Details of guests reviews: Casa Vacanze in de buurt Firenze in Toscana, Greve in chianti

  • Check-in
  • Check-out
  • X
  • 2 Volwassenen
    0 Kinderen

  • beoordelingen, globale score

    9.4

  • 9.3

    Match online beschrijving

  • 9.3

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.4

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.4

    Schoonmaak

  • 9.2

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.7

    Eigenaar / personeel

  • Firenze, Greve in chianti
  • 28 Aantal bedden
  • 78€ Min dag - 486€ Min week
  • Duits sprekend Engels sprekend Frans sprekend Italiaans sprekend Spaans sprekend
  • Type: Vakantiehuis

Hotel classificatie

  • Biologische producten

  • Bruiloftplanning

  • Duurzaam terrein

67 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Selecteer een type toerist
Jong stel (9)
Vrijgezellen (2)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (25)
Ouder stel (11)
Jong gezin (11)
Groep mensen (9)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Anonymous van Switzerland

  • April 2017

    “Very relaxing ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owners are very friendly, open and helpful. Very good hospitality. The surrounding is beautiful and very quiet, perfect for relaxing and get away from noisy cities.

    The place can be a bit difficult to access.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thank you Timea for your comment. Looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards Silvia and Luca

    8.4

  • Baptiste van France

  • August 2016

    “Un plaisir intense !”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil, structure et cadre exceptionnels. Conseils individualisés et avisés par Silvia (qui parle très bien français et a longtemps habité Florence) Très bonne situation pour découvrir le Chianti et la Toscane Plusieurs des familles prése

    Accès par un chemin un peu délicat sur les premiers mètres mais loin d'être catastrophique Quelques interférences sonores avec les voisins (l'immense demeure étant séparée entre plusieurs appartements par ailleurs très agréables)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Eten en wijn

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Grazie mille Baptiste et toute la Leger famille, on a vraiment aimé vous avoir ici, chez nous. Bonne chance pour tous! Salutaitons Silvia, Luca et les filles!!!

    10

  • sebastien gouthier de houilles (France) van

  • July 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Endroit logement et équipement magnifique le couple est adorable le logement est super

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Grazie mille Sebastien, un grand bisous à toute ta belle famille de notre coté. Les sandals sont partis aujourd'hui. silvia

    10

  • ANNE LAIGLE de Saint Nazaire (France) van

  • July 2016

    “Paradisiaque....coup de cœur ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    C'est un petit coin de paradis au calme, mais très proche de toutes les commodités. Superbe accueil de Sylvia et Lucas, très chaleureux, a l'écoute et de bons conseils pour découvrir leur magnifique région. Ecotourisme

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Anders

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Grazie mille Anne ! Salutations à toute la famille silvia et Luca

    10

  • Yates Amber from Therwil (Switzerland) van

  • June 2016

    “Amazing, relaxing...just perfect”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    A wonderful location, tranquil and beautiful. The accommodation was clean and comfortable and just as we expected. The facilities were fabulous - the pool was just wonderful. A perfect 10 days with friends and family in a superb location to explore s

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • JEAN-MICHEL PIGNOL de cagnes sur mer (France) van

  • May 2016

    “Très beau cadre, séjour reposant”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propriétaires sympathiques, calme absolu

    un accès un peu difficile et un relatif éloignement de grève in Chianti (à 25mn de voiture). chambre un peu fraîche à cette saison sans chauffage (mais le supplément chauffage à 3€ de l'heure environ est déconseillé)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Merci pour le commentaire et heureuse que vous aviez apprécié le cadre et notre accueil. Pour ce qui concerne le chauffage, e dois dire que en max 2 heures l'apt. est réchauffé et que toutes les maisons isolées dans la montagne ont comme chauffa

    8

  • Fr�d�ric Musin de Cambron-Casteau (Belgium) van

  • April 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil, localisation géographique, calme

    -

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Merci à toute la famille Musin pour votre séjour chez moi. Bonne chance pour la vie Silvia et Luca

    10

  • Brice Lester from Auckland (New Zealand (Aotearoa)) van

  • September 2015

    “An amazing experience we will never forget.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    This property is everything you imagine Tuscany to be and more. So tastefully decorated and you can "feel" the history. So peaceful and Silvia, Luca and their family are amazing hosts. The friendliest people we came across in our entire trip around

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Eten en wijn

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Grazie Leister for your overwhelming comment, we also keep a very warm memory of you all and still are using your NZ souvenirs. Always ready to welcome you and your friends and family to our home! All the best from us all!

