Details of guests reviews: Bed and Breakfast in de buurt Salerno in Campania, Agropoli


Agropoli 1399 sluit zich aan bij het aanbod 'Boek met rust' Meer informatie

9 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 9.6

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9.6

    Match beschrijving

  • 9.3

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.6

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.8

    Schoonmaak

  • 9.3

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 10

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (2)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (3)
Ouder stel (2)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Lars Mittelstädt (Germany)

  • April 2019

    “Beautiful view”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very nice owner, Family atmosphere. Excellent breakfast. Relaxing Holidays for all of us.

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    9

  • Famille Anderson - France

  • August 2015

    “Vue magnifique ! Accueil parfait . Cusine savoureuse .. Un vrai moment de détente”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Adriana est toujours très disponible et de très bon conseil pour recommender des visites, des restaurants ou des activités

    Pas de point négatif

    N'hésitez pas à gouter à la cuisine du maitre de maison servit sur la terrasse avec une vue imprenable !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Bren Tzar (Germany)

  • July 2014

    “Wonderful Long Weekend in Italy!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The attentiveness and fun attitude of Adriana and her extended family was a wonderful addition to our romantic long weekend in Italy, although the location and fabulous food cannot go without mention. Adriana provided many recommendations for day trips and activities which were always perfect and the cooking class we took with Maria was an absolute highlight!

    Only negative was that we couldn't stay longer :(

    You should have a car to properly experience all this lovely area has to offer. And definitely book a cooking class with the lovely Maria!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10

  • Jarmo ja Anne (Finland)

  • April 2014

    “Erinomainen majoituspaikka.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Isäntäperhe, sijainti, siisteys, maisemat, aamiaiset ja illalliset, retkeilymahdollisuudet maakunnassa.

    Isäntäperheen valmistamat illalliset olivat hieno kokemus.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • From oregon (United States)

  • April 2013

    “One week is not enough. Lots to see. The owners and family are gems,speek good english, and make every effort to please. Facilities are like new. You must have car. ”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nice,new facility. Lots to see in fifty mile radius.

    Nothing

    Go as soon as you can. We are seventy, and wish we were younger to see all. April was good for us.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Hall Mike from PIDDLETRENTHIDE (United Kingdom)

  • October 2012

    “Wonderful accommodation, food and hosts. Stunning views, very peaceful and welcoming. Excellent value for money. Will definately return.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The food was wonderful, traditional and plentiful, all home cooked.

    None

    A trip into the mountains is a must, stunning views dotted with small villages. Roads are interesting and need to be treated with care, but worth it.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Vincent from Sherwood Park (Canada)

  • September 2009

    “Stunning views of the Bay!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We were thrilled to arrive after a long hot day trekking Pompeii, Our hostess offered us cold beer and fresh baking, and said her husband would take our bags up to our rooms.Bellissima!

    Don't miss the sunsets from your deck, enjoying a glass of local wine. Also the buffalo cheese is great!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Henderson from Kincardine (Canada)

  • June 2008

    “Owners very helpfull and beautifull surrondings. The meals were excellent and great value. Oreste and Adrianna are the best hosts you can ask for.”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great spot and beautiful location

    Suggest that a car is a valuable asset here, even though Oreste was more than willing to take us to town and pick us up whenever it suited us.

    You cannot beat the food and hospitality here. Great value for money

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.7

  • Locasto from Santa Rosa (United States)

  • March 2008

    “Owners were warm and helpful. Did all possible to make us happy. Lovely young couple.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The room and food were excellent.

    Nothing negative here.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

(9)
9.6

April 2019

“Very nice owner, Family atmosphere. Excellent breakfast. Relaxing Holidays for all of us.”

L
Lars Mittelstädt van Germany

August 2015

“Adriana est toujours très disponible et de très bon conseil pour recommender des visites, des restaurants ou des activités”

F
Famille Anderson - France van

July 2014

“The attentiveness and fun attitude of Adriana and her extended family was a wonderful addition to our romantic long weekend in Italy, although the location and fabulous food cannot go without mention. Adriana provided many recommendations for day trips and activities which were always perfect and the cooking class we took with Maria was an absolute highlight!”

B
Bren Tzar van Germany

April 2014

“Isäntäperhe, sijainti, siisteys, maisemat, aamiaiset ja illalliset, retkeilymahdollisuudet maakunnassa.”

J
Jarmo ja Anne van Finland

April 2013

“Nice,new facility. Lots to see in fifty mile radius.”

F
From oregon van United States

October 2012

“The food was wonderful, traditional and plentiful, all home cooked.”

H
Hall Mike from PIDDLETRENTHIDE (United Kingdom) van

September 2009

“We were thrilled to arrive after a long hot day trekking Pompeii, Our hostess offered us cold beer and fresh baking, and said her husband would take our bags up to our rooms.Bellissima!”

V
Vincent from Sherwood Park (Canada) van

June 2008

“Great spot and beautiful location”

H
Henderson from Kincardine (Canada) van

March 2008

“The room and food were excellent.”

L
Locasto from Santa Rosa (United States) van