Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Firenze in Toscana, San casciano in val di pesa


23 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 8.7

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.3

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.4

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8.3

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.2

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.2

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (7)
Jong gezin (6)
Groep mensen (2)
Ouder stel (5)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (2)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • August 2016

    “Paisaje espectacular ”

    8.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Increíble paisaje, espacios amplios en la casa, tranquilidad, vistas desde la piscina.

    debido a la tranquilidad siempre hay que coger el coche para todo

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • ECOTOERISME

    8.1

  • Herve Renaud de Clarens (Switzerland)

  • July 2016

    “Très beaux séjours entre amis”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Très belle et grande chambre. Petit-déjeuner très varié. Très bon accueil. Personnel vraiment sympathique et serviable. Restaurant très agréable avec grande terrasse. Patron vraiment aux petits soins. Aire de jeux pour les enfants. Magnifique piscine. Superbe vue sur les collines des alentours Possibilité de cuisiner dans l'appartement et de prendre l'apéritif et ses repas personnels sur la terrasse proche de celle du restaurant.

    Pas d'air conditionné. Difficile en période très chaude

    Agriturismo à proximité immédiate du Chianti, de Florence et non loin de San Gimignano et de Sienne. Cet agriturismo est idéalement placé pour de multiples excursions d'une journée. Je conseille fortement cet endroit à tout le monde. J'y retournerai moi-même très certainement même si je connais déjà bien la région.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9

  • Jean-Christophe DEFOURNEAUX de LE PECQ (France)

  • August 2015

    “Excellentes vacances”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Tout à l'exception de la connexion internet et des innombrables moustiques.

    Il ne faut pas vouloir jouer en ligne car la connexion wifi n'est pas de première qualité. Les produits répulsifs de moustiques sont indispensables

    Le cadre est magnifique et la piscine grande et chaude.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.4

  • Esther from Utrecht (Netherlands)

  • August 2014

    “Really nice!”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Loction is perfect: in the middle of Tuscany, close to the hightlights you want to visit. Very nice view and surroundings. Good pool and good restaurant and of course: good wines. The staff is all very friendly and helpfull. The restaurant is gooed and the owner is also very friendly.

    It can be very warm in de apartments on the first floor but there are electric fans. And bring musquito-repellent for the evenings.

    Try the different wines of the Tenute! On advise of Barbara we visited Lucca (which was not on our list) and it was the best advise! Try to rent a bike in the visiting city's: Firenze and Lucca are very gooed to discover on a bicycle. If you are there in July or august: check the dates fot il Palio in Siena.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Ciao Esther, thank you for your compliments. We do our best to make confortable the Holiday of our guests. Against the moskitos we have still to work! Also september during the harvest, can be a very nice period in Chiantishire. Hope to see you soo

    9.3

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • April 2014

    “”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nice food and general position lovely nature and overall a well kept property

    Road to property would be difficult in bad weather

    Watch were your Sat navigation takes you as it's not the easiest place to find

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2013

    “”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Vue superbe, piscine très agréable, restaurant très bon, petit déjeuner agréable et bien servi (8 euros)

    appartements dans une annexe à 500m du lieu du petit déjeuner (si on ne veut pas faire le petit déj). Système d'accès au wifi compliqué (il faut s'enregistrer à la réception) et peu fiable.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ANDERS

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Bonjour et merci pour ces mots Nous avons choisit l'accèe au wifi avec enregistrement parce que selon la loi on peut offrir ce service seulement à nos clients Malheuresement (ou heureusement) les collines du CHIANTI ne permettent pas de bonnes con

    8.3

  • Reilly Daniel from skibbereen (Ireland)

  • November 2012

    “Go there!!!”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Amazing place!!! The view, the hospitality, the apartment, the farm. Our two weeks there was not enough, we shall be back!!

    The directions on how to get there first day included in the booking email were very difficult to follow....!!!!

    Visit the local bar in the village, enjoy the warm hospitality of the locals.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dear Daniel, if you still have a few days off I want advise you that here in Chiantishire we are waiting for mervellous days in September and beginning of October Hope to sse you in Autumn 2013 Best regards Enrica

    9.3

  • Richard Anzelone from Scituate (United States)

  • September 2012

    “owner.s and staff were very helpful and gracious, they could not do enough to make our stay with them a lasting memory. The location was perfect for traveling ( nothing was to far). I would return to 'San Casciano 34' because it felt like home.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    To many to list

    None

    I would recommend 'San Casciano 34' to everyone.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Dear Mr and Mrs Anzelone: Thank You so very much for your kind response. Everyone here extremely appreciative to hear your comments. , Especially from refined and well seasoned travelers such as your selves . We are happy that you

    9.7

  • Roberta1970 (Italy)

  • August 2012

    “3 giorni da ricardare ”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Posto incantevole; Accoglienza famigliare; cucina ottima; Maria Giulia la propietaria con tutto il suo staff rendono il soggiorno molto gradevole.

