Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Terni in Umbria, Monteleone di orvieto


45 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 9.1

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 9

    Match beschrijving

  • 9

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.8

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.6

    Schoonmaak

  • 9.2

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.7

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (5)
Jong gezin (13)
Groep mensen (6)
Ouder stel (4)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (13)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Bernard & Jérôme - Liège - Belgio (Belgium)

  • July 2019

    “Wonderful meals (very well cooked organic products : 5 stars restaurant) . Very kind owners. Very beautiful place. Perfect swimmingpool.”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful meals (very well cooked organic products : 5 stars restaurant) . Very kind owners. Very beautiful place. Perfect swimmingpool.

    -

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    9.6

  • Marie et Denis (Canada)

  • May 2019

    “Very warm welcome by Paula and Bruno. The surrounding countryside is charming and peacefull. We recommand.”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Ancestral buildings restored with care and love. The owners offer local and organic products of high quality and demonstrate a great respect for the environment.

    None.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    9.6

  • Jennifer Weil (United States)

  • May 2019

    “The nicest family in Tuscany!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    This farm, located in one of Tuscany's green mountainous folds, is a beautiful example of the old stone farmhouses, nestled perfectly in their natural adaption to the environment. Views that go on forever, into the blue mountains beyond. And a pool that looks over it all. (I imagine if you book in the warm later summer months you would never want to leave the pool and the views). Silvia and her sweet family of husband and 3 girls were so kind, and we felt like extended relatives as soon as we met them! Highly recommended, and a real bonus if you are traveling with children. Especially nice are the rooms facing the hills, with an upper story - splurge for the biggest south facing suite if you can!). Bring lots of delicious Italian staples from the surrounding towns and prepare to unplug and enjoy!

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thank you very much for the feedback . Probably you mentioned a different location situated in in Tuscany. I will wait for new review

    10

  • Gi

    Giorgio Rigone (Italy)

  • April 2019

    “Like at home”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    very welcoming owners and place surrounded by magnificent nature

    none

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  ..ricordo l'inaspettata prenotazione e la preoccupazione che questi ospiti avessero scelto direttamente un appartamento poco adeguato alla loro famiglia e così ho provveduto a fornire la soluzione più idonea . durante la vacanza hanno deciso di c

    10

  • Federica (Italy)

  • December 2018

    “Capodanno Abbiamo viaggiato in 11 persone di cui 3 bimbi. Appartamento molto confortevole e Bruno e Paola i favolosi e super accoglienti proprietari. Fine d'anno con falò sull'aia e ottima cena. Possibilità di cavalcare e prendere lezioni di equitaz”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Ottima location per riposarsi in ogni stagione o visitare i borghi storici circostanti

    Nessuno. Forse ci vorrebbe una illuminazione piu forte nelle stanze.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    10

  • Ghislaine et sa famille (France)

  • August 2018

    “En pleine nature, le calme et l'authenticité des lieux, la gentillesse des propriétaires ont fait de notre séjour en famille une grande réussite ”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le calme, la propreté impeccable des appartements et de la piscine, une immense table d'hôtes sous une tonnelle très agréable , les petits déjeuners et les dîners organisés par Bruno le propriétaire, les légumes et fruits frais cueillis pour nous par son fils dans sa ferme

    La cuisine manque un peu d'ustensiles, mais Bruno était très à l'écoute pour prêter ce dont nous avions besoin. Wifi uniquement dans et autour du bâtiment principal

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  ..E' stata una bellissima settimana a contatto con una grande famiglia che ha riservato l'intera struttura e ha sicuramente gioito della vacanza esclusiva. Famiglia molto gentile educata e piacevole in ogni conversazione.

    9.3

  • Stephanie (United States)

  • July 2018

    “Exceeded our expectations! More perfect than the photos online can capture. ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Paula and Bruno are living a beautiful life on a farm and are ready to share it with others. They are friendly and amazingly helpful. The food they prepared for our dinner and breakfast was delicious. My daughter voted the gelato served there the best in Italy... and she tried 24 flavors in the visit. We only stayed for a night but I would recommend a longer stay and using it as a place to land while doing small day trips to Orvietto, Arezzo, etc... The place was immaculately clean.

