Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Messina in Sicilia, Gioiosa marea


17 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 8.9

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.4

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.3

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.3

    Schoonmaak

  • 9.1

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.3

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Ouder stel (7)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (6)
Jong gezin (2)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Michael (Germany)

  • October 2019

    “Toller Blick auf das Meer. Gastfreundlicher Hausherr. Zimmer einfach- aber liebevoll.”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Das Restaurant ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen - für 20 € am Abend pro Person gibt es hier großartiges Dinner (4 Gänge) inkl. Wein und Wasser. Frühstück und Mittag werden ebenfalls angeboten.rnFür unseren Sohn waren die Katzen und Hunde ein Highlight, die frei rumliefen und gestreichelt werden konnten.rnZur Lage: wirklich eine traumhafte Sicht (nach Norden auf das Meer) - man ist für sämtliche Wege allerdings auf ein Auto angewiesen, da es doch einige Kilometer außerhalb von Patti liegt.

    Wehmutstropfen war der Pool, der trotz schönem Wetter (>> 20 Grad) nicht genutzt werden konnte, da ein paar Tage Regen zuvor abgehalten haben, diesen zu reinigen - somit die gesamte Aufenthaltszeit (8 Nächte im Okt.) unbenutzbar.rnBei der Zimmerwahl Vorsicht: Am Wochenende (Fr. + Sa.) werden regelmäßig Feiern ausgerichtet - mit ordentlich Musik bis in die Nacht rein (bei uns bis zu 1 Uhr). Unser Appartement (Casa Oleandro) lag direkt über dem Restaurant - nahezu chancenlos, während der Feier in den Schlaf zu kommen. Es gibt aber auch Unterkünfte mit deutlich Abstand vom Restaurant - das Gelände ist recht weitläufig.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    8.7

  • Jamy (Netherlands)

  • May 2018

    “A beautiful place”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We really enjoyed our stay as everything was very clean, it's nicely located and the staff was very friendly!

    none

    I would really recomment this place if you are looking for a place in beautiful nature, to relax etc.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Stuart from Wales (United Kingdom)

  • October 2016

    “Helpfull staff,good food inparticular the evening antipasta. The resturant serves the owners family and locals along with the tourists.”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Good size acomodation with great views.

    Some rooms could be closer to main building particularly if it rains.

    Good pool and walking. A car is a must to get there in the first place and for exploring the Sicilian countryside.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  thanks for your rewiew. We like your stay in Gioiosa Marea 698

    8

  • Anonymous (Netherlands)

  • September 2016

    “Nice and comfortable accommodation with a beautiful view. In the evening a very good dinner is served.”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Pleasant and quiet environment. Comfortable large apartment. Nice swimming pool. Beautiful view from the room and terras. Good dinner for a fair price.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.6

  • Anonyme (France)

  • April 2016

    “Cadre exceptionnel, superbe vue, prix modeste”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Immense verger mis à disposition pour se servir

    Chambre située loin du centre avec piscine et accueil/restaurant

    N'hesitez pas à entrer en cuisine pour mieux choisir ce que vous aller choisir

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  dear Bogdan, thanks for your rewiew. We are very happy that you had a good stay. Kind regards, Giuseppe

    8.7

  • Jean-Michel Castagne de Saint-Denis (France)

  • April 2015

    “un havre de paix dans la colline”

    8.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    la situation au centre d'une propriété agricole maraîchère et fruitière qui domine la mer ;

    même si la route vous semble étroite et bien pentue, poursuivez votre effort, le bonheur est au bout du chemin !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Grazie per la Vs recensione. Giuseppe

    8.9

  • Altro (South Africa)

  • October 2014

    “Guiseppe and his wonderful team are so friendly welcomed us with hugs kisses and wine, he gave us good advice and where to go during our relatively short 5 day holiday in Sicily. Our original intentions were to circumnavigate the entire coastline on ”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Met some really nice people staying at this old olive oil farm, enjoyed the breakfast, great views of the volcano islands and not so far into the mountains.

    I would have liked the breakfast option earlier 7 am or a kettle in the room with coffee or tea. Winter time daylight hours are short and there is a 1 hour time delay difference from Italy, we found ourselves driving back in the dark which is a bit dicey until the best way up the hill eventually dawns on you turned the GPS turned off' Could suggest winter time breakfast open earlier.

    Mama Mia Food Great, value for money good, quiet nights, it is a long way to go to any village if you want to go look for night life, or other restaurants the roads are narrow and poorly lit, the Sicilians all have Ferrari Formula 1 V 12's in their heads so be very vigilant and wide awake when driving your hired car especially at night. .Much better and relaxing to have your breakfast and dinner at Gioiosa Marea 698.. Other restaurants pricey and value for money could be improved. Plan your route well, a good detailed map will be a big advantage, we could not find a road map at any Airports or shops in Italy or from Joburg SA to Naples, okay we understand it is the GPS Google Maps age however there are some absolutely lovely little hamlets in the mountains that may not jump out and you miss them. Speak to Guiseppe for routes but take time and write the names of places of interest down carefully and go for it.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  THANK YOU SO MUCH STU AND DEBBIE

    9.3

  • Musfelth Michael fra dragør (Denmark)

  • July 2013

    “Fantastisk oplevelse”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    En helt suveræn oplevelse med top service, fantastiske omgivelser, top lækker mad og en 100% autentsisk italiensk stemning. Ejerne og personalet var enestående, og særligt Giuseppe skal fremhæves for sin imødekommenhed.

