Details of guests reviews: Appartamenti in Agriturismo in de buurt Mantova in Lombardia, Monzambano


19 - Hoeve-appartement

18 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 9.2

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.6

    Match beschrijving

  • 9.2

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.1

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.7

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.8

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.9

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Ouder stel (6)
Jong gezin (10)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Jantje & Juergen (Germany)

  • September 2019

    “Absolutely enjoyable! Super friendly owner. We would return anytime.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    See above.

    None.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    9.7

  • Bruno (France)

  • July 2019

    “Excellent first experience in Italy! We'll come back...”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Huge apartment, 3x toilets, 2x bathrooms, relatively apartment despite hot temperatures, breakfast included, very kind owner who provides good advices and does her best to talk with us in French which helped us a lot for our first trip in Italy. Thanks!

    Just missed dishwasher and wash machine.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    9.1

  • Line and Christian Gérard (France)

  • July 2019

    “warmly recommended”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We appreciated the kindness of our host Valeria, the wonderful cakes, our stay was fantastic !

    none

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    9

  • Pierre - Osny - FRANCE (France)

  • September 2012

    “SEJOURNEZ LOIN DES CONCENTRATIONS TOURISTIQUES POUR VISITER LA LOMBARDIA ET LAG0 GARDA”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - Situation au calme mais permettant d'atteindre facilement de nombreux sites d'intérêt historique, architectural et paysager - Présence discrète mais attentionnée de l'hôtesse

    -la partie "jour" dispose d'un équipement un peu juste pour un séjour d'un semaine - présence de mouches,mais inéluctable du fait de la présence des chevaux

    Si vous ne savez pas organiser vos visites, l'hôtesse vous sera d'une aide précieuse

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    8

  • Mathieu de Lyon (France)

  • August 2012

    “Séjour paisible”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Site charmant, chambres très agréables et accueil parfait.

    Attention aux moustiques !

    Commandez le Capuccino de Valeria Bon repos à la Piscine de Cavalerro et repas à Borghetto !

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ROMANTISCH

    9.4

  • Delvaux Jan from Grimbergen (Belgium)

  • August 2012

    “Very good and I rerecommend it!”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    everything

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2012

    “Great place! ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very quiet farm on the country side, which is nice after the crowd and trafic of the lago di Guarda. We had rented an appartment which was more of a small house : 2 rooms with bathrooms, kitchen & leaving room and an outside garden table & chairs!. Perfect with kids. Tasty homemade breakfast. Great location to visit Verone and the lakes. And Valeria is a charming host!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • A family of Quebec (Canada)

  • July 2011

    “A quiet and relax place for our holidays”

    7.5 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Staff was really nice and friendly. The country side arround tha flat was beautiful. Horses were funny.

    Internet web site did'nt have a lot of informations. We would prefer to know the flat better before go. Because of the horses, they were a lot of mosquitos.

    Don't miss Valeria's home made cakes!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.5

  • BOGAERT de FREPILLON (France)

  • August 2009

    “Excellent accueil”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Un accueil extrêmement chaleureux de la part des propriétaires (surtout avec des enfants). Français et anglais parfaitement maîtrisés par les propriétaires. Un lieu plein de charme (très bien mis en valeur par les propriétaires), à l'écart de la foule des bords du lac mais malgré tout à proximité des lieux touristiques. Des petits-déjeuners pantagruéliques avec gâteaux et confitures maison. Un niveau de confort excellent (salle de bains, literie, ustensiles de cuisine) et une décoration exquise

    Aucun

    Valéria parle parfaitement français. N'hésitez pas à lui demander de vous indiquer les choses à faire ou à voir dans la région(surtout avec de jeunes enfants).

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Kam from Hong Kong

  • May 2009

    “We had a split level room, right on top of the stable. It was spacious and comfortable. The only small problems were the small flies that could sneak into the room if you are not careful. Interestingly, they are very active from 6-8pm, and would sudd”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Farm setting; breakfast; comfortable room.

    Some small flies; ventilation of the bathroom could be better.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2008

    “Appartement duplex spacieux et confortable joliment aménagé.Acceuil agréable.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.7

  • Judith Hedgpeth from San Francisco (United States)

  • May 2008

    “A fantastic setting!”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Helpfulness of the owner Beauty of the setting Ease of visiting sites around (Lake Garda, nearby towns)

    Kitchen facilities were very basic

    Remember you will be in the country, sharing the farm with lovely family and horses but near (with a car) to cosmopolitan scenes, Lake Garda, lovely small towns (Montova, Verona - think Romeo & Juliet) & close by the sweetest village, Borghetto - a MUST for wandering around and for eating amazing food!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Pablo (Valencia) (Spain)

  • August 2007

    “El entorno y los propietarios excelentes”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lo mejor de todo es la atenciín prestada por Valeria, la propietaria. Los apartamentos son muy agradables.