    Bring your bathing suit and swimming towel. You can bring your own food because most of the rooms are really apartments with a fridge and kitchen.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    10

  • H Scott (United Kingdom)

  • July 2018

    “Wonderful Italian hospitality, fabulous place to stay.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Bruno is the most charming of hosts, an excellent chef and intelligent conversationalist. This is a truly marvellous spot and I wish we could have stayed longer.

    None

    Eat and enjoy!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Wellings Stephen from (United Kingdom)

  • July 2018

    “A great place to stay in the peace, beauty and abundance of Umbria.”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Thanks very much for making us feel so welcome during our stay, Bruno, and of course for the delicious food and an opportunity to help you and Paola prepare it.

    I’d certainly recommend Monteleone di Orvieto 500 to anyone who wants a quiet and beautiful place to experience the abundance and delights of Italian cooking and hospitality, and we hope to come back again sometime soon.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Perfect guests, we enjoyed to spend kitchen time with them and discuss about fresh vegetable food .

    8.7

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2018

    “”

    5.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    endroit magnifique en pleine nature

    proprietaires un peu trop strict,meubles gras, vaisselle sale

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Come sempre il personale sarebbe stato a disposizione da subito per risolvere qualsiasi inconveniente . Siamo dispiaciuti di non essere stati informati all'inizio della settimana di vacanza, avremmo provveduto certamente a migliorare , l'efficienza di servizio e la pulizia sono sempre apprezzati dai nostri ospiti perché non è mai successo che ci sia anche un fiore fuori posto.

    5.8

  • Funke Carolyn from (United States)

  • June 2018

    “Wonderful relaxing weekend in the country ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend! Bruno was extremely helpful and easy to communicate with! He is very passionate about his farm, food, and wine. We enjoyed a cooking class where we learned how to cook pasta from scratch and fry vegetables straight from the garden. We followed the class with an amazing 4 course meal! The pool was very refreshing on a hot day, we all enjoyed an afternoon poolside! Their homemade olive oil and wine are fantastic! Thank you Bruno and Paula for a wonderful experience!!

    If you have interest in riding horses plan ahead with Bruno. He has colleagues who do trail rides but we waited too long and they weren’t available. He offered time in the ring to interact and learn about horses but our girls really just wanted to ride.

    Bruno recommended we visit Citta de Pieve for an annual festival on the morning of our departure, what a treat it was!! He is very knowledgeable about the area and offers many suggestions!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Sincerely nice family . We will enjoy to talk about farm, food, vegetables, oil, wine ....and horse,..italian renaissance architecture also. Thank you for your coming and your feedback. I offered a bigger apt. at same price understanding in advance

    10

  • Marsha C (United States)

  • May 2018

    “Relaxing”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    After sightseeing in a major city, this was very relaxing. Taking walks through the olive grove and grape vineyard was beautiful. We arranged a cooking class which was very fun!

    Bruno and Paula worked well together and our organic cooking class as informative and yummy. We were there for only two nights and didn't venture out much beyond. If staying longer, use this location as a home base and take short day trips. The countryside is gorgeous!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    9.4

  • Altro (France)

  • August 2017

    “Excellent séjour à Monteleone di Orvieto 500!”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très bel ensemble (beaux bâtiments anciens, décorés simplement et avec goût, bien entretenus, beaux espaces verts), grand calme, beauté des environs, accès facile par l'autoroute Accueil très sympathique et grande disponibilité des propriétaires Les délicieux légumes du potager

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    9.7

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2017

    “Un séjour parfait dans un cadre très calme et complètement dépaysant. ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Les propriétaires au petit soin pour faire que notre séjour se déroule au mieux.

    Aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Andrea B., Munich/Germania (Germany)

  • May 2017

    “Bezauberndes Nest in Umbrien!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Der Agriturismo liegt inmitten der umbrischen Natur nahe bei Monteleone d'Orvieto, und ist gut von der Autobahn aus erreichbar. Es wurde alles mit viel Liebe, Geschmack und Sorgfalt restauriert. Herzlichen Dank an Bruno und Paola für die schöne, viel zu kurze Zeit!