    10

  • Helene Dufresne from saint-Lambert (Canada) van

  • September 2015

    “paradise on Earth !!”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Can buy your wine on site. Owners give us good tips for travelling around

    Tiny kitchen but all we need is there

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Eten en wijn

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thanks so much!

    8.7

  • RUIZ JUAN de () van Spain

  • August 2015

    “Propietarios muy amables,entorno de gran naturaleza,ambiente relajado y amigable. El apartamento y las instalaciones en general estan muy bien conservadas.”

    8.2 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    TODOS

    Un electrodomestico microondas no vendria mal,facilitaria las labores domesticas. La ubicación y la geografia hobliga a pasar mucho tiempo en coche.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Muchas Gracias! Silvia y Luca

    8.2

  • Une famille de Vincennes van France

  • August 2015

    “Position idéale pour visiter le Chianti”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Des propriétaires accueillants et très généreux en conseil. Un site exceptionnel, avec une vue incroyable. Des infrastructures de qualité et de caractère. Que du positif.

    Les invasions de taons.....

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Merci beaucoup pour votre gentillesse, on vous attends toujours!!!! Silvia e Luca

    10

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2015

    “Excellent gite, logement très fonctionnel, très confortable y compris par temps caniculaire dans un cadre naturel exceptionnel le tout couronné par un très bn accueil de Sylvia et Luca”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    le site, la piscine, le logement tout est parfait

    la route d'accès

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Gezond

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Merci beaucoup pour votre gentillesse, on vous attends toujours!!!! Silvia e Luca

    10

  • Sylvie, Laure, Christophe et Alexandre de Paris van France

  • July 2015

    “de formidables vacances dans un endroit de rêve ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil chaleureux, gentillesses et disponibilité de Sylvia et Lucas. Maison superbe entre vignes et oliviers avec vue magnifique sur la campagne Toscane. Topissime !

    Connexion internet capricieuse Séjour trop court :-)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Merci beaucoup pour votre gentillesse, on vous attends toujours!!!! Silvia e Luca

    10

  • Altro van Hong Kong

  • July 2015

    “Wonderful stay in the Chianti Countryside.”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Our apartment is spacious and has a rustic charm, it has a large kitchen with all the essential utensils you need for cooking. From any point of Greve in Chianti 214, we get a beautiful view of the valley with vineyard and forests. One has to dr

    It is not really a negative aspect. We knew this is not a working farm before we came. However important to be aware of in case it is a deciding factor. Another factor to consider is the location, this country house is super close to Florence bu

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Eten en wijn

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Many Many thanks Gabriel for your comment. We are pleased you all enjoyed your holidays with us, as well as we did, and many thanks for the wonderful fotos of your wife! Always ready to welcome you back again Best Regards silvia

    8.7

  • Liliane van Switzerland

  • June 2015

    “Magnifiques vacances dans un cadre exceptionnel. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nos hôtes nous ont vraiment bien accueilli, se sont des gens charmants et généreux

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Grazie mille Liliane, Jean-Pierre et Marco on vous attends toujours !!! Merci silvia Luca et les filles

    10

  • Presutti Theresa from Concord (United States) van

  • June 2015

    “The property took our breath away - we all gasped as we came up the driveway. My husband and I took our 18 year old son and 23 year old daugther with us for vacation - and we each found this to be an incredible experience. We must have visited dozen”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The entire estate is beautifully manicured and maintained with love. Sylvia and Luca welcomed us with such grace and made us feel right at home here. We woke to see wild boar and deer in the fields and we slept like babies with our windows open at

    There are no negative aspects.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Our dear Presutti family!!! What a nice comment of you, so thankful and honored to have left you such meaningful memories, we also always look for your next visit!!! Best wishes for Nick and Megan and you too!!!! CIAO!!!!! e GRAZIE MILLE Luna and Alm

    10

  • huerta cristina de () van Europe

  • August 2014

    “Maravilloso, merece la pena.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Naturaleza, vistas, tranquilidad y unos propietarios encantadores.Gracias a su situación puedes ver venados y jabalíes en las praderas de la villa, todas las tardes.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Muchas gracias Cristina por tu palabras. Vamos esperar de ver tu y tua maravillosa familia en futuro.Mucha suerte para todos! Luca y Silvia