    3 giorni sono sufficenti per staccare la spina

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  E' per noi molto importante il Vs giudizio , ci aiuta a fare meglio il nostro lavoro e ci da soddisfazione !! vi ringraziamo e Vi aspettiamo presto MG & Co.

    9.6

  • Jiri and Jana from Brno (Czech Republic}

  • June 2012

    “great holiday”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    food in local restaurant with romantic view to the countryside, great local wine, accomodation perfect and spacious, pension staff was very helpful in everything

    none

    this place is also good for bycicle trips

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar  Thank You so very much for your kind response. we are happy making you happy ! MG & Co

    9.7

  • Fabrizio marescotti da BOLOGNA (Italy)

  • April 2012

    “Relax e Ottima cucina”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Angela la receptionist e Giulia la cameriera ci hanno fatto sentire a casa, gentilissime e simpatiche, come tutto il personale. Gli appartamenti sono belli e puliti. L' agriturismo è molto ben curato e la tenuta è sterminata. La cucina della proprietaria è ottima, i prodotti sono freschi e genuini; il loro vino e olio ce lo siamo portati a casa. weekend "lungo" da rifare al più presto

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.7

  • Anonymous (France)

  • April 2012

    “Very nice place but quite noisy”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - very nice view

    - swimming pool closed - noisy because of neighboors with young children

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Anonym (Austria)

  • October 2010

    “Sehr freundliches Personal. Zimmer waren etwas dunkel und kühl, da kleine Fenster, sonst aber ok!”

    7.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    schöne Lage

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • CULTUREEL

    7.1

  • Anonymous (Italy)

  • August 2010

    “”

    9.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very sympathehic owner who accepted to make us visit her property. This accomodation is very close to Firenze et not far from the most touristic places (San Gimignano, Lucca, Siena). Very nice swimming pool to relax after a day visiting Tuscany! Wonderfull view on Chianti hills.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.6

  • Egoitz Medina Sierra de (Spain)

  • July 2010

    “Tranquilidad”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Lo más positivo es que está en plena toscana, en un ambiente rural y con bonitas vistas. El mantenimiento de la finca, el césped, la piscina, mesas, etc es muy bueno.

    En el apartamento que nos tocó hacía mucho calor, sobre todo en la parte de arriba (el dormitorio estaba en el mismo espacio pero en un nivel más alto, subiendo unas escaleras). La ventana era también pequeña. Hay mosquitos que consiguen entrar a pesar de la mosquitera. Escasa cubertería.

    Es un buen sitio para relajarse y hacer excursiones por la toscana en coche. Tienes que hacer compra antes de llegar mejor, incluido sal, detergente, etc. No olvides el bañador, la piscina resulta muy apetecible los días de calor. Solicita un apartamento fresco, o por lo menos que no tenga las camas en un nivel superior pegado al techo.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.6

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • July 2010

    “Absolutely beautiful”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The pool was wonderful - clean, with a great view down the hillsides to grapevines and olive trees. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with another couple, and each room having its own bathrrom was great. We also had a table and chairs outside our door where we had lunches and evening meals looking out at the view. The restaurant in the reception building was about leaisurely 10minute walk down the road, served decent food and was a great place to relax at the end of the day. Swwet wine with biscotti highly recommended.

    None.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GROEP MENSEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.3

  • Altro (Spain)

  • October 2009

    “Un sitio perfecto viajamos 2 familias y nos encanto”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    la amplitud de las habitaciones y la super cocinera

    los gatos dentro del comedor

    os aconsejo relajaros y disfrutar con los cinco sentidos el lugar es para ello

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.7

  • Jon F-Chula Vista, CA (United States)

  • July 2008

    “Wonderful Getaway in Tuscany”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very good location in Tuscany. We stayed for four nights and used it as our hub to visit Sienna, Pisa, Florence, and wine-tasting.

    Our kitchen, oven, and fridge were shared with another room.