    Abends zum Aperitif nach Città delle Pieve, anschließend Abendessen in der Trattoria von Bruno Coppetta - italienisches und speziell umbrisches Lebensgefühl pur! Oder sich abends aus Paola's Küche verwöhnen lassen und den Garten genießen, dem Vogelkonzert lauschen.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • sabine de hundling (France)

  • July 2016

    “”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Vincent Quoidbach de Nivelles (Belgium)

  • July 2016

    “propriétaire et sa famille sont charmants; on se trouve à l'aise comme chez soi. Cadre campagnard isolé très agréable. Belle piscine.”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    calme, personnes très agréables

    restez y plus d'une nuit. On y est tellement au calme, et la région regorge de belle villes à visiter

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  ....due notti in estate sono veramente troppo poco ,..ma avete colto l'essenza del luogo ,..speriamo di rivederci con un estate musicale !Bruno

    9.1

  • Bolt Lesley from Corsham (United Kingdom)

  • July 2016

    “SUBLIME We thought we had died and gone to heaven”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Stunning location, fabulous food - totally delicious from organic produce from farm, very friendly knowledgeable and kind staff,easy to reach cultural venues -Orvieto and Perugia beautiful as were nearby villages. Easy reach Rome by train but wonderful to return to tranquillity of far to relax by pool or in beautiful gardens with views.

    None

    A hidden gem - dont miss it .

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ANDERS

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    10

  • Bancroft-Livingston Mark from Haresfield (United Kingdom)

  • May 2016

    “Lovely farmhouse with individual well appointed apartments. Paula & Bruno have paid attention to every detail and as a result the apartments are friendly, well decorated and lovely to stay in. We went as a large family group with small children who r”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Paula's cooking is wonderful! Bruno speaks good English and is very helpful advising about local places and events

    If you depend on wi-fi for your life then the connection is variable, but it was ok for us!

    We spent a day in Orvieto - should have been longer What a delightful city The local hilltop villages are wonderful and walking/running in the countryside is very easy Follow Bruno's directions to the house to the letter Sat nav useless!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  It had been very nice to have a family group as guests. Kids, and every family gad been very interested to spend their holiday time in a farmhouse without any difficulties but enjoying their relax time here and around .

    9.7

  • Anonyme (Germany)

  • March 2016

    “fantastic ! très reposant ! super angenehm !”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Location - easy access to villages/towns + we were so lucky with the weather, springy sunny week! Owners - Paula & Bruno are extremely nice and helpful House - romantic, lots of character, fully equiped Meal in the evening : just amazing, good pasta, great wine, real value for money, fire in open fireplace

    heating if needed has to be paid separately

    if you want to relax and not be too far to get out for a day trip or a nice aperitivo or meal in villages around, that is the place to be! Amici degli Etruschi welcome, enjoy the numerous tips for small museums and graves to visit around

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Friendly guests, very discreet . Low season period and very , very convenient price for a small period holiday. Prices for low season are showed in web site and heating(normally it's not necessary in spring) is considered extra price .We enjoy to t

    8.7

  • Gaelle (France)

  • August 2015

    “Coin de paradis!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Cadre et vue magnifique. Table d'hôte excellente. Accueil très chaleureux et sincère, pour le plaisir et pas seulement pour l'argent! Délicieux fruits et légumes du verger que l'on mange a volonté en payant en fin de séjour. Les meilleures tomates d'Italie!!!

    Allez y!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Tahnk you so much for your coming ,..young family very discreet and children more gentle i have ever know!

    10

  • Nicol Meyer (France)

  • August 2014

    “Cadre et personnel tres accueillants”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Diner d accueil gracieusement offert par les proprietaires, tres apprecie apres une journee de route. Les pâtes de Bruno succulentes. les conseils de ce dernier et la gentillesse de son epouse, font que l on se sent tres vite a l aise. La piscine a ete tres appréciée par notre enfant, car peu profonde

    Manquent peut être quelques ustensiles de vaisselle dans la cuisine, des moustiquaires aux fenêtres en été, seraient les bienvenues.

    Nous avons eu la chance d y sejourner pour le 15 aout, ne pas rater la reconstitution en costume d époque (moyen age) le 16 aout au soir dans le village de monteleone.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Anonym (Denmark)

  • August 2014

    “Meget charmerende sted og rigtigt hyggelig værtskab”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Ejeren taler udmærket engelsk og er meget imødekommende og hyggelig.

    Meget hårde senger.

