Details of guests reviews: Villa in de buurt Arezzo in Toscana, Pietraviva, La Stellin


20 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

Onmiddellijke boeking
  • 9.1

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.8

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.6

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9.1

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9.4

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.9

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.9

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (2)
Jong gezin (6)
Ouder stel (8)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (3)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Mónica (Spain)

  • July 2019

    “Owners were very nice people, kindly and helpful.”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The place is wonderfull.

    There weren't

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    8.7

  • Koen De Vriendt (Belgium)

  • July 2019

    “Nature at it’s best”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Beautiful spot, very friendly and helpfull ownership, fantastisc Wildlife! Super swimmingpool.

    Bad WiFi, nice house but not for more than two persons.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    7.7

  • De Keukeleire Katia (Belgium)

  • June 2019

    “A charming and relaxing place offering harmony with the lovely surrounding nature. Smiling, helpful and nice hosts.”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    In the middle of a wonderful nature. rnPlace offers privacy as garden and swimming pool is private. rnClose to wonderful places to visit.rnrn

    The room is accessible from the outside and by rather steep stairs . Quickly we got used to it.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN

    9

  • Anonyme (Belgium)

  • July 2018

    “Magnifique endroit ”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Positionnement de l’hébergement, beau et agréable jardin avec vue magnifique, piscine agréable et hôtes à l’écoute de leurs invités . Pour amateurs de la nature

    Localisation non indiquée - difficile à trouver

    Excellent petit resto sur la place de Pietraviva, très bon et bon marché, suivi de petits cocktails sur la place à ambra non loin de là.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    9

  • Anja und Alex (Germany)

  • August 2017

    “Ein wunderschöner Urlaub”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Absolute Alleinlage, sehr nette Vermieter, Ruhe und Entspannung pur

    Gab es keine.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Grazie Carissimi e' stato un piacere averVi da noi ! a presto ...

    10

  • renai renai de GAILLON SUR MONTCIENT (France)

  • September 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    10

  • Benoit FASBENDER from La Louviere (Belgium)

  • August 2016

    “”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Amazing site with very sympathics owners! The change of scenery is total !

    Horsefly bites pronounced ... The bedding is a bit outdated, which can go bad night.

    Very happy to have shared an evening with the owners; the pizza was fantastic! Typical Italian hospitality, very nice, even if you are not bilingual. To test absolutely!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Belgium)

  • July 2016

    “La Stellin is the perfect place for relaxing holidays with a mixture of nature and culture (sights in the neighborhood). ”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The owners are very discreet tough always helpful when needed. The location is perfect and the setting wonderful.

    We missed only one thing and that was a washing machine.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    9.7

  • Johnny Marie (France)

  • July 2016

    “Détente et tranquillité”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'endroit est très tranquille . La maison est bien équipée . Les propriétaires sont très sympathiques;

    Le manque de signalisation pour trouver le logement . Car il se trouve vraiment dans la campagne au bout d'un chemin .

    Si vous voulez un vrai moment de détente au bord d'une piscine .

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    9.4

  • PATRICK COLLIGNON de LA CRAU (France)

  • July 2016

    “Cadre exceptionnel. Situation idéale pour découvrir la Toscane.Propriétaires discrets, disponibles et charmants.”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Maison confortable et piscine privée à disposition des seuls locataires

    Pas de fléchage du lieu dit à l'arrivée

    Découvrez les vins et la gastronomie de Toscane...

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    8.4

  • Anonym (Germany)

  • June 2016

    “Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Durch und durch ein schönes Fleckchen Erde

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    9.4

  • Danielle et Jean paul Simonet de CHEXBRES (Switzerland)

  • June 2016

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Nous avons vécu des vacances merveilleuses, Sylvia et Roméo sont de magnifiques personnes. Ns avons été heureux d'avoir visité tous les lieux qu'ils nous ont indiqués pour notre plus grand plaisir, c'était divin.

    Le seul regret le chemin pour accéder à la propriété il y a un morceau de chemin tres dégradé et il faudrait je pense avertir les gens qui ont des voitures délicates chères ou tres basses. C'est le seul défaut et ca ne vient pas des propriétaires.

