Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Siena in Toscana, Gaiole in Chianti


Hoeve
Onmiddellijke boeking
Gaiole in Chianti 1045 sluit zich aan bij het aanbod 'Boek met rust' Meer informatie

28 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 8.3

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.2

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.3

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.1

    Waar voor je geld

  • 8.2

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.3

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 8.8

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (6)
Jong gezin (9)
Groep mensen (4)
Ouder stel (5)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (4)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Francesca (Italy)

  • July 2020

    “Delusione”

    5.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Il personale è cordiale , la pulizia è buona e il ristorante eccellente

    Nella descrizione delle struttura erano riportate attività che non erano presenti, lo erano state in passato, ma non più attive al momento es. tennis, tiro con l'arco, laghetto con animali (questo è presente ma in stato di semiabbandono). Il posto è in evidente stato di abbandono al di fuori della parte relativa a camere, ristorante e piscina.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    5.7

  • Nadra Rouzeik (reservation Boulanger) (France)

  • August 2019

    “The Manager of the Hotel is very helpful and professionnal The room were comfortable avec the surroundings amazing! Quiet beautiful... the swimming pool is big and clean very well located we've a had a wonderful stay ”

    7.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    the rooms are nice and clean the food is good the Owner/Manager is present and professionnal: helpful and kind the swimming pool is very pleasant the surroundings (nature villages) are great

    the menu at the restaurant didn't change a lot from day to day: food could me more various-restaurant service not very reactive and professionnal: they lost one bottle of wine, took the order very late ...many mistakes were made with no excuses...it's quite estonishing for such a standard

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    7.4

  • Claude Dumoulin and family (Canada)

  • August 2019

    “Beautiful vacation at a great place all staff member where amazing All very nice and everyone wants you to have a great time Excellent”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Everyone from the bar service to spa to the kitchen Paola is the Best we felt welcome and you can see quickly that they want you to have a memorable time. Also the wine they produce is first class

    We could not stay longer than a week But we will be back for sure

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    10

  • Christine (Luxembourg)

  • July 2019

    “Rather disappointing”

    4.5 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great location in the middle of nowhere. Lovely pool and garden.

    Apartment with lacking privacy. Not suited for holidays with children. Dump and noisy apartment, not clean at all. Often the shower felt out of warm water. rnSport infrastructure and equipment hardly usable, because in poor condition.rnUnfriendly director, not helpful and not organized had a lot of problems for the checkout. rnWe would not recommend, unless you have a separate house away from the restaurant and the reception.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    ONVOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    4.5

  • R Gaffney (Ireland)

  • July 2019

    “Beautiful views over the Tuscan countryside”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Our children loved the pool! The room was lovely and perfect for our family. We enjoyed a couple of meals here and the wine was fabulous. There are a few lovely restaurants in the area. rnThe staff were very nice.

    The air conditioning was poor in our room. It was particularly hot when we were staying though!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Dear mrs Gaffney thanks for your review, there were extraodinary hot days and the ac struggled a lot...i do apologize Bset rehgards and all the best for the world cup ciao francesco

    9

  • T.Berntsen (Norway)

  • June 2019

    “Lovely and quite place”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Perfect place for recreation. Relaxing, great food and lovely wines in beautiful surroundings. rnService minded and friendly personnel

    Can’t think of anything

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thank you. We are delighted that your stay was so lovely! Best Wishes Roberto

    9.4

  • Xavier Valles_BCN (Spain)

  • August 2018

    “No cumplió con las expectativas”

    4.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Entorno y cocina

    Apartamento envejecido y con polvo. Las habitaciones y el WC dan a la terraza/comedor del retaurante!!! MUCHO Ruido y NADA de privacidad.

    Sinceramente, esperábamos más del Borgo. Si bién el entorno es magnífico, el apartamento está obsoleto y con falta de limpieza en sofas, cortinas y edredones... la Cocina está insuficientemente equipada incluso para un uso ocasional como fué el nuestro. El colmo es que las ventanas (3 de 4) de nuestro apartamento "Noce" dan directamente a las mesas de la terraza que hace de restaurante (1m.!), con lo cual el ruido y la falta de privacidad es notable por la noche... El Staff? buenos profesionales, sobre todo en cocina y restaurante;) Lamento dar un mal informe. Dicícilmente repetiria. Xavier Vallès

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ROMANTISCH

    4.4

  • Harmelle RAKOTOMALALA de (France)

  • August 2018

    “Belle escapade en Toscane”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Personnels souriants et accueillants, lieu agréable et calme (partie commune et piscine).

    Notre appartement était proche du restaurant, parfois bruyant le soir pour le couché des enfants.

    La dégustation de vin est une bonne idée. C'est un lieu d'escapade quand on a visité toute la journée les sites touristiques.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9

  • Ponce Robert from (United States)

  • July 2018

    “Wonderful surroundings and very responsive hosts”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The views were amazing and the food was the very best we’ve ever had.

    Make sure to eat at the restaurant. Antonio is an amazing chef!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.4

  • Sau Giberta Neus de (Spain)

  • July 2018

    “Tranquilitat i benestar”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Tot estava molt ben equipat, espaiós i molt còmode. El personal molt discret, amable i disposat.