    Meget roligt og afslappende sted, hvor værtskabet og så lavet simpel god italiensk mad af primært lokale råvarer.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Altro (Austria)

  • May 2014

    “Wunderschöner Familienurlaub”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Durch die genaue Wegbeschreibung von Bruno haben wir Monteleone di Orvieto 493 - unser Navi hätte es nicht gefunden - problemlos gefunden. Bruno hat uns bereits erwartet und herzlich (in perfektem Englisch) in Empfang genommen. Das Appartement hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen, wunderschön eingerichtet, unglaublich sauber, Küchen gut ausgestattet, einfach toll. Unser Sohn (2,5 Jahre) hat sich sofort in Paula verliebt und redet heute noch davon, dass er zu Paula zurück will. Neben den Pferden, Kühen und Hühnern wohnt noch Mila, eine sehr gutmütige große Hündin vor Ort. Philipp war begeistert. Da sich unser Baby aber vor ihr gefürchtet hat, haben die Besitzer darauf geachtet, dass Mila nie alleine unterwegs war. Besonders spannend war, dass Paula im uralten Holzofen Pizza für uns gebacken hat! Nochmals vielen lieben Dank - wir haben Urlaub genossen und denken jedesmal' wenn wir das gute Olivenöl verwenden an Euch!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • S�rth Peter aus Hall in Tirol (Austria)

  • April 2014

    “Zuviel versprochen”

    5.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    liebvoll eingerichtet

    Keine Heizung möglich, die Räume waren nicht für den Aufenthalt geeignet Raumtemperatur ca. 15 Grad

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    ONVOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  E' stata proposta l'accensione di riscaldamento , e relativo costo aggiuntivo come da listino, tenuto conto che il prezzo concordato non ne era comprensivo.

    5.6

  • Familien Jensen (Denmark)

  • July 2013

    “Historisk og meget smukt landsted omgivet af svulstig grøn og velduftende natur. ”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Der er en dejlig fred- giver good fellings. Stedet føles langt ude på landet. Cikaderne synger fra morgen til aften og gæssene fra gården gokker og dapper rundt.

    Køkkenet består af 2 kogeplader og der amngler køkkenbordsplads :-) Ingen ovn.

    Husk myggecreme!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Probabilmente la lingua Danese non è comprensibile a tutti,se il commento negativo fosse traducibile aiuterebbe a migliorare.

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Israel)

  • September 2012

    “Excellent”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great location, 10 min from highway but totally remote and quiet. Beautiful house and grounds. Hosts are very warm and friendly and can also cook great meals for you. Follow the directions from the site and NOT GPS.

    No Internet connection.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Sepp Gussmack aus Voitsberg (Austria)

  • September 2012

    “Ein gelungener Urlaub”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Ausgesprochen nette und liebenswerte Gastgeber, ein hervorragendes Frühstück,Auf Wunsch sehr gutes Essen, es passt Alles.

    Für alte Leute enge und steile Siegen in die Schlafräume, und im Bad etwas schräge Wände, daher beengt.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ROMANTISCH

    8.4

  • Eric et Manuela (France)

  • August 2012

    “Superbe endroit restauré et entretenu avec un grand soin. Accueil très chaleureux !”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très bel environnement et maison très agréable. Séjour reposant et confortable. Bruno et Paula sont très attentifs à ce que tout se passe bien : merci à eux deux !

    Très bon endroit pour partir à la découverte de l'Ombrie et de ses villes et villages abritant de fantastiques peintures romanes et renaissantes et une gastronomie exceptionnelle.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.1

  • jacques poret de Monteleone di Orvieto (France)

  • August 2012

    “un accueil parfait - une authenticité de la région merveilleuse - bien situé à 25 km de tous les grands sites mediévaux - vu magnifique - calme et repos -”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    accueil gentillesse des propriétaires - espace sans limite dans la propriété - maison historique

    chemin d'accès difficile car route de terre - la voiture ne peut etre propre pour se rendre dans la ville mais nous sommes en vacances

    les propriétaires sont charmants accueillants propose leur service - rien à redire sur le site superbe

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

  • Colassis laurent from Le Vaud (Switzerland)

  • July 2012

    “Friendly, relaxing out of the way place”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The couple are friendly, the food excellent, you can tell that Bruno loves cooking!, The place is relaxing and quiet, and except for by the pool, you never hear anybody else!

