Details of guests reviews: Appartamento in de buurt Terni in Umbria, Parrano


Appartement
Onmiddellijke boeking
16 - Appartement

17 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 9

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.8

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.8

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.8

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.5

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.2

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Ouder stel (6)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (3)
Jong gezin (4)
Groep mensen (3)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Matthias Braun (Germany)

  • August 2019

    “Paradise in Umbria”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Unbelievable Friendly owners, Perfect Location för Trips to Orvieto, Peruggia, Assissi etc., Great View and very nice dog

    None

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thank you Matthias!! It was a great pleasure to have you here and we really hope to see you again... A big hug to Kerstin and a special kiss to Maximilian. We miss him CIAO at kitchen window. Love him!!! Raffaella

    10

  • Ceciloa, London (United Kingdom)

  • August 2018

    “Really beautiful spot, owners really friendly, food fantastic, pool big and beautifully kept. ”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Perfect place to relax, evenings in restaurant very memorable.

    Very hot at night!

    Civita di bangnoreggio well worth a visit. Our children are 11,9 and 6, any bigger and the apartment we took would be a squeeze. Kitchen area very small. It perfect for the odd evening meal, lunches and breakfasts.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • phil (France)

  • August 2018

    “superbe endroit ”

    7.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    vue panoramique , piscine, diners romantiques ,

    pas de climatisation ! appartement très chaud la nuit !dommage

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.6

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2017

    “”

    6.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    6.9

  • Krapp JoAnn from Farmingdale (United States)

  • September 2016

    “Incredible surroundings”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The apartment was well furnished and we could relax and enjoy the premises

    The description needs to be specific about the use of a car to reach it. We had to rent a car and, because the cook was sick, we had to drive those tortuous roads to find restaurants and often got lost in the dark.

    We recommend that you ask the owners for driving directions.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ANDERS

    8

  • VALERIE RAMUS de PARIS (France)

  • August 2016

    “Excellent stay: great comfort and easy access to many touristic places!”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    very comfortable flat fantastic swimming pool warmful welcome by the owners easy access to many touristic places

    none!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Antoine Loué de boulogne billancourt (France)

  • August 2016

    “Accueil très chaleureux. Cadre splendide, très calme.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La discrétion des propriétaires et les autres personnes qui passé leurs vacances.

    Dommage que le restaurant n'était pas "ouverte" tlj.

    profitez bien!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • didier miallier de Clermont Ferrand (France)

  • July 2016

    “Bon compromis entre lieu de détente et point de départ pour visiter la région”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Belle situation, beau point de vue. Site très calme. Installations bien entretenues et accueillantes. Personnel très professionnel.

    Quelques petits manques mineurs dans l'équipement ménager (cuisine notamment).

    Partir tôt le matin en excursion pour revenir se reposer au bord de la piscine avant la nuit (situation exceptionnelle). Attention : même si les sites touristiques sont proches sur la carte, il faut compter, pour les rejoindre, des temps de déplacement importants. Les routes sont extrêmement dangereuses, tant à cause d'un très mauvais entretien des chaussées que de la façon locale de conduire. Il faut donc rouler très prudemment en prenant son temps.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    9.4

  • claire durand de pontault combault (France)

  • August 2015

    “Ne cherchez pas ailleurs !”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    appartement confortable et décoré avec goût + terrasse privative. Grand et magnifique jardin. Piscine avec vue sur le montagnes. Calme absolu. Excellents diners aux chandelles sur la terrasse du restaurant. Accueil chaleureux des propriétaires.

    vraiment aucun

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Joel Bauduin de Liege (Belgium)

  • August 2015

    “Satisfaction garantie, notre séjour correspondait à nos attentes”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propriétaires très aimable et disponible.

    Le chemin de terre entre la route et le complexe est très rudimentaire, peut être amélioré.

    N'hésitez pas à manger le soir au restaurant. Menu Surprise de qualité et couché de soleil très romantique.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • GEZOND

    9.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2015

    “”

    9.2 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    9.2

  • bradley joel from Twickenham (United Kingdom)

  • July 2015

    “Marvellous hostesses in a fantastic location. Loved it.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    We found love here. There are certain places that have love - the Owners / hostesses are fantastic - they really want you to be happy, really want you to enjoy your time but they are discreet and very relaxed. Really couldn't have been happier here. The other guest were normally on a return trip, having loved their first visit so much. I feel we will be one of these in the future.

    We booked late so the larger apartments weren't available... Though we were comfortable a little more space would have helped.