    No sabíem que s’havia de pagar l’aigua que hi havia de detall. Creiem que és una tonteria per el preu que ja pagues. Hauria d’estar inclòs, no posar-li o posar una llista de preus dient que és de pagament. Vàrem trobar a faltar oli, sal i algun altre producte bàsic a la cuina.

    Si vols relax, bones vistes i benestar és el lloc ideal.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Anonyme (France)

  • April 2018

    “”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Endroit incroyable, très calme, superbe

    Terrain de tennis en mauvais état

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.1

  • Danick Lapointe de Montreal (Canada)

  • October 2016

    “”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.4

  • Altro (Switzerland)

  • May 2016

    “Very helpful staff and a very nice room with great surroundings”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Large room. Great value. Beautiful area. Helpful staff.

    Internet only connected on the first attempt. Restaurant wasn't open on Monday.

    Travel by car to visit the surrounding areas and drink the local wine from Gaiole in Chianti 1045.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.4

  • dominique de lambert from courbevoie (France)

  • August 2014

    “Wonderful surroundings Very nice restaurant at night in the garden Staff very helpful ”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.3

  • MARCO MERIDDA de SAINT MEDARD EN JALLES (France)

  • August 2014

    “Prestation correcte mais sans plus...”

    7.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cadre exceptionnel, calme, nourriture de bonne qualité. Appartements propres.

    WIFI tr

    Il faut baisser le prix des prestations type repas et petits d

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.6

  • Martha from Minnesota, USA (United States)

  • June 2014

    “What a fabulous retreat!”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The serenity and surroundings, yet a decent driving distance from other destinations.

    Bed was uncomfortable.

    We ate at the on site restaurant and the lasagna was amazing. The Aria wine was also our favorite of the entire trip.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • CULTUREEL

    8.7

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • May 2014

    “Staff Was very helpful and friendly. There wine was very good. Could use a pressure washer around the grounds though. ”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wine and staff.

    The food in their restaurant was terrible, the worst meal we had on our entire 3 week holiday in Italy.

    Upon arrival it would be very helpful if someone would walk you to your apartment.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.1

  • Anonymous (Singapore)

  • September 2013

    “”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    7.7

  • JS (Belgium)

  • August 2013

    “”

    5.5 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    environnement, bon matelas

    propreté , décoration vieillotte et peu entretenue il manque une supervision féminine

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    ONVOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    5.5

  • Mario Gisondi from Boucherville (Canada)

  • August 2013

    “”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8.4

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2013

    “”

    7.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Localisation Personnel

    Petit d

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    7.4

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2013

    “Belle propriété calme, propre et accueil charmant. ”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Personnel chaleureux et très attentif

    l'espace de vie est trop exploité, un peu de trop de proxulité avec les autres résidents

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9

  • Miskov Martin z Bratislava (Slovak Republic)

  • May 2013

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Boschi katia da brescia (Italy)

  • January 2013

    “Borgo affascinante!”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    posizione tranquilla e servizio ristorante ottimo

    camera e bagno un pò piccola

    DA CONGLIARE PER UNA TRANQUILLA VACANZA ALL'INSEGNA DEL BENESSERE E DELLA BUONA CUCINA.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.6

  • Polom Lubos z Bratislava (Slovak Republic)

  • September 2012

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10

  • Fabienne, Germany

  • October 2009

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Anonimo (Italy)

  • July 2006

    “”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • galeazzi claudio da Roma (Italy)

  • June 2006

    “Bellissimo il posto, molto curati e suggestivi gli appartamenti. Prezzo non economico; vitto buono ma porzioni non grandi. Proprietario burbero, non piacevole.”

    7.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.6

(28)
8.3

August 2019

“Everyone from the bar service to spa to the kitchen Paola is the Best we felt welcome and you can see quickly that they want you to have a memorable time. Also the wine they produce is first class”

C
Claude Dumoulin and family van Canada

July 2019

“Our children loved the pool! The room was lovely and perfect for our family. We enjoyed a couple of meals here and the wine was fabulous. There are a few lovely restaurants in the area. rnThe staff were very nice.”

R
R Gaffney van Ireland

June 2019

“Perfect place for recreation. Relaxing, great food and lovely wines in beautiful surroundings. rnService minded and friendly personnel”

T
T.Berntsen van Norway

August 2018

“Personnels souriants et accueillants, lieu agréable et calme (partie commune et piscine). ”

H
Harmelle RAKOTOMALALA de van France

July 2018

“The views were amazing and the food was the very best we’ve ever had.”

P
Ponce Robert from van United States

July 2018

“Tot estava molt ben equipat, espaiós i molt còmode. El personal molt discret, amable i disposat. ”

S
Sau Giberta Neus de van Spain

April 2018

“Endroit incroyable, très calme, superbe”

A
Anonyme van France

May 2016

“Large room. Great value. Beautiful area. Helpful staff.”

A
Altro van Switzerland

June 2014

“The serenity and surroundings, yet a decent driving distance from other destinations. ”

M
Martha from Minnesota, USA van United States

May 2014

“Wine and staff.”

A
Anonymous van United States