    We didn't stay long enough for our liking!!

    Don't miss Orvieto and Assissi. Eat at the house, it's well worth it- fresh, delicious food and good wine. It's worth a visit especially if you want peace and quiet. It's 12 min from the motorway so within easy reach of Umbria.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.6

  • Joseph Berry from Jerusalem (Israel)

  • August 2010

    “we had a terrific time, full of wonderful memories. we came with 3 kids (ages - 1,3,5) and enjoyed the pool, walking around the farm and enjoying family dinner in the garden.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    since we had kids- it was good that there was some distance to the pool (we felt safe when the kids where out in the garden).

    enjoy the home grown eggs, fruits and vegetables.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • didier from brussel (Belgium)

  • August 2010

    “Very inspiring environment, lost in the country side but not too far away from cultural places (orvieto, sienne, montepulciano, etc) . Good place for nature lovers and horse lovers. Owner very friendly, living at the same place and passionnate by ho”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Perfect pool size for children of 6-12 years old Lost in nature

    Excellent "pork dishes".

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ECOTOERISME

    8.4

  • Amber (United Kingdom)

  • July 2010

    “The perfect location, with wonderful accommodation and lovely owners.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The apartment was lovely - very cosy and extremely clean. The views were superb and there was easy access to the motorway and local towns and villages of interest. The owners of the property were lovely and the meal they cooked for us on our first night was simply delicious. We will definately return next year.

    There are none, other than it would have been nice to have an oven in the apartment, as opposed to just two electric hobs.

    You should definitely try the owner's cooking. Their own wine and olive oil is fabulous, too.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • July 2010

    “Beautiful country setting!”

    8.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Loved having a kitchen of our own to prepare dinner and a private picnic table outside for dining.

    Although the 2 breakfasts and one dinner which the hosts made for us were delicious, they were overly expensive.

    This is a very beautiful 15th century farm with beautiful stone buildings and a lovely pool situated in the country but not too far from towns and villages. It is convenient to Tuscany and lovely Orivieto, where it is easy to catch the train for an hour long trip to Rome!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.9

  • Sara, Paco, Candela, Violeta from Madrid (Spain)

  • July 2010

    “Fantastiche vacanze!! A perfect place to relax and enjoy the south of Toscana and Umbria.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Bruno and Paola were just fantastic! very friendly, welcoming and discreet. All the property (the apartment, the garden, the pool!) was so confortable, clean and quiet. Made you feel at home (much better I should say). Lots of books in the apartment about art and the region of Umbria!!

    None!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ANDERS

    9.7

  • Brorson from Miami Beach (United States)

  • July 2010

    “Very friendly owners. ”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful place in the country. Lots of privacy and time to relax and chill out.

    Would have preferred screens on windows to prevent mosquitos and insects in the cottage at night.

    Great oudoor al fresco dining. Super place for horse lovers and animal lovers. Do not miss the tall herb plants right outside your door..... super for grilling.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.6

  • Bennetts from Christchurch (New Zealand)

  • July 2010

    “Owners are friendly and helpful. The location is ideal for exploring both Tuscony and Umbria as so close to the freeway. Spacious appartments , most with views over the valley”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very peaceful rural location, no noise from adjacent appartments.

    The bank deducted 25 Euro's each time I forwarded payment as requested via the internet site but sounds like the owner would have been quite happy if I had paid by credit card when I was there. Worth getting this clarified for the future

    This location is very good. great swimming pool, always clean. The resturant on site is a bit more expensive than eating locally but may suit some with busy programmes

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • JMD from Pau (France)

  • August 2009

    “”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.1

  • Brogan from Velletri (Italy)

  • July 2009

    “Peaceful and quiet with beautiful scenery”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Really enjoyed the quiet rural surroundings. The directions to the agriturismo were accurate and easy to follow. The owner and his wife were very friendly and cooked a lovely dinner for us one night.

