Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo in de buurt Firenze in Toscana, Montespertoli


Montespertoli 26 sluit zich aan bij het aanbod 'Boek met rust' Meer informatie

8 Beoordelingen Accommodatie

  • 8.9

    beoordelingen, globale score

  • 8.8

    Match beschrijving

  • 8.8

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 9

    Waar voor je geld

  • 9

    Schoonmaak

  • 8.5

    Infrastructuur diensten

  • 9.5

    Eigenaar / personeel

De beoordelingen zijn ingevuld door gasten die in de accommodatie overnacht hebben

Alle gasten die deze accommodatie beoordeeld hebben, beschrijven hun persoonlijke ervaring, daarom vertegenwoordigen alle online geplaatste beoordelingen de waardering van de toeristen zelf en vormen in zijn geheel niet de mening van 4tourism srl.

Filtertype beoordelingen
Jong stel (2)
Gezin met oudere kinderen (3)
Jong gezin (2)

Beoordelingen Gebruikers -

  • Fabrice et Michèle (France)

  • October 2019

    “Séjour très agréable”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Vues sur la campagne Toscane, accueil, infrastructures, produits proposés pour le breakfeast et les repas

    L' état du chemin d'accès

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • OUDER STEL

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Many, many thanks ! It has been a pleasure having you here and hope to welcome you back. Arrivederci, Cristina

    9.7

  • Gemma T (Spain)

  • June 2019

    “Nice days ina nice place. Near everything and aldo in the country.”

    8.3 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    The situation near beautiful places in Italy , the swiminpool the view, the hotel indide the same agriturismo facilitayes breakfast and dinner if you dont want to prepare it. Nice place in thecpuntry with olive trees and grape trees. Nice owner and workers.

    The access is not easy and a bit far from the village and shops. Internet not working properly all the time, when full difficult to conect. It was quite hot weather and during the night it was warm and no air conditioning available in the apartments. Some mosquitos.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • ONVOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    8.3

  • Dadone Silvana da Bordighera (Italy)

  • July 2015

    “Tutto ok sotto ogni punto di vista tutto da ripetere speriamo presto”

    10 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ANDERS

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Carissimi Silvana e Giulio, è stato un piacere avervi qui. Anche noi speriamo di accogliervi presto per un'altra bella vacanza in Chianti ! I nostri più cordiali saluti, Cristina e tutto lo staff

    10

  • Zhanna from Russia

  • June 2013

    “Nice apartments in a fabulously beautiful, quiet place.”

    9.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Very beautiful scenery around, lots of flowers on the territory of the farm, comfortable spacious apartments with fireplaces, 2 great pools, a large area where our children could play without disturbing others. And the friendly staff. Kristina is very nice!

    Living on this farm without a car is not possible, but we were ready for it. Slightly strained winding dirt road, but for the Russians is not a problem. I would like more shelves for soap and shampoo in the shower, as well as hooks for clothes in the shower.

    When you look for a farm for the first time, do not rely on the GPS, and clearly follow the instructions given on the booking confirmation.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    UITSTEKEND

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    UITSTEKEND

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • VOLDOENDE

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG GEZIN
    • ECOTOERISME

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar

    Commentaar van de Eigenaar Dear Zhanna, many thanks for such a nice review and for your useful suggestions too. It was a pleasure having you all here. Hope you enjoyed the wines ! Until soon arrivederci in Toscana, Cristina

    9.7

  • Anoniem (Belgium)

  • August 2008

    “”

    8.4 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN

    8.4

  • BASTIANI ROBERTO da rovato (bs) (Italy)

  • May 2008

    “Meglio di come me l'aspettavo”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    Posizione eccezionale, vista stupenda, ottima tappa enogastronomica

    Non possiede servizio (o collegamento con) noleggio scooter

    Non perdete il loro menù tipico toscano e il loro vino ( i fossili)

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOED

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    UITSTEKEND

    Infrastructuur diensten

    VOLDOENDE

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • NIET GEBRUIKT

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ROMANTISCH

    8.7

  • Knott from Worcestershire (United Kingdom)

  • May 2008

    “Relaxing, lots of privacy beautiful countryside and walks. Great value for money”

    8 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    It was the first week of the season -so it was exceptionally quiet, had the pool to ourselves, staff very helpful. Accommodation basic but comfortable and clean. Good value for money relative to the price we paid

    Owner did not speak English. Difficult to find location initially. Don't cater for children with food prices and choice

    Location is excellent to experience all the key tourist spots. Owner will help with your planning. Every year at the end of May there is a wine festival in the local town only a few kms away -well worth a trip.

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    VOLDOENDE

    Waar voor je geld

    GOED

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    UITSTEKEND

    Internetverbinding

    • UITSTEKEND

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • GEZIN MET OUDERE KINDEREN
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8

  • Simona-Bologna (Italy)

  • December 2004

    “Bel Capodanno!!!”

    8.7 Lees hier de complete beoordeling

    L'alloggio messo a nostra disposizione era veramente spazioso, ben arredato e completamente autonomo. C'è stato per altro possibile utilizzarlo fino al tardo pomeriggio dell'ultimo giorno, grazie alla gentilezza dei proprietari che si sono dimostrati per tutto il soggiorno discreti ma assolutamente disponibili!

    La strada sterrata che conduce alla struttura è poco agevole in caso di maltempo, ma comunque praticabile

    Acquistare olio e vino in struttura!!!

    Toegewezen punten

    Beoordeling

    Onvoldoende

    Middelmatig

    Voldoende

    Goed

    Uitstekend

    Match beschrijving

    Comfort / Wellness

    Waar voor je geld

    Schoonmaak

    Infrastructuur diensten

    Eigenaar / personeel

    Beoordeling

    Match beschrijving

    GOED

    Comfort / Wellness

    UITSTEKEND

    Waar voor je geld

    UITSTEKEND

    Schoonmaak

    GOED

    Infrastructuur diensten

    GOED

    Eigenaar / personeel

    GOED

    Internetverbinding

    • GEEN

    Type reiziger / vakantie

    • JONG STEL
    • ONTSPANNEND

    8.7

(8)
8.9

October 2019

“Vues sur la campagne Toscane, accueil, infrastructures, produits proposés pour le breakfeast et les repas”

F
Fabrice et Michèle van France

June 2019

“The situation near beautiful places in Italy , the swiminpool the view, the hotel indide the same agriturismo facilitayes breakfast and dinner if you dont want to prepare it. Nice place in thecpuntry with olive trees and grape trees. Nice owner and workers.”

G
Gemma T van Spain

June 2013

“Very beautiful scenery around, lots of flowers on the territory of the farm, comfortable spacious apartments with fireplaces, 2 great pools, a large area where our children could play without disturbing others. And the friendly staff. Kristina is very nice!”

Z
Zhanna from Russia van

May 2008

“Posizione eccezionale, vista stupenda, ottima tappa enogastronomica ”

B
BASTIANI ROBERTO da rovato (bs) (Italy) van

May 2008

“It was the first week of the season -so it was exceptionally quiet, had the pool to ourselves, staff very helpful. Accommodation basic but comfortable and clean. Good value for money relative to the price we paid”

K
Knott from Worcestershire (United Kingdom) van

December 2004

“L'alloggio messo a nostra disposizione era veramente spazioso, ben arredato e completamente autonomo. C'è stato per altro possibile utilizzarlo fino al tardo pomeriggio dell'ultimo giorno, grazie alla gentilezza dei proprietari che si sono dimostrati per tutto il soggiorno discreti ma assolutamente disponibili!”

S
Simona-Bologna van Italy