés. Tous les villages sont beaux et la nature est superbe. Jardin magnifique et très bien entretenu par une”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Entretien de la propriété, piscine Matériel fourni pour le petit déjeuner (appartement) Très bon accueil et pas envahissant Salle de jeux pour enfants, adolescents et parents... Architecture magnifique de l'ensemble.

    Pas un seul, à l'unanimité pour toute la famille .

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Guillaume DEGLANE de BERGERAC () van France

  • July 2016

    “Nous avons passé un séjour magnifique et Fiore ainsi qu'isabella ont été accessibles et à l'écoute.”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le calme, la vue, la piscine, le logement idéal pour les enfants.

    Aucun.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    9.1

  • Anonimo van Italy

  • July 2016

    “Posto tranquillo e rilassante. La strada di collegamento sconnessa”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Tranquillo, indipendente, bel panorama

    La strada di collegamento va percorsa con attenzione, in quanto abbastanza disconnessa

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    7.7

  • Jana, Slovensko van Slovak Republic

  • July 2016

    “Úžasný pokoj a komfort, ktorý treba len zažiť. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Vynikajúco vybavený tak interiér ako aj externé priestory, ktoré sme mali neobmedzene k dispozícii. Perfektný bazén, aj keď boli na usadlosti viacerí hostia priestory sú tak luxusne veľké, že nikto nikoho nerušil. Výborná dovolenka, vrátime sa určite

    Absolútne žiaden negatívny komentár.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Ricardo from Gouda van Netherlands

  • July 2016

    “Great location - Average service”

    6.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - The location was amazing. Very quiet and with a relaxing view. - The room was very well renewed. Bathroom was gorgeous - Swimming pool - Wi-Fi on the swimming pool was much better than in the room. - The pets from the property

    - Very low quality of breakfast. Very small variance of products (just some bread for toasting and 2 types of cereals). There was no eggs, or bacon, or fresh croissants, or any small pastry. The only home-made product was 3 small bowls of jam. - It

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    6.7

  • choi Cherie from bur-dubai () van United Arab Emirates

  • July 2016

    “Very relaxing and wonderful view”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    I really enjoyed the stay at this agriturismo. I had the room with wonderful view and swimming pool was great. All the staff was very helpful and the breakfast and dinner was good. I wish i can stay there again. The place enhanced quality of my holid

    I tried to use the swimming pool last day in the morning at 7:30 because it supposed to be ready at 7. But the pool was not ready at that time.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Vrijgezellen
    • Ontspannend

    9.1

  • JEAN LOUIS BERTRAND de LAGNY SUR MARNE () van France

  • June 2016

    “CADRE ET ACCUEIL DE GRANDE QUALITE”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    UN ENDROIT ASSEZ IMPRESSIONNANT PAR SA SITUATION, SON ARCHITECTURE, SA DECORATION ET SON ENVIRONNEMENT

    LE CHEMIN D'ACCES EST UN PEU TROP "RUSTIQUE"

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Anonyme van France

  • June 2016

    “Wonderful surroundings and agroturismo”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The surroundings are wonderful, the garden is big with nice aromatic herbs, olive trees,... and the place is really quiet. Our host Orsa is an excellent cooker and gives us good advice to discover the region with a baby

    Not

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    9.1

  • The Tarmans van United States

  • October 2015

    “What lovely, peaceful surroundings meticulously maintained. Perfect spot to stay in Tuscany for day trips to different hill towns and never having to unpack (which is our plan for next time!). We stayed three nights and could have stayed a week. Y”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We loved the peaceful surroundings, the food, the accommodations, the friendly dogs, the great access to local hill towns, Orsa and we can't wait to come back!

    The name of the location was different than how it was listed on the website (only the name was different, the location, amenities were all the same). I believe I booked it under "Sovicille 1674" and confirmation came from "Borgo Personatina" so it

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Frau mittleren Alters aus dem Ruhrgebiet van Germany

  • October 2015

    “Anders als erwartet”

    6.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Die Besitzerin, Orsa, ist eine großartige Frau. Sie hat für meinen Mann und mich ein 4-Gänge-Menü gekocht und jeden Gang ausführlich erklärt (regionale Spezialität, "ich verwende die Zutat ... gerne weil ..."). Das war das Highlight unseres 2-tägigen

    Das Anwesen wird über 2 km-Schotterpiste erreicht. Diesen Hinweis haben wir vor der Buchung vermisst. Die Zimmer wurden während unseres Aufenthalts (3 Nächte) nicht gereinigt/niemand hat sich um unser Zimmer gekümmert.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    6.4