    10

  • Altro van Switzerland

  • August 2014

    “Wonderful panorama, very comfortable house en lovely owners!!”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We had a super holiday with our four children. We loved the pool and walking around theestate. In the evening you can see a lot of wild life like dear and wild boar. Our children also immensely enjoyed playing with the daughters of the owners and bet

    none

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dear Morgane and all family thank you very much for your warm words, we also enjoyed very much your happy and enthusiastic presence here. Always ready to welcome you all back again. Best luck for life silvia and Luca

    9.3

  • Patrice de Jugon les lacs (France) van

  • August 2014

    “A découvrir”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Silvia, lucas sont très sympathiques et leur maison médiévale aménagée avec goût, sur fond panoramique de campagne toscane offre un paysage magique et reposant à proximité de Florence. De plus, la piscine est parfaitement entretenue.

    aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Anders

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Grazie mille Patrice!!!! On a bien aimé votre séjour ici et on vous attends une prochaine fois avec plaisir!!! Merci encore et bonne chance silvia e luca

    10

  • Eugène van Rijn, Den Haag (Netherlands) van

  • July 2014

    “Wonderful reception, hospitality all over”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nice, spacious apartment. Lovely pool, extensive facilities like football pitch and petanque pitch. Hospitable and helpful owners.

    It was not quite the weather we ordered :-)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thank you Eugenio and all van Rijn family, we wish you a good year and always wait for you again! Best Regards Silvia and Luca

    8.1

  • Luna Patricia from Toronto (Canada) van

  • July 2014

    “Relaxing with wonderful views!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The pool area is great, Silvia and Luca are wonderful hosts

    Wifi reception inside units not the best but I did not go there to be online!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Muchissimas gracias Patricia and nos esperamos verte pronto! All best luck to Rebecca too. Silvia and Luca

    10

  • Amélie van France

  • July 2014

    “un cadre magnifique perché au coeur des vignes”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    de bons équipements : terrain de foot table de ping pong, terrain de pétanque, piscine, et des hôtes agréables

    attention les enfants de moins de 8 ans n'ont pas pied dans la piscine

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Cultureel

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Merci Amelie pout ton feedback. Je suis contente que vous avez aimés la maison et notre hospitalité. Je dois dire que la piscine est ouverte à tous et à toutes les ages, il faut seulement avoir un peu de respect pour qui veut aussi de la calme d

    8

  • Sceaux France van

  • July 2014

    “Propriétaire tres sympathique. Cadre extraordinaire. Logement tres bien decore et confortable”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    confort, cadre, piscine

    manque epluche legumes et des couverts

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ecotoerisme

    9.4

  • RANZAU SARA from VALENTINE (United States) van

  • June 2014

    “On the "Farm"”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We had a wonderful time with Silvia and Luca, I think this was the favorite stay for all of us.

    We had hoped they would have some sort of olive oil or wine for sale, but said they are just beginning the process of olives.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Cultureel

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dear Sara, tutors and all students many thanks for sharing your big italian tour with us, reaching my house in the edge of the hill and getting to know us. I wish the children got a memorable experience of all they saw. Actually, regarding wine to se

    9.3

  • Saini Navinder from Bondi Beach (Australia) van

  • May 2014

    “Silvia is a gem. She gave us some invaluable tips not only for Tuscany but also Florence. Highly recommended ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thanks Saini for your warm words and good luck for your life! silvia and luca

    10

  • Ivanov Georgi from xxxxxxxxxxx (Bulgaria) van

  • May 2014

    “Excellent location, view and hospitality”

    8.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We were very, veru satisfied with the room, our hosts and everything else.

    The internet is not very good because You can connect only one device - if my wife is using her tablet, I cannot connect my laptop, or anything else iin the same time. There is no breakfast, so the guests should take care by themselves.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thanks Ivanov for your words, always looking to welcome you back here. Regarding internet I guess there is a misunderstanding, we can connect all and as many as devices one guest has. In fact we just ask how many machines you have in order to give

    8.8

  • Altro van Israel

  • October 2013

    “Happy Under the Tuscan .. Clouds”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Deapite the foggy and rainy weather of October, our visit to this villa in Tuscany was what we dreamed about. The accomadations are tasteful and well provided for and the owners are wonderful and caring people who let you into the reality of life in

    .

