Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Firenze in Toscana, Pian di Scò


11 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 9.3

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.7

    Match beschrijving

  • 9.6

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.3

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.3

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.8

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Ouder stel (2)
Jong gezin (6)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Gitte (Denmark)

  • August 2019

    “Loved it.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Amazingly sweet hosts. Always very kind and helpful.

    Only negative aspect is, that there was a lot of driving to get to a bigger city. But you cannot both live in the mountains AND be near the big cities at the same time of course :-)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thanks for the review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our structure in Tuscany and that you had a pleasant holiday. Elisa e Nazario

    9.7

  • Pilar de Zaragoza (Spain)

  • August 2018

    “Los propietarios son un matrimonio encantador que te llenan la estancia de detalles agradables. Los jardines son muy bonitos y la piscina magnífica. ”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    El único inconveniente la cantidad de mosquitos, no olvidéis una buena loción.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Siamo molto contenti che siate stati bene nel nostro Agriturismo. Speriamo di avervi nuovamente con noi. Ci dispiace per le zanzare, quest'anno il clima ne ha portate molte di più del solito: cercheremo di organizzarsi al meglio. Elisa e Nazario

    9.1

  • Vukadin Jovica from (Serbia and Montenegro)

  • July 2018

    “Owners very polite and helpful. Beatiful house and garden,very nice and clean pool. ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nice pool. Quiet place.

    None.

    Dont miss visiting old towns near by.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Hi Jovica, we thank you for your review and for the nice words. We are very happy that you have had a wonderful holiday. We are waiting for you soon in Tuscany. Elisa, Nazario e Costanza

    9.7

  • Carine- Belgique (Belgium)

  • March 2018

    “Un magnifique séjour ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Le site est très beau, les infrastructures sont très confortables et les propriétaires sont très courtois et serviables .

    Nous avons fait une magnifique randonnée autour de CastelFranco, avec un magnifique panorama. Il faut aussi, aller dîner, un soir au Restaurant Andrea, avec une nourriture délicieuse et un accueil très sympathique.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Hi Carine, we thank you for your review and for the nice words. We are very happy that you have had a wonderful holiday. We are waiting for you soon in Tuscany. Elisa, Nazario and Costanza

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • October 2017

    “A wonderful Tuscan experience!”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Wonderful apartment in the middle of beautiful surroundings. We were met by the owners who were very hospitable and lovely and gave us a full guide book on the surroundings. My children loved Ugo the dog and the views. Very quiet after a busy day in the touristy areas. Stocked with kitchen items, coffee maker.

    It was at the very end of a long windy road. Feels out of the way at first but it is actually welcoming after a long day. Make sure you stock up on necessities before arriving- groceries, including dish soap.

    A GPS navigation system has trouble finding it so make sure you follow the directions from the owners (it is in the email they send).

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    9.1

  • Anonymous (Country*Germany)

  • June 2017

    “The best Time! ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    My boyfriend and I had the best time staying at the little appartement "nido". The owners were so nice and welcoming and they gave us some tips what we could do around Pian Di Sco. We would always Go there again.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • Anonymous (Finland)

  • December 2012

    “”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Anonym (Germany)

  • September 2010

    “Sehr freundliche Eigentümerin, tolles Essen der Mama, wunderschöne Poolanlage mit Blick auf Chianti Gebiet.”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toller Pool, sehr hilfreiche Eigentümerin mit vielen Tipps

    Anfahrt durch die Olivenhaine auf sehr schmalem, einspurigem Weg.

    Florenz sehr gut über nahegelegene Bahnstation zu erreichen.Traumhafte Poolanlage.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Altro (Slovenia)

  • August 2010

    “The best choise”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    After a long searching on the internet we finaly decided for Pian di Sco 677. It was the best choice we could possibly made. The property is beautiful and our appartment (we stayed in Perla)was out of this world. The owner and her family is very nice and helpful in all ways possible - just a chat or traveling tips. Gaia, thank you very much for unforgetable time in Pian di Sco.

    Gaia's mom cooked us a perfect tipical Toscan dinner - I really recomend it to all visitors.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Anonymous (Ireland)

  • May 2010

    “Friendly Staff and beautiful surroundings!!!”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    I felt the staff were really friendly and helpful. The place itself was really well maintained and looked after. Beautiful views and swimming pool, it was a really relaxing place to stay and recharge. apt was lovely and really clean.

    I feel the things promised on the website was abit misleading. There was no kiddies pool, and the kiddies play area was v small. Pian di Sco itself has very little in it (i think just 2 pizza places) - castledefranco much nicer and only 3k down the road.