  • Altro van Germany

  • August 2015

    “Wohlfühl Oase / A real oasis”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Kurzform: Wir haben für 2016 bereits wieder fest gebucht. /Short form: We have already booked again for 2016. Etwas ausführlicher: Eine gute Woche durften wir uns hier entspannen und diesen wunderbaren Ort geniessen. Bei Orsa, Clara und Isa

    Keine /Nothing

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    8.7

  • Charlotte, Belgique van Belgium

  • July 2015

    “Propriété magnifique, au coeur de la campagne de Toscane, tout proche de Sienne. Vue panoramique splendide. Partout où les yeux se posent, tout est beau, reposant, soigné, élégant. A l'image de la propriétaire et du personnel aidant. Un endroit grand”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Tout : accueil, propreté, calme, espace, cours de cuisine exquis, jardin et propriété admirablement soignés (merci Isabella :-)), présence tout en discrétion des propriétaires.

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Anders

    10

  • DUCATILLON isabelle de . () van France

  • June 2015

    “Super séjour dans cette magnifique bâtisse au milieu des oliviers et de la campagne toscane. Sienne se trouve à 10kms. Nous recommandons cette agritourismo !”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Magnifique jardin ,tres belle piscine,confort de la literie,superbe vue et tranquilite.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Gezond

    9.7

  • Anonimo van Switzerland

  • June 2015

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Romantisch

    8

  • Anonymous van United Kingdom

  • May 2015

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The villa was amazing, the photos online don't do it justice. Orsa and fiore were great hosts, we will definitely return for another holiday

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Anonym van Germany

  • May 2015

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    9.7

  • Jean-Pol Decruyenaere de Soignies () van Belgium

  • April 2015

    “Cadre exceptionnel, aménagement de très bon goût. Qualité d'échange avec les propriétaires.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Calme. Qualité des mets.Disponibilité, amabilité.

    Connexion internet instable.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    10

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2014

    “Cadre exceptionnel, accueil chaleureux”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Localisation idéale pour visiter Sienne et ses environs. Nous avons été très bien accueillis, la propriété est dotée d'un charme fou et tout est fait pour se relaxer. Très belle escale.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Perhe Vantaalta van Finland

  • June 2014

    “Erittäin ystävälliset omistajat. Kauniit näkymät ja kaunis puutarha. Hienot puitteet, tilavat huoneet.”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Avuliaat ja ystävälliset omistajat

    -

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Cultureel

    8.8

  • TREMEAU ANNE de lyon (France) van

  • June 2014

    “”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Villégiature très bien placée, décorée avec bcp de goût mais nous avions le privilège d être seules.

    Aucun nous sommes arrivées par grosse pluie et le tempss est en oplus mis au beau très vite très bon séjour alors...

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    8.7

  • Hartmann Joachim from Jakarta () van Indonesia

  • June 2014

    “What we ejoyed is the entire vibe of the place. The historic building and its surroundings created a ( too Short ) time out for us from the Hectic place we live in. ”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    to us it was a perfect combination for everything

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    8.8

  • Caprioglio Franco da () van Italy

  • May 2014

    “Posto bellissimo per chi ama sentirsi distante da tutto.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    a 20 minuti dal centro di Siena, immerso in una foresta.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Camille (Paris) van France

  • April 2014

    “Excellent séjour !”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très belle propriété, rénovée avec goût dans un cadre splendide et reposant à 8 kilomères de Siène. Parfait !

    -

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Jeanne, Victor, Sylvie, Bruno van France

  • April 2014

    “Parfait.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Excellent accueil, environnement calme et reposant, logement impeccable.

    Aucun.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Gezond

    9.7

  • Rachael van United Kingdom

  • September 2013

    “Owners were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. ”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Orsa's welcome meal was amazing. We enjoyed her cuisine.

    None for us.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Cultureel

    9.3

  • Wunsch Patrick from Baulkham Hills (Australia) van

  • September 2013

    “ Owners were fantastic very helpful and very happy to share information”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    All aspects were great , location, very spacious rooms beautiful scenery, very suitable for families with teenage son

    Nothing, except wifi working would be helpful

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Gezond

    10

  • Claude et Danielle van France

  • August 2013

    “Charmante demeure,d'une pure beauté, dans un très bel environnement, avec un accueil convivial, et une cuisine excellente.”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    la demeure, les salons, les chambres, la vue, et la très bonne cuisine accompagnée de délicieux vins locaux

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Anders

    9.4

  • Anonymous van Switzerland

  • July 2013

    “”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    good place to rest. excellent clean swimming pool a kitchen to cook your own food and an incredible living room (we had the blu room)....

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    8.6

  • Priscila Salas from Washington, DC (United States) van

  • July 2013

    “Wounderful place, acomodatios seré very confortable, well maintained and beautiful surroundings.”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very spacious and well equipped accommodations Very well maintained property Beautiful surroundings

    Difficult to find the owners

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    8.6

  • Anonyme van France

  • July 2013

    “Semaine très reposante au calme ”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Piscine très agréable.site très beau au milieu de la campagne toscane.