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  many thanks for your visit and good luck for your lives! silvia

    9.3

  • Carolien van Netherlands

  • August 2013

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Calm & tranquility nature super friendly & helpful owners

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Vrijgezellen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Grazie Carolina!! All the best form us for your winter! ciao

    9.7

  • alain topolinski de boussy saint Antoine (France) van

  • August 2013

    “Que de bons souvenirs”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil chaleureux, disponibilité des hôtes, vue magnifiques, calme. Tout était bien pour des vacances à la fois reposantes et culturelles. Un grand merci à Sylvia et Luca pour leur gentillesse et leur disponibilité.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  merci beacoup Alain, on vous attends toujours!!!!

    8.4

  • corinne isnard de marseille (France) van

  • August 2013

    “séjour à Greve in Chianti 214 séjour à Greve in Chianti 214 ”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    nous avons séjournés 13 jours au mois d'aout dans cette location d'agriturismo; les propriétaires sont adorables et disponibles pour le moindre service ou renseignement ,cela en respectant l'intimité de chacun .La maison que nous occupions était

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Anders

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Grazie mille Corinne, anche noi conserviamo un bellissimo ricordo di voi tutti e del vostro gentilissimo aperitivo! Speriamo di rivederci presto! Silvia e Luca

    9.4

  • Johanne, Québec van Canada

  • August 2013

    “Exceptionnel!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil exceptionnel, vue et paysage exceptionnel, les jeunes propriétaires discrets mais si efficaces et prêts à vous faire découvrir leur coin de pays. Ambiance est relaxe et tout est beau. Meilleur qualité prix en Toscane

    Faciliter l'explication du trajet. Plus facile d'arrivier par Figline.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  merci Johanne pour tes mots on espere de vous avoir encore une prochaine fois silvia

    10

  • berenice Adamy-Castel de FONTAINE HENRY (France) van

  • July 2013

    “Une belle parenthèse au coeur du chianti”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Un accueil chaleureux, un site grandiose en plein coeur des exploitations de chianti, des gîtes confortables... tout pour passer un excellent moment.

    Un accès, comme souvent en Toscane, un peu difficile la première fois.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  GRazie mille Berenice, on vous suhaite un bon retour au travail en vous esperant encore pour votres prochaine vacances! Merci encore pour tous!!!! Silvia et Luca, Luna et Alma

    9.6

  • Anonyme van France

  • July 2013

    “nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans un gite magnifique , avons été très bien accueillis par les propriétaires très proches des clients .”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    très bons contacts de la part des propriétaires, très à l'écoute, gite calme,relaxant

    un petit manque d'équipement dans la cuisine mais pas gênant

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  merci beacoup à vous! On vous attends toujours silvia et luca

    9.6

  • Altro van Germany

  • July 2013

    “A place of extraordinary atmosphere in the heart of Chianti with amiabale owners”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We, a family of three, stayed at GREVE IN CHIANTI 214 for one week in July 2013. Already the welcome of Silvia and Luca was so warm and friendly. We loved our apartment Roccia just from the beginning. It has a real original flair with its ancien

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dr Jurgen!!! and family what an enthusiastic and truly heart moving comment! I have no words to thank you but only already looking forward to have you here again and again and again! We are still busy with the summer time but happy of meeting such w

    9.7

  • Muller Pierre de Strasbourg (France) van

  • June 2013

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  merci beacoup Pierre et compagnie pour votre tres agreable sejours, on vous attends toujours! Un grand merci silvia et luca

    10

  • Helen van United Kingdom

  • June 2013

    “What a welcome! Beautiful setting, lovely accommodation, gorgeous pool. Shame we only stayed a night”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Eten en wijn

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thanks a lot Helen, you know you always have a special place for your family and friends here! All the best from us all to you all silvia and luca

    10

  • Olivier Bourgi from Jumet (Belgium) van

  • June 2013

    “Simply paradise. The place is amazing and Silvia and Luca are more than this! Wonderful staying there!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Everything, simply... Perfectly settled in the Chianti Hills...

    Nothing...

