Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Siena in Toscana, Rapolano Terme


13 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 8.4

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.3

    Match beschrijving

  • 8

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.6

    Waar voor je geld

  • 8.8

    Schoonmaak

  • 8

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 8.9

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (4)
Jong gezin (4)
Ouder stel (2)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (3)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Name (Belgium)

  • August 2019

    “Disappointed”

    4.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The swimming pool was ok and the view on the lake as well

    Beds were not good.rnNo wifi at all but it was not mentioned on the website. So, it’s fine. rnThere is no restaurant or breakfast, even if mentioned on their website and owners are not really friendly. rnOwners’ dog barking a lot, even during the night. One of the dogs was always next to us on our terrace, especially when we were eating. He won’t go away.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar The restaurant was cloised. Sorry but for me this was the wrong place for you to go, a farm is not for you. The dog would like to find some attention and food at dinner between the visitors.. all the people love him because they love animals except of you.

    4.3

  • tronet (France)

  • August 2019

    “du mais peut largement mieux fairern”

    4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    piscine et tranquilite des llieuxrn

    pauvret des quipements mnagers difficile de cuisiner pas de four etcrnrn

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    4

  • family Schouten (Netherlands)

  • August 2019

    “Needs attention”

    4.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    What was positive was the welcome the family we have been eaten together and the pool. However there are quite a few points for attention

    First the interior of the house there are too many old and depreciated things the couch and the chair The interior of the kitchen really can no longer be old and few facilities The extractor hood was dirty and broken No kettle. The apartments are good nicely refurbished good windows and doors complete bathroom however shower rod was broken. JeanLucca is doing its very best selling delicious wine and olive oil. The property has good potential but there needs to be a little more attention for maintenance and renewal of the stuff and in the current standard is really too expensive for what they offer. Tip Take a look at colleagues ask help from visitors I would like to find some new items for a discount and go to markets to replace kitchen items and focus on agritourism so cooking your own products and selling olive oil

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar The forniture that you have found is what the fotos of our site shows: if the people think that they want more high level they will chose another type of structure...our farm offers a big area of peace and beauty and interesting things to see..and is in a position where the price is accordant to the other place around...we are dislike for the dirty hidden in a side of kitchen we spoke with the housekeeper and we cleaned the part not so clean. Regards.

    4.7

  • Hans, Kristien & co (Belgium)

  • June 2019

    “A little paradise. Wonderful surroundings.”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - Good tips (practical info & what to do) of owner & sonrn- Very helpful rn- Swimming pool is great and can be used also early in morning or late in the evening.rn- Weather was hot but we could keep the apartment surprisingly cool.rn- Very nice terrace next to our apartmentrn

    - It was the start of the season, we didn't get a chance to meet 'la mamma'.rn- The interior/furniture of the apartment is a bit outdated and kitchen equipment is a bit limited

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar We are very happy to have meet you and that you love our farm, Gianluca :)

    9.3

  • DOMINIQUE CHAUSSAT de LEVALLOIS-PERRET (France)

  • August 2014

    “Nous avons beaucoup aimé le cadre la proximité de Sienne et de tous les villages. M. Palmerini nous reçoit avec chaleur et gentillesse. Et quel bel endroit.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    le cadre est superbe, M. Palmerini est un hôte parfait, ses produits huile d'olive, vin, et potager sont extraordinaires et sa cuisine un régal.

    le chemin d'arrivée surprend au départ mais on s'y fait

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ANDERS

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Merci beaucoup!!! Nous nous attendons à bientôt! Grazie mille, vi aspettiamo presto!!!

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2013

    “Reposant”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Bien placé, propre, très calme.

    Route d'accès un peu difficile.

    Le village de Rapolano n'était pas indiqué sur notre guide, mais nous l'avons trouvé charmant.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thanks a lot for your comment, we do our best to make our guest's holiday perfect, hope to see you soon! Best wishes Rivo, Lucia & all the family

    8.3

  • stephane landreau de St Georges des Gardes (France)

  • August 2013

    “Du potentiel mais ...”

    5.8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - Propriétaire sympathique - Calme des lieux - Un cadre plein de potentiel

    - Manque de vaisselle (un saladier ça ne doit pas couter une fortune???) - Ensemble viellissant - Un peu cher au niveau du rapport qualité/Prix.