    Ns sommes des voyageurs en voiture de plus de 70 ans tres curieux et en belle santé. Merci encore pour tout, Danielle et Jean Paul Simonet

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • --------

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2015

    “”

    9.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    9.4

  • Michel About de Paris (France)

  • August 2015

    “cadre exceptionnel, piscine, environnement culturel riche et varié”

    9 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    au milieu de la nature, piscine privée, hôtes d'une extrême gentillesse prêts à donner un coup de main en cas de problème

    escalier extérieur pour accéder du salon à la chambre à coucher

    Téléphoner avant d'arriver pour pouvoir être guidé par le propriétaire et accéder à la maison cachée dans les champs

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2015

    “”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • --------

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • CULTUREEL

    10

  • Burk Ian from Melbourne - Australia

  • May 2015

    “A restful and peaceful location in beautiful idyllic countryside.”

    7.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    I was met in the town square by the owner, Silvia, who then escorted me to the property by car. Everything thing was well explained; we managed with a mixture of Italian and English. Her son arrived later; he spoke excellent English and was also very helpful. If you want a peaceful and relaxing holiday, then this the place for you. However, it is really for a couple or one person. The suggestion that one of the sofas on the ground floor could serve the purpose of an extra bed is not really realistic. There are two bathrooms with toilets and showers, one downstairs and the other upstairs. I slept well but the mattress was hard and probably old; needs replacing. The kitchen is reasonably well equipped; you need to take basics such as flour, oil, vinegar, sugar etc and it is a good idea to shop for milk bread and groceries before you get there. The villa itself is not in Pietraviva but a little way out of the town on a very dusty unmade road. When you approach Pietraviva do not follow any of the signs into the village. Look for the turn off to Rimacini, take that dirt road across the little bridge, go up the gravel road to the right, past a couple of well kept villas next to each other, then straightaway turn right just before what looks like a barn then drive slowly and carefully along the narrow track following the road around keeping left on the road until you come to a pair of green gates; keep going for a little and La Stellin is the first property on the left. There is a little turning circle and a place to park the car at the entrance gates. Take a kettle if you want to boil water for tea or coffee. There is a toaster, a filter coffee machine (filter size 2) and a small bench oven but no microwave. There is no television, but who needs one in such beautiful surroundings. The owner supplied a mobile wireless gadget.

    Arezzo, Siena, and San Gimignano are nearby and well worth visiting. Florence is also close but it is best to drive to the nearest station and get a train there; forget taking a car. Details regarding this are in the welcome folder, which also has details about where to shop and go out for a meal.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • VRIJGEZELLEN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Thanks Ian Burk for your detailed comment ; relatively to the bed , there are but a wooden slats and mattress that is 4 years old and and ' orthopedic supports the wood and perhaps ' why that 'seemed uncomfortable however I will ' to improve the comf

    7.7

  • Anne, Veneux les Sablons (France)

  • July 2014

    “Propriétaires très sympathiques et attentifs pour que notre séjour se passe au mieux. Cadre magnifique. Gîte charmant.”

    7.6 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Vue magnifique depuis le gîte, piscine très agréable, environnement calme.

    Lit chambre de l'étage : matelas peu confortable

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    7.6

  • Etienne Joannes de Lamorteau (Belgium)

  • July 2014

    “Endroit au calme ! ”

    9.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    - Le cadre - L'accueil des propriétaires - La piscine

    - Le confort de la literie

    Idéalement situé entre Arezzo et Sienne

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    9.3

  • Graeme and Gill from Scotland (United Kingdom)

  • June 2014

    “A beautiful Tuscan holiday.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    La Stellina was everything we could have wished for for our first time to Tuscany. The design and layout of the accommodation, the swimming pool and surrounding gardens created the most picturesque and relaxing of environments. The location was rural and remote enough for us to get the peace and tranquility we desired, yet close enough to everything needed in nearby Ambra and Bucine for all local amenities. The owners supply a brochure of all things to do and see around the area which was better than any book we had. They also provided us with use of their garden which gave us access to the best tasting Zucchini we've ever experienced! Wouldn't have changed anything about this holiday experience, just wish we could have stayed for longer.

    None

    Use of a car is a must to really experience all the hill top towns, and Siena is only an easy 20 minute drive and is without question a must see. The local market in Ambra is also a great source of all local produce.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10

  • Boillet Michel de Le Muids (Switzerland)

  • September 2013

    “Propriétaires très chaleureux. Nous retournerons c'est des amis maintenant.”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Endroit romantique, calme, espace pour le chien, piscine agréable.

    non

    Le magasin des producteurs locaux à Monteverchi. Un grand choix de légumes, vins, viandes.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    10