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thanks a lot Olivier for your beautiful words about us and our house, it's great to meet people like you, always positive end enthusiastic, when it's like this for us is truly the best pleasure of doing this work.We hope to see you again, you will be

    10

  • Grankvist Julia from Handen (Sweden) van

  • June 2013

    “Perfect place for relaxing ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great place to stay! We had just a few days and that was a shame, could have stayed the whole summer. Fantastic surroundings and owners!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Grazie mille Julia, for your positive and enthusiastic attitude, for keeping/leaving the flat so clean and for the nice words you left. We are always ready to welcome you next time, also for a family reunion!!! best Regards today 28 degrees! silvia a

    10

  • Brian from Nelson, BC (Canada) van

  • May 2013

    “Gorgeous location, Helpful owners”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautifully restored building in an amazing hillside location. Wild boars in the front field overlooking vineyards of Chianti. Appreciated screens in windows. Luca was a bike tour guide, so had loads of information on surrounding biking and hiking tr

    Access road a bit scary at first but you get used to it.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  thanks a lot Brian for your kind and sincere comment, we really enjoyed your company although being a bit busy I could not spend more time with you! We truly hope to see you again and to welcome you at our house! All the best Silvia and Luca and the

    8.7

  • Stéphane de Paris van France

  • September 2012

    “Propriété exceptionnelle au calme et très bien située dans le Chianti. Equipements proposés et propriétaires parfaits. Très agréable séjour !”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  merci beacoup Stephane pour tes chaloreuses mots, on vous ettends toujours a tres bientot! Un salut à la belle Ville de notres montagnes! Silvia et Luca

    9.4

  • Margaret Baker from Johannesburg (South Africa) van

  • August 2012

    “Amazing views”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The views from the apartment were amazing and the accommodation was beautifully decorated. The hosts, Sylvia and Luca were friendly and helpfully, even booking our Uffizi tickets in advance for us. The village is quite close to Figline which is wel

    We don't really have anything negative to say although it would be nice perhaps to have a small sofa inside to make it more comfortable on colder days when you don't want to sit outside.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Eten en wijn

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  many many thanks! silvia and luca

    8.7

  • yoon kyoungsook from incheon (Korea (South)) van

  • August 2012

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Eten en wijn

    10

  • le priol Nicolas de LASSY (France) van

  • August 2012

    “On ne pense qu'à revenir !!!”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil très chaleureux. Sylvia et Lucca sont attachants et donnent de très bon conseils. Grande maison historique décorée avec beaucoup de goût et fraiche en été. Remarquable vue sur les collines. Piscine très agréable.

    Accès un peu difficile (chemin non bitumé) ... Mais c'est également ce qui fait le charme de l'endroit un peu sauvage.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  merci beacoup Nicolas pour tes chaloreuses mots, on vous ettends toujours a tres bientot! Silvia et Luca

    9.7

  • Aisling kirwan from Wicklow (Ireland) van

  • August 2012

    “greve in chianti, was stunningly beautiful place to stay and visit, like being part of a tuscan painting.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    silvia was a wonderful host and has the apartments decorated spectacularly and very authentic to their tradition, the pool and surroundings were absolutely gorgeous and lovely apertif evening.

    The only negative for us personally was that we had travelled a long journey with 2 young children and our 10 month baby and were very diappointed that a complaint was made to us about the baby crying in the middle of the first night. I feel it coul

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  many thanks Aisling. I understand very well your point having kids too, some times the other guests are tired or not enough patient, but as you know after the first night everyone did not complain anymore. Looking to welcome you again, best regards t

    9.3

  • Anne,Adelheid et Marc van France

  • August 2012

    “nous garderons un souvenir impérissable de cet endroit paradisiaque avec une vue panoramique incroyable. Notre appartement était spacieux et aménagé avec goût.”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Avec une piscine plutôt grande et un peu à l'écart. le chemin de terre est certes ardu mais il ne fait que renforcer le côté exceptionnel de cette belle propriété à l'écart du village

    La maison est assez sonore, il faut bien tomber avec les voisins, ce qui a été le cas.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  merci beacoup Marc et famille, on vous attends toujours! Silvia et luca

    9.6

  • NOIRFALISSE de LIEGE (Belgium) van

  • August 2012

    “Un petit coin de paradis avec des propritaires formidables, amoureux de leur domaine! ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Endroit formidable: vue splendide, calme, beauté du domaine. Acceuil super chaleureux par Sylviana (qui parle tès bien le français), Lucca et leurs 2 adorables petites filles. Ils fournissent plein de conseils sur les visites à faire, marchés,

    Très honnêtement, nous n'en avons pas ... même si jamais rien n'est parfait, tout nous convenait sans problème!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • --------

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  merci merci merci les noirfalisse on attends de les revoir bientot, ils nous manquent!!!!!!! silvia luca LUNA!!!!! et ALMA!!!!!