    Absence de connexion wifi mais pas indispensable pour des vacances déconnectées.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    8

  • paul crotty from bryn mawr (United States) van

  • June 2013

    “Beautiful - beautiful - beautiful. The scenery - fabulous. The accommodation - wonderful ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful building and even better location. Very large home in wonderfully quite location

    Final mile on "white road" - that was ugly!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • lewis denise from wellington (United States) van

  • May 2013

    “Poor private access road maintenance, leads to disaster!”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accomodation and grounds were lovely. Very authentic atmosphere.

    The unmaintained private access road, caused us to have an accident and resulted in a wasted day, injuries and $1000 out of pocket for car damages. The owners knew this spot was trouble as they told us after it had happened that it had happened to a

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    7.3

  • Anonyme van France

  • October 2012

    “Un très bon séjour”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le logement (La Scala) très spacieux, confortable et plein de rangements. La beauté des lieux. Le calme. L'accueil et la cuisine locale.

    Le chemin en terre pour accéder à la maison est parfois en très mauvais état (grosses ornières)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Anders

    8.8

  • Anonymous van United States

  • October 2012

    “An ideal Tuscan setting.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful setting. Very comfortable and charming accomodations.

    Hard to find at first, but worth getting lost for.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Eten en wijn

    10

  • Zsolt van Hungary

  • October 2012

    “Csodálatos Toscana! ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    A tulajonosnő házi készítésű ételeit senkinek sem szabad kihagynia, fantsztikus gasztronómiai élményekkel lettünk gazdagabbak. Ropogó tűz a kandallóban, finom toszkán bor és kíváló olasz ételek...és hihetetnen nyugalom!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Chamie Lynda from FPO (United States) van

  • October 2012

    “Beautiful stay, amazing meal!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cozy 2 bedroom was perfect for two couples and a child. The kitchenette was well stocked. The beds provided a comfortable sleep. Our visit was relaxing and we had a nice view of the countryside.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    10

  • Anonymous van Belgium

  • August 2012

    “Beautifull house, poor breakfast”

    7.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    House, rooms, staff

    Breakfast (only toasted bread and marmelade)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    7.1

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2012

    “calme et beaute”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    beaute du cadre accueil familial et chaleureux

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    7.7

  • Vito van Poland

  • July 2012

    “”

    7.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Podaj krótki opis jakiegokolwiek szczegółu lub usługi, która podziałała na Ciebie pozytywnie : Przestronne Wnętrze apartamentu

    Podaj krótki opis jakiegokolwiek szczegółu lub usługi, która podziałała na Ciebie negatywnie : brak tarasu połączonego z living room na poziomie apartamentu

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    7.4

  • Marie (France) van

  • July 2012

    “Cadre exceptionnel pour des vacances au calme... Idéalement situé en Toscane car proche de Sienne. Florence est à une heure. Les villages du Chianti et des Crètes tout proches. ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le lieu est unique, belle lumière, belles pierres. Plusieurs bâtiments donc calme assuré. Le jardin est très agréable, arboré et plein de senteurs. La piscine est tout simplement incroyable... L'accueil est très chaleureux, prévenant et les hôtes to

    Aucun !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Onvoldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • megan larson from oakland, ca (United States) van

  • July 2012

    “Lovely, lovely, lovely - can't wait to return!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The grounds were beautiful, the rooms were nice and well-appointed for a family of four, the pool refreshing during the heat of the day. We arrived at night and were blown away when we opened the shutters to see our view the next morning.

    We couldn't access the internet from our room (but could outside). This is the only negative I can think of and frankly it wasn't a problem for me.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • The Tujians van United States

  • June 2012

    “Fantastic Property near beautiful Siena”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The grounds were beautiful and our unit beautifully decorated. The pool and volleyball area were great for the kids. The host was helpful and a great cook.

    The road leading up to the property should really be graded at least if not paved. The owners had TV and wifi yet the guests did not. Assuming not too much expense to extend these services to guests especially since the location is pretty secluded.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Eten en wijn

    9.4

  • Curtis Bain from Perth (Canada) van

  • May 2012

    “Friendly owner, relaxing stay”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Thoroughly enjoyed Orsa's cooking class

    Private road in could use a grading (I'm not complaining but the site is asking fo a negative-hard to have a negative experience on vacation)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Anonymous van United States

  • October 2011

    “One lovely evening, wish we could have stayed longer”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The villas are beautiful. The owner is friendly, accomodating and quite entertaining. The room was spotless and the photos online are very accurate.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    10

  • Leland Lusk from Chattanooga (United States) van

  • September 2011

    “Wonderful Tuscan Visit”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great location. Owners were wonderful. This agriturismo is Tuscano!!!