    Do yourself a favor and eat at the restaurant on site. The food was great and they served their own wines.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    10

  • Pete Limmer (United Kingdom)

  • July 2008

    “Everything was great, slight limitations on kitchen equipment but soon resolved with reception. No Internet(WiFi or anything else) Rooms very spacious (at both addresses) and very comfortable. A slight journey to breakfast area(we are used to prepari”

    8.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Great Location, Clean Pools, Excellent Food (in Restaurant-both inside & outside) Congenial Host, excellent staff. Very Good Value if you want to take out wines or drink at table.

    Lacking in Kitchen equipment - probably not used to UK cooking pans etc.

    Not many local restauants but did find a few about 10-20 Km away. Chose to eat at this place most nights as food was so good, also many other pleasant guests to talk to. - We did sit outside on most nights.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    8.6

  • stef mertens van Neerpelt (Belgium)

  • July 2008

    “rust en schitterend panorama”

    6.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    centrale ligging, rust en zwembad

    prijzig

    fietstochtjes in de buurt maar wel stijlen hellingen

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    MIDDELMATIG

    Schoonmaak

    VOLDOENDE

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    6.1

  • Judy Wright from Ottawa (Canada)

  • July 2007

    “Highly Recommended from Canadian Traveller”

    9.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    -loved the accommodation-spacious!, well equipped apartment, great views from several windows -loved exploring each day and coming "home" to a wonderful meal at the in-house restaurant-great food and wine -great staff and owners-very friendly, helpful, welcoming

    -cannot think of anything negative! **website photos do not do it justice-should update the photos-add the restaurant, views from the apartment windows

    -loved touring the wine production on site -great location for visits to many nearby towns-ask the owners where to visit! -loved it all so much, sent my parents there! -great value for money!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    MIDDELMATIG

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ETEN EN WIJN

    9.1

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2006

    “très beau cadre”

    0 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    excellent restaurant et grande qualité des vins acceuil de qualité

    aucun

    n\'hésitez pas à déguster les produits de $NomeStruttura et de lier connaissance avec la proprietaire

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    0

  • vidal de Narbonne (France)

  • April 2006

    “”

    7.1 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Calme, campagne magnifique tout autour.

    Repas pris à la tenuta assez cher

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    VOLDOENDE

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    VOLDOENDE

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • CULTUREEL

    7.1

(23)
8.7

August 2016

“Increíble paisaje, espacios amplios en la casa, tranquilidad, vistas desde la piscina.”

A
Anónimo van Spain

July 2016

“Très belle et grande chambre. Petit-déjeuner très varié. Très bon accueil. Personnel vraiment sympathique et serviable. Restaurant très agréable avec grande terrasse. Patron vraiment aux petits soins. Aire de jeux pour les enfants. Magnifique piscine. Superbe vue sur les collines des alentours Possibilité de cuisiner dans l'appartement et de prendre l'apéritif et ses repas personnels sur la terrasse proche de celle du restaurant.”

H
Herve Renaud de Clarens (Switzerland) van

August 2015

“Tout à l'exception de la connexion internet et des innombrables moustiques. ”

J
Jean-Christophe DEFOURNEAUX de LE PECQ (France) van

August 2014

“Loction is perfect: in the middle of Tuscany, close to the hightlights you want to visit. Very nice view and surroundings. Good pool and good restaurant and of course: good wines. The staff is all very friendly and helpfull. The restaurant is gooed and the owner is also very friendly. ”

E
Esther from Utrecht van Netherlands

April 2014

“Nice food and general position lovely nature and overall a well kept property”

A
Anonymous van United Kingdom

August 2013

“Vue superbe, piscine très agréable, restaurant très bon, petit déjeuner agréable et bien servi (8 euros) ”

A
Anonyme van France

November 2012

“Amazing place!!! The view, the hospitality, the apartment, the farm. Our two weeks there was not enough, we shall be back!!”

R
Reilly Daniel from skibbereen (Ireland) van

September 2012

“To many to list”

R
Richard Anzelone from Scituate (United States) van

August 2012

“ Posto incantevole; Accoglienza famigliare; cucina ottima; Maria Giulia la propietaria con tutto il suo staff rendono il soggiorno molto gradevole.”

R
Roberta1970 van Italy

June 2012

“food in local restaurant with romantic view to the countryside, great local wine, accomodation perfect and spacious, pension staff was very helpful in everything”

J
Jiri and Jana from Brno (Czech Republic} van