    10

  • Anonymous van Israel

  • July 2012

    “Great location, disappointing facility, improper access, very poor equipment, poor lighting.”

    4.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful scenery, very good pool, calm.

    Bedrooms located up narrow, spiral staircase (despite advertising ground floor apartment), old, worn out or faulty equipment, minuscule kitchen, poor and insufficient lighting, ridiculously small and outdated TV set, terrible access road.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  "Not all donuts come with a hole": Mr Markus you maybe missed to say that from the very first moment you arrived full of complains, we did try (each day) to check that your stay was nice and up to your expectations by changing the child bed, letting

    4.6

  • Anonyme van France

  • July 2012

    “Séjour très agréable. Cadre exceptionnel.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Localisation. Cadre. Piscine

    Bruit des locataires situé au-dessus

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Cultureel

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  merci silvia

    9.7

  • bonnetonbenjamin de Greve in Chianti (France) van

  • June 2012

    “Un coin de paradis au cœur du Chianti... Dur de le quitter! Silvia et Luca sont très sympathiques et prévenants. Un site magnifique idéal pour se ressourcer au milieu des collines, même si l'isolement n'est pas propice aux visites des grandes ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Tranquillité, beauté du site.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Uitstekend

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  merci beacoup por tes trop gentils mots benjamin, on vous attends chaque fois vous avez besoign d'une pause de Paris, la magnifique ville! Un bisous a Cindy, silvia e luca

    10

  • Pierre FIEVE (Belgium) van

  • June 2012

    “Un cadre d'exception sur 360° Une demeure historique en parfaite harmonie avec la nature et sa région, décorée avec recherche pour recréer une atmosphère familiale aux charmes d'antan.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Les propriétaires sont charmants et particulièrement attentifs à votre bien-être. Ils ne manquent pas d'idées, de bons plan et bonnes petites adresses pour sublimer votre séjour.

    Le chemin d'accès agricole en terre battue qui serpente sur 1,5 km pour relier la route à la propriété est très abrupte, sinueux et cahotique en début de parcours. Mais la difficulté est récompensée lorsque vous avez la chance d'y rencont

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Cultureel

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Merci beacoup Pierre pour votre mots magnifiques au dessus des aspectatives, on vous attends la prochaine fois! Bonne chance pour votre vie!!! silvia et luca

    10

  • Turystka z Polski van Poland

  • June 2012

    “Unikalna sceneria! ”

    6.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cisza i spokój, właściciele uprzejmi, piękny krajobraz.

    Ubogie śniadania.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thanks silvia

    6.8

  • Bob Price van Japan

  • June 2012

    “Rural retreat”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Surrounded by nature. Peaceful. Relaxing.

    Difficult to find.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Many thanks silvia and luca

    8.7

  • ETAN ROZIN from Newton (United States) van

  • June 2012

    “Everything we hoped for in a Toscan countryside getaway”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful setting, Gracious hospitality, Comfortable, cozy apartments. We loved the place.

    For better or worse, the location is off the beaten path. You need to drive on a dirt road for 1.5 km. to get there, so every time you leave it is an outing, not a casual stroll. We didn't mind but travelers need to take this into account

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  many thanks Etan for your stay and please send again all our best regards to your siblings and mum! Looking forward to welcome you again the next time. BESEDER! silvia and luca

    9.6

  • Anonyme van France

  • May 2012

    “Belle demeure dans un cadre idyllique”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil chaleureux, disponibilité

    1 seule salle de bain/ toilette pour 4, c'est peu

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ecotoerisme

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Merci beacoup Bernard pour votre note, on vous attends la prochaine fois! Bonne chance silvia et luca

    8

  • Caitlin Murphy da Firenze (Italy) van

  • April 2012

    “A wonderful, relaxing weekend with amazing hosts!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Silvia, Luca, and their beautiful children were the perfect hosts. They were kind, thoughtful, and a pleasure to be around. The property was clean and tranquil with stunning views and a beautiful blooming garden. They had great advice on how to exp

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Vrijgezellen
    • Sportief

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Ciao Caitlin, many thanks for your enthusiastic words, we remember you very well and always wait for your next visit to our house! Best Luck for everything! Silvia and Luca, Luna and Alma