    None.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Matt from Denver van United States

  • September 2011

    “Relaxing holiday in Tuscany”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The agriturismo was wonderful, beautiful scenery, excellent food, and outstanding service.

    Our experience was great and I do not have a negative comment.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    10

  • PAINE from Marrickville (Australia) van

  • August 2011

    “Beautiful”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cooking class was excellent.

    Reliant on having access to a car

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Eten en wijn

    10

  • Anonyme van France

  • July 2011

    “Cadre sublime mais cuisine sous équipée et minuscule ”

    6.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    cadre extraordinaire, piscine et jardins parfaits

    2 gros chiens dans la propriété, lit 2 places très inconfortable et très forte chaleur dans l'appartement qui n'est pas équipé de moustiquaires. Cuisine vraiment trop petite et peu équipée : frigo minuscule, on ne peut même pas y placer un melon !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    6.8

  • Altro van Romania

  • July 2011

    “Lovely family in a typical remote Italian hamlet”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Surprising location, we had to cross a forest to get there, but really nice house & surroundings in the end, although a bit too isolated, so definitely best for group traveling.

    Internet access was a searching game, as there were a few spots only where it worked and for max 2 or 3 users. However, it was not a real problem for us.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Onvoldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Lars Bennike fra Morud (Denmark) van

  • July 2011

    “Meget begejstrede. Dejligt sted, smukke omgivelser.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Stedet levede op til vore forventninger

    Ingen

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Anders

    10

  • Desiree from Montclair, NJ (United States) van

  • July 2011

    “Owner was so accommodating and helpful! I loved the entire "complex" and how it was renovated. Great taste!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Clean, safe, great views, delicious breakfast, nicely decorated, clean and soft towels, comfortable. Great place for kids and families.

    we had a small rental car that had a rough time driving up the long unpaved rocky driveway. other than that, I just wish I stayed longer.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    10

  • Jim Leggott, Vancouver (Canada) van

  • May 2011

    “An idyllic rural setting close to Siena.”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Historic, charming, beautifully rural, close to all must-see hill-top towns.

    No TV. No internet. (Neither of these were a problem for us though!).

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    9.4

  • Lucey Family from Co Kerry (Ireland) van

  • April 2011

    “Wonderful setting perfect for relaxing get away with the children. Small kitchen but adequate. Girls had a great time playing with other children volleyball net provided. ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Location picture perfect overlooking Tuscan valley. Friendly hosts and accessible during our stay.

    Pool was detailed as open April to Sept, weather too cold to avail of it, although we stayed late April. Children would have preferred we stayed when pool was open, if later in the year.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • nazon dominique de mulhouse (France) van

  • April 2011

    “Séjour magnifique que nous referons sans doute un peu plus tard dans l année (mois de mai ?)pour profoter des extérieurs. ”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La gestion familiale du lieu, la gentillesse des personnes

    pas d'éléments négatifs sauf a prévenir qu'il n'y a ni savon ni shampooing ...ce n'est pas un hôtel

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Romantisch

    9.3

  • Bob & Cathy from Princeton, NJ van United States

  • September 2010

    “After nights in Rome and Florence we were ready for some quiet time. This was the perfect location to relax. A view of the valley, pool and olive groves from both the bedroom living area provided an idyllic experience.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Staff members were friendly, helpful and unobtrusive.

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • shirly and oren, Israel van

  • May 2010

    “beautifull suroundings to a beautifull housw”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    great value for money. amazing interior design. great kitchen with all you need. beautifull bedroom and the most beautifull bathroom

    althaugh er came at the end of may, the first day was very cold and there was no option of heating in the bedroom.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Romantisch

    9.3

  • Anonym van Germany

  • May 2010

    “Eine sehr romantische Umgebung”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Angenehme Wohnatmosphäre mit Garantie zum Wohlfühlen

    Man muß unbedingt bewglich sein um die Gegend zu bewundern

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Romantisch

    7.7

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2009

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Merveilleuse maison, accueil très bon

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    9.7

  • Isabelle EVEN , BRETAGNE (FRANCE) van France

  • August 2009

    “environnement remarquable.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le calme du site. La qualité pratique et esthétique des logements La taille et l'emplacement de la piscine. La proximité de Sienne La propriétaire accueillante parlant un très bon français.

    difficile

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • romain et claudine (belgium) van Belgium

  • June 2009

    “cadre très tranquille,grandes chambres”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    excellents plats italiens cuisinés par la propriétaire. Grandes chambres biens aménagées. Grand jardin dans une superbe nature.

    petit déjeuner,on se débrouille! est-ce normal ?Dans la description,c'était petit déjeuner "inclus"

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    8.7