Details of guests reviews: Camere in Agriturismo in de buurt Perugia in Umbria, Magione


49 - Kamers in een boerderij

8 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 9.2

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9

    Match beschrijving

  • 9

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.3

    Schoonmaak

  • 9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 10

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Ouder stel (2)
Jong gezin (4)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Fischer Mark from (United States)

  • July 2018

    “A delightful place!”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Gorgeous setting in the hills above Lake Trasimeno. Charming, restored centuries-old building. Excellent food. Friendly staff, eager to please and proud of the establishment. Wonderful swimming pool, overlooking the valley.

    Wifi signal too weak to be functional in our room, but functional elsewhere on the property. GPS can lead you up a dangerously steep, poorly maintained dirt road on the way to the property; make sure your route is on asphalt roads until signs to the property begin. Dirt road from there to the property is safe.

    Take dinner meals at the property. Great food on a lovely patio.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.3

  • Sylvie (Paris) (France)

  • August 2017

    “Cadre magnifique pour cet hôtel où règne l'harmonie, la beauté et le raffinement. On sent que le bien-être du client est l'objectif. ”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Petit déjeuner excellent Piscine très agréable

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.1

  • Michael Watine de Rueil (France)

  • August 2017

    “Très bel endroit au calme, et rendu sympa par les propriétaires. Bon restaurant sur place.”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Accueil, chambres, lieu, piscine, restaurant.

    Petit dejeuner à l'interieur, dommage.

    Proposer aux hôtes de prendre le petit dejeuner et dejeuner à l'exterieur.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Altro (United Kingdom)

  • August 2016

    “Rustic luxury”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nestled in the Umbrian hills overlooking Lake Trasimeno, Magione 1231 is a jewel of a hotel. A beautifully renovated farmhouse houses some of the rooms and a lovely restaurant, other rooms are located in the tranquil gardens. Log cabins for suites with round beds and stone baths are particularly special. The grounds include a football area, badminton, table tennis, and a playhouse. A refreshing pool overlooks olive groves and an orchard laden with fruit in summer where you may find goats roaming and doves cooing. Perfect for walks and bike rides with spectacular views over the Lake, just a 10 minute drive away. Fine dining offered in the evening with options for children. Perfect for families and romantic breaks.

    Room Tip: The suites are in log cabins with wonderful views, round beds and stone baths. Treat yourself, it's worth it!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar thank you very much for your comment. we are very happy you had a nice time

    10

  • Anonymous (Sweden)

  • September 2013

    “The place have the potential to be a top-ten place on the list. However due to bad routines, a bit lack of staff and that the service is not very personal it is not better than an average farmhouse.”

    5.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    very nice spot.

    working-routines, break-fast quality, edge of the service.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar thank you for your message. we are sorry you did not fully enjoy our palce. Our staff have some years of experinces, and we have organised rountine, expecially the breakfast that is our most appreciated services. nevertless we understand that we can't always be aprpeciated and understad your pont of wiew. we inviete to come back

    5.3

  • Heilbronner Alexandra from St.Gallen (Switzerland)

  • September 2011

    “We had wonderfull days at this place. Excellnt food. Very nice staff! We will came back. ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • The Courland family from Blackburn,Lancs (United Kingdom)

  • June 2008

    “Beautiful accomodation with stunning swimmimg pool and amazing views to lake trassimeno!”

    0 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The food prepared by the local cook Rosa were simply the best!This made our holiday so complete enjoying sight seeing or relaxing by the pool safe in the knowledge that the wonderful smells wafting from the kitchen would be a delight.

    Prepare yourselves for the drive up to this place, it can be a bit hairy for some drivers but definately worth it when you arrive at the top!

    We travelled to this property with our 4 year old daughter Sophia who was an instant hit with the owners children Alexandro and Aurrora. This made our stay so complete as the surroundings are beautiful and the views amazing accross towards the lake. Make sure you get the opportunity to learn how to make some fresh pasta with Rosa this was a real treat and really worth while especially when she cooked up a surperb pasta sauce and we got the chance to eat it for our lunch.. such a perfect day Sun,Wine Pasta!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ROMANTISCH

    0

  • Jose Manuel Alvarez from Thousand Oaks (United States)

  • April 2008

    “A wonderful stay”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Spectacular view

    none

    Get good diredections to get there

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    9

  • David & Hattie Resch from California (United States)

  • April 2008

    “Relaxing, excellent view of the lakes, quiet, quaint, very clean, excellent food and wine selection, more than friendly but not intrusive , multi-lingual, ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Peace and quiet, and the beauty of the romms.

    None

    Be sure and visit the fish eatery near the lake... the view and food was excellent..

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7