    Absolut intet andet end at tage afsked med denne perle.

    Etna, Lipariske øer, Cefalu og de smukke strande. På selve gården SKAL man opleve den sicilianske aften.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • October 2012

    “Very nice appartement with view on the eolian islands”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Food welcome

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8.7

  • GOBERT Philippe de Crolles (France)

  • April 2012

    “”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    un endroit calme et un beau paysage

    un accès par la route qui devrait être mieux signalé

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    8

  • Altro (Germany)

  • October 2011

    “Herrliche Herbstferien.”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Hervorragende Küche. Die regionalen Vorspeisen waren ein besonderer Genuss.

    Problematisch war die Anreise. Nach der Beschreibung musste man davon ausgehen, dass die Anlage direkt in Giorgio Marea liegt. Tatsächlich befindet sich die Anlage in St. Giorgio.( ca 6 Km entfernt)

    Schöner Strand und Kulisse unterhalb von Tindari. Zu Fuss ist der Strand in St. Giorgio kaum zu erreichen. Anlage befindet sich circa 4 Km entfernt am Hang mit sehr schöner Aussicht.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    7.7

  • Wauters Martine de Hoeilaart (Belgium)

  • June 2011

    “Cadre exceptionnel, gastronomie très fine, très bon accueil. Très serviable.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cadre superbe, bonne gastronomie, très bon accueil

    Petite route du bas trop escarpée.

    Gouter les super anti pasti et demander la recette du limoncello!!!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.3

  • harington from worcester (United Kingdom)

  • May 2011

    “Lovely views, lovely people, great food - a really pleasant place to stay”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lovely views, lovely people, great food, great views

    Our room lacked a pleasant terrace to sit out on

    Eat in. The menu is excellent and varies from day to day. Try to get one of the rooms with a terrace.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9

  • Bertvall from Sköndal (Sweden)

  • May 2010

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • January 2010

    “Give a title to your evaluation that sums up your holiday at 'Gioiosa Marea 698'. For example: Owners were very helpful! or Wonderful surroundings! or A big disappointment Stupendous view, friendly staff, appealingly quaint decor, second-rate f”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Give a short description of any item or service that particularly pleased you Buy the capers!

    Give a short description of any item or service that you were not satisfied with No internet in the room--had to sit in office to use it

    Recommend something you saw or experienced during your holiday at 'Gioiosa Marea 698'. For example: Don't miss Nonna Rita's appetisers, or, for an unforgettable cycling experience, remember to ask the owner about the little-known route through the countryside. Be sure to drive up to Montalbano, small Norman village

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    8.3

  • smet van gent (Belgium)

  • June 2009

    “een prachtige ligging, zeer goede verhouding prijs kwaliteit, vriendelijke uitbaters en lekker eten.”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

(17)
8.9

October 2019

“Das Restaurant ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen - für 20 € am Abend pro Person gibt es hier großartiges Dinner (4 Gänge) inkl. Wein und Wasser. Frühstück und Mittag werden ebenfalls angeboten.rnFür unseren Sohn waren die Katzen und Hunde ein Highlight, die frei rumliefen und gestreichelt werden konnten.rnZur Lage: wirklich eine traumhafte Sicht (nach Norden auf das Meer) - man ist für sämtliche Wege allerdings auf ein Auto angewiesen, da es doch einige Kilometer außerhalb von Patti liegt.”

M
Michael van Germany

May 2018

“We really enjoyed our stay as everything was very clean, it's nicely located and the staff was very friendly! ”

J
Jamy van Netherlands

October 2016

“Good size acomodation with great views.”

S
Stuart from Wales van United Kingdom

September 2016

“Pleasant and quiet environment. Comfortable large apartment. Nice swimming pool. Beautiful view from the room and terras. Good dinner for a fair price.”

A
Anonymous van Netherlands

April 2016

“Immense verger mis à disposition pour se servir”

A
Anonyme van France

April 2015

“la situation au centre d'une propriété agricole maraîchère et fruitière qui domine la mer ;”

J
Jean-Michel Castagne de Saint-Denis (France) van

October 2014

“Met some really nice people staying at this old olive oil farm, enjoyed the breakfast, great views of the volcano islands and not so far into the mountains. ”

A
Altro van South Africa

July 2013

“En helt suveræn oplevelse med top service, fantastiske omgivelser, top lækker mad og en 100% autentsisk italiensk stemning. Ejerne og personalet var enestående, og særligt Giuseppe skal fremhæves for sin imødekommenhed.”

M
Musfelth Michael fra dragør (Denmark) van

October 2012

“Food welcome”

A
Anonymous van Switzerland

April 2012

“un endroit calme et un beau paysage”

G
GOBERT Philippe de Crolles (France) van