    * Dans la maison : - Racheter un peu de vaisselle, une cafetière et un grille pain, ce serait un minimum pour le prix payé. - Prévenir (dans toutes les langues) de la présence de scorpions et expliquer qu'ils ne sont pas dangereux, ça nous aurait évité quelques inquiétudes. * Pour les extérieurs: et l'ensemble : Quelques travaux de maconnerie au niveau de la piscine (pommeaux de douches à remettre), un bon coup de pelleteuse sur l'acces à la route (limite dangereux pour un chauffeur maladroit), un peu plus de motivation (on a senti une certaine lassitude dans l'entretien et l' état des lieux ainsi que dans la proposition d'activités, malgré un acceuil sympathique) : Et San bernardino retrouvera son potentiel. PS: De grâce, évitez la débrousailleuse tous les matin dès 8h00 c'était devenu franchement pénible.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    MIDDELMATIG

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ANDERS

    5.8

  • Couple de CAEN (France)

  • August 2013

    “Séjour agréable, repos assuré mais...”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Tranquilité Proximité d'une ville moyenne Bonne base pour visiter le sud de la Toscane Propriétaire serviable

    Décoration et mobilier hors d'âge (sauf literie) Sortie du long chemin d'accès compliquée (pente et sol dégradé) Le site, très beau, pourrait être mis en valeur avec des plantations et quelques finitions

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.7

  • Eva (Czech Republic)

  • June 2013

    “We had a beatiful and peaceful stay.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful surroundings - in the middle of Tuscan hills. Great starting points to discover the heart of Tuscany. Absolute peace. Nice restaurant - 10 min walk. Friendly owner family. Nice swimming pool. Cleaning 2x a week.

    Poor road about 1,5km - might be difficult for cars with a low chassis.

    Don't miss the nice restaurant Vila dei Bosci, it is only 10 min walk, they have great pasta a nad beatiful view.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Dear Eva, thank you very much for your comment! We looking forward to see you again Best wishes Rivo, Lucia & all the family

    9

  • Spanjaart Anne from Amsterdam (Netherlands)

  • August 2012

    “Great place. Quiet, relaxing and romantic. Really in the nature.”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Comfortable, quiet, relaxing, a real holiday in the nature. Perfect place for young couples who want to spent time together alone. Close to a nearby village with tank station and super market (7km). Close to a lot of beautiful places.

    Difficult internet and telephone connection.

    Dinner at the place (real nice owner, very good service, great food, quiet atmosphere). The owner can give you good advices about sightseeing.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thanks a lot for your comment, we do our best to make our guest's holiday perfect, hope to see you soon! Best wishes Rivo, Lucia & all the family

    9.4

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • August 2012

    “A big disappointment.”

    4.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    MIDDELMATIG

    Eigenaar / personeel

    MIDDELMATIG

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar We paste© what we already wrote you in the email without receiving any answer: -------- Dear Maureen, with regret I am very surprised to read this email, I confirm that yesterday evening I spoke at the telephone with your husband but the reason that he gave for not confirming the reservation was completely different from what you write, and this behaviour makes me very hungry and disappointed. He spoke about the necessity not to be in an agriturismo but in a place more similar to a hotel. I told him that we always specify that we are an agriturismo in the Tuscan hills as you can read from the first email I sent you, and that maybe he misunderstood the word agriturismo and did not really know that is not an hotel but a farm/property. Regarding the street, it is a thyppical Tuscan street, like all the white Tuscan streets that make our landscape one of the most beautiful of the world and part of UNESCO (you should know that asphalt is fortunately forbidden in order to preserve the nature and the lanscape). Moreover the same road, that you considers impossible has been used by vintage cars for a meeting, by sporty cars and by common cars every day and it has been opened 2 years ago because the old road was ''really'' difficult. I am quite sure that the problem was that you are not used to drive this kind of streets that for us are part of daylife. What I regretted most was to read your words about the apartments, your husband never spoke about depressing apartments or apartments different from the online pictures. He spoke about a structure that was not what you were looking for, and it can be possible if you were looking for a traditional/hotel-based-accommodation rather than a agriturismo/farm-based-accommodation. You told us you did not like an agriturismo but a villa or a castle, but a castle does not offer our price, and if you need a castlen you have to use your wallet!!! Moreover the apartment are exactly as you can see in the picture, and I can say for sure that they are better than in the picture since we renoveted them exactly last winter, while the pictures were made more than 4 years ago. I must say that you are looking for a cop-out/excuse not to pay and this is really unfair and incorrect since we were really helpful and decided also not to let you pay the remaing due amount (which had to be paid according to cancellation policies) and we also wanted to try to replace the room. I really regret your behaviour, maybe we were too much understanding and you did not deserve our understanding. Kind regards Agriturismo Rapolano Terme 913

    4.3

  • Peter Lencs Budapest város (Hungary) ország

  • July 2011

    “Very peaceful location, helpful owners”

    8.9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Frendly dogs and cats

    Acces on a mile-long dirt road

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar There will be a new road in a while...see you soon!