    None

    The village Monteleone di Orvieto is worth a visit

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.7

  • Anonym (Austria)

  • July 2009

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Liermann from Germany

  • July 2009

    “Good location with very friendly owner”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Possibility for childs to get hourse riding training for newcomer

    Pool wasn't deep enough

    Don't miss the house riding lessons.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    7.3

  • Combes from Reigate, Surrey (United Kingdom)

  • July 2008

    “It was a wonderful location and a delightful place. The owners were kind and welcoming and the food was amazing. The communal evening meals (and home produced organic wine) were a gastronomic feast. ”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The tranquil location, the food, the people, the pool (good size and relatively quiet), good position for touring Umbria and Tuscany

    There were lots of steps, both indoors and out which made it a bit difficult with our very young childen. The bathroom and second bedroom were off the firts - which was difficult for privacy.It was a bit difficult to find - even with sat nav - but worth the hunt and very bumpy dirt track.

    Don't miss the communal dinners under the stars - the food was amazing (thanks Carla!), especially the porchetta and Bruno's wine

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8.7

  • Névtelen (Hungary)

  • July 2008

    “”

    7.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    7.3

  • Marsh from Carmel (United States)

  • June 2008

    “$NomeStruttura, is a perfect spot for relaxing and enjoying Umbria.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Our stay at this impeccably restored farmhouse was nothing short of perfect. It exceeded every expectation. The property is incredible--horses, grapes, pool, gorgeous. The hosts are gracious and so helpful! We had three of the most amazing meals cooked by them. The price was reasonable. We would return without hesitation.

    none!

    This property is unique and amazing. There is quite a trek on a dirt road to get there, but that\'s part of the charm.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

(45)
9.1

July 2019

“Wonderful meals (very well cooked organic products : 5 stars restaurant) . Very kind owners. Very beautiful place. Perfect swimmingpool.”

B
Bernard & Jérôme - Liège - Belgio van Belgium

May 2019

“Ancestral buildings restored with care and love. The owners offer local and organic products of high quality and demonstrate a great respect for the environment.”

M
Marie et Denis van Canada

May 2019

“This farm, located in one of Tuscany's green mountainous folds, is a beautiful example of the old stone farmhouses, nestled perfectly in their natural adaption to the environment. Views that go on forever, into the blue mountains beyond. And a pool that looks over it all. (I imagine if you book in the warm later summer months you would never want to leave the pool and the views). Silvia and her sweet family of husband and 3 girls were so kind, and we felt like extended relatives as soon as we met them! Highly recommended, and a real bonus if you are traveling with children. Especially nice are the rooms facing the hills, with an upper story - splurge for the biggest south facing suite if you can!). Bring lots of delicious Italian staples from the surrounding towns and prepare to unplug and enjoy!”

J
Jennifer Weil van United States

April 2019

“very welcoming owners and place surrounded by magnificent nature”

G
Giorgio Rigone van Italy

December 2018

“Ottima location per riposarsi in ogni stagione o visitare i borghi storici circostanti”

F
Federica van Italy

August 2018

“Le calme, la propreté impeccable des appartements et de la piscine, une immense table d'hôtes sous une tonnelle très agréable , les petits déjeuners et les dîners organisés par Bruno le propriétaire, les légumes et fruits frais cueillis pour nous par son fils dans sa ferme”

G
Ghislaine et sa famille van France

July 2018

“Paula and Bruno are living a beautiful life on a farm and are ready to share it with others. They are friendly and amazingly helpful. The food they prepared for our dinner and breakfast was delicious. My daughter voted the gelato served there the best in Italy... and she tried 24 flavors in the visit. We only stayed for a night but I would recommend a longer stay and using it as a place to land while doing small day trips to Orvietto, Arezzo, etc... The place was immaculately clean. ”

S
Stephanie van United States

July 2018

“Bruno is the most charming of hosts, an excellent chef and intelligent conversationalist. This is a truly marvellous spot and I wish we could have stayed longer.”

H
H Scott van United Kingdom

July 2018

“Thanks very much for making us feel so welcome during our stay, Bruno, and of course for the delicious food and an opportunity to help you and Paola prepare it.”

W
Wellings Stephen from van United Kingdom

June 2018

“We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend! Bruno was extremely helpful and easy to communicate with! He is very passionate about his farm, food, and wine. We enjoyed a cooking class where we learned how to cook pasta from scratch and fry vegetables straight from the garden. We followed the class with an amazing 4 course meal! The pool was very refreshing on a hot day, we all enjoyed an afternoon poolside! Their homemade olive oil and wine are fantastic! Thank you Bruno and Paula for a wonderful experience!!”

F
Funke Carolyn from van United States