    Overall i would recommend this agritourismo. Friendly staff, and most fantastic surroundings. Also close to many other towns with nice restaurants, markets etc. Make sure you visit the market every tuesday morning in Figline Valdarno - it has everything and really good value.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Dear, Thank you for your positive review, I'm sorry if you did not find the children's pool open but the weather was not really good in spring so we decided to open the small pool in July. Regarding the toys we apologize if it is not enough but

    8.4

  • Sonia Quinapallo from miami (United States)

  • May 2009

    “Trip of a lifetime! ”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Selecting a villa was a difficult process because you have limited photos and there are just so many places out there. But I really lucked out when I found this place! Photos do not do justice to the lovely villa and its surroundings. We were greeted with open arms by the owners upon arrival and they really did everything to make us feel at home. Honestly, the accommodations and size of the villa was much bigger than expected. Location wise, it is located fairly close to the main highways (about a 15 min drive) and close enough to Firenze. The owners know a great deal of local spots to dine and can give you directions to just about anywhere in Italy! The town of Pian Di Sco is very quaint and the local people are also extremely friendly. This is really is a special place. Our group can't wait to make the trip again. Ps. A memorable setting to have a wedding. We were lucky to have this experience at such a special villa.

    This was truly a great place to really experience Italy's country side and everything was better than described! No complaints!

    Prepare clear directions to the town or GPS. It can be confusing the first time, but I promise once you find it your good to go! Wake up early at least once to watch the sunrise and hear the church bells chime from neighboring towns. They have an amazing view of the Tuscan valleys, you can even see other towns (amazing). Book a meal from the owners- nothing like fresh basil and real Tuscan food. If you are looking for unique "Local's Only" dining experience, be sure to ask the owners they know everybody! Take lots of pictures. My memories of our stay there stay with me throughout the work week! Have fun and good luck in your villa hunt!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ROMANTISCH

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Dear Sonia, welcome you and your family as our guests has been an our great pleasure! thank you for the nice words you wrote about your holiday here, that made us so much pleasure! thanks a lot and a lot of happiness, at soon!Gaia

    10

(11)
9.3

August 2019

“Amazingly sweet hosts. Always very kind and helpful.”

G
Gitte van Denmark

July 2018

“Nice pool. Quiet place.”

V
Vukadin Jovica from van Serbia and Montenegro

March 2018

“Le site est très beau, les infrastructures sont très confortables et les propriétaires sont très courtois et serviables .”

C
Carine- Belgique van Belgium

October 2017

“Wonderful apartment in the middle of beautiful surroundings. We were met by the owners who were very hospitable and lovely and gave us a full guide book on the surroundings. My children loved Ugo the dog and the views. Very quiet after a busy day in the touristy areas. Stocked with kitchen items, coffee maker.”

A
Anonymous van United States

June 2017

“My boyfriend and I had the best time staying at the little appartement "nido". The owners were so nice and welcoming and they gave us some tips what we could do around Pian Di Sco. We would always Go there again. ”

A
Anonymous van Country*Germany

September 2010

“Toller Pool, sehr hilfreiche Eigentümerin mit vielen Tipps”

A
Anonym van Germany

August 2010

“After a long searching on the internet we finaly decided for Pian di Sco 677. It was the best choice we could possibly made. The property is beautiful and our appartment (we stayed in Perla)was out of this world. The owner and her family is very nice and helpful in all ways possible - just a chat or traveling tips. Gaia, thank you very much for unforgetable time in Pian di Sco.”

A
Altro van Slovenia

May 2010

“I felt the staff were really friendly and helpful. The place itself was really well maintained and looked after. Beautiful views and swimming pool, it was a really relaxing place to stay and recharge. apt was lovely and really clean.”

A
Anonymous van Ireland

May 2009

“Selecting a villa was a difficult process because you have limited photos and there are just so many places out there. But I really lucked out when I found this place! Photos do not do justice to the lovely villa and its surroundings. We were greeted with open arms by the owners upon arrival and they really did everything to make us feel at home. Honestly, the accommodations and size of the villa was much bigger than expected. Location wise, it is located fairly close to the main highways (about a 15 min drive) and close enough to Firenze. The owners know a great deal of local spots to dine and can give you directions to just about anywhere in Italy! The town of Pian Di Sco is very quaint and the local people are also extremely friendly. This is really is a special place. Our group can't wait to make the trip again. Ps. A memorable setting to have a wedding. We were lucky to have this experience at such a special villa. ”

S
Sonia Quinapallo from miami (United States) van