    Restaurant is very handy for nights in. A very, very short walk to bed after a delicious meal and a limoncello make for a very relaxing time. Otherwise R&A have a great list of local recommendations. I would say off their list but very useful is the pizzaria at the Fabio swimming pool. At nights it becomes a restaurant which is popular with locals, you may even need to book on Saturdays though we managed to get a table. Burrito too has a wonderful playground. Ask R&A about days out - Bomarzo, the lakes for a swim, the dream gardens at Scarzuola, Civita.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Altro (Norway)

  • June 2015

    “Beautiful place! Lovely hosts!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful place and lovely surroundings. Very nice pool, both for adults and kids. The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The small nearby village was very charming!

    Take a walk through the village, visit the small and intimate grocery store, have an espresso and talk to the locals. Have a meal at Raffaella and Antonellas restaurant!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ANDERS

    10

  • Mike from Perth, Australia

  • June 2015

    “Excellent fun stay in wonderfrul green surroundings made all the more special by the gracious hosts!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Location is perfect. Get a feeling of really being away from it all. Enjoyed excellent cooking and conversation of the the hosts with dinner each night.

    none

    While staying at the farmstay, be sure to see the surrounding countryside - we loved taking the backroads to towns and villages.You must have dinner at the property with Antoinella and Raffaella who are great cooks using produce from the farm and local area.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    10

  • Anonyme (Switzerland)

  • June 2015

    “Impression mitigée ”

    7.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Propriétaires charmantes. Appartement meublé et décoré avec beaucoup de goût.

    Il manque une salle de séjour dans cet appartement. Les propriétaires ont deux chiens qui ont abboyé chaque nuits = nous avons mal dormi et nous ne pourrions conseiller cet agritourisme à aucun de nos amis.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    7.8

  • Bernes Ann from Smiths Falls (Canada)

  • May 2015

    “Exceeded all possible expectations! Made us wonder why an Italian would EVER leave Italy!”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    This area is breathtaking and the views from Orvieto 243 (Il Poggiolo) also. The weather was perfect and everything green and fresh. Our hostesses charming, helpful and with a fair command of English which gave us a nice rest. Our "suite?" was charming and had everything we needed if we wanted to prepare our own meals. We opted to have dinners in the restaurant on the premises and they were excellent.

    Breakfast is apparently what typical Italian families eat but isn't what a North American would expect. If you need something other than toast or cereal let them know, it is clearly their goal to please you!

    Don't miss out on this place! We'd move here if we could! The village of Parrano is walking distance just up the hill, worth the walk!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • September 2009

    “Lovely apartment in beautiful countryside -we had a great time ”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.7

(17)
9

August 2019

“Unbelievable Friendly owners, Perfect Location för Trips to Orvieto, Peruggia, Assissi etc., Great View and very nice dog”

M
Matthias Braun van Germany

August 2018

“Perfect place to relax, evenings in restaurant very memorable. ”

C
Ceciloa, London van United Kingdom

September 2016

“The apartment was well furnished and we could relax and enjoy the premises”

K
Krapp JoAnn from Farmingdale van United States

August 2016

“very comfortable flat fantastic swimming pool warmful welcome by the owners easy access to many touristic places”

V
VALERIE RAMUS de PARIS van France

August 2016

“La discrétion des propriétaires et les autres personnes qui passé leurs vacances. ”

A
Antoine Loué de boulogne billancourt van France

July 2016

“Belle situation, beau point de vue. Site très calme. Installations bien entretenues et accueillantes. Personnel très professionnel. ”

d
didier miallier de Clermont Ferrand van France

August 2015

“appartement confortable et décoré avec goût + terrasse privative. Grand et magnifique jardin. Piscine avec vue sur le montagnes. Calme absolu. Excellents diners aux chandelles sur la terrasse du restaurant. Accueil chaleureux des propriétaires.”

c
claire durand de pontault combault (France) van

August 2015

“Propriétaires très aimable et disponible. ”

J
Joel Bauduin de Liege (Belgium) van

July 2015

“We found love here. There are certain places that have love - the Owners / hostesses are fantastic - they really want you to be happy, really want you to enjoy your time but they are discreet and very relaxed. Really couldn't have been happier here. The other guest were normally on a return trip, having loved their first visit so much. I feel we will be one of these in the future.”

b
bradley joel from Twickenham (United Kingdom) van

June 2015

“Beautiful place and lovely surroundings. Very nice pool, both for adults and kids. The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The small nearby village was very charming!”

A
Altro van Norway