    10

  • Anonymous van United States

  • April 2012

    “You should definitely stay here.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Traveled to Greve in Chianti 214 in late of April of 2012. Stayed for 3 nights. The place is stunningly beautiful and the host couple showed us classic Italian hospitality. They were attentive to our every need, gave us excellent local recommendatio

    Significant and curvy drive to local towns (Filigne and Dudda were the closest). Not a huge deal. It's beautiful country, but it takes some time to get there.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Eten en wijn

    10

  • Anonymous van Israel

  • April 2012

    “Give a title to your evaluation that sums up your holiday at 'Greve in Chianti 214'. For example: Owners were very helpful! or Wonderful surroundings! or A big di”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Give a short description of any item or service that partic

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong stel
    • Romantisch

    9.4

  • Anonymous van Italy

  • April 2012

    “A beautiful Tuscan escape”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Silvia and Luca are delightful people. They are hospitable, kind, and extremely informative. They go out of their way to make sure your stay is exceptional and relaxing.

    Nothing!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Many thanks for your positive feedback, it's always a pleasure to open our house to enthusiastic people. Take care and good luck with your life! Silvia and Luca

    10

  • Anonymous van Spain

  • July 2011

    “Owners were very kind and helpful. Surroundings were extraordinary.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful views in the early morning and in the late afternoon. Relaxing environment and atmosphere.

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Cultureel

    10

  • LE ROUX Anne de PESSAC (France) van

  • July 2011

    “exellent, cadre exeptionnel, propriétaire trés à l'écoute”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    cadre

    le chemin pour y accéder, mais un cadre aussi exeptionnel se mérite

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Dariusz Rutkowski z Łomża (Poland) van

  • July 2011

    “Amazing House, perfect owners helping all the way. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Stunning landscape, comfortable and beautiful house, good wine from owner's cellar. Great gravel road to the house :)) Animals on the yard (wild).Owners are like friends from the beginning...

    None.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Fagralid from Copenhagen (Denmark) van

  • July 2011

    “It was a great place to stay with a child and we enjoyed the surroundings and the kindness of Silvia and Lucca very much.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Voldoende

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Jong gezin
    • Ontspannend

    10

  • Sally Yeates from Brisbane (Australia) van

  • July 2011

    “Fabulous time”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owners were very, very helpful, friendly and made our time here very special. The villa was well equipped for our family of 6 people. The children were able to play table tennis, soccer, bocchi , swim in the pool and go on long walks safely aroun

    It was not really a problem for us as we were able to get Internet access but for some it may have been difficult as there was no WiFi set up.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • David from Athens van United States

  • June 2011

    “A Tuscan Dream”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    There is so much to love about Greve in Chianti 214 from the location to the facilities to the hosts to everything in between that it is difficult to narrow it down to a few positive aspects.

    Would like to have Internet availability, but the lack thereof is not the fault of the owners.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Gezin met oudere kinderen
    • Ontspannend

    9.3

  • marakas from Canea - Crete (Greece) van

  • October 2010

    “an excellent place to spend your holidays - the photos in the site cannot describe how beautiful is all the area”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Friendly and helpful the owners of the nice place - we hope come again

    Nothing at all if you like places that are genuine . May be the absence of internet connection is the only minus.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Geen

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    9.7

  • Anonymous van United Kingdom

  • June 2008

    “The beautiful and peaceful setting exceeded our expectations and the owners were extremely friendly and helpful.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The accomodation and swimming pool were wonderful. The owners helped us by booking advance tickets for some of the attractions in Florence, thus saving hours of queuing on the day itself.

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Groep mensen
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Very nice guests, we love to help our guests in getting to know the beauties of our territory being from Chianti and from Florence we know very well what to see and how to do it, and moreover living in the same property helps us to organize it faster

    10

  • Anonyme van France

  • August 2005

    “Dans un cadre naturel magnifique, $NomeStruttura nous a enchantée. ”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Gites très bien tenus. Propriétaires très accueillants. Grande piscine très agréable avec joli point de vue. Possibilité de randonnées pédestres dans les bois.

    Un chemin d\'accès un peu difficile en voiture. Commerces alimentaires un peu éloignés.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match online beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Internetverbinding

    • Niet gebruikt

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • Ouder stel
    • Ontspannend

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Tres gentils personnes, on aimerais les avoir encore chez nous, on essaye de travailler chaques 2 ans sur le chemin d'acces, mais on est dans la montagne et à la fin la vue est magnifique et exclusive!!!

    8