    8.9

  • Anoniem (Belgium)

  • May 2009

    “”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.7

  • GKM aus Frankfurt am Main (Germany)

  • June 2008

    “Toskana pur”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Sehr schön gelegen, abseits der Straße, ruhig. Zahlreiche Orte/Sehenswürdigkeiten sind leicht zu erreichen.

    Keine; die Ruhe ist natürlich abhängig davon, ob und welche Nachbarn man hat.

    Das Öl und der Rotwein, die dort produziert werden, sind hervorragend!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Dalton from Co. Kilkenny (Ireland)

  • May 2008

    “lovely surroundings, very peaceful, would like to return”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.4

  • Altro (Belgium)

  • August 2007

    “good, quiet and typical place. Ideal station to visit Toscana. ”

    6.2 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Quiet place in a beautiful landscape: traditional agriculture, and also natural forest. Good localisation to visit Toscana, Nice house (the one separate from the main farm), well renovate with traditional aspect

    A part of the equipment in the house was not anymore in good state. The owner family is very interesting, friendly and probably typical, but can be very rough with people. We hadn\'t any problem, but some other tourists had.

    I Advice the place for who is looking for a typical, quite, traditional station in Toscana nature as base to visit Toscana. Waterpool very useful for the chidren and to meet the other families. The traditional pizza oven can be utilized and is also a way to meet the owner the other families or to have a funny evening.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    MIDDELMATIG

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    VOLDOENDE

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    6.2

  • Lyngsoe fra Frederiksberg (Denmark)

  • June 2007

    “”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.7

  • Sven Harter aus Magdeburg (Germany)

  • May 2007

    “In aller Stille”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Sehr nette Gastgeber, eine sehr schöne Umgebung und die relative Nähe zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Toskana haben uns gut gefallen.

    Die stille Abgelegenheit fordert ihren Tribut mit einer etwas gewagten Anfahrt, die ab er niemanden abschrecken sollte.

    Lasst die Fahrräder zu Hause, da die "sanften" Hügel der Toskana für den Normalradfahrer so sanft nicht sind. Aber sonst: unbedingt hinfahren!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    7.7

(13)
8.4

June 2019

“- Good tips (practical info & what to do) of owner & sonrn- Very helpful rn- Swimming pool is great and can be used also early in morning or late in the evening.rn- Weather was hot but we could keep the apartment surprisingly cool.rn- Very nice terrace next to our apartmentrn”

H
Hans, Kristien & co van Belgium

August 2014

“le cadre est superbe, M. Palmerini est un hôte parfait, ses produits huile d'olive, vin, et potager sont extraordinaires et sa cuisine un régal.”

D
DOMINIQUE CHAUSSAT de LEVALLOIS-PERRET (France) van

August 2013

“Bien placé, propre, très calme.”

A
Anonyme van France

June 2013

“Beautiful surroundings - in the middle of Tuscan hills. Great starting points to discover the heart of Tuscany. Absolute peace. Nice restaurant - 10 min walk. Friendly owner family. Nice swimming pool. Cleaning 2x a week.”

E
Eva van Czech Republic

August 2012

“Comfortable, quiet, relaxing, a real holiday in the nature. Perfect place for young couples who want to spent time together alone. Close to a nearby village with tank station and super market (7km). Close to a lot of beautiful places. ”

S
Spanjaart Anne from Amsterdam (Netherlands) van

July 2011

“Frendly dogs and cats”

P
Peter Lencs Budapest város (Hungary) ország van

June 2008

“Sehr schön gelegen, abseits der Straße, ruhig. Zahlreiche Orte/Sehenswürdigkeiten sind leicht zu erreichen.”

G
GKM aus Frankfurt am Main (Germany) van