    A los apartamentos situados sobre los establos llega un poco el olor de los caballos

    Son unos apartamentos muy recomendables para ir en familia. Nuestra experiencia fué buenísima y esta a una distancia para hacer excursiones en el día a ciudades muy interesantes (Mantua, Verona, Vicenza, Brescia, incluso Venecia) y al lago de Garda.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    8.7

  • Robert A. Silva from San Luis Obispo (United States)

  • June 2007

    “Very relaxing stay.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Owners were very hospitable. Walking the grounds and watching the horses was very relaxing.

    We were there during an unseasonably hot period and the insects were a little pesty as well as the rooms being a little warm and stuffy.

    Great place to stay and see the country side from. We would stay there again and explore more of that area of Italy countryside.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2006

    “Un lieu à part et précieux pour être ensemble”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La vie avec les chevaux L'indépendance de la maison Le petit déjeuner Les terres autour

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Don & Wenda Kiddle from St Albans (United Kingdom)

  • August 2005

    “Lovely rural location, very friendly hosts.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Location, standard of accomodation, very warm and friendly owners

    None

    Visit Verona and Simione in particular, both very beautiful towns. Traffic along the Eastern shore of Lake Garda can be horrific in the Summer! Most of the local villages have excellent non-touristy restaurants. The staff generally don't speak English and the food is very authentic Italian cusine, not typical Trattoria stuff.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Gamble from ballymoney co antrim (United Kingdom)

  • June 2005

    “We really enjoyed our time there. Owners were very helpful and very friendly!”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We received home made products which was true to a countryside setting

    N/a

    Make sure were the place is as we found it difficult to find as its on a sharp bend and we were past it before we saw the sign for it!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Michelle Zafrir from Tel-Aviv (Israel)

  • June 2005

    “Picturesq”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Calm beutifull and authentic.the hosts are extremly nice people and helpfull.The aria is very recomended for sightseeing especialy the fortress.

    The smell of hourses. Be aware of the electric fence

    We had A bit of A difficulty finding the place so take A GPS!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

(18)
9.2

September 2019

“See above.”

J
Jantje & Juergen van Germany

July 2019

“Huge apartment, 3x toilets, 2x bathrooms, relatively apartment despite hot temperatures, breakfast included, very kind owner who provides good advices and does her best to talk with us in French which helped us a lot for our first trip in Italy. Thanks!”

B
Bruno van France

July 2019

“We appreciated the kindness of our host Valeria, the wonderful cakes, our stay was fantastic !”

L
Line and Christian Gérard van France

September 2012

“- Situation au calme mais permettant d'atteindre facilement de nombreux sites d'intérêt historique, architectural et paysager - Présence discrète mais attentionnée de l'hôtesse”

P
Pierre - Osny - FRANCE van France

August 2012

“Site charmant, chambres très agréables et accueil parfait.”

M
Mathieu de Lyon (France) van

August 2012

“everything”

D
Delvaux Jan from Grimbergen (Belgium) van

July 2012

“Very quiet farm on the country side, which is nice after the crowd and trafic of the lago di Guarda. We had rented an appartment which was more of a small house : 2 rooms with bathrooms, kitchen & leaving room and an outside garden table & chairs!. Perfect with kids. Tasty homemade breakfast. Great location to visit Verone and the lakes. And Valeria is a charming host! ”

A
Anonyme van France

August 2009

“Un accueil extrêmement chaleureux de la part des propriétaires (surtout avec des enfants). Français et anglais parfaitement maîtrisés par les propriétaires. Un lieu plein de charme (très bien mis en valeur par les propriétaires), à l'écart de la foule des bords du lac mais malgré tout à proximité des lieux touristiques. Des petits-déjeuners pantagruéliques avec gâteaux et confitures maison. Un niveau de confort excellent (salle de bains, literie, ustensiles de cuisine) et une décoration exquise”

B
BOGAERT de FREPILLON (France) van

May 2009

“Farm setting; breakfast; comfortable room.”

K
Kam from Hong Kong van

May 2008

“Helpfulness of the owner Beauty of the setting Ease of visiting sites around (Lake Garda, nearby towns)”

J
Judith Hedgpeth from San Francisco (United States) van